StarStarStarStarStar They have a great staff here. They really make you feel comfortable with the whole process of havi... — Blair W.

They have a great staff here. They really make you feel comfortable with the whole process of having teeth pulled.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Heather and I both love Dr. Cartier---a true professional. Hope she never leaves!... — Je In L.

Heather and I both love Dr. Cartier---a true professional. Hope she never leaves!

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist — Jacqueline P.

Dr. Cartier is the best dentist ever. I had her previously for 25 years and am grateful to find her again!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Skilled, Compassionate and Comforting! — Michelle G.

I'm in the process of getting dental implants and my case is huge. The Dentists, denturist and staff have been very kind and comforting. The Dentists, denturist and staff at 123 Kerrisdale Dental Centre are highly skilled, ethical and compassionate. Patient's questions and concerns are answered promptly and the Dentists listen to your questions and provide clear answers. Dr. Gabor Balogh is cheerful, funny and a total delight to have as my dentist. It is worth it to travel from America to receive the best care! Like many people, I am terrified of any dental experience but being seen at 123 Kerrisdale Dental Centre I can honestly say the fear has significantly reduced. Trusting the Dr.s and team at 123 Kerrisdale Dental Centre was the right decision and I wish nothing but all the success in the world to such a caring dental practice and all the smiles that will be restored.

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Office — Elizabeth H.

This Office does everything right. The categories that are expected to the client are rated highly in all areas.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my son in for emergency treatment for a chipped front tooth and he was seen to within 10... — Nathan B.

I brought my son in for emergency treatment for a chipped front tooth and he was seen to within 10 mins. Dr Shivji and his team quickly and painlessly filled the broken tooth. Fantastic service. Thank you!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so interested in you and never fail to ask what's new in your life — Susan D.

Everyone is always so interested in you and never fail to ask what's new in your life. Even unexpected dental work is taken on if it can be managed. I love the Shivji team!

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Good vibe in office. Lee the CDA is super knowledgable and very sweet!  — Logan W.

Great experience. Good vibe in office. Lee the CDA is super knowledgable and very sweet!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far I am very impressed by your operation — Jonathan Y.

So far I am very impressed by your operation. I still have quite a way to go and I am looking forward to the implants.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most professional and knowledgeable dental teams I have been to — Clea K.

One of the most professional and knowledgeable dental teams I have been to. So glad I found Kerrisdale Dental.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm greetings; professional and thoughtful service — Min X.

Warm greetings; professional and thoughtful service

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very clean & friendly place. — Nizar E.

very clean & friendly place.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit - especially since I had a lot of trepidation — Mohamud K.

Excellent first visit - especially since I had a lot of trepidation. Relief to know I will be taken care of.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great visit the staff was friendly overall it was warm welcome by everyone. — Charanjit D.

it was a great visit the staff was friendly overall it was warm welcome by everyone.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff and Team overall! — Imtiaz K.

Outstanding Staff and overall Team!

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and relaxed at 123 Kerrisdale Dental center. — Grainne O.

I recently visited 123 Kerrisdale Dental center for the first time. I felt very welcomed and relaxed. The dental nurse and dentist both gave me plenty of time to explain my situation and previous dental work. The dentist then thoroughly examined me and explained exactly what was going on in a clear way that made sense. I have already recommended 123 to my friends and I look forward to being well taken care of on my next visit. :)

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service, great team! — Sascha P.

Going to the Dentist create sometimes haunting thoughts and unpleasant feelings, but they will disappear or their intensity diminishes when joining Kerrisdale Dental Clinic and Dr. Shivji’s team!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very caring and polite, they explain as they go along so you understand everything... — Linda S.

The staff are very caring and polite, they explain as they go along so you understand everything they are doing.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From a former dentophobic - Thank You~ — Renee P.

