StarStarStarStarStar Based on family members' rave reviews. I called... — Pamela H.

Based on family members' rave reviews. I called and said, "I want Dr. Munselle to be my new dentist and, by the way, I'm having a problem and need to be seen soon." Within two days I had an appointment. I was not disappointed. The office is inviting, the staff is friendly, and I was very happy with my care. I love my new dentist!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment! Thanks to Dr. Muns... — Matthew G.

Another great appointment! Thanks to Dr. Munselle and her great staff.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the careful cleaning I rece... — Joan G.

I really appreciate the careful cleaning I receive from Candace. She is terrific! She found some areas that Amy then confirmed needed some attention.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! — Hillary R.

Thank you so much! My experience was great and I enjoyed the country music. Everyone was so patient and kind! My tooth had some sensitivity but Dr. Munselle was amazing and didn't seem rushed. She took her time and did a great job. She even reached out to me that night to make sure I was doing okay.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very excellent experience at Dr. Munsel... — Celeste H.

I had a very excellent experience at Dr. Munselle's office. Both she and her office were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for all your help - see you soon! C. Howard

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle you referred Bob to Dr.Loxley for... — Robert L.

Dr. Munselle you referred Bob to Dr.Loxley for emergency care the day before July 4th..thank you for that intervention..she saw Bob today July 3rd and thinks he is risking a severe heart attack..she thought his teeth were not the issue..did not see signs of infection

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my oral susrgeon called Dr. Muselle anad asked ... — Bonny L.

my oral susrgeon called Dr. Muselle anad asked if she would adjust my crown in the same afternoon to avoid an infection..she was very busy with appointments but did a terrific job of taking care of the problematic crown

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle's office has been wonderful. The ... — Laurie P.

Dr. Munselle's office has been wonderful. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and listens to your needs. I was hesitant to change dentists after many years but have been completely happy with my choice. Highly recommend!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Munselle is the best dentist ever! Comp... — David P.

Doctor Munselle is the best dentist ever! Compassionate, caring, present, really good!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, thorough and comfortable and easy! — John M.

wonderful, thorough and comfortable and easy!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. — Steve O.

This is a great dental practice.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Munselle and her team are outstanding. I was... — Mary F.

Dr Munselle and her team are outstanding. I was a new patient to the practice and during my first visit significant issues were identified. I was immediately referred to an Orthodontist (who was also great ) , Dr Munselle and her team were kept updated, and they followed up with me to ensure that I had no concerns or questions. I would recommend this Dental practice to everyone.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No worries — Elaine M.

I am so confident in Dr. Munselle and her team that I never have any anxiety or worries when I have an appointment at her office. I really appreciate the time she takes to explain everything and is very respectful of my concerns.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Aaron M.

Love this place. Everybody from The fold at reception, Randi my Hygenist and Dr. Munselle are super friendly and professional. If you're looking for a dentist don't hesitate to go here.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

It was professional and complete.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional dental work. 5 st... — Judith J.

Friendly staff, professional dental work. 5 stars

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everyone and how I felt comf... — Matthew G.

I was pleased with everyone and how I felt comfortable from the time I arrived in the waiting room to when I completed my exam. Dr. Munselle and her assistant were great and I like the follow up regarding insurance coverage.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so happy with my experience with Dr... — Elena H.

I have been so happy with my experience with Dr. Munselle. They are up front about the costs. The staff is cheerful and the office is organized and clean. I have had multiple fillings fixed and Dr. Munselle is gentle and thoughtful. I have not had any problems with my fillings. I would highly recommend Dr. Munselle.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle and her team always take great car... — Timothy W.

Dr. Munselle and her team always take great care of me and my family. Thank you.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repairs apparently successful — Tom W.

Repairs apparently successful

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with my first visit. The front offi... — Christine H.

I was happy with my first visit. The front office staff were very welcoming and helpful. My dental technician Angelina was very thorough, patient, kind and gentle.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Whisperer — Anne J.

I was referred by friends to Dr. Munselle. Arrived at her office and told her something I'm sure she'd never heard before: I'm afraid of going to the dentist. (But no--like, really, seriously, hyperventilating, crybaby and total spazz afraid.) She and her team are absolutely wonderful. She had some epic bad news for me: wisdom teeth, root canal, etc. But her gentle, matter of fact style, her staff's followup, her communication with other docs (oral surgeon etc), every single interaction has done nothing but raise my confidence. Lucky to have found her!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amy Munselle is a delight. Her friendly an... — Karen N.

Dr. Amy Munselle is a delight. Her friendly and professional manner made me feel totally comfortable and at ease. All her hygienists are also top quality. Great dental staff.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! — Randi S.

If you are looking for a great dentist; look no further! Everyone in the office is friendly and sincerely happy to see you when you walk through the door. Amy Munselle and her staff are gentle, caring and kind. I am so glad I was referred to them and I refer all who are reading this! You will not be disappointed!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Amy is very personable and p... — Cody B.

Love the staff and Amy is very personable and professional, I am excited to be a new patient!!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle is fabulous with little kids! She ... — Lucy W.

Dr. Munselle is fabulous with little kids! She got my 3 year old to fully participate in the appointment & even made her smile. At previous appointments, my daughter even open her mouth without serious bribes. we had a great experience.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yvette is always very considerate and thorough.... — Nicholas S.

