StarStarStarStarStar Fillers with Sandra  — Tina D.

Great job at making me feel comfortable and secure. Always give me lots of information and good feedback.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular Treatment — Christopher W.

Overall, I had a spectacular experience at Atherton Plastic Surgery. The office was professional, organized and waiting for me to arrive. My treatment was wonderful and I'm very happy with the results.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra is awesome! I totally trust her and appr... — Patricia B.

Sandra is awesome! I totally trust her and appreciate her great work!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Jane and her staff — Leslie B.

Jane did a wonderful job on my eyelids. I couldn't be any happier with the results, the doctor and the staff. Her prices are reasonable and the atmosphere in the office is comfortable and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Weston's Office and all of her staff. ... — Leslie R.

Love Dr. Weston's Office and all of her staff. They are amazing.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming. They make... — Shannon H.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. They make sure you understand what is happening and what is expected of you, as well as make sure you feel comfortable during your procedure.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar N/A unless I do go forward :) — Susan M.

N/A unless I do go forward :)

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be very happy and satisfied! — Loni D.

Continue to be very happy and satisfied!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Weston's office is warm and professional ... — Sandra B.

Dr Weston's office is positive, warm, and demonstrates a skilled professional environment. I am always confident about and pleased with my results.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience from the moment I walked into you... — Stephanie K.

My experience from the moment I walked into your office was outstanding! Lucy was absolutely wonderful and I loved all the ideas she had and the feedback she gave me. I hope to have her again!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the checkin by Ginette and t... — Lila S.

I was pleased with the checkin by Ginette and the appt. with Sandra. All went very well and I will be back for filler as Sandra and I discussed, after her return from vacation.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dee T.

I wouldn't change a thing.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is terrific in every way . She is compete... — Marlene L.

Sarah is terrific in every way . She is competent, gracious and caring.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Weston's office are so professi... — Diana A.

Everyone at Dr. Weston's office are so professional, and friendly. The practitioners are all wonderful.They are always on time.I look forward to my appointments!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weston has provided a caring and profession... — Kathryn H.

Dr. Weston has provided a caring and professional service.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with this practice. I was here f... — Carol H.

Very impressed with this practice. I was here for Botox and Voluma. Sandra explained all the options available, and answered all my questions.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at that office!  — Karen J.

Love everyone at that office!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya Z.

My visit was very informative and conducted in a very friendly and supportive discussion of options and services.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was so helpful. Made me super c... — Thao T.

The whole staff was so helpful. Made me super comfortable & answered all my questions.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is knowlledgable, skilled, and truly care... — Lisa L.

Sarah is knowlledgable, skilled, and truly cares about her client's. The staff is the same, just lovely all around

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Lori H.

Excellent service as always

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not go to your website but I appreciated ... — Marie R.

I did not go to your website but I appreciated being able to download the registration form. It would be ideal if you could offer the ability to type the form online and then print out a typed copy.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was talking with a coworker about a procedure... — Lynnette S.

I was talking with a coworker about a procedure I was interested in. My coworker referred Dr. Weston to me. After some procrastination on my part I finally scheduled a consultation for Coolscupting. I was amazed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff. I scheduled an appointment to have the procedure done. I have already told several family and friends about my experience.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How can anything be less than perfect when you ... — Jeannine K.

How can anything be less than perfect when you have Sandra Ewers working her magic!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Weston's for many y... — Caroline E.

I have been a patient of Dr Weston's for many years, and this last visit was just as extraordinary as every one of them. I had an eye procedure that was not only painless, but the incision line was perfect. Dr Weston is gifted when it comes to incisions, but also in knowing which procedure and technicolor is suitable for my situation. I can't say enough outstanding things about Dr Weston and her staff.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Most importantly you do not fee... — Kristen B.

Great service. Most importantly you do not feel rushed. All your questions are answered. Very comfortable and caring environment.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Ewers has always been professional, char... — Soledad D.

Sandra Ewers has always been professional, charming, skilled, knowledgeable, understanding, accommodating, and a pleasure to have my facial consulting and treatments by her. I look forward to seeing her lovely smile!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neuromodulator visit — Jennifer B.

