StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental office with the friendl... — Angela W.

This is the best Dental office with the friendliest staff. Dr. Arnold is excellent and very professional

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! I no longer fear going to th... — Barbara C.

Best dentist ever! I no longer fear going to the dentist!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad you advised me to have a filling o... — Pam F.

I am so glad you advised me to have a filling over pulling my my teeth! I am very pleased with the look and feel.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, thorough, personalized, and considerate care — Derek N.

They are very skilled, thorough, and professional in their work. They are also kind and considerate in demeanor. I have never had such a thorough exam and personalized treatment plan at any of my previous dentists. I highly recommend Dr. Kimberly Arnold and her staff to all.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to this dentist and would and have... — Randy B.

I like going to this dentist and would and have recomend them to evryone

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Russell — Rick R.

I was VERY pleased with my recent visit - Everyone was very friendly and professional - And Dr Kim provided the BEST care that I could imagine - I am a new resident in this area and am VERY happy that I chose her care -

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Dentistry — Joilee H.

I couldn't ask for a better experience. Dr. Arnold and her staff are fantastic, so friendly and helpful. Like a lot of people, going to the dentist makes me apprehensive. However, my procedure was quick and almost completely painless, which is more than I could have ever expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold for her professionalism and genuine care for her patients.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason M.

I was very pleased with my 1st visit!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place with top notch customer service. ... — Nick L.

Amazing place with top notch customer service. The staff is super friendly. I have already recommended this office to multiple people!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.... very helpful and informative!  — Barbara G.

Trying to give a five star review but couldn't figure out how to do that! Love you guys!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courteous staff — William S.

Excellent service and courteous staff

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I have been to. The staff were frie... — Eric R.

Best office I have been to. The staff were friendly and made you feel at ease, immediately walking through the front entrance. Would recommend everyone to go here.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — William G.

It is an excellent way to stay in direct contact with the Patient.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very impressive attention to ... — Robert M.

Great service and very impressive attention to detail.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, compassionate, friendly, professional peo... — Randy M.

Nice, compassionate, friendly, professional people who treat you like family. This practice is a credit to the legacy of Dr. Elmer Mullins.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service from everyone! — Sydonna H.

Top notch service from everyone!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and professional staff that puts pati... — Raymond M.

Fantastic and professional staff that puts patient care first!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office around! — Sandra A.

Dr, Kim and her team will take the best possible care of your dental health. They are entirely patient focused and are set up to take care of all of your dental health needs.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold is very professional and caring. I ... — Brenda W.

Dr. Arnold is very professional and caring. I was very satisfied with all the dental work that she did for me. I can truthfully say that I can smile again without feeling self conscious.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Arnold and her staff!!! They are so... — Zachary B.

We love Dr Arnold and her staff!!! They are so kind and make us feel so comfortable being in their office!!! We recommend her to anyone that asks us about dentists!!!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class  — Pam Y.

I have been pleased with every aspect of my experiences with Dr, Arnold and her staff. They are so friendly and helpful. Carrie ,the receptionist,is very pleasant and will help you with any questions you may have about insurance or prices.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent and very happy with the... — Brian R.

The care was excellent and very happy with the results. Polite, Professional, and courteous. They worked to get me in "emergent" and am satisfied with the results.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was great! im the guy that does not go... — Todd A.

my visit was great! im the guy that does not go to the dentist unless something is hurting. i was hurting this time. i feel that i was directed in the right direction. jenny was was AWAESOME too

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful to you, and thankful for you! You ... — LaVerne S.

I'm grateful to you, and thankful for you! You take the fear out of going to the dentist! I was so happy to get rid of my tooth ache! It was hard on me wondering where I'd find a dentist, because I had gone to Dr. Shelton, since the late 70's and he retired in December! Thank you! Thank you!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star group @ Dr. Kim's — Linda S.

5 Star group Very courteous staff and Dr. Kim was awesome! I had broken off a front tooth and she made it look natural.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayla G.

From the Moment I walked in and was greeted my mind was at ease (I usually have anxiety at appointments like this). The staff was fantastic, everyone was sweet and courteous.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald K.

I'm still wondering why Barb wasn't there. When I last talked with her she had no real plans of retiring soon.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fraley — John F.

Same as number 7 below in comments

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to Dr Arnold and your kind st... — Barbara K.

Thank you so much to Dr Arnold and your kind staff. Your office is attractive and comfortable. I was very happy with the care I received and the amount of interest and help given by Dr Arnold! Yesterday I was miserable and in pain, today I am feeling so much better. I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her staff to anyone seeking a caring, professional dentist.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable den... — David A.

Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable dentistry office!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my appoints always nice on time ... — Mary H.

I really enjoy my appoints always nice on time friendly every single time. Always giving advice on cleaning your teeth better. I like all the staff that is at the office. The phone is always answered in a timely manor. Checking out from the office is always pleasant. The never break any can of HIPPA at the office. I had always told my family friends and co workers that this is the best office to come for our 2 free cleanings a year. I have referral several to the office. Office is always clean bathrooms clean. Back in the back when I walk past other rooms those rooms are clean nothing is ever cluttered up. There is never any trash or anything ever nasty that I have ever seen. Even in the Catlettsburg office and the office that they were located before the New move to the bigger building. When you first walk in you are always greeted at the sign in station for your appointment. Even the tech walks back with you to your room instead of just saying report back to the last room on your left. The tech always ask if you need to use the restroom before your appointment. They even ask to hang your purse and coat up on the wall for you. Offer to eve take your glasses. I give this office and staff a 5 STAR rating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great website, easy to navigate, easy to unders... — Brigette D.

Great website, easy to navigate, easy to understand, and overall very nice!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prices too high — Barry C.

Prices too high but staff and office is great

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like to go to the dentist, Dr Kim and ... — Georgina C.

I do not like to go to the dentist, Dr Kim and her staff couldn't be any more helpful and nice. I enjoyed the visit not the procedure but enjoying Kim and the staff. It seems they can't do enough for you. I would recommend them.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her sta... — Brenda W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her staff to my family and friends. They all are very professional and friendly. They seem to try very hard to take care of my dental needs.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and I'm happy. — Hugh D.

First visit and it was a good experience. Very friendly, professional staff and ditto for Dr Arnold, also. I've some lower teeth bonded to a stainless wire by my former dentist and it comes loose occasionally. Dr Arnold repaired it for me. I was impressed with her work. She took her time and I can tell that she did a better job of it than the original work, The bonding just feels much more substantial than before. I'm very pleased with my visit.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I do not dread going to the dentist now!!! Ever... — Barbara C.

I do not dread going to the dentist now!!! Everyone at Dr. Arnold's office make me leave my anxiety and fears of going to the dentist at the door! I love the staff and doctor!!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever! — Carly B.

Best dentist and staff ever!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doug Spillman, Flatwoods, KY — Walter S.

Very professional, caring, staff and although I only had gone for my first visit, I have reason to believe our relationship will be great.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend  — Bryce F.

Dr. Kim Arnold and her staff are very kind and welcoming. I felt very safe in the professional environment and comfortable feel of the building. My appointment went smoothly and there was no pain and no stress. 10/10 would recommend.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Roy W.

Dr. Arnold was great. Great dentist. Very nice and very good. Everyone was very professional.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around — Shaun R.

Super nice staff and very personable. Best experience I have ever had at a dentist's office

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit assessment. — Sheila R.

I am a little prejudiced, but I can give a full accurate assessment to the overall care given to me.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist and staff. Explained things to ... — Victoria D.

Very nice dentist and staff. Explained things to my dad and I very well. Will b back.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Always smiling . V... — Angela L.

Friendly, professional staff. Always smiling . Very well run office .

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in it was obvious the wh... — Josh T.

From the moment I walked in it was obvious the whole staff actually cared about me. They were very friendly and smiled all the time. Dr. Kim Arnold seemed very knowledgeable and confident.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim Arnold and staff are wonderful and kind! T... — Lindsay G.

Dr Kim Arnold and staff are wonderful and kind! The service there was perfect! I called that morning with an emergency and she got me right in and as soon as I got there she took me right back and got started. Her staff members were very sweet to me, and Dr Kim was wonderful at making me feel comfortable and was very sweet to me during the whole experience! She's a great dentist and if I had an insurance that she took I would make her my all the time dentist in a heartbeat!

Aug 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria M.

This was my first time going to Dr. Kimberly Arnold. She is great! She and her office staff made me feel at ease. This was definitely the most thorough exam and cleaning I have ever had. Everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered. Needless to say I am satisfied patient. I would recommend anyone looking for dental care to make Dr. Kimberly Arnold your first choice.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Brenda P.

This was my first visit at their office. Dr. Arnold and every person I came in contact was so sweet and so kind. I was treated so good, this will definitely be my new dentist office.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything. I've never gone to a... — Angela W.

I would not change anything. I've never gone to a dentist office where I was made to feel comfortable and my information was kept private when checking in and out. They were amazing!!

Aug 18, 2016