StarStarStarStarStar We never dread coming to your office. Everyone... — Ruth B.

We never dread coming to your office. Everyone seems like family. The staff are great , efficient , kind, and caring. Dr. Caravas has been a God send for us and our family. God's blessings to you all. Ruth & Russ Bailey

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome always — Mark W.

Everyone is awesome always

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family highly recommends Dr. Caravas.  — Ann R.

Our family highly recommends Dr. Caravas.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the services provided.  — Chris M.

Very satisfied with the services provided.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caravas — Philip E.

I have always found Dr. Caravas and his staff to provide the highest Quality dental and cleaning services. I have recommended Dr. Caravas’ services to friends in the past, who have become satisfied customers as well

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Jerry for over 30 years,... — Kenneth B.

We have been going to Jerry for over 30 years, shortly after he began his practice. His entire staff is always very friendly & helpfull. Truly a family atmosphere. If you expect more from a dentist, You are just not realistic!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone and thing was wonderful ! — Patricia H.

As always everyone and thing was wonderful !

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Helpful, Every One — Tim M.

The entire staff at the office of JERRY G. CARAVAS DDS was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Dr. Caravas went out of his way to make me feel both attended to and informed, despite having a busy schedule. He provided information that was straightforward and embellished, giving me exactly what I needed to make informed decisions.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas and his staff has earned my utmost ... — Ronald K.

Dr. Caravas and his staff has earned my utmost confidence for many years! Once confidence is established it becomes friendship. I like coming here!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr Caravas since t... — Diana Q.

Our family has been going to Dr Caravas since the 80's. He & his staff are all the GREATEST!!!!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Caravas since 1992. ... — Sarah M.

I have been coming to Dr. Caravas since 1992. I cannot imagine what I will do when he eventually retires! Everyone at the practice has been there for a good while, seems happy in their jobs, and is always professional and friendly with patients. Dr. Caravas is my dentist for life!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the dentist. — Parker B.

On time appointment, very friendly staff, painless examination and cleaning; just an overall great experience.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been gong to Dr. Caracas since the early... — Diane K.

I have been gong to Dr. Caracas since the early 70's and have been a satisfied customer up to present day. Always able set up appointments for my ease.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar next time I come in for cleaning want real hygi... — Robert B.

next time I come in for cleaning want real hygienist- mr dentist is too rough & I must endure his humor! 2 mins w/ him per appt is plenty - plz no I’m joking. Great visit

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very informative and proactive.They ar... — Benjamin S.

They are very informative and proactive.They are a great bunch of people to help and serve your dental needs!!!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This last visit was for a cleaning only. The ap... — Richard S.

This last visit was for a cleaning only. The appointment was scheduled with no (!) waiting involved. The cleaning was done very expediently and thoroughly.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & customer service. — Barbara V.

Excellent care & customer service.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever!!  — Marie W.

The best service ever!! Honest, pleasant, professional!! Thank you!!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caravas and his staff are great! They have n... — Jennifer G.

Dr Caravas and his staff are great! They have nothing but friendly and wonderful customer service!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all!!! Everyone is friendly and I lov... — Cynthia P.

Love you all!!! Everyone is friendly and I love hear worship music and other various good selections on the radio!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. very suportative of patient co... — Bobby T.

Excellent care. very suportative of patient concerns and needs.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff make this an enjo... — Brenda R.

Professional and caring staff make this an enjoyable experience.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Caravas and his staff do a excellent job... — Thomas M.

Doctor Caravas and his staff do a excellent job when checking and cleaning my teeth. I would recommend for all your dentistry needs.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST APPT EVER! — Ashley P.

I dont like going to the denist at all!!! But dr caravas made it the most pleasant experience ive ever had. i have to get alot of work done by i feel very confident going into. His staff have been with him fro years and even reported to me that they love working with him cause hes a great guy. i looking forward to working with him in the future.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental office. Everyone is so plea... — Jean G.

A wonderful dental office. Everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Caravas takes the time to discuss all your options for excellent dental care.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness of e... — Kathy T.

I was very impressed with the friendliness of everyone in the office. I appreciated the truthful evaluation and practical suggestions for improvement of dental health in the future.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Peggy A.

Love your staff. Everyone is so friendly and provides excellent care.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Caravas & crew are fabulous!!! — Robert C.

As always Dr. Caravas & crew are fabulous!!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services from all staff! — Joan J.

Very professional services from all staff!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thoughtful dentist in this area.  — Teresa B.

Not only is Dr Caravas really nice, he is also attentive to his patient's needs and makes you feel that whatever you want, he will do his best to make it happen. The most pleasant staff too.. probably because he is a pleasure to work for!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind ,courteous and prompt from the front offic... — Marilyn S.

Kind ,courteous and prompt from the front office staff to hygienist and MD. I am a very nervous dental patient. I was treated very patiently and I felt calm .

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit to your practice was a very posi... — Pamela L.

My first visit to your practice was a very positive encounter. I was met with friendliness and professionalism from the front desk to Dr. Caravas in helping to provide me with the best possible options for upcoming work to be done. I was very impressed & it is greatly appreciated how Dr Caravas takes the time to explain each option and calming my nerves about concerns I've had. I hope this continues with each visit. [My Only request please call me Pam, not Pamela :) ]

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the best! — Donna B.

I, and my family, have been patients of Dr. Caravas for over 35 years. We have never experienced anything except superior dental care in a warm and friendly environment . I would not want to see any other dentist.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like your reminders. Very helpful. — Sally S.

Like your reminders. Very helpful.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marilyn O.

Everyone is always nice as they could be.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth B.

Staff friendly and very efficient. Family like atmosphere. Dr. Caravas is the greatest

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Melissa M.

Love you guys. Your kindness and professionalism is superb.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern for their patients. ... — Robert C.

Excellent care and concern for their patients.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND INFORMATIVE APPOINTMENT... — Mary L.

VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND INFORMATIVE APPOINTMENT

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been with Dr Caravas and his exc... — Patricia H.

Our family has been with Dr Caravas and his excellent team for a very long time and we love then! They are the best in Tidewater in my opinion. Thank yiu Dr Caravas and team for all you do.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic with my 3-year-old — David C.

Fantastic service and the whole staff was phenomenal with my 3 year-old daughter. It was her first time at the dentist and they went above and beyond to help her enjoy the experience

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist practice — Brenna J.

Have enjoyed being a patient w/ Dr. Caravas' practice for almost 6 years now. Always a pleasure

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, very accommodating administ... — Monica L.

Excellent practice, very accommodating administrative staff. Dr. Caravas is very knowledgeable and I trust him very much. I know I am in great hands and would highly recommend my family and friends to see him!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NO pain! — Kenneth B.

My family has been going to Jerry for about 30 years. I have had several dentists in my life and I have never had a friendlier dentist and staff. I am still amazed at every procedure at how painless Jerry does things.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Caracas  — Diane K.

I have been going to Dr. Caracas since my arrival in Virginia Beach back in the 80's. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parker Baine — Parker B.

Appointment reminders and online info are very helpful and I appreciate that information.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't find a better dentist & staff if you t... — Diana Q.

Couldn't find a better dentist & staff if you tried!!!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Caravas and his team are friendly and profes... — Jennifer B.

Dr Caravas and his team are friendly and professional. I've never been anything but pleased after visiting them.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha Ann M.

Been going for over 20 years. Dr Caravas and his staff is the greatest.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Caravas is thorough, highly competent, and ... — Eric D.

Dr. Caravas is thorough, highly competent, and clear in his explanations. His staff is very friendly, and the office atmosphere is very pleasant.

May 11, 2017