StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service and high quality dental ... — Frank D.

Great personal service and high quality dental care.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and his staff are one of the best in... — Charles G.

Dr. Bohman and his staff are one of the best in the business. I consider myself a bit of a procrastinator as well as being very fearful of the dentists in general. Dr. B and his staff over the course of the past three years have cured me of both. He was very upfront about my care plan from the onset and what it would take to get there. Options were given and at no time did I ever feel like I was having work scheduled for the fees and not for what was best for my health and well being. I highly recommend this office if you you are seeking kind, respectful and caring providers.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff around. Great care o... — Raeanne T.

The best dentist and staff around. Great care our family has received for 18 years. We travel 2 hours to the office but so worth it.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around! — Herve' H.

Excellent service all around!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohman and his entire staff are GREAT! — Nancy H.

Dr Bohman and his staff are great! No other dental office can compare when it comes to the professionalism, thoroughness, and thoughtfulness of every member of this wonderful practice! My Mom told me that her teeth felt cleaner after her appointment than they ever did when she was a patient at any other dental office. I highly recommend them to everyone who asks me.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Matlyn W.

I was pleasantly surprised with my first visit to your offices! Everyone was nice, informative, and cool.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, and greeted me like an... — Dietrich B.

Courteous, professional, and greeted me like an old friend. I would recommend anyone to Dr Bohman. Services are first-class.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth ever — Vanae G.

Never a wait time. You are treated fabulously from the moment you enter until the moment you leave. The hygienists are AMAZING!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and his staff are awesome! They are... — Paula R.

Dr. Bohman and his staff are awesome! They are friendly, caring and a joy to work with.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional staff. I always ... — Mitchel W.

Great, friendly, professional staff. I always feel welcome and comfortable.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care... — Pamela B.

Excellent dental care from Dr. Bohman and his very professional staff.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and staff are professional yet frien... — Charmion B.

Dr. Bohman and staff are professional yet friendly and caring. Always accommodating to my individual needs. Patient and kind at all times!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Bohman for at least 20 ye... — Robert M.

I have been seeing Dr Bohman for at least 20 years and would not think of changing Dentidi. Him and his staff are outstanduy

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OMG...I'm not very young and have seen many den... — Eileen D.

OMG...I'm not very young and have seen many dentists in my day. Dr. Bohman is my third since moving to AZ, 2 1/2 years ago. Absolutely the best! From the office staff, the hygienist to the dentist. My husband and I went together and were completely happy with our experience. Highly highly recommend Dr Bohman

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and staff are wonderful!  — Darryl W.

Dr. Bohman and staff have consistently created the best dental experience I've had. They are smart and professional and the friends I've made make a visit something to look forward to.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional Staffs — Ken C.

The practice is nice and clean. All the staffs are friendly and professional. They made feel right at home the moment I entered the door. Dr. Bohman provided a different angle of dental diagnostic to my dental health than any previous dentists I have encountered. It's nice to see a different point of view once in awhile rather filings, crown, and tooth extraction. I just have my teeth cleaned, and it was good. I can't provide my review much because this is my first visit, but I can see the potential of excellence in my future here.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is an amazing dentist. He is a perfe... — Kim W.

Dr. Bohman is an amazing dentist. He is a perfectionist and the quality of his work is outstanding. His office staff are friendly and always welcoming. They always put the needs of their patients first and always make you feel at ease in the chair! He has been my dentist for over 10 years and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dental needs!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Lizbeth C.

It's nice to not dread going to the dentist. Warm and friendly staff and great service is always expected and received .Dr. Bohman is as gentle as he can be. Even the grandkids like him.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but praise for Dr. Bohman and his staff... — Robert J.

Nothing but praise for Dr. Bohman and his staff! I've been a patient for many years and I have always appreciated their professionalism, kindness, and devotion to excellent patient service. My children, my wife, and I could not ask for better dental service, and so we recommend this practice for anyone seeking quality service by wonderful people.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Karl K.

After getting Dr. Bohman's name as a referral from my eye doctor, I scheduled my initial appointment with his office. I was overly impressed with his knowledge and willingness to explain everything in a manner that I totally understood. He took the time to go over all of my concerns and never once did I feel that I was imposing on his time nor did he ever try to "rush" the conversation implying that my time was up. I appreciated his honesty and also his opinion as to how to achieve the best way to put my mouth "back on track". Anyone would be foolish going elsewhere!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have the feel of an old time dentist office... — Debra H.

You have the feel of an old time dentist office when you are visiting Dr. Bohman's office. You aren't "just one of the patients" that comes in for dental service. Angie in the front office is very welcoming. She always addresses you with a smile and is interested in how you are doing. Laurie the dental assistance handles you with care. She makes sure you are comfortable and asks how you are doing. Dr. Bohman is always very warm and tells you what is going on and if there are some areas that need some work on. He also sits and visits with you to see how you are doing and if you have any concerns. His practice is a Family practice and everyone in his office are wonderful caring people. I would recommend him to any one. As a matter of fact I do have other family member that go to him too. Good place to go.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great sevice as always. Great people. — Gerald H.

