StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqui I.

I’m not big on leaving reviews but this one is easy. The attention, and care I get from Dr. West and her staff is always exceptional. Questions are answered and concerns are always addressed

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Doctor and STAFFJane Weston and her t... — Michealene R.

Terrific Doctor and STAFF Jane Weston and her team are top notch. They are friendly, informative and always accommodate your needs. I could not say enough great things about their knowledge and professionalism.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and timely! — Cathleen O.

Dr. Weston and her staff have been very responsive, getting me in for follow-up treatment on short notice. I really appreciate their care and concern.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first round of Sculptra with Lucy... — Sarah N.

I just had my first round of Sculptra with Lucy. I've been pretty good with my anti-aging efforts, but at 41 I was definitely seeing the need for overall long-term structural support in my face. Although I've been undergoing non-surgical treatments for almost 10 years, I was honestly a little nervous about making the leap with Sculptra. Much ado about nothing...Lucy was great & the treatment was easy. I'm not going to claim that it was painless, but truly the worst part were the injections for numbing & they weren't that bad--kinda like little bee stings. All-in-all well worth it! No bruising, just a little tenderness. My only regret is that I've waiting this long to get started!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy is great. Love the staff. Feels like famil... — Linda K.

Lucy is great. Love the staff. Feels like family as I think I have been going to your office for various things For almost 20 years

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Uplift  — Sheila L.

Lucy administered the filler and Botox like an artist. She is gentle and efficient.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars Sandra is the best and I always lear... — Monica B.

Five stars Sandra is the best and I always learn something new

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fell off of a horse! — Jamie C.

I had an injury as a result of a fall from a horse and Dr. Weston was able to fit me in on the day of my injury. As a result of her excellent care, the cut over my eye was quickly taken care of with the focus on minimizing any scarring and future issues. The service, including the office staff, was very professional, kind and caring. I was really lucky to get a referral to Dr. Weston!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the party and your presentation. found ... — Pat D.

Enjoyed the party and your presentation. found it quite informative.... will look forward to your new online changes. Tuesday had appt w Sandra..another great job by her..went very well. Cheers, Patt D

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weston, and staff were very professional an... — Debbie T.

Dr. Weston, and staff were very professional and accommodating. I am a new patient and I left fully informed.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group of professionals. — Carol H.

Excellent group of professionals.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely professional, kin... — Linda O.

The entire staff is extremely professional, kind and supportive. Dr. Jane Weston is a highly skilled plastic surgeon with very artistic and gentle hands. Would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Top rate doctor!  — Julie B.

Friendly staff. Top rate doctor!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sarah!  — Karen J.

I love Sarah! She does such a fantastic job and we laugh a lot together!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Individualized, Excellent Service — Mary N.

Excellent personalized service once again. Sarah always has suggestions for how to tailor the treatment to best fit my skin, but without any pressure. She's also always available for follow-up calls in case there are any questions or issues. All-around great care.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fillers with Sandra  — Tina D.

Great job at making me feel comfortable and secure. Always give me lots of information and good feedback.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular Treatment — Christopher W.

Overall, I had a spectacular experience at Atherton Plastic Surgery. The office was professional, organized and waiting for me to arrive. My treatment was wonderful and I'm very happy with the results.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra is awesome! I totally trust her and appr... — Patricia B.

Sandra is awesome! I totally trust her and appreciate her great work!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Jane and her staff — Leslie B.

Jane did a wonderful job on my eyelids. I couldn't be any happier with the results, the doctor and the staff. Her prices are reasonable and the atmosphere in the office is comfortable and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Weston's Office and all of her staff. ... — Leslie R.

Love Dr. Weston's Office and all of her staff. They are amazing.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming. They make... — Shannon H.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. They make sure you understand what is happening and what is expected of you, as well as make sure you feel comfortable during your procedure.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar N/A unless I do go forward :) — Susan M.

N/A unless I do go forward :)

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be very happy and satisfied! — Loni D.

Continue to be very happy and satisfied!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weston's office is warm and professional ... — Sandra B.

Dr Weston's office is positive, warm, and demonstrates a skilled professional environment. I am always confident about and pleased with my results.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience from the moment I walked into you... — Stephanie K.

