StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennifer was awesome. Very patient with my son and explain everything to his level.... — Elijah C.

Dr. Jennifer was awesome. Very patient with my son and explain everything to his level.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated in a professional, competent, and courteous manner — Frank S.

I was treated in a professional, competent, and courteous manner

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Choosing this office for my dental provider was a excellent decision. I have know regrets. — Tasha H.

Choosing this office for my dental provider was a excellent decision. I have know regrets.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cheers!!  — Eric N.

I've been going to Dr. Scott office for over 10 years and all of my experiences have been excellent. I'd recommend anyone searching to look no further, and their Customer Service is the best!! Everyone knows your name and it's like a Family environment.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual. — Sallie B.

Everything was great, as usual.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with everything, i.e. location, service and staff. — Ladine G.

Very happy with everything, i.e. location, service and staff.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy, Dr. Goff and the rest of thetteam in your office are wonderful — George C.

Tracy, Dr. Goff and the rest of thetteam in your office are wonderful. Best dentists and hygienists I've ever had.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist. Home of "Happy Tooth." — Henry B.

Great family dentist. Home of "Happy Tooth."

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dental team is one of the friendliest I have experienced — Carol G.

The dental team is one of the friendliest I have experienced. Having each step in the process explained before it was administered is a huge help in making one feel more relaxed and confident. I was constantly being asked if I was doing ok. As a fairly new patient, I have experienced only positive results.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit. — James B.

I always enjoy my visit.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott and her team were so friendly. I feel like I received the best cleaning ever — Grace S.

Dr Scott and her team were so friendly. I feel like I received the best cleaning ever. Thank you for helping me keep my teeth healthy!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 1st. real visit. — James K.

my 1st. real visit. everything was explained very well, appointment was on time & all questions were answered.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness and  — Emma S.

Friendliness and Excellent work makes it a joy to go to the dentist,

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment. I  — Glen S.

Very comfortable environment.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very relaxed and comfortable experience. Your staff is very social and friendly. — Jessie B.

I had a very relaxed and comfortable experience. Your staff is very social and friendly.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was not a patient here, but my dentist had retired and the dentist that had taken over did not... — Jamie M.

I was not a patient here, but my dentist had retired and the dentist that had taken over did not work on Fridays. We called due to the pain and necessity to be seen immediately. Your staff was excellent, empathized with me and the pain and had me in the office immediately to be seen. I was in your waiting room for approximately 2 minutes at the most. THis was the most pleasant experience I have ever had with a dental office. Your staff and Dr. Goff were excellent. I have decided to be a regular patient here.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to switch dentists & my friend recommended this dentist — Amber L.

I wanted to switch dentists & my friend recommended this dentist. I'm so happy I switched & came here!!! My experience was wonderful!!! Everyone was friendly & explained everything to me!! I really appreciate it!! Thank you!! I will definitely be back:)

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely knowledge, professional, and friendly, and I felt they really cared for my... — Patricia R.

Staff was extremely knowledge, professional, and friendly, and I felt they really cared for my health.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and her staff are always professional, prompt and caring — Priscella S.

Dr. Scott and her staff are always professional, prompt and caring. WOW!!! I always sing their praises and offer them as a reference.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to your office-both Dr Scott and her staff are fantastic-however,I did feel... — Ellen B.

I always love coming to your office-both Dr Scott and her staff are fantastic-however,I did feel that $260 for a small filling was a bit high-thanks- Love you all!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very kind and professional. I felt the treatment I received was very thorough.  — Janet B.

The team was very kind and professional. I felt the treatment I received was very thorough.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is overall a good experience being that it is still a dental visit — Joseph J.

The experience is overall a good experience being that it is still a dental visit. Thanks for the care and patience exhibited.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very polite, attentive and knowledgeable — Miata C.