Great sevice as always. Great people.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, high quality care — Lois P.

After many years of care, I continue to appreciate the quality of care provided by Dr. Bohman as well as the rest of the staff. They are thorough and appropriately proactive without being overly aggressive in the treatment recommendations. We appreciate each one of them - from the front office staff all the way to Dr. Bohman.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service as always.  — Richard K.

great service as always.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and his staff areas caring and frien... — Barbara H.

Dr. Bohman and his staff areas caring and friendly. He is a very skilled and common sense dentist-advisor. I trust his judgement about my dental care explicitly.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wine upon arrival would be nice. — Tracy B.

Wine upon arrival would be nice.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, professional staff. Thank you... — Dietrich B.

Very personable, professional staff. Thank you.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Bohm... — Charmion B.

I always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Bohman's office. Everyone is kind and considerate while delivering high quality dental care. Best dentist office ever!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist and Staff! — Raeanne T.

The best staff! Everybody is so friendly and explains what they are doing. Dr. Bohman does amazing work!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome! Excellent work! — Gloria S.

Always awesome! Thanks for your excellent care and for being an office that keeps the quality high! Love that I can trust your excellent work!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is a perfectionist. He and his staff... — Jennifer S.

Dr. Bohman is a perfectionist. He and his staff are both professional & personable. Consistently great work, done in a timely manner with great communication & follow up. I could not be more pleased with results I have (insert BIG smile here)!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and Caring — Dara G.

We love the staff at Dr. Bohman's office. They are all so friendly and compassionate. Dr. Bohman's is very knowledgeable and always looks for the best options for his clients.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure walking into Dr. Bohman's office — Chrystine G.

Always a pleasure walking into Dr. Bohman's office. Receptionists are always attentive both on the phone and in person when you walk in. The hygienists are as sincere as can be. Dr. Bohman is very knowledgeable and quick!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star dental office, both with th... — Germaine Z.

Definitely a 5 star dental office, both with the aster ICS to the professional and friendly Dr and staff! I would never hesitate to refer them to my friends & family.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR DENTAL PRACTICE!!! — Christopher C.

FIVE STAR DENTAL PRACTICE!!!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This team is for you! — Julie L.

If you are seeking a dentist, I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Bohman and his team. Not only is Dr. Bohman an excellent dentist, but he is willing to explain what he's doing and why. All of his support staff are proud to be there and it is reflected in their treatment of patients. I've been seeing Dr. Bohman for over 20 years and have never had a reason to seek treatment elsewhere.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman is awesome! He truly cares about his... — Levi S.

Dr. Bohman is awesome! He truly cares about his patients and what the best solution is for them.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When my dentist of almost 30 years retired, I w... — Pamela B.

When my dentist of almost 30 years retired, I was referred to Dr. Bohman by my doctor at Mayo Clinic. Dr. Bohman is his dentist also. I have been a patient of Dr. Bohman's for a couple of years now and highly recommend him.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit — John B.

As I always expect, my visit was excellent. I am greeted by name as I walk in and have a great conversation with Angie. I am escorted back to the exam room and Laurie cleans and polishes my teeth making my mouth feel and look wonderful.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I am a long time patient and ha... — Caitlyn H.

Great service! I am a long time patient and have always loved the staff and atmosphere.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use which I always appreciate! — Lora C.

Easy to use which I always appreciate!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! The team here does an excellent... — Richard K.

Great service! The team here does an excellent job on all my dental needs - I have been with them for over 10 years. Love the new location.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohman and team — Pamela M.

I have been coming to Dr Bohman's office for several years now and would like to express what a good crew he has. The front office is always gracious and accommodating as they work with me in scheduling appointments. The dental hygienists and assistants are friendly, competent and thorough. Dr Bohman is patient, friendly and always concerned that the plan of care is complete and balanced. Even when I have not been at my best during visits, the staff is smiling, friendly and concerned.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitch R.

Always pleasant to make my semi-annual cleaning. Always feel like I get the best treatment when I visit.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohman and his staff have always been wonde... — Greg M.

Dr. Bohman and his staff have always been wonderful! I have been a patient of his for 20 years and would never change dentists (unless he decides to retire! haha).

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are very lucky to have such a wonderful wor... — Tracy B.

You are very lucky to have such a wonderful working together.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had, hands down. Great s... — Jessica W.

Best experience I have had, hands down. Great staff, all friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Great location. Great office. Best dental office.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, personally engaging, t... — Dietrich B.

As always, professional, personally engaging, thank you very much for excellent service.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and knowledgeable staff. — Kathleen V.

Great service and knowledgeable staff. All team members are pleasant and go out of their way to ensure my needs are met.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service........ — Kathy N.

Outstanding Customer Service.....

Oct 6, 2016