My experience from the moment I walked into your office was outstanding! Lucy was absolutely wonderful and I loved all the ideas she had and the feedback she gave me. I hope to have her again!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the checkin by Ginette and t... — Lila S.

I was pleased with the checkin by Ginette and the appt. with Sandra. All went very well and I will be back for filler as Sandra and I discussed, after her return from vacation.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dee T.

I wouldn't change a thing.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is terrific in every way . She is compete... — Marlene L.

Sarah is terrific in every way . She is competent, gracious and caring.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Weston's office are so professi... — Diana A.

Everyone at Dr. Weston's office are so professional, and friendly. The practitioners are all wonderful.They are always on time.I look forward to my appointments!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weston has provided a caring and profession... — Kathryn H.

Dr. Weston has provided a caring and professional service.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with this practice. I was here f... — Carol H.

Very impressed with this practice. I was here for Botox and Voluma. Sandra explained all the options available, and answered all my questions.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at that office!  — Karen J.

Love everyone at that office!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya Z.

My visit was very informative and conducted in a very friendly and supportive discussion of options and services.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was so helpful. Made me super c... — Thao T.

The whole staff was so helpful. Made me super comfortable & answered all my questions.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is knowlledgable, skilled, and truly care... — Lisa L.

Sarah is knowlledgable, skilled, and truly cares about her client's. The staff is the same, just lovely all around

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Lori H.

Excellent service as always

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not go to your website but I appreciated ... — Marie R.

I did not go to your website but I appreciated being able to download the registration form. It would be ideal if you could offer the ability to type the form online and then print out a typed copy.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was talking with a coworker about a procedure... — Lynnette S.

I was talking with a coworker about a procedure I was interested in. My coworker referred Dr. Weston to me. After some procrastination on my part I finally scheduled a consultation for Coolscupting. I was amazed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff. I scheduled an appointment to have the procedure done. I have already told several family and friends about my experience.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How can anything be less than perfect when you ... — Jeannine K.

How can anything be less than perfect when you have Sandra Ewers working her magic!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Weston's for many y... — Caroline E.

I have been a patient of Dr Weston's for many years, and this last visit was just as extraordinary as every one of them. I had an eye procedure that was not only painless, but the incision line was perfect. Dr Weston is gifted when it comes to incisions, but also in knowing which procedure and technicolor is suitable for my situation. I can't say enough outstanding things about Dr Weston and her staff.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Most importantly you do not fee... — Kristen B.

Great service. Most importantly you do not feel rushed. All your questions are answered. Very comfortable and caring environment.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Ewers has always been professional, char... — Soledad D.

Sandra Ewers has always been professional, charming, skilled, knowledgeable, understanding, accommodating, and a pleasure to have my facial consulting and treatments by her. I look forward to seeing her lovely smile!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neuromodulator visit — Jennifer B.

I so appreciate how warm and friendly all the folks in your office are. And, Dr. Jane has such a perfect touch. I am always getting compliments on the work she has done (that is when I reveal.) Her surgical artistry is unsurpassed.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston for over twenty years. The staff always greets me like a member of the family and the office atmosphere is relaxing and comfortable. Dr. Weston is the best!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A stellar physician who understood my desires a... — Susanne S.

A stellar physician who understood my desires and did not try to up-sell me on procedures.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina L.

I had Dysport done with Sandra and she was pleasant and professional! I'm excited about the results and made an appointment in advance for my next treatment.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best... — Ellen K.

I am so happy that Dr. Weston is my doctor. She listens to what I am looking for and answers all my questions and concerns after presenting the most viable options to me. I have every confidence that she is providing me the best care and treatments possible. I left the office this week feeling and looking great! Her office staff is top rate and professional and looks out for what is best and most convenient for me. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Eileen B.

The Best!! Sandra is the best in the West!!! she is a master artist!! love her!! also, the girls at the friend desk are so friendly and welcoming especially lorraine!!!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the best. Support is wonderful.... — Linda K.

Your office is the best. Support is wonderful. Helped me sign up for promotional discount. Staff is terrific. And your office is known in the community as being honest. Have referred many times. 5 stars definitely. 10 if they had that high of a rating.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dee T.

Always informative and professional

Feb 23, 2017