StarStarStarStarStar Great - great follow through and easy to use — Paul M.

Great - great follow through and easy to use

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From an Employee to a Happy Patient! — Leeann D.

I work with Dr. Weston in her surgery suite as a nurse. I am always amazed at her patience and skill with each and every patient. She is caring and genuinely interested in the outcomes with each and every one. I have recently become one of her willing and excited patients for a face lift. She was so careful to make sure shortcuts were not taken because I work with her, I LOVED the care I received from the entire staff AND I love even more the amazing results that are being revealed to me every single day as I heal. The experience of working with Dr. Weston AND being a patient of hers has been an ongoing blessing for over a decade.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so lucky to be a patient of Dr. Weston's... — Ellen K.

I feel so lucky to be a patient of Dr. Weston's. When I visit the office, I am treated so well and I want to give a special shout out to Lorraine and Nadine who always go above and beyond to make me feel welcome and that I am receiving the best care possible. Thank you!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Weston to be a professional caring ... — Kathryn H.

I found Dr. Weston to be a professional caring physician. The services of Dr. Weston was successful and I would recommend her for your care.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to have you all help make my... — Renee G.

I was very pleased to have you all help make my surgery happen so quickly, and for Dr. Weston to make it possible for me to have it before I start my new job. Great work! However, there is one thing that worries me and that is, I assumed you would have my records from my previous surgeries with you, in 1999 and 2009, but in my initial visit with Dr. Weston she said she would have to look for them, and Nadine said the same on my pre-op Monday this week. I think those records are important for you to have, I am not sure whether I was a "bleeder" or bruise-er or not in those surgeries or any other things Dr. should be aware of, and hope you will be able to access those records by 7 am tomorrow so she can have them handy to review.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about your office.  — Kathryn G.

I love everything about your office.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience  — Ann H.

Always a pleasant experience given the anxiety that can occur for these types of visits! I am never worried about how the treatment will go, all personnel show a genuine care for the patient and are well trained.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and helpful. Wait time... — Edith B.

Everybody was very nice and helpful. Wait times were short.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is definitely a 5* practice. — Carol H.

This is definitely a 5* practice. Everyone is super friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. My skin has never looked so good.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Weston, and staff are the best place to go for  — Diana A.

I have been doing fillers for years, and have been to quite a few different doctors.Dr. Weston, and her staff are by far the best.They are on the cutting edge with products, and procedures! The staff is very accommodating, and friendly.They go out of their way to insure a good experience!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqui I.

I’m not big on leaving reviews but this one is easy. The attention, and care I get from Dr. West and her staff is always exceptional. Questions are answered and concerns are always addressed

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Doctor and STAFFJane Weston and her t... — Michealene R.

Terrific Doctor and STAFF Jane Weston and her team are top notch. They are friendly, informative and always accommodate your needs. I could not say enough great things about their knowledge and professionalism.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and timely! — Cathleen O.

Dr. Weston and her staff have been very responsive, getting me in for follow-up treatment on short notice. I really appreciate their care and concern.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first round of Sculptra with Lucy... — Sarah N.

I just had my first round of Sculptra with Lucy. I've been pretty good with my anti-aging efforts, but at 41 I was definitely seeing the need for overall long-term structural support in my face. Although I've been undergoing non-surgical treatments for almost 10 years, I was honestly a little nervous about making the leap with Sculptra. Much ado about nothing...Lucy was great & the treatment was easy. I'm not going to claim that it was painless, but truly the worst part were the injections for numbing & they weren't that bad--kinda like little bee stings. All-in-all well worth it! No bruising, just a little tenderness. My only regret is that I've waiting this long to get started!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lucy is great. Love the staff. Feels like famil... — Linda K.

Lucy is great. Love the staff. Feels like family as I think I have been going to your office for various things For almost 20 years

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Uplift  — Sheila L.

Lucy administered the filler and Botox like an artist. She is gentle and efficient.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars Sandra is the best and I always lear... — Monica B.

Five stars Sandra is the best and I always learn something new

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fell off of a horse! — Jamie C.

I had an injury as a result of a fall from a horse and Dr. Weston was able to fit me in on the day of my injury. As a result of her excellent care, the cut over my eye was quickly taken care of with the focus on minimizing any scarring and future issues. The service, including the office staff, was very professional, kind and caring. I was really lucky to get a referral to Dr. Weston!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the party and your presentation. found ... — Pat D.

Enjoyed the party and your presentation. found it quite informative.... will look forward to your new online changes. Tuesday had appt w Sandra..another great job by her..went very well. Cheers, Patt D

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weston, and staff were very professional an... — Debbie T.

