StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene R.

I always enjoy Dr. Garden's dental practice. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. My husband and I have been patients here since we moved to Charlotte 14 years ago.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except for Dr. Garden's go... — William P.

Everything was great except for Dr. Garden's good eyesight and now I have to come back tomorrow!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Staff — Courtney B.

Dr Garden and his staff are beyond wonderful!! From the minute you walk in until the minute you walk out the office makes you feel welcome and important. I used to hate visiting the dentist, but now it is an almost pleasurable experience! If he is not your dentist, switch now!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Visit — Leslie J.

Great as always everything was great

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

So many people hate to go to the dentist. I never mind going for my checkup, or even to have work done. Janet and Dr. Garden always put me at ease and I always have a positive and pleasant experience.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Garden's of... — Wendy P.

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Garden's office. When I walk thru the door, I know everyone will have a smile on their face and will do what they can to make my visit as pleasant as possible. Five stars for sure!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fine appointment! — Terry S.

I've become used to being comfortable during my dental visits, and this time reinforced my positive feelings!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff ~ from front d... — Ellen M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff ~ from front desk to hygienests to Doc...

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner and his staff are fast friendly and... — Debbie S.

Dr. Gardner and his staff are fast friendly and professional.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia K.

Superb experience. Staff and Dr. Garden always go out of their way to make every patient feel comfortable.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a good dentist is difficult; finding a ... — Kathryn H.

Finding a good dentist is difficult; finding a great one is even more difficult; fortunately for me I found out about Dr. Garden from my bank manager when we moved here. The staff is always welcoming and very thorough to explain everything. Dr. Garden is great, professional, stays current with new techniques and products. He has a great personality and listens. I highly recommend Dr. Garden and his team.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, Janet Duffy is a fantastic dent... — Joseph M.

Love the staff, Janet Duffy is a fantastic dental hygenist. Thank you for taking care of my teeth.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garden and his staff are awesome! I would r... — Joanne K.

Dr Garden and his staff are awesome! I would recommend him to everyone.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review about dentist — Flora J.

I would highly recommend Dr. Garden if you ever need any dental procedure. I had a broken lumineer and he matched the veneer exactly. Great personality and very professional.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional, knowledgeab... — Janet P.

Excellent service and professional, knowledgeable service provisions. State of the art equipment! Serving, welcoming atmosphere. If you need dental care you need to see ---Dr. James Garden!!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been seeing Dr. Garden for... — Reena B.

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Garden for 14 years+. He and his staff have always been extremely courteous and professional. Dr. garden airs on the side on caution and never performs an unnecessary procedure. Highly recommend his practice.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Ruelle — Kathleen R.

Excellent Service Very caring and professional I love the whole Staff

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Professional, happy, considerate, a... — Mary H.

Great Team! Professional, happy, considerate, and very welcoming.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, even better people — Zachary H.

Amazing service, even better people

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garden and the entire staff are excellent! ... — Matthew K.

Dr. Garden and the entire staff are excellent! My entire family have been seeing Dr. Garden for 12 years and have always had a pleasant experience! First rate dental care!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practice — Anne Marie B.

Dr. Garden and his staff are wonderful! The office is immaculate and everyone is pleasant. I never mind a visit to this office.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been bringing my whole family here for ove... — William M.

I've been bringing my whole family here for over a decade, and wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. Dr. Garden and his staff treat us like family, and of course the care is the best!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great and friendly service always...plus no pai... — Pasquale E.

great and friendly service always...plus no pain. LOL

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience! — Logan H.

I had an amazing experience!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice Like No Other — Hershel F.

Courteous, on time and professional. You feel like part of the family with the staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar April 10 2017 — Marcia S.

Always a very professional staff. The work is done well. Feels warm and inviting and fun.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very non stressful dental experience. Staff wa... — Sandra S.

Very non stressful dental experience. Staff was awesome, relaxing, friendly.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure seeing and speaking with... — Wendy P.

It's always a pleasure seeing and speaking with Dr. Garden and his staff.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant dental care, service and staff — Robert S.

Excellant dental care, service and staff

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Helene R.

Good visit, as always. I really enjoyed the massage chair!!!!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, again... — Tracy R.

Great experience, again...

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always only thing that would make it... — Leslie J.

Awesome as always only thing that would make it better would be a couple of cocktails!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by all the dental staff and offi... — Pamela B.

Excellent care by all the dental staff and office staff!!!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient, but FORM NEEDS WORK! — Terry S.

Maybe my browser isn't showing this section as intended, but I find this request confusing! Could definitely improve wording to clarify what input you seek. Rating Please leave us a review to support our online presence????????????

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team of Professionals. — John G.

Great Team of Professionals.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowlegable, and very professional — Claude C.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service again.  — Michael L.

Had my 6 month cleaning done and as usual Dr Garden's staff was professional, extremely competent and personable!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Sara L.

Once again a wonderful experience. I appreciate the staff working with me as I had a last minute meeting to attend at work so was about 30 minutes late for my appointment. The office is always clean and the front office staff is friendly.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garden and his entire staff are friendly, c... — John M.

Dr. Garden and his entire staff are friendly, courteous, and fun. They provide outstanding service 100% of the time.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! — Brian M.

I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garden. — Ricky B.

Dr. Garden and his staff are absolutely awesome. From the second you walk in, to the time you walk out, nothing but a professional experience.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Satisfied  — Tammy W.

Dr. Garden's immense professional expertise is incomparable to other dentists my family and I have visited. We have lived in various cities from north to south and Dr. Garden is indeed the best at evaluating, explaining, and providing for our dental needs. His dental hygenists and office staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and always helpful to us regardless of the situation. We have used Dr. Garden's practice many years many times and are always satisfied with the treatment received and the long term results! Make an appointment today :)

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very pleasant. The hygienist, Ja... — Rodney Y.

The visit was very pleasant. The hygienist, Janet, and Dr. Garden pay very close attention to detail and make every effort to answer all questions and address any concerns. I always feel good that all procedures are completed in a thorough manner.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr.Gardner to anyone.He and h... — Dorothy L.

I would recommend Dr.Gardner to anyone.He and his staff or so friendly and make you feel as if you were doing them a service.I drive from S C. to N.C for my appointments.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margaret did a great cleaning job. Very efficie... — Teresa C.

Margaret did a great cleaning job. Very efficient.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable Staff . Would never recommend anot... — Ralph N.

Unbelievable Staff . Would never recommend another Dentist.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great as usual staff was very ni... — Terence R.

everything was great as usual staff was very nice and I enjoyed my visit thank you very much

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth emergency — Sandra H.

My son recommended you saying I would be able to get an appointment quickly and my chipped tooth would be better than new. He was right. I was able to get in to see the dentist the same day and you can't tell which tooth was chipped. Dr. Garden was able to put me at ease which isn't easy for me at the dentist. His sense of humor is great and he is truly interested in his patients.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown — Terry K.

As always my experience at Dr. Garden's office was exceptional. It is amazing to me that he can create a beautiful porcelain crown in the office in one visit in a relatively short period of time. You cannot even tell that I have a crown there since it matches the color of my other teeth so well. I love that Dr. Garden and his staff keep up with the latest technology and use it so well. That's why I'm willing to travel from Rock Hill, SC.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at Dr Garden's practice!! — Robert R.

We love everyone at Dr Garden's practice and now that we are retired and don't have our group dental plan anymore we are only looking for new plans that have him included. Jennifer is amazing - she knows everything and is extremely helpful on cost and insurance questions.

Nov 2, 2016