StarStarStarStarStar  — Maricela P.

Dr. Julio Garcia did an amazing job with my breast augmentation. At no point did I feel uncomfortable or unsure about my procedure. The doctor and his staff always answered my question and made me feel safe and comfortable. My breast look very natural and exactly the way I wanted them.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience and great results. — Stacy O.

Dr. Garcia is very professional. I can trust I will always have great results when I leave his office. Highly recommend.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julio Garcia is excellent at providing pers... — Carlo N.

Dr. Julio Garcia is excellent at providing personal service. He explained me in detail all about his regenerative stem cell treatment, minimum waiting time, Great facilities, and absolutely attentive staff.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Competent — Terri M.

Dr. Garcia is kind, caring and very good at what he does. I am so glad to be his patient.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only good things about Dr. Garcia  — Ninette C.

Very grateful to have found Dr.Garcia to do my treatment . You can't go wrong with an experienced , kind , honest and supportive Doctor!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Julio Garcia. — Cynthia C.

100% satisfied customer

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I am in the best hands possible whenever... — Julie W.

I feel I am in the best hands possible whenever I see Dr Garcia and his wonderful staff. I wouldn't trust anyone else with as much experience, professionalism and a gentle kindness that is very relaxing.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good consult - understanding doctor, straightfo... — Pam K.

Good consult - understanding doctor, straightforward answers. Nice office, efficient.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had a consultation with Dr. Garcia, who ... — Charleen A.

I just had a consultation with Dr. Garcia, who was highly recommended to me by another doctor, and also friends who have proof just how great a doctor and surgeon he is! His staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! The office feels very much like a beautiful home! I look forward to undergoing beauty treatments with him in the near future!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad thai I chose dr Garcia he and his... — Geneva M.

I was so glad thai I chose dr Garcia he and his staff were great and so personable and professional I would return there and recommend him to others

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refresh, Renew And Make the Best First Impression — Anna Marie D.

It is always a joy to visit the office for my follow up appointments. The entire staff is so very friendly and helpful.... Dr. Julio Garcia is a true professional and listens to your concerns. He offers excellent advice as you make your decision to undergo your treatment or surgery. When my divorce was final, I wanted to give myself a "facial rejunevenation" gift and it was the best gift I gave to myself.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia and his staff are kind, caring, thor... — Diane J.

Dr. Garcia and his staff are kind, caring, thorough and very professional. Wait times are minimal and things are always explained well. I would highly recommend this practice.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. Dr. Garcia is honest an... — Alisa O.

Great friendly service. Dr. Garcia is honest and professional. I wouldn't consider anyone else but him.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, wonderful staff πŸ’•πŸ˜€ — Donella H.

Great dentists, wonderful staff πŸ’•πŸ˜€

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Elizabeth B.

Very professional and the physician and staff addressed all my concerns and questions.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julio Garcia is the best of the best. He ca... — Norma G.

Dr. Julio Garcia is the best of the best. He cares about the well-being of the person not only the money, very humble and amazing soul.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

I had a great experience the entire time. Professional, knowledge, helpful and reassuring are all words that describe my experience.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very home feel like office.The staff ... — Pastora M.

It was a very home feel like office. The staff were we're very pleasant especially Dr. Garcia.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia and his staff are always very accomm... — Nicholas H.

Dr. Garcia and his staff are always very accommodating and understanding to schedule changes and do there best to work around what is best for me. Best part about this office is you never have to wait long to see the Dr. they seem to always be running on time, which is a big plus.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Garcias for over 20 years. My last visit was quickly arranged for me because I desperately needed a second opinion from someone I literally trust with my life. As always he was totally compassionate with my situation and gave me invaluable advice. I will follow his course of action. He said call me if you have any additional questions or concerns about your medical journey.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Cory S.

Great office, clean rooms, friendly staff. Very professional.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a very calming experience. A... — Candice O.