Yvette is always very considerate and thorough. Teeth are plaque free and polished.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious and friendly staff who are also thorou... — Katherine L.

Gracious and friendly staff who are also thorough in their care.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best of all worlds — Elaine M.

I am so amazed at the quality care I receive right here in Healdsburg with Dr. Munselle and her team. I thought I would have to sacrifice state of the art dentistry for the convenience and personal care of having a dentist in town. I feel like I hit the jackpot.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great hygienist! — Steven B.

Great office! Great hygienist!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, professional sevice, informativ... — Ciro M.

Excellent work, professional sevice, informative, pain free and proactive treatment

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so delighted to have Dr. Munselle taking o... — Kathie K.

I am so delighted to have Dr. Munselle taking over the prior dentist's practice. The energy in the office is so positive and of course I absolutely love my hygienist Yvette!!!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great transition from Dr Whitely to Dr Munselle — Lisa B.

Dr Munselle and Yvette are great. I just came in for teeth cleaning, but I got in on time, Yvette was efficient/thourough and friendly as always.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Child seal of approval (Parent approved also!) — Ela B.

My 8 year old daughter Ela had a great experience with "Dr Amy" and her support staff.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munselle is great. I had a crown put in tw... — Rhonda C.

Dr. Munselle is great. I had a crown put in two months shy of two years ago by a previous dentist and after a couple of adjustments, I could not bite down on this tooth and was told I needed a root canal, Ugh! I was in for cleaning and asked my new dentist, Dr. Munselle, If she could take a look at the crown that has been bothering me for so long. Dr. Munselle saw me right away and in less than 15 minutes she did an adjustment. She said it would take a week or so to notice a change. Well, the next day I felt much better and my bite returned to normal so I thought I'd try to bit down on the tooth and YAY, I had steak for dinner! Thanks, Dr. Muncelle!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Honza R.

The best and only place I'll get my teeth cleaned. The office staff makes you feel comfortable like you're at home, everybody is friendly and dental care is top notch

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well cared for  — Elaine M.

Got me right in for a minor 'emergency'. Everyone at the practice is so professional and kind. I always feel so well cared for!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The boondocks will need a faster return p — David H.

The boondocks will need a faster return p

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment  — Candace G.

Randi took great care of my teeth. They feel so clean. Thank you for your help with my gums. Thank you also to Dr. Munselle for your great exam!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was great. Every thing is doing very well. — Marcia T.

Was great. Every thing is doing very well.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I checked "I'm not sure" because I live far fro... — Tozen A.

I checked "I'm not sure" because I live far from your office.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience that I have ever h... — David P.

This was the best experience that I have ever had at a dentist office. I was greeted warmly, treated respectfully, any question was welcome. I had come for an emergency visit and was seen promptly. When someone had cancelled their cleaning I stayed for an extra hour to have my teeth cleaned. Five plus stars. When I left I remarked, before really knowing what I was saying, "Thanks for the fun time." Dr. Amy and Angelina the hygienist were fantastic.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all very pleasant and professional... — Carol A.

The staff is all very pleasant and professional. Not only do I get my teeth cared for, I have a nice visit also!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome for the whole family! — Timothy K.

We are new to Healdsburg, and this practice. What a wonderful experience I've had in my first three visits! Everyone who works there is extremely professional and welcoming. iPad a general assessment, a cleaning, and a filling repaired. All three visits have exceeded expectations. They even handled my three-year-old's first dental appointment, and somehow she's excited to go back!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was 5 star all the way.  — Marcia T.

Was 5 star all the way.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New doc in town — Elaine M.

I was a little apprehensive when I received the news that our wonderful Dr. Whitely was leaving the practice, but my concerns were soon dispelled when I had my first appointment with Dr. Munselle. I was delighted by her wonderful calming presence, experience and confidence. I feel so fortunate to have her here in Healdsburg!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up! — Ann P.

I came in for a cleaning on Halloween. Angelina took great care of me (as usual)! Everyone looked festive in their Halloween garb, which was fun. I trick-or-treated and got a new toothbrush. toothpaste, and floss....thanks :) I'm really grateful for how Dr. Whitely and staff made the transition so easy for us patients. My husband and I really like Dr. Munselle (and her wine, haha), and look forward to seeing her again. The fact that the staff remained and how much we like Dr. M, took the sting out of losing Dr. Whitely and Joanna. We wish them all the best on their move to Oregon, and hope they don't get webbed feet too soon.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Big Time "Yes" for Munselle Family Dentistry — Kevin M.

The receptionist, assistants, hygienist and finance were all professional, friendly, courteous and efficient. I met with Dr. Munselle prior to having rather extensive dental work performed requiring two hours in the chair. I had full faith and confidence based on our meeting and she followed through on this belief to my high level of satisfaction. Dr. Munselle was a Navy Officer and I know that is an professional environment of leadership, skill, knowledge, integrity and quality performance. I would highly recommend Munselle Family Dentistry.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great service... — Lynne A.

Thank you for great service

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Candace, great cleaning as always... — Jesse W.

Thanks Candace, great cleaning as always

Sep 20, 2016