Dr. Weston, and staff were very professional and accommodating. I am a new patient and I left fully informed.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group of professionals. — Carol H.

Excellent group of professionals.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely professional, kin... — Linda O.

The entire staff is extremely professional, kind and supportive. Dr. Jane Weston is a highly skilled plastic surgeon with very artistic and gentle hands. Would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Top rate doctor!  — Julie B.

Friendly staff. Top rate doctor!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Sarah!  — Karen J.

I love Sarah! She does such a fantastic job and we laugh a lot together!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Individualized, Excellent Service — Mary N.

Excellent personalized service once again. Sarah always has suggestions for how to tailor the treatment to best fit my skin, but without any pressure. She's also always available for follow-up calls in case there are any questions or issues. All-around great care.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fillers with Sandra  — Tina D.

Great job at making me feel comfortable and secure. Always give me lots of information and good feedback.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular Treatment — Christopher W.

Overall, I had a spectacular experience at Atherton Plastic Surgery. The office was professional, organized and waiting for me to arrive. My treatment was wonderful and I'm very happy with the results.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra is awesome! I totally trust her and appr... — Patricia B.

Sandra is awesome! I totally trust her and appreciate her great work!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Jane and her staff — Leslie B.

Jane did a wonderful job on my eyelids. I couldn't be any happier with the results, the doctor and the staff. Her prices are reasonable and the atmosphere in the office is comfortable and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Weston's Office and all of her staff. ... — Leslie R.

Love Dr. Weston's Office and all of her staff. They are amazing.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming. They make... — Shannon H.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. They make sure you understand what is happening and what is expected of you, as well as make sure you feel comfortable during your procedure.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar N/A unless I do go forward :) — Susan M.

N/A unless I do go forward :)

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be very happy and satisfied! — Loni D.

Continue to be very happy and satisfied!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weston's office is warm and professional ... — Sandra B.

Dr Weston's office is positive, warm, and demonstrates a skilled professional environment. I am always confident about and pleased with my results.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience from the moment I walked into you... — Stephanie K.

My experience from the moment I walked into your office was outstanding! Lucy was absolutely wonderful and I loved all the ideas she had and the feedback she gave me. I hope to have her again!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the checkin by Ginette and t... — Lila S.

I was pleased with the checkin by Ginette and the appt. with Sandra. All went very well and I will be back for filler as Sandra and I discussed, after her return from vacation.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dee T.

I wouldn't change a thing.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is terrific in every way . She is compete... — Marlene L.

Sarah is terrific in every way . She is competent, gracious and caring.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Weston's office are so professi... — Diana A.

Everyone at Dr. Weston's office are so professional, and friendly. The practitioners are all wonderful.They are always on time.I look forward to my appointments!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weston has provided a caring and profession... — Kathryn H.

Dr. Weston has provided a caring and professional service.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with this practice. I was here f... — Carol H.

Very impressed with this practice. I was here for Botox and Voluma. Sandra explained all the options available, and answered all my questions.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at that office!  — Karen J.

Love everyone at that office!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya Z.

My visit was very informative and conducted in a very friendly and supportive discussion of options and services.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was so helpful. Made me super c... — Thao T.

The whole staff was so helpful. Made me super comfortable & answered all my questions.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is knowlledgable, skilled, and truly care... — Lisa L.

Sarah is knowlledgable, skilled, and truly cares about her client's. The staff is the same, just lovely all around

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Lori H.

Excellent service as always

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not go to your website but I appreciated ... — Marie R.

I did not go to your website but I appreciated being able to download the registration form. It would be ideal if you could offer the ability to type the form online and then print out a typed copy.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was talking with a coworker about a procedure... — Lynnette S.

I was talking with a coworker about a procedure I was interested in. My coworker referred Dr. Weston to me. After some procrastination on my part I finally scheduled a consultation for Coolscupting. I was amazed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff. I scheduled an appointment to have the procedure done. I have already told several family and friends about my experience.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How can anything be less than perfect when you ... — Jeannine K.

How can anything be less than perfect when you have Sandra Ewers working her magic!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Weston's for many y... — Caroline E.

I have been a patient of Dr Weston's for many years, and this last visit was just as extraordinary as every one of them. I had an eye procedure that was not only painless, but the incision line was perfect. Dr Weston is gifted when it comes to incisions, but also in knowing which procedure and technicolor is suitable for my situation. I can't say enough outstanding things about Dr Weston and her staff.

Mar 27, 2017