StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Erik V.

Wonderful staff , Dr was patient and listened to my every concern! We have had horrible experiences in the past and my son is terrified of dentists but was put to ease with how calm the staff was!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony L.

The staff and Dr. Were very nice and made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like you and the service you give. I ... — Philip B.

I really like you and the service you give. I feel very comfortable in your chair and I am not known for being comfortable in ANY dentist's chair.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience!!! — Joseph G.

This dental group is amazing. Recommended highly to anyone looking for a good dentist. Had 2 extraction done and 2 fills both where done very well. Also the staff the front desk was amazing with great customer service and respectful. Answering all my questions. Thanks again everyone. Joe

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST EVER. — Pamela P.

I was approved and had an appointment the same day thanks to the staff. Everyone was so happy and cheerful. I was very impressed by this office.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome place! Not a fan of dentists in genera... — Betsy R.

awesome place! Not a fan of dentists in general and this office/staff really made me feel comfortable! They took very good care of me, were expeditious in their various treatments and I left there feeling like I was well cared for!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was very professional ve... — Katrisse K.

Everyone I encountered was very professional very friendly and very polite they are very empathetic at the fact that I brought my two young boys in and they did everything they possibly could to make sure that they were comfortable and that I was able to be seen in a timely manner. Big thanks to Jennifer she went above and beyond to keep my boys entertained while I was seen.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar N we were accepted in even though we were late — Elijah O.

N we were accepted in even though we were late

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist, proper review. — Joel K.

Good dentist, proper review.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting this office. I ... — Lorine R.

This was my first time visiting this office. I found everyone to be polite and professional.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. A lot of patience for the little... — Jake B.

Great dentist. A lot of patience for the little patient

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Ravi S.

Overall; Oustanding service. Very good patient experience.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Frank C.

I can really appreciate a facility where the staff works together as a family and a team. I've been receiving excellent care at this office for years and my last visit was no exception. Thanks to everyone there especially my hygienist Valerie and Doctors Johnny and Harry. See you in a few months.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good cleaning. Nice, friendly staff. — Joel K.

Good cleaning. Nice, friendly staff.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Amazing service. Great quality a... — Bill R.

Amazing staff. Amazing service. Great quality and pricing

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE dentist!  — Lauren G.

Amazing experience. Such attention to detail. They really really care about your teeth and you as a person. They are so friendly, I literally feel like they are my friends. Hope I can come here forever.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Hygienist — Frank C.

My dental hygienist is fantastic. Valerie helps me to keep my teeth and gums in great shape and to get good check ups. She always makes me comfortable and talks me through each step of the procedure she is going to perform. I'm glad to be her patient.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've had in such a long time!  — Irma S.

Best dentist I've had in such a long time!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service, very friendly and car... — Donald B.

Always excellent service, very friendly and caring staff.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist! — Simone H.

The staff is friendly and helpful answered all questions regarding treatment and insurance. My one complaint is i waited for quite a while. My appiontment was a 1:30 and there was no actual work done until after 2. I had to get 3 fillings and it was pretty much pain free and gentle.

Sep 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist Visit. — Frank C.

I just finished receiving my quarterly dental hygiene treatment with Val and I really appreciate the excellent work she provides to me at every visit. The right dental hygienist can make a huge difference in one's dental health as well as your physical well being. I have always left the office at Inland Empire Dental Group feeling confident that I just received the best care possible.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. Everyone was helpful ... — Scott R.

Very pleased with my visit. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids had a great experience considering they h... — Apryl C.

My kids had a great experience considering they had to have some work done. All of the staff was friendly and patient.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and other service. I mailed you a letter today questioning the cleaning charge... — Jimmy L.

Excellent cleaning and other service. I mailed you a letter today questioning the cleaning charges and why they vary from time to time. Sometimes they are $45. Other times $75. Still others $100. Yesterday's cleaning was $110.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I had an excellent visit with my hygienist Valerie. I also had the opportunity to meet a ... — Frank C.

Overall I had an excellent visit with my hygienist Valerie. I also had the opportunity to meet a new dentist and owner at this facility. Dr. Harry explained everything and took the time to review my medical history with me. I needed a little bit of work that day and Dr.Harry passed my biggest test for a dentist- I felt NO pain.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! Very professional, and explained everything fully — Thomas Z.

The staff was great! Very professional, and explained everything fully. For someone who has not been to the dentist regularly throughout my life, the staff made me feel very comfortable on my first visit.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the option to see a portion of a movie during my hygienist treatment with Val — Frank C.

I like the option to see a portion of a movie during my hygienist treatment with Val. Even though I never finish watching the movie, the headphones sound terrific and Val always does a great job tending to my needs.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very Good appointment — Sandy E.

It was a very Good appointment

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience,I wouldn't change anything.  — Scott R.

It was a very good experience,I wouldn't change anything.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was at ease, felt receptionist, assistant and dentist as a caring group that answered... — Brian A.

Experience was at ease, felt receptionist, assistant and dentist as a caring group that answered all my questions and concerns

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is always very frustrating when you fail to honor the appointment times, and you always seem to... — Mitchell B.

It is always very frustrating when you fail to honor the appointment times, and you always seem to fail to honor the appointment times. Just about every time I have an appointment, you call a day or two before to reschedule. When you schedule an appointment, why do you think it's not important to honor it?

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Apryl C.

Everything went smoothly and my daughter was treated wonderfully.

Aug 13, 2015