I hadn't been to the dentist in almost 13 years, due to a somewhat irrational phobia of dental treatment. On the advice of a coworker, I booked in with Dr Carmen. Her and her team are incredible! From Eileen at reception, who is so helpful and friendly, to Lee the amazing (and hilarious) dental assistant and then of course to Dr C herself. (both Lee and Dr Carmen each have 40 years experience!) They provided me with information, options and most importantly understanding and compassion every step of the way. I cannot thank them enough. Had I known visiting the dentist could be this easy, I would have gone years ago!

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like part of 123 dental family — Kris P.

I am always treated like part of 123 dental family. Vee is amazing, she always remembers our conversations from the pastop and explains everything that she is doing. I would definitely recommend this place to all

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was only minutes early to my appointment and I was greeted immediately to go in for my cleaning — Elizabeth H.

I was only minutes early to my appointment and I was greeted immediately to go in for my cleaning. This has a 'happy' atmosphere and I enjoy going there, plus I like the efficiency of the Office. This positive attitude they all have gives us the feeling of a very good visit "at-the=Dentist's". I recommend it highly :-)

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really do appreciate for Dr — Anastasia B.

I really do appreciate for Dr. Shivji taking ownership of the situation and making sure that work is done well. Had to redo a bridge, when first time it was done, it was very painful and not done well. I was terrified to redo it but Dr. Shivji has amazing hands, it was painless and he made sure Im well at all times. Thank you so much!

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was welcomed to a warm and friendly environment and the dentist was very friendly and made me... — Aliza K.

I was welcomed to a warm environment and the dentist was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental service and would recommend123 Dentist on Kerrisdale — Alnoor R.

I was very pleased with my dental service and would recommend 123 Dentist on Kerrisdale. Thank you to my favorite Hygienist.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Malathi N.

Polite reception. Excellent service

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely reception when I arrived! — Annette D.

Lovely reception when I arrived! All help and service was professional, friendly and helpful!

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Azim S.

Dr.Amin Shivji and his hygiences are not only medical pro, they make my cloisterforbia and anxiety disappear, like magic. Excellent staff.

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yasmin K.

The best dental hygiene appointment I ever experienced in my entire visits to the dentist, I am looking forward to my next cleaning appointment, no better words to express about the service provided!

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with your dental office — Annabel K.

I am so happy with your dental office. For the last few years I have been dreading dental visits and now I feel so much more relaxed. Plus it's a minute from my house.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very convenient and pleasant Dentist team. — Sascha P.

They arranged appointments for my entire family and rescheduled when someone else cancelled to combine our visit. Technically up-to-date equipped and with educated pleasant staff. I recognized a very gently exanimation and dentist services. Even though I normally don't like dentist appointments, I did enjoy their services. Can highly recommend Dr. Shivji and his team!

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and competent staff — Laurent C.

Everyone was nice and competent. I was in addition very glad to have a french speaking dentist, that helped me a lot to understand my situation! My visit was way better that the ones I experienced in France.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have already talked to a couple of my friends and they are seriously thinking of moving dentists. — Firoz B.

I have already talked to a couple of my friends and they are seriously thinking of moving dentists.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lee was amazing and professional — Jade B.

Lee was amazing and professional. I knew I was in good hands from the moment she started, because she explained everything and took the time to frequently check-in with how I was feeling and whether I needed anything. A totally awesome dental experience and I'm looking forward to seeing the results of the Invisalign journey I just started.

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I loooove you guys! — Gabriela A.

I loooove you guys! Thank you for greeting me warmly all the time and giving us the best service!! I will refer all my loved ones with you all.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shivji made my ugly teeth look beautiful. This has already had an impact on my self esteem — Lisa Y.

Dr. Shivji made my ugly teeth look beautiful. This has already had an impact on my self esteem. Thank you to the whole team for an excellent visit.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at this location, i was greeted by my name, it was like they knew i ws coming in!... — Yasmin K.

My first visit at this location, i was greeted by my name, it was like they knew i ws coming in! The front staff were warm and cordial, i spent about an hour for this visit, and was treated with respect and patience as i had lots of questions to ask. Definately going back, and would absolutely high recommend to family and friends. - Yasmin Khan

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would reccomend! — Gagan G.