My appointment was a very calming experience. Any Dr appointment makes me nervous as I am sure it does most people, but Dr Garcia and his staff go out of there way to make you feel comfortable and that you are the most important person in the office during your time there. Thank you for your kindness and concern.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat R.

Doctor was caring and knowledgable. I will definitely use him!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around experience — Jennifer E.

Dr. Garcia and his team are fantastic.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to navigate appealing colors. I looked at ... — Judith B.

Easy to navigate appealing colors. I looked at seven sites and selected yours due to ease

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

Everyone is so friendly and kind,love Dr.Garcia,he us the best

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shoulder Treatment  — Jason B.

To whom it may concern, The current health care system is in ruins to say the least. It is so refreshing to walk into a health care facility that demonstrates the utmost professionalism. I came to Dr. Garcia with a shoulder injury and MRI footage from 6 months prior. My initial diagnosis from a different doctor was that my shoulder had minor bruising but no tears. Now mind you this was back in May or June of 2016. I based my treatment/recovery on that diagnosis and unfortunately ~6 months later my shoulder was still bothering me. PT helped but you can't fix a shoulder tear with PT. Dr. Garcia set me straight. He took his time reviewing my MRI from back in May/June and came back with unfortunate news. I had a minor tear to my rotator cuff. This changes everything when it comes to repairing/treating what I thought was just a tear. Fortunately I wasn't alone in my recovery, Dr. Garcia outlined multiple treatment programs and was patient in his explanation and understanding of my unique situation. I really can't put into words what that means to me. There are great doctors all around town and also unfortunately some not so good ones. Dr. Garcia is one of those rare great doctors and I'd recommend him to anyone in need of the services that he provides. Respectfully, Jason Bornstein

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised with the facilities ... — Esther R.

I was pleasantly surprised with the facilities and the staff. For my first time I was greeted very warmly and had everything explained to me prior to starting the procedure. I enjoyed Dr. Garcia and his warmth and great sense of humor. I am horrified of needles which is a surprise that I'd even consider this type of procedure but I could barely feel anything! Today, I have absolutely no bruising and very, very little swelling. I am thrilled that I took the leap of faith to have this done!!! Highly recommended and I for sure will be back - when the time comes. THANKS to all staff and Dr. Julio Garcia!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Super great place , excellent customer service ... — Lorena G.

Super great place , excellent customer service as alwaysπŸ€—Dr. Julio is the BEST!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Garcia for over 10... — Christine T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Garcia for over 10 years, on this visit I had Dysport done and again just amazing results. I started botox when I was 35 and I will be 45 in 1 week, I have no wrinkles on my forehead at all and no crows feet, I credit that to starting at 35 and maintaining my dysport. I prefer dysport over botox because for me it last longer and it takes affect right away where as botox takes up to 5 days. I was also in month before for Juevaderm for facial areas/lips. Dr. Garcia has been a wonderful Dr. and has become a family friend I can say. His staff is the best, Christina is always so friendly and his nurse Kerry, I have also known for 10 years is so sweet! Sandie is one of the nicest most genuine ladys I have had the pleasure of knowing. Dr. Garcia is the best to me and I will continue to see him, I hope to have my implants which are saline now switched out to silicone soon.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit. — Cara G.

I was exceedingly pleased with my first visit with Dr. Garcia. We discussed all of my options, he explained procedures and benefits and cons of each, possible side effects etc. We developed a plan which I will follow. No high pressure to do procedures. I felt safe in his hands.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia and his staff are truly exceptional!... — Jacqueline B.

Dr. Garcia and his staff are truly exceptional! Kind, compassionate and helpful! I was feeling desperate to find answers and hope with my medical condition and they certainly did provide that. I am very happy to have found this doctor with excellent staff. I will be recommending Dr. Garcia to my friends and family!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and helpful — Karyn R.

Everyone was super nice and helpful

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience! — Julie R.

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Garcia. He's very knowledgeable and helped me choose the right option to meet my needs. Lovely office and staff as well.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney Obst  — Whitney O.

