StarStarStarStarStar Good and friendly professionals....love Dr. Fra... — Mary Pat D.

Good and friendly professionals....love Dr. Franco!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You got one of the greatest staff, and everyone... — Gregory K.

You got one of the greatest staff, and everyone makes you feel welcome !

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always liked everything about your office. Will... — Judy K.

Always liked everything about your office. Will miss Dr. Killian

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since discovering this wonderful dental clinic,... — Kara W.

Since discovering this wonderful dental clinic, I have gone from fearing my checkup to looking forward to it. Dr. Franco, Michelle, Jeanne and the receptionists treat us as valued, respected visitors whom they are genuinely delighted to see; and the care is the highest available.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning. Great advice. — Daniel H.

Great cleaning. Great advice.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff make a visit to th... — Nancy M.

Excellent professional staff make a visit to the dentist okay.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rae my hygienist and Dr. Franco! It is a... — Deborah R.

I love Rae my hygienist and Dr. Franco! It is a sweet clean fun dental office that is very updated!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star See my comments to questions below which will m... — Greg O.

See my comments to questions below which will make up my review.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Allan D.

Laura and Dr Franco do a great job and are quick and friendly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly small-town atmosphere right here in St... — John M.

Friendly small-town atmosphere right here in St. Paul. Haven't met a lot of people that enjoy visits to the dentist, but this place keeps me from dreading the reschedule every 6 months.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch care; I would recommend this practice... — Iris S.

Top-notch care; I would recommend this practice highly to anyone in need of compassionate, outstanding dental services!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent, experienced dental care without exc... — Ruth S.

Consistent, experienced dental care without exception

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office — Thomas O.

It was a wonderful experience. Definitely the best dentist I have been to in years. Thanks very much.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always The Best — Ted V.

The hygienist (Jan) was thorough, skilled and friendly. And, as usual, Dr. Millnar took very good care of me (and my teeth, too)!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had quite a bit of work done on my teeth a... — Laura L.

I've had quite a bit of work done on my teeth at different dentist offices and Drs. Killian, Milnar and Franco are the best! They are very honest about work you need or DON'T need to get! They always but your well being first and are very professional and reasonable. Highly recommended!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very ,efficient and courtiious — Donald M.

Very ,efficient and courtiious

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!!! — Nancy G.

I have been at this dental office at least thirty years. All of the staff is amazing and I love the house/professional atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr.s Killian, Milnar and Franco Dentistry.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Dr Milnar is competent, always fun ... — Joan S.

Great care. Dr Milnar is competent, always fun to talk to. I love Sue, my hygienist

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is superb. They make you feel... — Mary H.

The entire staff is superb. They make you feel welcome and that they care about your dental care and about you. I like you!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to our neighborhood dentist and enjo... — Scott N.

Love going to our neighborhood dentist and enjoy gossiping with hygienist Sue.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a good place with good friendly professio... — Steven E.

It is a good place with good friendly professional people.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years + and smiling — GINA J.

My family has been going to Killian, Milnar and Associates for over 20 years. That pretty much says it all!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This review tells you all you need to know — Matthew S.

If I had always had a dentist office as great as this growing up, I would be filling free.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is hands down the best dentist I've ... — Mary G.

Dr. Franco is hands down the best dentist I've ever encountered. Wish she had been here when my kids were little. She is my best cheerleader.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Franco is quite thorough in her recommendat... — Randy S.

Dr. Franco is quite thorough in her recommendations for preventative actions. However, she also makes it clear when future treatments are not urgent enough to do right away.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milnar has been taking care of my family fo... — Mary L.

Dr. Milnar has been taking care of my family for many years and I can't imagine a better dental experience! Communication is great, care is excellent and options are clearly spelled out. have referred many friends to this clinic and they all agree -

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is terrific — Gordon K.

Jean Fredland is a terrific hygienist. And Dr. Franco is a sweet person.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue was great as always.  — Raj P.

Sue was great as always.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! — Maureen A.

I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Milnar since he took over Dr. Dols dental practice back in the 70's. I am not changing now!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming here. The people are fri... — Joseph E.

I always enjoy coming here. The people are friendly, and they do everything they can to make my family welcome.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and they are helpful. — David K.

Very good staff and they are helpful.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Killian, Milnar & Franco make me look forw... — Sean O.

Drs. Killian, Milnar & Franco make me look forward to visiting the dentist. The staff is personal and professional. The results are having a happy and healthy mouth. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and attention f... — Mary W.

I always receive excellent care and attention from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentists.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service have my Dental ca... — Stanley R.

Very pleased with the service have my Dental care for years.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Killian, Milnar and Franco are absolutely ... — Mary R.

Drs. Killian, Milnar and Franco are absolutely the best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist office. I have ... — Abigail O.

I absolutely love this dentist office. I have never had such a caring, thoughtful team of people work with me as well as this one has. Jean is a wonderful hygienist and the dentists are always helping me problem solve and making recommendations that make me feel confident in their care. I have and will continue to recommend this office to anyone who is in need!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years........ — James G.

Been going here for years - and love it. Never have had a problem. Great support, service, and knowledge.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Been a patient of Dr. Milnar for about 20 years. I have always treated with the utmost of respect and professionalism. Would be happy to refer patients to Dr. Milnar.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office. Always gals at the front d... — Dana C.

Great Dental Office. Always gals at the front desk as always pleasant. The hygienists are excellent as is Dr. Milnar.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic made me feel welcome. Th... — Ron P.

Everyone in the clinic made me feel welcome. That means a lot. The service was the best. I've seen a few dentists and hygienist over the years and all of you are the best ever. Thank You!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Jeffrey V.

Your support staff, dental assistants and your dentistry always exceed my expectations. To repeat, your entire staff is always very positive.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great partners in care — Mary P.

I always feel like I am an equal partner in my care.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Joan D.

Dr Milnar n Raye my dental hygienist are kind, considerate, have superior knowledge and skill. The warm n welcoming staff are very appreciated. This is an extremely professional office. I have been blessed to have Dr Milnar as my Dentist.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! and fabulous staff! — MICHAEL C.

Great service! and fabulous staff!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ten Years And Counting  — Todd T.

I wouldn't go to KM&F if I didn't receive excellent dental care.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Killian, Milnar and Associates provide the best... — Diana B.

Killian, Milnar and Associates provide the best dental services. The appointment desk and reception, the dental hygienists and the dentists present a calm, welcoming and professional atmosphere. I am always presented with clear options for treatment. Great care is taken to always give me a pain free positive experience. As a patient for over 40 years, I am able to recommend them without reservation.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rae was great Nice to shat we ha... — David B.

Rae was great Nice to see the staff that we have known for a while .

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Kind All Around — Noelle D.

The staff at the desk are welcoming and kind. The hygensit made me feel safe and held no jelugenent about my long lapse in dental care. And Dr. Franca took a moderate approach to my care plan, and explained each of my options with care. I'm actually looking forward to returning and having a healthy dental habit. This is new and welcome!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are very friendly and profession... — Javier G.

The staff here are very friendly and professional. They make my visit comfortable, especially for someone who has high anxiety with dental work.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killian and his para are exceptional. They ... — Margaret H.

Dr. Killian and his para are exceptional. They are thorough, friendly and listened to my concerns. Very exceptional indeed.

Jul 23, 2017