StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years........ — James G.

Been going here for years - and love it. Never have had a problem. Great support, service, and knowledge.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Been a patient of Dr. Milnar for about 20 years. I have always treated with the utmost of respect and professionalism. Would be happy to refer patients to Dr. Milnar.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office. Always gals at the front d... — Dana C.

Great Dental Office. Always gals at the front desk as always pleasant. The hygienists are excellent as is Dr. Milnar.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic made me feel welcome. Th... — Ron P.

Everyone in the clinic made me feel welcome. That means a lot. The service was the best. I've seen a few dentists and hygienist over the years and all of you are the best ever. Thank You!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Jeffrey V.

Your support staff, dental assistants and your dentistry always exceed my expectations. To repeat, your entire staff is always very positive.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great partners in care — Mary P.

I always feel like I am an equal partner in my care.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Joan D.

Dr Milnar n Raye my dental hygienist are kind, considerate, have superior knowledge and skill. The warm n welcoming staff are very appreciated. This is an extremely professional office. I have been blessed to have Dr Milnar as my Dentist.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! and fabulous staff! — MICHAEL C.

Great service! and fabulous staff!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ten Years And Counting  — Todd T.

I wouldn't go to KM&F if I didn't receive excellent dental care.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Killian, Milnar and Associates provide the best... — Diana B.

Killian, Milnar and Associates provide the best dental services. The appointment desk and reception, the dental hygienists and the dentists present a calm, welcoming and professional atmosphere. I am always presented with clear options for treatment. Great care is taken to always give me a pain free positive experience. As a patient for over 40 years, I am able to recommend them without reservation.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rae was great Nice to shat we ha... — David B.

Rae was great Nice to see the staff that we have known for a while .

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Kind All Around — Noelle D.

The staff at the desk are welcoming and kind. The hygensit made me feel safe and held no jelugenent about my long lapse in dental care. And Dr. Franca took a moderate approach to my care plan, and explained each of my options with care. I'm actually looking forward to returning and having a healthy dental habit. This is new and welcome!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are very friendly and profession... — Javier G.

The staff here are very friendly and professional. They make my visit comfortable, especially for someone who has high anxiety with dental work.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killian and his para are exceptional. They ... — Margaret H.

Dr. Killian and his para are exceptional. They are thorough, friendly and listened to my concerns. Very exceptional indeed.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my teens, I didn't like my two front teeth. ... — Rachel K.

In my teens, I didn't like my two front teeth. They were discolored and shattered my 16-year-old fragile confidence. I searched everywhere for a dentist I could trust and found Dr. Milnar. He gave me two beautiful veneers. I am now 34 and still see Dr.Milnar-he's now my dentist, too! I trust no one else with my teeth. Forever grateful to Dr.Milnar and his wonderful staff for years of care and many more to come. Thanks for my awesome smile :)

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and as enjoyable a s a dentist ... — Allan D.

Quick, friendly and as enjoyable a s a dentist visit can get for someone who doesn't floss.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is the best. In addition to being a ... — Leah D.

Dr. Franco is the best. In addition to being a great dentist, she is so friendly!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service from all staff members has always b... — Ruth S.

The service from all staff members has always been excellent. Thank you!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Michael M.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Milnar and have consistently gotten excellent care. He is quick, efficient and communicates very well. They keep up with the latest technology and procedures. Everyone in the office is friendly and easy to deal with.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — John M.

A nice, comfortable private office in St. Paul - always friendly, thorough service.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hope this review goes online somewhere! This ... — Kimberly S.

I hope this review goes online somewhere! This was the most enjoyable dentist visit I've been to in my life. Wonderful staff from the ladies behind the desk who made my appointment, to Kelly my friendly, gentle hygenist, to the lovely, kind smile of Dr. Franco. I don't normally write reviews but one needed to be written for this dental office. I have no problems traveling almost an hour to get my teeth cleaned.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS QUICK, COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT. — Donald M.

ALWAYS QUICK, COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is very professional, genuine concer... — Iris S.

Dr. Franco is very professional, genuine concern and compassion, going above and beyond. She is supported by staff - dental and administrative that are also very competent, gentle and professional as well.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rae is outstanding. She is gentle but does a co... — Margaret L.

Rae is outstanding. She is gentle but does a complete and excellent job. She always gives me information and usually a small thing to do to make my mouth healthier.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist and hygienist genuinely care about ... — Mary H.