5 stars rating hands down ...... Dr.Garcia and his staff are so kind, professional and caring. Dr.Garcia makes you feel comfortable and I had all my questions answered. I am excited to continue being a patient of someone that cares about his client, and I know i am in good hands with him. Special thanks to his staff for always following up with me so quickly when i have questions. Thanks, Whitney Obst

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Doctor I would absolutely recommend.  — Kurt D.

I love Dr Garcia and his staff. Everyone is so nice and professional. He's never late and always takes the time to answer any questions I might have. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Garcia and a... — Sharon F.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Garcia and all his staff. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Garcia.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia is the best! — Michelle M.

Love Dr. Garcia and the office! I trust him. He is a skilled artist and also a great genuine human being. Las Vegas is blessed to have him.

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience — Michelle K.

Wonderful services offered at competitive prices, with occasional sales. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Garcia is honest and personable.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Filler consultation — Tara K.

I had a consultation with Dr. Garcia. My consult consisted of the various types of fillers. How each one works and what would work best for me. I never felt rushed. He took the time to explain everything in depth.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff!  — Amy A.

This office is very professional and will take the time needed to answer all of your questions thoroughly. Very friendly staff and Dr. Garcia is a caring, highly skilled surgeon. I strongly recommend this office and surgeon!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Matt Burnsworth — Matt B.

Had a Myers cocktail. Felt amazing after I got it and my cold that I had was totally gone about 3 days after.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda P.

I am a long time patient of your office. My experience is always pleasant, and the staff are friendly and informative. Dr. Garcia is the best at what he does.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and Dr Garcia ma... — Alicia E.

I was very pleased with my visit and Dr Garcia made me feel so much better with my issue going on !!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Consultation — Kim G.

My consultation with Dr. Garcia was very pleasant, professional and informative. It is also very important to me when I arrive to a new appointment to receive a greeting from the front desk as if I important and to be acknowledged as I sign in. Dr. Garcia's office did just that all the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend Dr Garcia to my friends and family.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  — Julie W.

Dr. Garcia is a skilled plastic surgeon with a very gentle touch and relaxing presence. A friend of mine commented on my sculptra saying how I still looked like me. Looking the best me for my age is something I would trust to no one else but Dr. Garcia.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best plastic surgeon I have even gone to........ — Alisa O.

The best plastic surgeon I have even gone to.....I've been to a few!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with dr garcia. my condition... — John H.

i was very impressed with dr garcia. my condition wasn't something he could treat but he referred me to three drs who could. after listening to me and reviewing my reports carefully. he explained the situation better than anyone i have seen (and i've seen several). i would recommend him to my best friends.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan G.

Dr. Garcia I chose as my doctor for certain procedures I have had done because of the level of trust and honesty exudes. His medical staff is welcoming and professional.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ill always appreciate what he's done for me — Michele C.

Dr Garcia was my doctor in 2005 when I had my breasts augmented. He did an amazing job! I asked for the most natural look so he gave me the tear drop implant and although they do hang a little low, I still love them to this day, 11 years later. Best decision ever made! So, here we are, years later and I considered going back to ask if he could help with another problem I've been dealing with for years. I fell and hit the side of the tub pretty hard and it left a huge ugly bubble on my right thigh that I'd been covering up for years. I couldn't wear short shorts or even a bathing suit without a cover up or shorts at all times without being embarrassed. So I thought, why not ask if he can do something. So I did, and I'm guessing it's probably because I'd been to see him before or maybe he just felt bad for me, I don't know why, but he gave me a really good price to lipo this little spot on my thigh so I couldn't refuse and made the appointment. It's taken a few times to get this thing looking just right but I tell u what, it's almost back to normal and I'm ecstatic! He took his time getting it right, making sure it looks as close to perfect as can be and I'm so satisfied! He so gentle, kind and really seems to care about his patients. It's not all about the money with Dr. Garcia, I think he genuinely wants to help us feel better emotionally and that's what this is all about, isn't it ladies?? Go see him, you won't be disappointed!

Aug 26, 2016