StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Very satisfied with my visit. A very pleasant relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best team!!!! — Judy A.

I have been going to Dr. Kim for many years now. I love all the girls there and their all so nice and very friendly! I would recommend them to anybody who would need the care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very caring. My hygienists Cat... — Barbara C.

Everyone here is very caring. My hygienists Cathy is very gentle when she cleans my teeth Dr.. Arnold is wonderful

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and the staff is great... — Teresa L.

The office is beautiful and the staff is great I never think of my visits to the dentist as an unpleasant experience. I enjoy my visits..

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient and was very impressed with ... — Irene S.

First time patient and was very impressed with everything from the receptionist to Dr Arnold and staff, this will definitely be our new family Dentist

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and hospitable. Make going ... — Brian B.

Everyone is so kind and hospitable. Make going to the dentist enjoyable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit  — Logan S.

Awesome visit for my 6 year old. Friendly staff=great visit! Thanks!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office & staff — Charles S.

Great Office & Great staff and talented Dentist

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are a true god send. If you ever have doubt... — Donna G.

You are a true god send. If you ever have doubts about why you do you do just think of me. God has a job for us all and you are doing yours. No more pain.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Kim’s ... — Angela W.

I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Kim’s office. She and her staff are very polite, considerate and understanding. I’ve said this before but it is the most comfortable and enjoyable office I’ve been to.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people providing great care. — Russell W.

Great people providing great care.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional — Mary W.

Very efficiently run office...and all the staff are friendly and professional. The hygienist took a lot of time answering my questions and thoroughly checking and cleaning my teeth. The services are more expensive than at my previous dentist, which is the only negative I have to offer.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seemed very professional, very nice & easy to g... — James A.

Seemed very professional, very nice & easy to get along with people/workers. Done a great job & I am very satisfied with the appointment I had. Will be going back

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and Kim were awesome as usual — Danny T.

Kathy and Kim were awesome as usual

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, with very friendly staff — Roberta E.

Very clean office, with very friendly staff

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald K.

Excellent and fast service... Very pleased!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful and no pain at all .Best D... — Angela C.

Absolutely wonderful and no pain at all .Best Dentist I've been too...Ever

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Chelsey K.

I have never had someone clean my teeth like Cathy did! She done an awesome job!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  — Tori P.

Wonderful service, state of the art facility and services, and of course, fantastic staff and dentist!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Thelma D.

Great people. Fast complete service

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have ever been to the ... — Kimberly H.

The best dental office I have ever been to the check in for a first time client was pain less and quick.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! You guys definitely created a ... — Jordan L.

Wonderful staff! You guys definitely created a positive, educational environment that made it easy to want to come back to the dentist! Thank you!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. — Sandra A.

Best dentist in the world! Always goes above and beyond to give the best dental care possible.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional. Felt very comforta... — Tina B.

Very friendly, professional. Felt very comfortable.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These ppl are great, they talk and get to know ... — Jason P.

These ppl are great, they talk and get to know who before they do anything, amazing ppl, amazing place

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar super satisfied — Dan G.

Dr. Arnold and her staff has made year of "dental fear" disappear. Dread has turned to anticipation.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar got an appt. quickly, very professional, carin... — Patsy H.

got an appt. quickly, very professional, caring group.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Arnold is a consummate professional who... — Marilyn C.

Dr. Kim Arnold is a consummate professional who is gentle, compassionate, and highly skilled. I enjoy visiting the clinic and being greeted by Cari, who is warm, knowledgeable and friendly. The beautiful ambience of the office makes the entire experience very pleasant .

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative dental work! Saw me as a new patien... — Linda B.

Superlative dental work! Saw me as a new patient within 24 hrs.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always extremely profession... — Kimberly F.

The entire staff is always extremely professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted  — Jeremy H.

Great staff with a really spectacular up to date facility. The décor also added a warm homie feeling. Even though this was my first ever visit the staff made it feel like I was their favorite returning customer. I cannot express my gratitude to Dr. Kim and her staff for the hospitality I received during my visit.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Arnold is fantastic  — Brooke F.

Wonderful experience with Dr. Kim Arnold! Everyone there is such a delight and I felt warm and welcomed. Also, the work is phenomenal; it can’t be beat!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hours for working person but closed on F... — Kim M.

Great hours for working person but closed on Fridays with no answering service. Emergency option is ER.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is so kind and professional, it is almost l... — Dennis D.

Kim is so kind and professional, it is almost like having a friend give you help! She is very patient with her patients!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.. — Joan L.

Prompt, courteous, clean, careful, painless care. Everyone was friendly and the rooms are absolutely beautiful.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and her staff are amazing!  — Cymanthia J.

Dr Kim and her staff are amazing!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bellamee S.

Thank you so much for making my daughters first visit quick and easy.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry C.

First visit to this Dentist. While I do not enjoy going to the dentist for any reason; this turned out to be a very pleasant visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. Even the procedure of getting a filling was made easier than I expected.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional hones... — Michael K.

Staff is always friendly and professional honest and upfront. I can't ask for much more than that!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet very kind and gentle. — Garnie R.

Dr Arnold had a lot of knowledge about the auto immune condition that I suffer from that effects saliva production.I have actually seen more than one dentist that I had to educate about this illness. Dr Arnold was informed but very gentle and caring and I felt that I had a voice conserning my visits.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and we'll equipped — Paul D.

The hygienist and dentist were very knowledgeable. One of the best appointments I've ever had.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and i was very impresse... — Megan F.

This was my first visit and i was very impressed. The office is very clean and up to date, the staff is very friendly and the work done is top notch. I was very pleased with my experience, gentle care, and informative information to keep my smile healthy.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly and professional s... — William S.

Great service. Very friendly and professional staff.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'll do all my dental work here. — James P.

Thanks for your professional work on me, I found the office to be modern, clean and all the people friendly and helpful and caring. How does it get any better.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have efficiency down to an art! — Amy B.

They have efficiency down to an art!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

Love your new location and facility

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and pleasant. Made m... — Richard P.

everyone was very friendly and pleasant. Made me feel welcome and at ease..

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place!!Entire staff is excelle... — Russell W.

This is a great place!! Entire staff is excellent!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread going to the dentist anymore ! 😁... — Angela W.

I never dread going to the dentist anymore ! 😁 Everyone is very polite and I have never felt uncomfortable. I recommend my dentist all the time.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff - quick appointment.... — Beth C.

Very friendly office staff - quick appointment. Office is super clean & Dr Arnold explained everything as she went along. Highly recommend! =)

Aug 24, 2017