StarStarStarStarStar 20 years + and smiling — GINA J.

My family has been going to Killian, Milnar and Associates for over 20 years. That pretty much says it all!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This review tells you all you need to know — Matthew S.

If I had always had a dentist office as great as this growing up, I would be filling free.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is hands down the best dentist I've ... — Mary G.

Dr. Franco is hands down the best dentist I've ever encountered. Wish she had been here when my kids were little. She is my best cheerleader.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Franco is quite thorough in her recommendat... — Randy S.

Dr. Franco is quite thorough in her recommendations for preventative actions. However, she also makes it clear when future treatments are not urgent enough to do right away.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Milnar has been taking care of my family fo... — Mary L.

Dr. Milnar has been taking care of my family for many years and I can't imagine a better dental experience! Communication is great, care is excellent and options are clearly spelled out. have referred many friends to this clinic and they all agree -

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is terrific — Gordon K.

Jean Fredland is a terrific hygienist. And Dr. Franco is a sweet person.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue was great as always.  — Raj P.

Sue was great as always.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care! — Maureen A.

I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Milnar since he took over Dr. Dols dental practice back in the 70's. I am not changing now!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming here. The people are fri... — Joseph E.

I always enjoy coming here. The people are friendly, and they do everything they can to make my family welcome.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and they are helpful. — David K.

Very good staff and they are helpful.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Killian, Milnar & Franco make me look forw... — Sean O.

Drs. Killian, Milnar & Franco make me look forward to visiting the dentist. The staff is personal and professional. The results are having a happy and healthy mouth. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care and attention f... — Mary W.

I always receive excellent care and attention from the office staff to the hygienist to the dentists.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service have my Dental ca... — Stanley R.

Very pleased with the service have my Dental care for years.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Killian, Milnar and Franco are absolutely ... — Mary R.

Drs. Killian, Milnar and Franco are absolutely the best !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dentist office. I have ... — Abigail O.

I absolutely love this dentist office. I have never had such a caring, thoughtful team of people work with me as well as this one has. Jean is a wonderful hygienist and the dentists are always helping me problem solve and making recommendations that make me feel confident in their care. I have and will continue to recommend this office to anyone who is in need!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years........ — James G.

Been going here for years - and love it. Never have had a problem. Great support, service, and knowledge.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Been a patient of Dr. Milnar for about 20 years. I have always treated with the utmost of respect and professionalism. Would be happy to refer patients to Dr. Milnar.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office. Always gals at the front d... — Dana C.

Great Dental Office. Always gals at the front desk as always pleasant. The hygienists are excellent as is Dr. Milnar.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic made me feel welcome. Th... — Ron P.

Everyone in the clinic made me feel welcome. That means a lot. The service was the best. I've seen a few dentists and hygienist over the years and all of you are the best ever. Thank You!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Jeffrey V.

Your support staff, dental assistants and your dentistry always exceed my expectations. To repeat, your entire staff is always very positive.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great partners in care — Mary P.

I always feel like I am an equal partner in my care.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you — Joan D.

Dr Milnar n Raye my dental hygienist are kind, considerate, have superior knowledge and skill. The warm n welcoming staff are very appreciated. This is an extremely professional office. I have been blessed to have Dr Milnar as my Dentist.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! and fabulous staff! — MICHAEL C.

Great service! and fabulous staff!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ten Years And Counting  — Todd T.

I wouldn't go to KM&F if I didn't receive excellent dental care.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Killian, Milnar and Associates provide the best... — Diana B.

Killian, Milnar and Associates provide the best dental services. The appointment desk and reception, the dental hygienists and the dentists present a calm, welcoming and professional atmosphere. I am always presented with clear options for treatment. Great care is taken to always give me a pain free positive experience. As a patient for over 40 years, I am able to recommend them without reservation.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rae was great Nice to shat we ha... — David B.

Rae was great Nice to see the staff that we have known for a while .

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Kind All Around — Noelle D.

The staff at the desk are welcoming and kind. The hygensit made me feel safe and held no jelugenent about my long lapse in dental care. And Dr. Franca took a moderate approach to my care plan, and explained each of my options with care. I'm actually looking forward to returning and having a healthy dental habit. This is new and welcome!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are very friendly and profession... — Javier G.

