StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and everyone is supe... — Marquis B.

Excellent customer service and everyone is super kind!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always s great experience.  — Teresa C.

Always s great experience.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office!! — Angela L.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Garden for 10 + years. We are very pleased with the service we receive from Dr. Garden and all the staff. At my most recent visit, Dr. Garden’s office was able to accommodate me last minute in his schedule for a crown and even followed up with a phone call after the procedure to make sure all was well. Best dental office ever!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist to have good staff good Dr — Pasquale E.

A great dentist to have good staff good Dr

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once I dreaded going to the dentist but now it ... — Steve K.

Once I dreaded going to the dentist but now it is a much better experience thanks to Dr Garden and his zany, wacky awesome staff

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First, excellent dental care, second, you feel ... — Hershel F.

First, excellent dental care, second, you feel like you are at home! The employees are like family and they treat you as if you are related.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just another great experience.  — Joe L.

Just another great experience.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie P.

Dr Garden and his staff are absolutely professional and genuine! We have had the best experience from my husband who doesn’t love self care to my daughter who started with them at age 2! She currently cheers on dentist day!! They are above and beyond!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garden and his team are great! — John G.

Dr Garden and his team are great! Excellent bedside manner, amazing customer experience, friendly and qualified staff.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service.  — Yvette N.

Excellent staff and service.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. Period end of story. ... — Ed T.

Great dental experience. Period end of story. Like many others I was referred to Dr. Garden buy another patient. They told me that he was a really really good dentist, with all the latest toys and technology, and that his rates were much lower than the dentist they had been using. I have had the same experience. Honestly what initially attracted me was "better rates" part. Quite unexpectedly what I got was better rates plus all the latest technology, friendly staff and here’s the surprise - a doctor with an upbeat fun personality who seems to actually enjoy life including his job and us as patients. Huh, imagine that . . . well anyway the staff are very friendly and easy to work with. They make you feel like you are important and appreciated . The office seems well organized and efficient but the staff are always ready with a smile and genuine concern for your dental experience.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and easy to use tools are provided. — Terry S.

Excellent and easy to use tools are provided.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office in the Charlotte area — Ralph N.

Best Dentist office in the Charlotte area

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - especially for a de... — Susan H.

Always a great experience - especially for a dentist fearing patient!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Tim M.

Always nice and professional.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Charlotte area. Always fee... — Jacob K.

Best dentist in the Charlotte area. Always feels like home. Great staff and very helpful.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit every time  — Emily H.

Love coming here as they are always pleasant and helpful. They make you feel like family and not just another person.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family's dentist for over ten years... — William M.

My family has been going to Dr. Garden for over ten years, and would never consider going anywhere else. Super friendly staff, comfortable environment, and of course top-notch dentistry. Highly recommended!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was great - still wish I did not have to c... — Stewart C.

All was great - still wish I did not have to come, but you made it as easy as possible

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janet has always been great to work with. ... — Rodney Y.

Janet has always been great to work with. I have complete confidence in her work. She explains things well.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly and attentive  — Kathy G.

The front desk, hygienist and Dr. Garden have always been attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for 16 years and would not go anywhere else!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Dental Care & a Show all in one place! — Robert A.

I am always impressed with not only the phenomenal care I receive every time I come to the office but by the professional and very friendly attitude of everyone that works there. Also, if you haven't experienced Dr. Garden yet he could have a very successful second career as a comedian. It's the only office I know where you can get phenomenal dental care and a show all in one place!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family is very pleased with Dr Garden and hi... — Victoria M.

My family is very pleased with Dr Garden and his staff. We feel that everyone is in competent hands. They are all so friendly, loving, and caring. So thankful we chose them for our dental care.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff is courteous and professional.... — Bruce G.

As always, staff is courteous and professional. My hygienist is first rate. The visit is as much of a pleasure as any visit to the dentist can be.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From Betty — Betty H.

Dr. Garden and staff take excellent care of my teeth. I recommend them highly!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful crew. Very kind and make you ... — Sandra S.

What a wonderful crew. Very kind and make you feel so comfortable. Highly recommended them for your dental needs.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. Everyone there is extremely efficie... — Linda T.

Wonderful. Everyone there is extremely efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Garden to anyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!  — Lindsay M.

Wonderful staff! Dr. Garden's the best dentist in the business!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James Garden's dental practice is one of th... — Evelyn J.

Dr. James Garden's dental practice is one of the BEST dental practices in town. I have been a patient of his for 16 years. I am not a big fan of dentists but I can honestly say he is the BEST dentist I've ever had. He is also one of the most personable dentist I've ever met.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Garden and his team provided a gr... — Rich W.

As always Dr. Garden and his team provided a great service.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i was taken care of very well.  — Pedro M.

i was taken care of very well.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie C.

Could not ask for a better dentist and team

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara T.

Dr. Garden is one of the most competent dentist I have seen. He has a great sense of humor, which helps put patients at ease. He cares about his patients. He takes the time needed to answer any concerns about your teeth. His staff cares about the patients. They are warm, friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service! — Tina B.

The staff is always pleasant! They listen to all questions and address them. Highly recommend this office for Dental visits!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick and thorough visit, Dr. Garden’s... — Amy M.

Always a quick and thorough visit, Dr. Garden’s hygienists are efficient and excellent !

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence that my dental needs are... — Kathleen C.

I have full confidence that my dental needs are receiving top notch service.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience - everyone was friendly and pr... — Bradley T.

Great Experience - everyone was friendly and professional

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene R.

I always enjoy Dr. Garden's dental practice. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. My husband and I have been patients here since we moved to Charlotte 14 years ago.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except for Dr. Garden's go... — William P.

Everything was great except for Dr. Garden's good eyesight and now I have to come back tomorrow!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING Staff — Courtney B.

Dr Garden and his staff are beyond wonderful!! From the minute you walk in until the minute you walk out the office makes you feel welcome and important. I used to hate visiting the dentist, but now it is an almost pleasurable experience! If he is not your dentist, switch now!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Visit — Leslie J.

Great as always everything was great

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

So many people hate to go to the dentist. I never mind going for my checkup, or even to have work done. Janet and Dr. Garden always put me at ease and I always have a positive and pleasant experience.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Garden's of... — Wendy P.

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Garden's office. When I walk thru the door, I know everyone will have a smile on their face and will do what they can to make my visit as pleasant as possible. Five stars for sure!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fine appointment! — Terry S.

I've become used to being comfortable during my dental visits, and this time reinforced my positive feelings!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff ~ from front d... — Ellen M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff ~ from front desk to hygienests to Doc...

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner and his staff are fast friendly and... — Debbie S.

Dr. Gardner and his staff are fast friendly and professional.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia K.

Superb experience. Staff and Dr. Garden always go out of their way to make every patient feel comfortable.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a good dentist is difficult; finding a ... — Kathryn H.

Finding a good dentist is difficult; finding a great one is even more difficult; fortunately for me I found out about Dr. Garden from my bank manager when we moved here. The staff is always welcoming and very thorough to explain everything. Dr. Garden is great, professional, stays current with new techniques and products. He has a great personality and listens. I highly recommend Dr. Garden and his team.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, Janet Duffy is a fantastic dent... — Joseph M.

Love the staff, Janet Duffy is a fantastic dental hygenist. Thank you for taking care of my teeth.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garden and his staff are awesome! I would r... — Joanne K.

Dr Garden and his staff are awesome! I would recommend him to everyone.

Jun 20, 2017