StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve M.

Very professional. Answered all my questions before treatment

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No team is better! — Patricia L.

It's pretty amazing that your dental team actually makes me want to go to my dental appointments. Each member of the staff is very competent and caring and all extend themselves to make the experience as pleasant (and even fun!) as possible

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with every cleaning and dental proce... — Arthur G.

Very happy with every cleaning and dental procedure I have had.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry  — John S.

Phenomenal work, exceptional services and a personal touch

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tilden Dental Group didn't disappoint  — David S.

Tilden Dental Group didn't disappoint

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! I always have a great experience ... — Megan S.

Love it here! I always have a great experience - everyone is super nice and I never wait! They've also been very helpful getting me in for emergencies/unscheduled visits.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality dental services!  — Richard S.

Highest quality dental services!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE START +++ DENTIST !! — Patricio B.

Dr. Zachary Tilden is a very nice, professional and knowledgeable young doctor who treats you with respect and professionalism always.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. FMily friendly.... — Emma M.

Very professional and caring. FMily friendly.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional. Family friendly... — Kayla M.

Very caring and professional. Family friendly.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service! So friendly and welcoming!... — Paulina M.

I loved the service! So friendly and welcoming! Makes it an excellent experience :)

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with my experience at Ti... — Tara K.

I have been very happy with my experience at Tilden Dental Group. The office is clean and the staff are professional. Making and scheduling appointments is easy and they are great at sending out reminders emails and texts beforehand. The hygienists are top notch and make an effort to ensure comfort. Appointments have always been timely. Overall very happy with my care here.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love this dentist!  — Mia Teresa C.

Love love love this dentist! They're so friendly, flexible, knowledgeable, and do a spectacular job cleaning! They don't "over-service" you, meaning they don't push unnecessary procedures. I'm very particular about my tooth hygiene and they have exceeded every one of my expectations. I give them my highest recommendation!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tilden Dental Group is a 10+ — Renee W.

I've had disastrous to great dental experiences. Moving to Chicago, I was wary I'd find another great dentist. I chose Tilden Dental Group because it was covered by my insurance AND its website made me feel they had a diverse and welcoming practice. I was wrong. THEY'RE EVEN BETTER!! From the Dr. Tildens to the staff, you feel welcome and know any concerns you have will be respectfully considered. They explain everything they're doing and will even shut up if you say, "not needed!" They even handle your quirks (I need an eye mask to block the light and music to sooth my apprehension about drilling). Add that the dental service is top notch, choosing Tilden Dental Group is a no brainer.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this office for my last two ... — Cory S.

I’ve been going to this office for my last two appointments and they get it all right - everyone is super polite and I feel I’m receiving the best possible care. I couldn’t ask for more in a dental practice.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is dental care at its best. — Ray S.

This is dental care at its best.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office. Everyone is super nice an... — William F.

Great Dentist Office. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Service is always fast, appointments are kept, and prices are solid.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service! — Craig R.

Evita always does an amazing job for every visit and the dentist always comes in to check everything over and ensure all is well. Have been coming here for almost 10 years now and highly recommend it.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thirty or so years speaks for a review. — John L.

Thirty or so years speaks for a review.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was as wonderful an experience as I could ha... — David M.

It was as wonderful an experience as I could have hoped.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a good dentist! — Andrew E.

I’ve been looking for a solid dentist office for some time now and I finally found one. The Tilden Group is very thorough and friendly. I left my appointment feeling clean and optimistic about the future. I look forward to my next appointment. I was also late for my first appointment and we’re flexible and understanding.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Evita  — Donna H.

Evita does a wonderful job and is so nice to chat with. She is a special person.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in during their lunch break 20 minutes b... — Francesco M.

I came in during their lunch break 20 minutes before my appointment and they cut their lunch short and were able to see me earlier than my appointment time.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Chicago! — Rita R.

As a long time client of Dr. Tilden, I have sent over 12 friends to this practice and every person became a regular client. Dr. Tilden is always first in dental technology. The music and atmosphere in the office is very fun and relaxing. The Tilden group hires the best staff. My jaw recently hurt and it turns out I had two cavities under existing older fillings. When you are in pain, nothing is more comforting than to know that you are in such great professional hands. Way to go Team Tilden!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tilden for President — Brian M.

Jordan has been my dentist I think since the seventies. Some faces have changed but the attention to detail and quality of care has never wavered. The thought of changing dentists has never occurred.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very quick, thorough, and helpful. — Nino C.

Service was very quick, thorough, and helpful.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Keisha D.

Dr. Zachary was very knowledgeable and professional. I am pleased with the services provided.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is incredible! Genuine ... — Abigail B.