I don't generally like the dentist, I mean who really does? I hadn't been to the dentist in 4 years because of a prior bad experience; however I had a great experience here! Everyone was friendly and very informative. I was left with some questions, but I know that I can call, or go in and speak with them and they will answer all of my questions.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shivji and his team deserve gold star — Ali K.

Dr. Shivji and his team deserve gold star

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME place..all the people are great...if Dr.Shivji ever leaves, I'm following him!! — Fred A.

AWESOME place..all the people are great...if Dr.Shivji ever leaves, I'm following him!!

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There was some confusion about the times of the appointment because both my daughter and I were... — Jessica R.

There was some confusion about the times of the appointment because both my daughter and I were supposed to come in. I received a number of texts and emails asking me to confirm my appointment but they all referred to the appointment being for me (both at 3 and 4 pm) so there ended up being a mix up about when my husband should bring my young daughter. Also, the emails and texts did not remind me that my appointment would be longer because it involved a filling in addition to a cleaning. So, long story short, it would be easier for me to receive just one phone call OR a text or email, rather than multiples of each.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All my life, I have not experienced visiting a dental office like Kerrisdale dental,The treatment... — Andrew A.

All my life, I have not experienced visiting a dental office like Kerrisdale dental, The treatment and procedures taken here are very professional and you feel great leaving with great results

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience for my husband and myself — Amelie D.

Amazing experience for my husband and myself. Very friendly staff and very good work from the dentists. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shivji is the real MVP — Aaron B.

Dr. Shivji is the real MVP. Him and his team helped me in a crucial cosmetic dental emergency, expediting all involved processes while upholding excellent customer service and still keeping my student budget in mind. 5/5 stars, no questions asked.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star waited 15 mins for an appointment — Annie L.

I arrived on time for my appointment and waited 15 mins without an apology. Hygienist was very nice despite the wait. Overall Staff are very nice and facilities very clean.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and all other staff are very caring and friendly — Lisa Y.

The dentists and all other staff are very caring and friendly. You are made to feel welcome and comfortable.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist I've never stressed out about going to; no matter what procedure is done — Susan D.

First dentist I've never stressed out about going to; no matter what procedure is done. Very personable and competent staff as well. A blessing to be with Dr. Shivji and his team.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is an outstanding dental office. I travel far out of my way to see Dr Shivji — Ryley M.

This is an outstanding dental office. I travel far out of my way to see Dr Shivji. The appointment was late, but these things happen. Getting a Starbucks card for the minor inconvenience was a very nice touch!

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hats off to the team at 123 KERRISDALE Dental Center... — Altaf N.

Hats off to the team at 123 KERRISDALE Dental Center, they were excellent. I would have no hesitation of referring family and friends to them. Thank you

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is very professional and personable. The hygienists are top-notch. Dr — Linda B.

Your office staff is very professional and personable. The hygienists are top-notch. Dr. Cartier is also fantastic. This is the best all around dentist office I've ever been to.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I saw my Dental Hygienist who explained what work she was doing, but, also, what made it really... — Elizabeth H.

I saw my Dental Hygienist who explained what work she was doing, but, also, what made it really special, we chatted about fun stuff and holidays and school etc. I really enjoy going to see her.

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Farida J.

Friendly, warm and service that earns your trust.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment I received from my hygienist, was excellent — Riyaz K.

The treatment I received from my hygienist, was excellent. She shares her knowledge with the patients to make their dental health a lot better.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but the best experience at every visit — Alisha M.

I have had nothing but the best experience at every visit. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. I've been so happy, my husband also switched dentists and has had the same experience.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Hygienist and Best front StaffThank You — Alnoor R.

Best Dental Hygienist and Best front Staff Thank You

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody very friendly.  — Aaron C.

Everybody very friendly.

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist is competent, friendly and skillful. I feel safe in her hands.  — John M.

Your hygienist is competent, friendly and skillful. I feel safe in her hands.

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Would not ever think of going to another dentist unless an absolute emergency arose and even then... — Susan D.

