StarStarStarStarStar Love you all!!! Everyone is friendly and I lov... — Cynthia P.

Love you all!!! Everyone is friendly and I love hear worship music and other various good selections on the radio!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. very suportative of patient co... — Bobby T.

Excellent care. very suportative of patient concerns and needs.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff make this an enjo... — Brenda R.

Professional and caring staff make this an enjoyable experience.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Caravas and his staff do a excellent job... — Thomas M.

Doctor Caravas and his staff do a excellent job when checking and cleaning my teeth. I would recommend for all your dentistry needs.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST APPT EVER! — Ashley P.

I dont like going to the denist at all!!! But dr caravas made it the most pleasant experience ive ever had. i have to get alot of work done by i feel very confident going into. His staff have been with him fro years and even reported to me that they love working with him cause hes a great guy. i looking forward to working with him in the future.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental office. Everyone is so plea... — Jean G.

A wonderful dental office. Everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Caravas takes the time to discuss all your options for excellent dental care.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness of e... — Kathy T.

I was very impressed with the friendliness of everyone in the office. I appreciated the truthful evaluation and practical suggestions for improvement of dental health in the future.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Peggy A.

Love your staff. Everyone is so friendly and provides excellent care.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Caravas & crew are fabulous!!! — Robert C.

As always Dr. Caravas & crew are fabulous!!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services from all staff! — Joan J.

Very professional services from all staff!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thoughtful dentist in this area.  — Teresa B.

Not only is Dr Caravas really nice, he is also attentive to his patient's needs and makes you feel that whatever you want, he will do his best to make it happen. The most pleasant staff too.. probably because he is a pleasure to work for!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind ,courteous and prompt from the front offic... — Marilyn S.

Kind ,courteous and prompt from the front office staff to hygienist and MD. I am a very nervous dental patient. I was treated very patiently and I felt calm .

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit to your practice was a very posi... — Pamela L.

My first visit to your practice was a very positive encounter. I was met with friendliness and professionalism from the front desk to Dr. Caravas in helping to provide me with the best possible options for upcoming work to be done. I was very impressed & it is greatly appreciated how Dr Caravas takes the time to explain each option and calming my nerves about concerns I've had. I hope this continues with each visit. [My Only request please call me Pam, not Pamela :) ]

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the best! — Donna B.

I, and my family, have been patients of Dr. Caravas for over 35 years. We have never experienced anything except superior dental care in a warm and friendly environment . I would not want to see any other dentist.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like your reminders. Very helpful. — Sally S.

Like your reminders. Very helpful.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marilyn O.

Everyone is always nice as they could be.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth B.

Staff friendly and very efficient. Family like atmosphere. Dr. Caravas is the greatest

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Melissa M.

Love you guys. Your kindness and professionalism is superb.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern for their patients. ... — Robert C.

Excellent care and concern for their patients.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND INFORMATIVE APPOINTMENT... — Mary L.

VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND INFORMATIVE APPOINTMENT

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been with Dr Caravas and his exc... — Patricia H.

Our family has been with Dr Caravas and his excellent team for a very long time and we love then! They are the best in Tidewater in my opinion. Thank yiu Dr Caravas and team for all you do.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic with my 3-year-old — David C.

Fantastic service and the whole staff was phenomenal with my 3 year-old daughter. It was her first time at the dentist and they went above and beyond to help her enjoy the experience

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist practice — Brenna J.

Have enjoyed being a patient w/ Dr. Caravas' practice for almost 6 years now. Always a pleasure

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, very accommodating administ... — Monica L.

Excellent practice, very accommodating administrative staff. Dr. Caravas is very knowledgeable and I trust him very much. I know I am in great hands and would highly recommend my family and friends to see him!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NO pain! — Kenneth B.

My family has been going to Jerry for about 30 years. I have had several dentists in my life and I have never had a friendlier dentist and staff. I am still amazed at every procedure at how painless Jerry does things.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Caracas  — Diane K.

I have been going to Dr. Caracas since my arrival in Virginia Beach back in the 80's. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parker Baine — Parker B.

Appointment reminders and online info are very helpful and I appreciate that information.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't find a better dentist & staff if you t... — Diana Q.

Couldn't find a better dentist & staff if you tried!!!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caravas and his team are friendly and profes... — Jennifer B.

Dr Caravas and his team are friendly and professional. I've never been anything but pleased after visiting them.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha Ann M.

Been going for over 20 years. Dr Caravas and his staff is the greatest.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas is thorough, highly competent, and ... — Eric D.

Dr. Caravas is thorough, highly competent, and clear in his explanations. His staff is very friendly, and the office atmosphere is very pleasant.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenient and efficient service is the hallmar... — Daniel G.

Convenient and efficient service is the hallmark of this practice.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and knowl... — Anna L.

The entire staff is very professional and knowledgeable. It is always a smooth, painless, and stress-free experience.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly Dentist — Deborah H.

The whole office of Dr. Caravas is wonderful. The people are all so friendly and helpful. They make every dental visit a pleasant one. They are especially good with my young son. He likes going to the dentist and they never mind him asking lots of questions or watching them clean mommy's teeth. They are really good about keeping a hygienic atmosphere. It is a wonderful place to go for Dental care.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas and his staff do an excellent job t... — Thomas M.

Dr. Caravas and his staff do an excellent job taking care of me and my wife's dental work . We both would recommend anyone who needs dental work to see him and his great staff.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr. Caravas's office are consumate ... — Edward S.

The team at Dr. Caravas's office are consumate professionals. Every appointment I've had there has been pleasant and also exceeded all my expectations and needs.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit.. Everyone was friendly... — Bobby T.

This was my first visit.. Everyone was friendly and "NICE' Look forward to my followup visit in April.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist because of the fri... — Tracy L.

I enjoy going to the dentist because of the friendly and caring staff and doctor at this practice.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caravas and his staff made going to the dent... — Linda C.

Dr Caravas and his staff made going to the dentist less painful and anxious. I enjoyed getting to know his staff. They are so friendly and very professional. Dr. Caravas is one of the few Pankie trained dentist in the area! I highly recommend you make an appointment today!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. — John A.

Friendly professional staff. Dental hygienist was thorough and a good conversationalist. Dr. Caravas was able to immediately repair chipped filling same visit. Great overall visit.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Donald R.

I have been very satisfied with Dr. Caravas and his staff for many years. The level of care is excellent, the office is convenient to me and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend Dr. Caravas to others whenever I can.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 29 years — John S.

We have been going to Dr. Caravas for 29 years now, and he has been super taking care of our family. We are blessed beyond measure by his graciousness, professionalism and comprehensive care of our needs. We will keep going to Dr. Caravas as long as he continues his practice.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff in the Dental Industry!!! — Scott W.

Best Staff in the Dental Industry!!!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The "Caravas Staff" — Jean G.

The "Caravas Staff" is like family - always willing to help in any way and always so friendly. They try to make you as comfortable as they possibly can under the circumstances.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and compassionate dental care — Katheryn J.

Skilled and compassionate dental care

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome dentist and staff!!!! — Susan M.

Totally awesome dentist and staff!!!!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a LOT of dental work by different doct... — Mary O.

I've had a LOT of dental work by different doctors and this is the "...absolute best dental care possible." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Bailey — Ruth B.

As always, great atmosphere, great staff , on time & good cleaning, Dr Caravas is tops

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Roscoe G.

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, caring - Dr. Caravas' dental practice offers the highest level of service in dental care in an atmosphere that feels like family!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office always makes me feel comfortable — Maribel F.

Office always makes me feel comfortable

Jan 24, 2017