I so appreciate how warm and friendly all the folks in your office are. And, Dr. Jane has such a perfect touch. I am always getting compliments on the work she has done (that is when I reveal.) Her surgical artistry is unsurpassed.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Weston for over twenty years. The staff always greets me like a member of the family and the office atmosphere is relaxing and comfortable. Dr. Weston is the best!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A stellar physician who understood my desires a... — Susanne S.

A stellar physician who understood my desires and did not try to up-sell me on procedures.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina L.

I had Dysport done with Sandra and she was pleasant and professional! I'm excited about the results and made an appointment in advance for my next treatment.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only the best... — Ellen K.

I am so happy that Dr. Weston is my doctor. She listens to what I am looking for and answers all my questions and concerns after presenting the most viable options to me. I have every confidence that she is providing me the best care and treatments possible. I left the office this week feeling and looking great! Her office staff is top rate and professional and looks out for what is best and most convenient for me. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Eileen B.

The Best!! Sandra is the best in the West!!! she is a master artist!! love her!! also, the girls at the friend desk are so friendly and welcoming especially lorraine!!!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the best. Support is wonderful.... — Linda K.

Your office is the best. Support is wonderful. Helped me sign up for promotional discount. Staff is terrific. And your office is known in the community as being honest. Have referred many times. 5 stars definitely. 10 if they had that high of a rating.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dee T.

Always informative and professional

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service — Diana A.

Dr. Weston is wonderful to work with.I always enjoy seeing her. I have been seeing Sandra for Botox and filers.Her work is fabulous.She is very carrying, and always so professional.She makes me look and feel amazing! A big thank you to Sandra!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra is thorough and extremely knoweldgable — Deborah S.

Sandra is thorough and extremely knowledgeable

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt cared for! Dr. Weston and Nadine were v... — Pam M.

I felt cared for! Dr. Weston and Nadine were very kind. I was a little nervous and they were gentle.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You'll find nothing but the highest level of p... — Angela S.

You'll find nothing but the highest level of professionalism and courtesy in this office.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure being seen in the office... — Elaine D.

It's always a pleasure being seen in the office of Jane Weston, M.D.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was just for a botox touchup but the... — Cathy N.

This visit was just for a botox touchup but the short time I was in the office was pleasant and serene

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and comfortable environment — Ann H.

I have been vivting here for several years. I always see Sandra for injections. I feel very comfortable with her and my concerns are always discussed and taken into consideration, which I appreciate. Everyone s always very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone considering any type of filler, etc.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Mary N.

Excellent facial, as always, with information about different products.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Andrew G.

My appt was with Sandra. I was referred to her in 2011. Her level of care and attention to detail has been unparrelled and i have been fortunate to have known her and her services for these past six years. I now live in Santa Monica for the past four years, a good 300 miles away and i still make the trip to Atherton annually. I have tried to save myself the trip by trying practices in Beverly Hills, Marina Del Rey, and Santa Monica and have been disappinted each time. I can honestly say even if I move out of the country i will make my annually trip to see her!!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have yet to be disappointed with the services... — Barbara E.

I have yet to be disappointed with the services or the staff in the office of Dr. Jane Weston. Thank you!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another level! The offices of Dr. Jane Weston a... — Twila H.

Another level! The offices of Dr. Jane Weston and the exemplary service and skills of the staff.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar professional, caring, friendly and personal sta... — Carla C.

professional, caring, friendly and personal staff. feels like family.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jane Weston seems very knowledgable and aut... — Michelle H.

Dr. Jane Weston seems very knowledgable and authentic. It is very important to build trust between doctor and patient.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caroline E.

The entire team, from start to finish, is not only friendly, but every one of them is knowledgeable about the products, the procedures, what to expect after procedure, and follow up. I can't recommend Dr. Weston and her team highly enough. I have had many treatments and surgeries and I am beyond happy with each of the outcomes.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri K.

Definitely 5 star service as usual

Nov 7, 2016