StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!!! — Meghan D.

My entire visit was pleasant and the staff is very friendly and welcoming. The dentist office is not the most comfortable place for many people, but the staff and Dr Munselle help to make the experience as enjoyable as possible. I would recommend them 100% to anyone looking for an amazing and comfortable dental experience.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Go!!  — Paul S.

Despite experiencing difficulty finding your office Rose and I were very impressed with the courtesies extended and the professionalism of the staff. We look forward to a continue relationship.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle and her team are great! Not only ... — Honza R.

Dr. Munselle and her team are great! Not only are they very professional, they are also very friendly and pleasant to be around. It's always a painless experience, and I leave with a beautiful white smile. Thank you Dr. Munselle and Co. for all your hard work!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming. I ended up getting... — Andy M.

Very friendly and welcoming. I ended up getting in even earlier than my scheduled appointment due to the diligent scheduling of the front desk. All of my questions were answered, and I understood fully what was happening and why. Definitely a good dental experience.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Lois N.

I am very pleased to have found Dr. Munselle. She is very kind, gentle and fair in her assessments for work to be done. I have not been very comfortable with previous dentists and am sure that I will be with her office for a long time. Everyone in the office was very professional and made me feel as though we were friends for a long time.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle is fantastic  — William P.

Dr. Munselle is fantastic

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. Make me feel comfortable ... — Sara L.

Very welcoming staff. Make me feel comfortable in an anxiety provoking situation!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yvette's great. Dr. Munselle's great. Front des... — Eric A.

Yvette's great. Dr. Munselle's great. Front desk ladies are great. Solid practice. They're friendly, well organized, and do good work.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Attention and Informative Discussion — Kim A.

Personal Attention and Informative Discussion

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A calm, respectful place to have dental work do... — Toril H.

A calm, respectful place to have dental work done. Great concern shown for my comfort and cosmetic outcome. Thanks!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean A.

The whole staff, especially the ones I was in contact with, were very attentive and professional. The exceptional camaraderie was especially evident. And Amy Munselle is a joy to have as a dentist. Jean (De) Andersen

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More Hip-Hop Radio... — Ian M.

Dr. Munselle and her staff were fantastic. I left a good practice in LA, and was nervous about finding another good one...Turns out I found one that was even better. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Based on family members' rave reviews. I called... — Pamela H.

Based on family members' rave reviews. I called and said, "I want Dr. Munselle to be my new dentist and, by the way, I'm having a problem and need to be seen soon." Within two days I had an appointment. I was not disappointed. The office is inviting, the staff is friendly, and I was very happy with my care. I love my new dentist!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment! Thanks to Dr. Muns... — Matthew G.

Another great appointment! Thanks to Dr. Munselle and her great staff.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the careful cleaning I rece... — Joan G.

I really appreciate the careful cleaning I receive from Candace. She is terrific! She found some areas that Amy then confirmed needed some attention.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! — Hillary R.

Thank you so much! My experience was great and I enjoyed the country music. Everyone was so patient and kind! My tooth had some sensitivity but Dr. Munselle was amazing and didn't seem rushed. She took her time and did a great job. She even reached out to me that night to make sure I was doing okay.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very excellent experience at Dr. Munsel... — Celeste H.

I had a very excellent experience at Dr. Munselle's office. Both she and her office were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for all your help - see you soon! C. Howard

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle you referred Bob to Dr.Loxley for... — Robert L.

Dr. Munselle you referred Bob to Dr.Loxley for emergency care the day before July 4th..thank you for that intervention..she saw Bob today July 3rd and thinks he is risking a severe heart attack..she thought his teeth were not the issue..did not see signs of infection

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my oral susrgeon called Dr. Muselle anad asked ... — Bonny L.

my oral susrgeon called Dr. Muselle anad asked if she would adjust my crown in the same afternoon to avoid an infection..she was very busy with appointments but did a terrific job of taking care of the problematic crown

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle's office has been wonderful. The ... — Laurie P.

Dr. Munselle's office has been wonderful. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and listens to your needs. I was hesitant to change dentists after many years but have been completely happy with my choice. Highly recommend!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Munselle is the best dentist ever! Comp... — David P.

Doctor Munselle is the best dentist ever! Compassionate, caring, present, really good!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, thorough and comfortable and easy! — John M.

wonderful, thorough and comfortable and easy!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. — Steve O.

This is a great dental practice.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munselle and her team are outstanding. I was... — Mary F.

Dr Munselle and her team are outstanding. I was a new patient to the practice and during my first visit significant issues were identified. I was immediately referred to an Orthodontist (who was also great ) , Dr Munselle and her team were kept updated, and they followed up with me to ensure that I had no concerns or questions. I would recommend this Dental practice to everyone.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No worries — Elaine M.

I am so confident in Dr. Munselle and her team that I never have any anxiety or worries when I have an appointment at her office. I really appreciate the time she takes to explain everything and is very respectful of my concerns.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Aaron M.

