StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Chicago! — Rita R.

As a long time client of Dr. Tilden, I have sent over 12 friends to this practice and every person became a regular client. Dr. Tilden is always first in dental technology. The music and atmosphere in the office is very fun and relaxing. The Tilden group hires the best staff. My jaw recently hurt and it turns out I had two cavities under existing older fillings. When you are in pain, nothing is more comforting than to know that you are in such great professional hands. Way to go Team Tilden!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tilden for President — Brian M.

Jordan has been my dentist I think since the seventies. Some faces have changed but the attention to detail and quality of care has never wavered. The thought of changing dentists has never occurred.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very quick, thorough, and helpful. — Nino C.

Service was very quick, thorough, and helpful.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Keisha D.

Dr. Zachary was very knowledgeable and professional. I am pleased with the services provided.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is incredible! Genuine ... — Abigail B.

Everyone at this office is incredible! Genuine kindness and care for the patient! Love it!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well evita is completely responsible for my bea... — Brett F.

Well evita is completely responsible for my beautiful teeth... Great office. Fun and inviting staff. Always prompt and on time...Excellent in every aspect.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna H.

This is a great family run operation. All staff members are so friendly, approachable and professional.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald H.

Service was excellent, they were able to change my appt for a earlier one, with NO problem.Nice people, clean office, great location..

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years, and will conti... — Zachary J.

I’ve been coming here for years, and will continue to do so. They are super accommodating of my busy schedule and the team couldn’t be nicer

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as usual. Thank you — Richard S.

Excellent visit, as usual. Thank you

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tilden is the only dentist I have gone to t... — Ruth Ann P.

Dr. Tilden is the only dentist I have gone to that gives a shot that is painless! You don’t even realize you are getting one! Dr. Tilden is FABULOUS and you will never be disappointed with his professionalism and expertise.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionalism and care — A Renee W.

I needed a new dentist and I was very impressed by the skill, friendliness, and diversity I saw on the Group's website. I was even more impressed at my appointment. From the moment I walked through the door I felt like a valued patient and not just a dollar sign or number. My concerns were all addressed and understood. Evita and Dr. Zach patiently explained and showed me my dental issues, as well as the options available, and both did an oral cancer examination. I was in and out in a timely fashion, but never once felt I was being rushed. They're just efficient as heck. I would and will highly recommend the Tilden Dental Group.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zach was not only professional and friendly... — Amanda K.

Dr. Zach was not only professional and friendly, he did an amazing job on my cleaning and thoroughly explained my xrays and some minor dental problems he found. The front desk staff and dental assistants were friendly and attentive as well. Some dentist practices in Chicago might pressure you to schedule costly services, but Tilden Dental Group definitely doesn't give that vibe. They are very laid back and give you recommendations they feel would suit your best interests as far as dental health goes. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and colleagues.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best doctors and personnel very goo... — Arkadi K.

This is the best doctors and personnel very good people they do a great job and awesome work.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years of wonderful service — John L.

30 years of wonderful service

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was simply taken ... — Priya B.

This was my first visit and I was simply taken aback by how cordial and soothing the office environment is. There was zero wait time and the experience was simply superb. Thank you, doctor!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiden and all the staff are the best. — Denis A.

Dr. Tiden and all the staff are the best.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dental Clinic — Gwendolyn J.

I love coming to see Dr. Zachary Tilden. He is so warm, friendly and engaging. The staff is professional and kind. I would surely recommend this dental clinic. Also, Dr. Jordan Tilden.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice, very supporting and very... — Luminitza B.

Great dental practice, very supporting and very professional! My only regret is that I didn't go there sooner.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and easy to talk to. Also very inform... — Seth R.

Very kind and easy to talk to. Also very informative and answered all my questions in depth

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I went in for a routine cleaning. Service was v... — Joe J.

I went in for a routine cleaning. Service was very fast and everything was explained very well. The only con was that it felt a bit like a sales pitch throughout the cleaning, but that may have just been because it was my first visit to the office. Dr. Zach was very good with the cleaning and explained everything I needed to do to make sure my teeth were in the best condition. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient--regular check up--all went w... — John S.

Long time patient--regular check up--all went well-- friendly, competent people.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I visited this office for the first time this w... — Cory S.

I visited this office for the first time this week on the recommendation of a coworker. I’m so glad I did! The experience was fantastic from beginning to end. This is an amazing dental practice; I was well-cared for and well-attended by everyone there. They did not try to upsell me on work I don’t need, etc. They carefully explained everything I needed to do in detail. I will definitely be staying with the doctors Tilden for my dental care indefinitely!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Evita and Zach — Donna H.

