StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant, clean and up-to-date office with an... — Nicholas W.

A pleasant, clean and up-to-date office with an unusually professional and friendly staff (especially Carolina, who went above and beyond to put us at ease)! Dr. Marcus is highly skilled, friendly and an excellent communicator. I was referred to the office by my son's college health office after he cracked a filling while moving in on day one of his freshman year! We were so thankful to be squeezed into the schedule that same day, and even more thankful to find ourselves in such capable, caring hands.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dr.David C.

Great office. Wonderful staff. The Doc is the best.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Jorge G.

excellent and professional service

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald T.

I think Dr. Marcus is very caring for a patient and I think she's very knowledgeable and a very good dentist

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurence M.

Thank you for your kindness and professional perfection

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and friendly staff. — Greg M.

Great dental care and friendly staff.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Not only is Doctor Marcus an excellent Dentist but her team strives to make your dental experience very comfortable with their caring and kindness.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!!... — George S.

Very thorough, have modern technology, to provide an excellent level of care!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Will definitely return. — Ellane W.

The most up to date evaluating equipment that I have experienced in a dentist's office.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always comforting when I go to Infinity De... — Cheryl P.

It's always comforting when I go to Infinity Dental.Very professional 😀

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's good to have an online presence to give ou... — Margarita M.

It's good to have an online presence to give our comments about Infinity Dental Associates service.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad take the next step to complete the crow... — John A.

So glad take the next step to complete the crowns and replacement of fillings. Dr Marcus is very caring and competent. Eve always makes me feel welcome and does a great job while having fun.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent dental care — Lori D.

Dr. Marcus and her well-trained staff have consistently provided me with the most excellent professional and courteous care for over 10 years. I highly recommend her practice for any dental care.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was so friendly and accommodatin... — Antionette G.

Everyone there was so friendly and accommodating. They took their time to answer my many questions and made me feel so welcomed.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional, talented staff — Teresa V.

Courteous and professional staff, clean and pleasant environment, state of the art equipment and services. Dr. Marcus is smart and friendly, provides common sense approaches to problems. Dental hygienist Andrea was terrific.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and polite.....Everything is ... — Abelardo B.

Very Professional and polite.....Everything is explained before and after every procedure with photos taken on the spot to show you how well the job was done.... I highly recommend Infinity Dental

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service I was impres — Arturo G.

Great friendly service I was impressed

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized — Pia A.

Very professional and organized

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Infinity Dental — Marilyn L.

Yesterday was my first visit to Infinity Dental and the staff was very friendly and made you feel quite at home. I had my teeth whitened and the procedure was explained to me in detail before starting and all my questions answered. The results were quite good and I am happy that I had the whitening done. Holidays coming up; have to have a pretty smile!!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patients — Raymond W.

We had many good years with Dr Carmona and are delighted that upon his retirement he was able to introduce us to such an exceptional practice.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and latest tech. ... — Marjorie A.

Highly professional and latest tech.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma G.

The office is very nice. Everyone there is really caring and helpful. The teeth cleaning is the best I have ever had.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Conrad C.

The staff is very kind, knowledgeable and provides detail explanation on my concern and condition. Directions getting to the office building is easy. Dr. Marcus is very pleasant, make me feel comfortable and listens to what I have to say.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great all-around experience!... — William M.

Great all-around experience!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen S.

Infinity dental associates clearly has a polished procedure in place for intake, first visit, first cleaning, and recommendations. I was very impressed by the spotless office, the very courteous and professional team, the clearway Dr. Marcus explained what she was seeing, and the sense of Taking as much time as I wanted with the conversations. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient andtimely... — Dominique M.

Very friendly, efficient andtimely

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joaquin L.

Great location and outstanding staff

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Infinity Dental Associates is an amazing dental practice. Everyone in the office is warm, welcomi... — Eugenie J.

Infinity Dental Associates is an amazing dental practice. Everyone in the office is warm, welcoming and reassuring. Dr. Marcus immediately puts you at ease and is extremely knowledgeable. This is a great group of people!

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was much better than I expected ... — Pablo S.

It was much better than I expected a lovely woman by the name of Maria at dr. Marcus's office to care of me. She was very kind and explained everything step by step to me. Great office and great atmosphere one of the best dentist visits I've ever had

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient andtimely... — Dominique M.

Very friendly, efficient andtimely

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and competent care in a pleasant environment.... — Donald C.

Efficient and competent care in a pleasant environment.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I truly have a team of trained professionals dedicated to my health and happiness — Irene R.

I feel I truly have a team of trained professionals dedicated to my health and happiness. I am proud to be a patient and friend! Thank you Infinity Dentsl!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and all the staff were polite, positive and very nice.  — Yanira C.

The office was very clean and all the staff were polite, positive and very nice.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star i had the higunist do my temp and it was very high.. — Tatiana G.

i had the higunist do my temp and it was very high...partly because I was full of anesthesia and could not feel, but partially because she did not have pacience.

Feb 6, 2016