Love this place. Everybody from The fold at reception, Randi my Hygenist and Dr. Munselle are super friendly and professional. If you're looking for a dentist don't hesitate to go here.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

It was professional and complete.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional dental work. 5 st... — Judith J.

Friendly staff, professional dental work. 5 stars

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everyone and how I felt comf... — Matthew G.

I was pleased with everyone and how I felt comfortable from the time I arrived in the waiting room to when I completed my exam. Dr. Munselle and her assistant were great and I like the follow up regarding insurance coverage.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so happy with my experience with Dr... — Elena H.

I have been so happy with my experience with Dr. Munselle. They are up front about the costs. The staff is cheerful and the office is organized and clean. I have had multiple fillings fixed and Dr. Munselle is gentle and thoughtful. I have not had any problems with my fillings. I would highly recommend Dr. Munselle.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle and her team always take great car... — Timothy W.

Dr. Munselle and her team always take great care of me and my family. Thank you.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repairs apparently successful — Tom W.

Repairs apparently successful

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my first visit. The front offi... — Christine H.

I was happy with my first visit. The front office staff were very welcoming and helpful. My dental technician Angelina was very thorough, patient, kind and gentle.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Whisperer — Anne J.

I was referred by friends to Dr. Munselle. Arrived at her office and told her something I'm sure she'd never heard before: I'm afraid of going to the dentist. (But no--like, really, seriously, hyperventilating, crybaby and total spazz afraid.) She and her team are absolutely wonderful. She had some epic bad news for me: wisdom teeth, root canal, etc. But her gentle, matter of fact style, her staff's followup, her communication with other docs (oral surgeon etc), every single interaction has done nothing but raise my confidence. Lucky to have found her!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amy Munselle is a delight. Her friendly an... — Karen N.

Dr. Amy Munselle is a delight. Her friendly and professional manner made me feel totally comfortable and at ease. All her hygienists are also top quality. Great dental staff.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! — Randi S.

If you are looking for a great dentist; look no further! Everyone in the office is friendly and sincerely happy to see you when you walk through the door. Amy Munselle and her staff are gentle, caring and kind. I am so glad I was referred to them and I refer all who are reading this! You will not be disappointed!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Amy is very personable and p... — Cody B.

Love the staff and Amy is very personable and professional, I am excited to be a new patient!!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle is fabulous with little kids! She ... — Lucy W.

Dr. Munselle is fabulous with little kids! She got my 3 year old to fully participate in the appointment & even made her smile. At previous appointments, my daughter even open her mouth without serious bribes. we had a great experience.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yvette is always very considerate and thorough.... — Nicholas S.

Yvette is always very considerate and thorough. Teeth are plaque free and polished.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious and friendly staff who are also thorou... — Katherine L.

Gracious and friendly staff who are also thorough in their care.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best of all worlds — Elaine M.

I am so amazed at the quality care I receive right here in Healdsburg with Dr. Munselle and her team. I thought I would have to sacrifice state of the art dentistry for the convenience and personal care of having a dentist in town. I feel like I hit the jackpot.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great hygienist! — Steven B.

Great office! Great hygienist!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, professional sevice, informativ... — Ciro M.

Excellent work, professional sevice, informative, pain free and proactive treatment

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so delighted to have Dr. Munselle taking o... — Kathie K.

I am so delighted to have Dr. Munselle taking over the prior dentist's practice. The energy in the office is so positive and of course I absolutely love my hygienist Yvette!!!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great transition from Dr Whitely to Dr Munselle — Lisa B.

Dr Munselle and Yvette are great. I just came in for teeth cleaning, but I got in on time, Yvette was efficient/thourough and friendly as always.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Child seal of approval (Parent approved also!) — Ela B.

My 8 year old daughter Ela had a great experience with "Dr Amy" and her support staff.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle is great. I had a crown put in tw... — Rhonda C.

Dr. Munselle is great. I had a crown put in two months shy of two years ago by a previous dentist and after a couple of adjustments, I could not bite down on this tooth and was told I needed a root canal, Ugh! I was in for cleaning and asked my new dentist, Dr. Munselle, If she could take a look at the crown that has been bothering me for so long. Dr. Munselle saw me right away and in less than 15 minutes she did an adjustment. She said it would take a week or so to notice a change. Well, the next day I felt much better and my bite returned to normal so I thought I'd try to bit down on the tooth and YAY, I had steak for dinner! Thanks, Dr. Muncelle!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Honza R.

The best and only place I'll get my teeth cleaned. The office staff makes you feel comfortable like you're at home, everybody is friendly and dental care is top notch

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well cared for  — Elaine M.

Got me right in for a minor 'emergency'. Everyone at the practice is so professional and kind. I always feel so well cared for!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The boondocks will need a faster return p — David H.

The boondocks will need a faster return p

Jan 19, 2017