Would not ever think of going to another dentist unless an absolute emergency arose and Dr. Shivji was out of town. Even then I would only go to someone Dr. Shivji employs.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always polite, friendly and try's very hard to satisfy any dentistry issues I have... — Robert H.

Your staff is always polite, friendly and try's very hard to satisfy any dentistry issues I have ever had. You are to be commended on a very well trained staff that makes the customer feel very relaxed soon as they open door to your Dentist Office. Well done. Please make thank your staff on my behalf. Best Regards, Bob Hawkins

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Vee for her good spirits and friendly nature. Thanks Dr. Shivji for polishing my tooth.  — Katja D.

Thanks to Vee for her good spirits and friendly nature. Thanks Dr. Shivji for polishing my tooth.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service as always by all staff. — Steven J.

Great customer service as always by all staff.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the office. Front end staff are most welcoming. V and Dr — Doria I.

Always a pleasure to visit the office. Front end staff are most welcoming. V and Dr. Shivji are thorough and caring. thank you.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and a Positive Environment — Michelle F.

Friendly Staff and a Positive Environment. I really appreciated the time every one of you took to explain each procedure and treatment plan. Thank You for a positive dental experience.

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Vee is excellent at what she does and also very kind — Rebecca S.

Vee is excellent at what she does and also very kind. Amanda and the front desk staff are always friendly even when they are busy. I am very happy with my visits to your practice.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Please always keep my wonderful, wonderful hygienist! She is the BEST!!!❤️Kathleen  — Kathleen T.

Please always keep my wonderful, wonderful hygienist! She is the BEST!!!❤️ Kathleen

May 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The warm friendly skilled atmosphere in your dental office is quite unique and welcoming — Marilyn L.

The warm friendly skilled atmosphere in your dental office is quite unique and welcoming. Best dental office ever

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar DR.SHIVJI AND HIS STAFF WERE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY — Sashi S.

DR.SHIVJI AND HIS STAFF WERE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. MY VISIT MET AND IN FACT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS - SASHI SINGH

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My past visits to your office have been excellent, and I am very comfortable coming to your office... — Riyaz K.

My past visits to your office have been excellent, and I am very comfortable coming to your office for my dental appointments. Thank you to all the staff who take care of me.

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I met the whole team! Everyone was really good, and didn't make me feel bad about my... — Angela M.

I feel like I met the whole team! Everyone was really good, and didn't make me feel bad about my previous neglect of my teeth. I was afraid of being judged and criticized but everyone made me feel comfortable :)

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Caitlin P.

Dr. Shivji is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. He is extremely competent, gentle, uses the latest in dental techniques and is also warm and friendly. In addition to this the hygenists and front desk staff are lovely, kind and accomodating. Five Stars!

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, excellent care — Theresa M.

This is the most thorough Dentist I have had. Excellent as always.

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Competent,concerned care and evidence-based.  — John M.

Competent,concerned care and evidence-based.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist ever !!!! — Scott C.

Another fantastic cleaning! The blue glasses realy help. I realy appreciate the care and the friendly staff. I am suggesting kerisdale dentist to everyone . I have struggled for 10 years with dental cleanings. My last 2 visits have been pain and discomfort free with Dr Amin.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several visits to the clinic over a few months and have been so happy with the... — Ailsa M.

I have had several visits to the clinic over a few months and have been so happy with the treatment I've been provided. I've been kept informed about what procedures I required and explained what options I had. I would absolutely recommend this dentist.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice. Good job team — Stewart C.

Everybody was nice. Good job team

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent! In particular, my hygienist is awesome — Kathleen T.

Staff is excellent! In particular, my hygienist is awesome. She has a wonderful knowledge level and her personality is fabulous.

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen Cartier is always so professional — Lea S.

Carmen Cartier is always so professional.She has such a delightful personality, this makes me feel relaxed and very comfortable in the dental chair. I am so glad she has returned to dentistry.I had the pleasure of being introduced to Evanka and your receptionists. It's a treat to go to the dentist with such nice people looking after you!