The staff is very polite, attentive and knowledgeable. I was able to have a new patient visit & all the recommended services the same day. I immediately messaged my girlfriends on our group chat about the excellent service, and how thorough Dr. Scott is with healthy teeth and gums.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — James H.

The team was very helpful and polite. They made me feel welcomed and valued.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit was over all a very pleasant experience. Love the staff — Vivian A.

Visit was over all a very pleasant experience. Love the staff

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott approaches dental care holistically which is a new concept for me — Myra C.

Dr. Scott approaches dental care holistically which is a new concept for me. However, being in the medical field what she explained made perfect sense. If you are looking for a cheap superficial dental care Dr. Scott is not you dentist but, if current in depth dental care that not only improves your dental needs but also protects your health this is the dentist for you. Another positive about Dr. Scott and her staff that didn't rush the visit and interacted with me like I was the only patient there.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Deidra C.

Excellent customer service. I called the office in pain and was able to get an appointment that day.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received thorough information on my dental situation, and the team was very patient & kind — Annaka K.

I received thorough information on my dental situation, and the team was very patient & kind. They were very informative & made me feel comfortable.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits everyone is great... — Charlyn H.

I enjoy my visits everyone is great...

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always awesome  — Tomma P.

You guys are always awesome

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and her staff are always so friendly — David S.

Dr. Scott and her staff are always so friendly. I feel like I get the best most up to date care at this office!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was in any shape to discuss financial options due to the severity of my sleepiness after taking... — Maria C.

I was in any shape to discuss financial options due to the severity of my sleepiness after taking the pill. Dr Goff and the staff are always cordial and their customer service is always excellent.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and staff are awesome — Sheree B.

Dr. Scott and staff are awesome. Always helpful, explain all options and solve all problems efficiently so that patient feels better as soon as possible.

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, yet friendly. You don't feel like just another patient — Rose T.

The staff was professional, yet friendly. You don't feel like just another patient. Nobody likes to go see the dentist, but as long as I have to go, there is not a better place.

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are disgustingly wonderful! — Harold B.

You guys are disgustingly wonderful!

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was outstanding as usual — Colette C.

The customer service was outstanding as usual. I'm not very pleased with the temporary crown that was created for me on Wednesday morning. It broke on Wednesday night and I have not been able to get the broken piece to reser and stay in place. So I haven't been able to wear the full piece since then. Due to the Christmas rush, I wasn't able to call on Thursday about this.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and respectful. Thank you. — Beverly I.

Always friendly and respectful. Thank you.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, courteous and efficient sending us on our way with a smile. — William S.

Everyone was friendly, courteous and efficient sending us on our way with a smile.

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A very warm and friendly atmosphere — John H.

A very warm and friendly atmosphere

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I rate my experience as a five-star in all categories — Cecil B.

I rate my experience as a five-star in all categories

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with friendliness and professionalism of staff. — Annie M.

Very pleased with friendliness and professionalism of staff.

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always — Teri K.

The staff is very friendly and make all of my dental experiences much more pleasant. Thank you!

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star What? — James K.

Everything was good, except Waiting time.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Thank you. — Don L.

Very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see you guys. Linda — Linda C.

It is always a pleasure to see you guys. Linda

Nov 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Question 4: I was a "work in" so while I had to wait I was aware of bthat when I called in. — Margaret O.

Question 4: I was a "work in" so while I had to wait I was aware of bthat when I called in.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goff did a great job. — Henry B.

Dr Goff did a great job glueing my tooth back in my jaw in time for Thanksgiving!

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, technically very competent. An easy and relaxing experience.  — George C.

Wonderful people, technically very competent. An easy and relaxing experience.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience on my dental appt. — Stephanie V.

Tracey was the BEST!!! I recommend this Dental office Very friendly staff :}

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual! Everyone very friendly and Dr — Isela T.

Great experience as usual! Everyone very friendly and Dr. Goff and her assistant Diane took great care of us and on our teeth! Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving to Dr. Scott, Dr. Goff and the Team!

Nov 17, 2015