Everyone at this office is incredible! Genuine kindness and care for the patient! Love it!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well evita is completely responsible for my bea... — Brett F.

Well evita is completely responsible for my beautiful teeth... Great office. Fun and inviting staff. Always prompt and on time...Excellent in every aspect.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna H.

This is a great family run operation. All staff members are so friendly, approachable and professional.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald H.

Service was excellent, they were able to change my appt for a earlier one, with NO problem.Nice people, clean office, great location..

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years, and will conti... — Zachary J.

I’ve been coming here for years, and will continue to do so. They are super accommodating of my busy schedule and the team couldn’t be nicer

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as usual. Thank you — Richard S.

Excellent visit, as usual. Thank you

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tilden is the only dentist I have gone to t... — Ruth Ann P.

Dr. Tilden is the only dentist I have gone to that gives a shot that is painless! You don’t even realize you are getting one! Dr. Tilden is FABULOUS and you will never be disappointed with his professionalism and expertise.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionalism and care — Renee W.

I needed a new dentist and I was very impressed by the skill, friendliness, and diversity I saw on the Group's website. I was even more impressed at my appointment. From the moment I walked through the door I felt like a valued patient and not just a dollar sign or number. My concerns were all addressed and understood. Evita and Dr. Zach patiently explained and showed me my dental issues, as well as the options available, and both did an oral cancer examination. I was in and out in a timely fashion, but never once felt I was being rushed. They're just efficient as heck. I would and will highly recommend the Tilden Dental Group.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zach was not only professional and friendly... — Amanda K.

Dr. Zach was not only professional and friendly, he did an amazing job on my cleaning and thoroughly explained my xrays and some minor dental problems he found. The front desk staff and dental assistants were friendly and attentive as well. Some dentist practices in Chicago might pressure you to schedule costly services, but Tilden Dental Group definitely doesn't give that vibe. They are very laid back and give you recommendations they feel would suit your best interests as far as dental health goes. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and colleagues.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best doctors and personnel very goo... — Arkadi K.

This is the best doctors and personnel very good people they do a great job and awesome work.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years of wonderful service — John L.

30 years of wonderful service

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was simply taken ... — Priya B.

This was my first visit and I was simply taken aback by how cordial and soothing the office environment is. There was zero wait time and the experience was simply superb. Thank you, doctor!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiden and all the staff are the best. — Denis A.

Dr. Tiden and all the staff are the best.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dental Clinic — Gwendolyn J.

I love coming to see Dr. Zachary Tilden. He is so warm, friendly and engaging. The staff is professional and kind. I would surely recommend this dental clinic. Also, Dr. Jordan Tilden.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, very supporting and very... — Luminitza B.

Great dental practice, very supporting and very professional! My only regret is that I didn't go there sooner.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and easy to talk to. Also very inform... — Seth R.

Very kind and easy to talk to. Also very informative and answered all my questions in depth

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I went in for a routine cleaning. Service was v... — Joe J.

I went in for a routine cleaning. Service was very fast and everything was explained very well. The only con was that it felt a bit like a sales pitch throughout the cleaning, but that may have just been because it was my first visit to the office. Dr. Zach was very good with the cleaning and explained everything I needed to do to make sure my teeth were in the best condition. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient--regular check up--all went w... — John S.

Long time patient--regular check up--all went well-- friendly, competent people.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I visited this office for the first time this w... — Cory S.

I visited this office for the first time this week on the recommendation of a coworker. I’m so glad I did! The experience was fantastic from beginning to end. This is an amazing dental practice; I was well-cared for and well-attended by everyone there. They did not try to upsell me on work I don’t need, etc. They carefully explained everything I needed to do in detail. I will definitely be staying with the doctors Tilden for my dental care indefinitely!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Evita and Zach — Donna H.

Evita is Wonderful and Zach is a great addition to the Practice.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From front desk to dental chair, everybody is a... — Paul N.

From front desk to dental chair, everybody is awesome and caring!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. TILDEN transformed my tooth efficiently ... — Jo L.

Dr. J. TILDEN transformed my tooth efficiently and effectively. They were open to adjusting payment when I mentioned it.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a relaxed, pain free experience! ... — Rachel T.

Thank you for a relaxed, pain free experience! Fillings aren't the most fun thing in the world, but my experience with Dr. Zach and the rest of the staff was fantastic. Scheduling my appointment was easy (even with me giving them short notice), my dental hygienist was very thorough and answered all my questions, and Dr. Zach explained every step of the process so that I understood everything that was happening. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Jul 25, 2017