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I will be my grandkids' favourite grandad when I pass on the flashing tooth-brushes I was given!I... — Howard G.

I will be my grandkids' favourite grandad when I pass on the flashing tooth-brushes I was given! I would recommend their visiting you if they are not already set up.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Reception staff need to get a few things right. — Allan D.

The receptionist had to be reminded to fetch my antibiotic prescription. Had I not remembered it could have been a big time waster to return to the office. Also, my name was spelled incorrectly over the phone. If uncertainty regarding spelling existed it should be clarified immediately. Many people would be offended by this error. Also my paper work referred to me as "Mr." when I checked my salutation as "Dr." The salutation was marked correctly on the intake form I was asked to fill out. I seemed as though I filled it out for no reason.

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist  — Clarence W. D.

The dental hygienist was very helpful and did a fine job.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy. — Riyaz K.

I was very happy with the detail photos, and cleaning on this appointment. Everything was discussed in details about flossing. With the photos, I was explained about the work to be done with my next appointment. Thank you.

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shivji and team are the best — Rebecca S.

Dr. Shivji and team are the best. I have a lot of anxiety about my teeth, but during my visits I am always treated so well.

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cartier and your staff were accommodating, professional and kind. Great team! — Trisha W.

Dr. Cartier and your staff were accommodating, professional and kind. Great team!

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I think the it is  — Mohammed G.

I think the present set up is quite comfortable.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Cheryl G.

Reception staff are excellent! VIP treatment overall.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience from a great dental team — Graeme G.

I used to fear going to the dentist, but the team at 123 Kerrisdale Dental have changed that. Their gentle approach, clear communications, and office amenities really put me at ease. I have been back a number of times for subsequent cleanings and couldn't be happier.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists, dental assistants and of course, Dr. Shivj — Doria I.

Receptionists, dental assistants and of course, Dr. Shivji, made for a pleasant experience.

Nov 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist is intelligent, thorough and likeable.  — John M.

Your hygienist is intelligent, thorough and likeable.

Nov 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Gadgets — Paolo L.

Very impressed with the level of technology and the turn around time from taking pictures/X-rays to having them explained.

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!!!! — Scott C.

Completely pain free!!!! Very calm !!!!

Oct 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!!!! — Scott C.

Completely pain free!!!! Very calm !!!!

Oct 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is personable, professional and caring.  — Susan D.

Dr. Shivji performs miracles. There needs to be more skilled, gifted dentists like him. Also, he works from the heart not the pocket book.

Oct 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Laurinda's Smile Makeover — Laurinda K.

First appointment went well; came in feeling a lot of dread and fear and left with a feeling of relief. I look forward to the next few visits. Laurinda

Oct 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist is excellent — Clarence W. D.

The dental hygienist is excellent

Sep 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the dental hygienist Veerpal Gill (?) — Katja D.

I really like the dental hygienist Veerpal Gill (?). She helped ease my fear, is gentle and patient.

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your Dental clinic was excellent — Riyaz K.

My visit to your Dental clinic was excellent. You have excellent staff, and they provide superior dental treatment.Thank you.

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had.  — Nicole J.

Veerpal was the most thorough hygienist I've ever had. I learned things about my dental health from her than after 35 years going to other dentists I hadn't learned before. I felt comfortable and well attended to. When my appt was finished I felt good from the positive experience. This was a first for me. The other staff were equally accommodating and helpful. I felt they were honest with me about my dental plan so my usual dental office visit anxieties were put to ease.

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with the service I receive.  — Michelle B.

Always very pleased with the service I receive.

Sep 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit — Patrick F.

very good experience and would gladly recommend

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciated the willingness of the hygienist to engage with my little daughter and... — Jessica R.

I especially appreciated the willingness of the hygienist to engage with my little daughter and spend some time showing her the dental tools, especially since I didn't arrange this in advance.

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient — Sydney H.

The staff is always friendly. I was a bit late and so they had to wait for me. They were very understanding of my situation ( why I was late)..

Aug 15, 2014