My dentist and hygienist genuinely care about me and my teeth and are kind to me.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar prompt,friendly,courteous,fast — Harold P.

prompt,friendly,courteous,fast

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice for my dent... — Diane D.

I have been coming to this practice for my dental care for over 20 years. I consistently find my dentist his service, The other dentists in the practice who fill in his absence, All of the staff members are always courteous very professional and reach out to accommodate my special needs due to my disability. I can't imagine customer service could be any better.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful.... — Carol D.

I am grateful for having enlisted the Killian, Milnar & Franco Dental firm as my dental providers. As a diabetic for over half a century, I consider myself fortunate to still have teeth in my mouth. I know that it is due to the competent dentistry and self-care recommendations of the staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Jesenia E.

Awesome experience the entire visit. Dr. Franco and the entire staff were phenomenal! Also, my name was pronounced correctly every time! Always an added bonus. Now I see why my whole family goes here. Excited to continue my care, thank you!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar old man — Larry L.

I was treated like v,i,p, everyone was very nice prompt friendly.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee M.

Have always had a very good experience. Have recommended Dr. Milnar and his office to numerous friends and family. Thanks for many years of excellent care!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, professional, friendly. Slip ... — Joseph C.

Always courteous, professional, friendly. Slip me in when I have an emergency without a hassle. Great team.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always all staff are friendly and efficient.... — Mary Ann M.

As always all staff are friendly and efficient. Sue is an excellent and thorough hygienist.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Milner I think.. — Barbara S.

Had an emergency, called and was seen same day. Dr. explained what he was going to do and was concerned and answered all my questions.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very kind, caring and gentle. — Marcy C.

They are very kind, caring and gentle.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first rate care always — Gordon K.

I am always treated first class here and look forward to each appt

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding !! — Mary R.

Dr. Milnar is the most competent dentist in the Twin Cities !! Laura the hygienist , is my favorite. My teeth have never looked so good.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists I've seen there are all great. An... — Sandra J.

I especially appreciate Sue my dental hygienist- she works very hard but very nicely / gently on cleaning. Always a very professional and thorough job.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for almost 50 years! — Maureen A.

I have been a patient at this dental clinical for almost 50 years. I am not changing anything soon! Frank Milnar and his staff are great!!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Mary P.

I always receive the greatest care with Jean and Dr Milner!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had to get squeezed in for an emergency, and ... — David M.

I had to get squeezed in for an emergency, and the office staff, dentist and hygienist were able to work with me quickly and efficiently--just what I needed (I usually come in for checkups, which are relaxed and pleasant, but it was good to know that you all could deal with the sudden problem, too--thanks!) Also, the office staff is so professional, efficient, and friendly in setting up appointments and checking on insurance requirements for me.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star service. — Bryant T.

Definitely 5 star service.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is the best dentist I've ever had. — Claire D.

Dr. Franco is the by far the best dentist I've ever worked with. She's incredibly well educated about the latest thinking in dentistry, goes out of her way to make sure that you're comfortable and that you understand everything that's going on, and always tries to avoid unnecessary procedures. You can tell she really cares about the health of your teeth, and wants you to have the best possible experience. I couldn't recommend her more highly. Jean is also the best hygienist I've ever had. She has such a gentle touch - I had no idea a cleaning could be as comfortable as hers are before I started coming to this practice. It's been a revelation.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis N.

Great service Excellant dentist

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is one in a trillion! — BRENDA C.

Dr. Franco is one in a billion. She is great with my husband and me, and fabulous with our kids!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Jeffrey V.

Excellent dental care and dependably positive and helpful staff.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane B.

The staff is very friendly and I trust Dr. KIllian.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is the best dentist I have ever seen... — Kara W.

Dr. Franco is the best dentist I have ever seen. Sparing the readers the details, I had a very harrowing experience with a previous neglectful dentist; and Dr. Franco literally saved my teeth. She is extremely professional, thorough, honest, smart and warm hearted. I am deeply grateful.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All I could ask for in a dental office includin... — Gary S.

All I could ask for in a dental office including professional and friendly staff, My hygienist, Jean explains what she sees as she cleans my teeth and offers helpful advice on any concerns she finds. Dr. Milnar provides an overview of what I need, both short term and long term.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franco and her assistant were awesome!! — Carmen A.

Dr Franco and her assistant were awesome!!

Jan 16, 2017