StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff — Elizabeth S.

Friendly and efficient staff

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional — Kathleen W.

Always very smooth, friendly, caring visit. Everything is explained as your exam is going on.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happily Satisfied. — Sandra L.

Had trouble with my eye and went without even an appointment. Was greeted very pleasantly also treated quickly and efficiently. Very happily satisfied with the care given.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall is excellent !!!!! — Jo Anne B.

Dr. Marshall is excellent and really knows her stuff! She takes her time with you and answers each and every question with knowledge. Her staff is so friendly. It’s like youre one of the family.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Decent — Derek V.

Seems OK - although I got a "Sorry we missed you" note after having gone to the appointment.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff extremely helpful. Pleased wi... — Charles A.

Doctor and staff extremely helpful. Pleased with the new digital eye exam. So accurate.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Charles L.

Very professional and friendly staff do a great job and I highly recommend them.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and efficient — Maria H.

Friendly, thorough and efficient

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star !  — Billy L.

I love going to this place. I never had an experience where I learned about my body as i do at this office. They are so friendly , professional, knowledgeable and so great at what they do! They explain every detail about my eyes, and how important it is to visit annually. For the first time, I look forward to having my next eye exam !

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Thomas H.

Can't think of anything negative to say. Terrific from start to finish

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, will definitely recommend... — Lorelei S.

Excellent experience, will definitely recommend this facility to my friends.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Marshal I found to be personal, competent an... — Eli D.

Dr Marshal I found to be personal, competent and extremely pleasant/reassuring. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone. She went above and beyond for me by writing up a entire summary of my exam to provide to my ophthalmologist.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Thorough, Fast, Very Friendly & P... — Jeff C.

Professional, Thorough, Fast, Very Friendly & Personable . That's why I keep coming back. Thank You

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony T.

Great online scheduler -- very convenient

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Micha M.

Thank-you to everyone at Marshall Eye Care Physicians. Great eye exam and great people.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Exam — Thomas M.

Everyone at Marshall Eye Care Physicians was pleasant and helpful. It was a great experience.....and I received a very thorough eye exam.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place ever. Very thouroughPleasurabl... — Marilyn W.

The best place ever. Very thourough Pleasurable experience

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly impressed. Most of the time whe... — Stephanie B.

I am thoroughly impressed. Most of the time when I'm in a doctor's office/medical setting, my physicians are in and out like a tornado and they really don't care about your health. Dr. Marshall takes the time to go through everything with her patients and no question is "dumb". She goes through everything in great detail so you know what's going on with your eyes, answers any and all questions and is very friendly and easy to talk to. Her staff is lovely as well, I can't speak any more highly of her practice.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr Marshall and Angel are an... — Barbara M.

Excellent service. Dr Marshall and Angel are an excellent team.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come the office. — William W.

Always a pleasure to come the office.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased at the service that was provided. ... — Sandra L.

Very pleased at the service that was provided. From the minute I walked in to the minute I left, everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and I'm always... — Jenine P.

I have been going here for years and I'm always 100% satisfied with my eye appointments at Marshall Eye Care Physicians. The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. It is easy to get an appointment and there are never long waits to be seen by the doctors. The doctors are extremely knowledgeable and the exams are very thorough. They take the time to answer all your questions and have been able to provide me with multiple options and alternative solutions to perfect my vision through contacts and glasses.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now... — Karen C.

Amazing group and doctors are top notch, diligent care with a caring personal touch

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit  — Julio M.

Great staff, the most knowledgeable eye techs in the state of New jersey, as soon as you enter you get big smiles and warm hellos which now a days you don't see very often.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This fabulously equipped office is just what on... — Elizabeth R.

This fabulously equipped office is just what one hopes for.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team — Tim R.

Amazing team. Dr. Marshall is awesome, as were her assistant. I will definitely be coming back here in the future

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall and her staff are friendly and pro... — Rosanne M.

Dr. Marshall and her staff are friendly and professional. My entire family goes to Marshall Eye Care. The equipment they use to test your eyes is the newest technology. My appointments are always on time. They are extremely accommodating with getting me and my children fitted in contacts and glasses. I give them my highest recommendation! Thank you!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. I did not feel pre... — Ruth B.

Everyone was very pleasant. I did not feel pressure to buy glasses. However, when I asked for a copy of my prescription, I was told that it would be kept there on file. I now wish I would have been more insistent about having my own copy. After all, it is my prescription. Thank you

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen K.

Everything was great!!! No problems at all.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Jose M.

Excellent service! I didn't have an appointment and they were still able to accommodate me well within a reasonable time frame.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going theor — Tom T.

Always a pleasure going their

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters appointment was on time and thorou... — Jenna C.

My daughters appointment was on time and thorough.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Messa. She has been a dream! — Mary R.

Love Dr Messa. She has been a dream!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MARSGALL is by far the greatest doctor.... — Andrew V.

Dr. MARSHALL is by far the greatest eye doctor. She goes out of her way to help each and every patient. My whole family goes to Dr. MARSHALL at Lens Crafters and we are all so satisfied and would recommend her and her friendly staff to everybody.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit... — Adriana G.

I was very pleased with all aspects of my visit. From the doctor, to the nurses, and the help picking out and measuring for glasses. This has been the best experience I have had all around.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — April H.

My visits are was very good they are very knowledgeable and friendly and prompt

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous service with a very profession... — Thomas H.

Prompt courteous service with a very professional touch. Highly recommend.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. This was ... — Jaclyn I.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. This was my first time getting glasses and it was a breeze! Everything was explained in detail and the process took no more than an hour. I will definitely be back next year for my eye exam!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Eye Care provides great service. It i... — Carolyn M.

Marshall Eye Care provides great service. It is easy to get an appointment and they always manage to get you in to see the doctor right away.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super ... — Christine T.

Doctor is very thorough with a lovely chair side manor. I recommend this physicians facility for your eye concerns and treatments. Excellent superb care.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All where very nice and helpful and seem to enj... — David C.

All where very nice and helpful and seem to enjoy working with each other there. The layout was well done and clean.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall was wonderful. Very impressed with... — Donna C.

Dr. Marshall was wonderful. Very impressed with the exam, and the technology involved. You have an excellent product, and story to tell.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleasant.  — Kathleen W.

Was very pleasant. Everyone from the front desk to the assistant to the Dr. were very professional and very very helpful and nice.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Experience Ever — Robert K.

I've been to eye care physicians nearly all my life, and never before have I received such an amazing experience. Dr. Marshall and her staff were very personable, and she made me feel very comfortable in a situation where I was at a brand new place and unable to see anything, with having my contacts out and all. I definitely will be returning here for my next eye exam, and have already recommended Dr. Marshall to others!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall eyecare is the best. Always prompt, prof... — Susan T.

Marshall eyecare is the best. Always prompt, professional and helpful.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyes! — Joan M.

Fast competent service. Everyone was very polite and concerned. I would definitely recommend here!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyes! — Joan M.

Fast competent service. Everyone was very polite and concerned. I would definitely recommend here!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemarie M.

Always a pleasant experience when i come for my eye exam. The doctors and associates are outstanding and very accommodating. Staff associates aren't helpful in the sales department.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Sharon L.

Advanced equipment, friendly staff and reasonable wait time. Thanks!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Marshall Eye Care Physicians, The good hands physicians.  — John B.

Although I was there for a serious situation, I felt I was in good hands. The doctor explained everything I needed to know. I was pleased with all the staff as they really made me feel comfortable. That is why my first choice for eye care is always Marshall Eye Care Physicians.

Jul 31, 2016