Evita is Wonderful and Zach is a great addition to the Practice.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From front desk to dental chair, everybody is a... — Paul N.

From front desk to dental chair, everybody is awesome and caring!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. TILDEN transformed my tooth efficiently ... — Jo L.

Dr. J. TILDEN transformed my tooth efficiently and effectively. They were open to adjusting payment when I mentioned it.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a relaxed, pain free experience! ... — Rachel T.

Thank you for a relaxed, pain free experience! Fillings aren't the most fun thing in the world, but my experience with Dr. Zach and the rest of the staff was fantastic. Scheduling my appointment was easy (even with me giving them short notice), my dental hygienist was very thorough and answered all my questions, and Dr. Zach explained every step of the process so that I understood everything that was happening. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service & great environment — Victor W.

I have been going to Dr Tilden for a number of years and am always happy with the service. They are always staying up to date with the latest technology and the entire staff is super friendly and always very helpful and accommodating.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always going the extra mile — Michele K.

Once again, Tilden Dental has gone out of its way to make sure that I had my cleaning despite my temporary change in insurance. I had a very important job interview and they really made sure that I had a brilliant smile. Thank you all so much.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and sensitive demeanor — Patrick P.

Kind and sensitive demeanor

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Evita always puts a smile o... — Megan T.

You guys are great! Evita always puts a smile on my face!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vp Central Division Twentieth Television  — Timothy N.

It is always a pleasure going to see my dental hygienist Evita as well as Dr. Jordan Tilden and his stellar staff. They do an exemplary job with all of my dental needs and work!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been trusting Dr. Tilden's office with my ... — Lynn F.

I've been trusting Dr. Tilden's office with my sometimes difficult dental issues for many years. They are always prompt, pain-free and creative, and very friendly.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and professional service! Dr. ... — Rosanna K.

Outstanding care and professional service! Dr. J. Tilden and his staff have kept my smile perfect for over 20 years now.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Group! — Kevin W.

Finally a group of dentist that does not try to sell you the whole kitchen sink as soon as you walk in the door. Dr. Zach was great, honest and straight to the point with what I needed. Nice staff, convent location, and excellent service.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jordan Tilden is the best  — Raymond L.

Dr. Jordan Tilden is the best Nora hygienist is excellent

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tilden Dental Group is the very best! — Susan H.

Tilden Dental Group is the very best in dental care in Chicago! I've trusted Dr. Jordan Tilden, his dental assistants and dental hygienists with my dental care for about 20 years now. I couldn't be happier and my fine dental health is a tribute to the fine work he and his entire staff do. They care about my dental health and my smile, providing every service I need.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I do not post reviews on any websites, signs or... — Carroll C.

I do not post reviews on any websites, signs or newspapers.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobby J.

Outstanding service! Glad to have chosen the Tllden Group. No visit is without the staff's undivided attention to my needs. Thanks All!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tilden and staff are the best. — Denis A.

Dr. Tilden and staff are the best.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Donna G.

Evita is wonderful. She is so pleasant and makes it much more "enjoyable" to get your teeth cleaned.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! I could not have had a... — Mia Teresa C.

Great dental experience! I could not have had a better experience!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We're very happy with Dr. Tilden. We even get a... — Annette Z.

We're very happy with Dr. Tilden. We even get appointments at 6 or 7 am so we don't have to miss work. Friendly staff too.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Kenneth S.

I switched to the Tilden dental group two years ago and only regret that I did not do it sooner. Everyone there, from the reception desk to the hygienists to the dentists seems concerned about me and is accommodating, even with short notice. A refreshing blend of expertise and customer service.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous. My ... — Juliet A.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. My teeth feels awesome after every visit.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zach was calm, caring, and competent.  — Patricia L.

Dr. Zach was calm, caring, and competent.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Avadi was the best hygenist I've ever had and Z... — Kenneth R.

Avadi was the best hygenist I've ever had and Zach is an excellent dentist. Highly recommend this office, the staff is amazing.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great experience & appointment . No... — Lynn F.

As always a great experience & appointment . Nour is terrific!!! Thank you Lynn

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tilden's are the best. I would not conside... — John L.

Dr. Tilden's are the best. I would not consider any other dentist in the city.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was very professional and friendly. He ... — Elizabeth T.

Dentist was very professional and friendly. He and his assistant made sure I was comfortable.

Jan 6, 2017