The staff here are very friendly and professional. They make my visit comfortable, especially for someone who has high anxiety with dental work.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killian and his para are exceptional. They ... — Margaret H.

Dr. Killian and his para are exceptional. They are thorough, friendly and listened to my concerns. Very exceptional indeed.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my teens, I didn't like my two front teeth. ... — Rachel K.

In my teens, I didn't like my two front teeth. They were discolored and shattered my 16-year-old fragile confidence. I searched everywhere for a dentist I could trust and found Dr. Milnar. He gave me two beautiful veneers. I am now 34 and still see Dr.Milnar-he's now my dentist, too! I trust no one else with my teeth. Forever grateful to Dr.Milnar and his wonderful staff for years of care and many more to come. Thanks for my awesome smile :)

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and as enjoyable a s a dentist ... — Allan D.

Quick, friendly and as enjoyable a s a dentist visit can get for someone who doesn't floss.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is the best. In addition to being a ... — Leah D.

Dr. Franco is the best. In addition to being a great dentist, she is so friendly!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service from all staff members has always b... — Ruth S.

The service from all staff members has always been excellent. Thank you!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! — Michael M.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Milnar and have consistently gotten excellent care. He is quick, efficient and communicates very well. They keep up with the latest technology and procedures. Everyone in the office is friendly and easy to deal with.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — John M.

A nice, comfortable private office in St. Paul - always friendly, thorough service.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hope this review goes online somewhere! This ... — Kimberly S.

I hope this review goes online somewhere! This was the most enjoyable dentist visit I've been to in my life. Wonderful staff from the ladies behind the desk who made my appointment, to Kelly my friendly, gentle hygenist, to the lovely, kind smile of Dr. Franco. I don't normally write reviews but one needed to be written for this dental office. I have no problems traveling almost an hour to get my teeth cleaned.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS QUICK, COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT. — Donald M.

ALWAYS QUICK, COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franco is very professional, genuine concer... — Iris S.

Dr. Franco is very professional, genuine concern and compassion, going above and beyond. She is supported by staff - dental and administrative that are also very competent, gentle and professional as well.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rae is outstanding. She is gentle but does a co... — Margaret L.

Rae is outstanding. She is gentle but does a complete and excellent job. She always gives me information and usually a small thing to do to make my mouth healthier.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist and hygienist genuinely care about ... — Mary H.

My dentist and hygienist genuinely care about me and my teeth and are kind to me.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar prompt,friendly,courteous,fast — Harold P.

prompt,friendly,courteous,fast

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice for my dent... — Diane D.

I have been coming to this practice for my dental care for over 20 years. I consistently find my dentist his service, The other dentists in the practice who fill in his absence, All of the staff members are always courteous very professional and reach out to accommodate my special needs due to my disability. I can't imagine customer service could be any better.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful.... — Carol D.

I am grateful for having enlisted the Killian, Milnar & Franco Dental firm as my dental providers. As a diabetic for over half a century, I consider myself fortunate to still have teeth in my mouth. I know that it is due to the competent dentistry and self-care recommendations of the staff.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Jesenia E.

Awesome experience the entire visit. Dr. Franco and the entire staff were phenomenal! Also, my name was pronounced correctly every time! Always an added bonus. Now I see why my whole family goes here. Excited to continue my care, thank you!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar old man — Larry L.

I was treated like v,i,p, everyone was very nice prompt friendly.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee M.

Have always had a very good experience. Have recommended Dr. Milnar and his office to numerous friends and family. Thanks for many years of excellent care!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, professional, friendly. Slip ... — Joseph C.

Always courteous, professional, friendly. Slip me in when I have an emergency without a hassle. Great team.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always all staff are friendly and efficient.... — Mary Ann M.

As always all staff are friendly and efficient. Sue is an excellent and thorough hygienist.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Milner I think.. — Barbara S.

Had an emergency, called and was seen same day. Dr. explained what he was going to do and was concerned and answered all my questions.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very kind, caring and gentle. — Marcy C.

They are very kind, caring and gentle.

Mar 23, 2017