StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always extremely profession... — Kimberly F.

The entire staff is always extremely professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted  — Jeremy H.

Great staff with a really spectacular up to date facility. The décor also added a warm homie feeling. Even though this was my first ever visit the staff made it feel like I was their favorite returning customer. I cannot express my gratitude to Dr. Kim and her staff for the hospitality I received during my visit.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Arnold is fantastic  — Brooke F.

Wonderful experience with Dr. Kim Arnold! Everyone there is such a delight and I felt warm and welcomed. Also, the work is phenomenal; it can’t be beat!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hours for working person but closed on F... — Kim M.

Great hours for working person but closed on Fridays with no answering service. Emergency option is ER.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is so kind and professional, it is almost l... — Dennis D.

Kim is so kind and professional, it is almost like having a friend give you help! She is very patient with her patients!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.. — Joan L.

Prompt, courteous, clean, careful, painless care. Everyone was friendly and the rooms are absolutely beautiful.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and her staff are amazing!  — Cymanthia J.

Dr Kim and her staff are amazing!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bellamee S.

Thank you so much for making my daughters first visit quick and easy.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry C.

First visit to this Dentist. While I do not enjoy going to the dentist for any reason; this turned out to be a very pleasant visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. Even the procedure of getting a filling was made easier than I expected.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional hones... — Michael K.

Staff is always friendly and professional honest and upfront. I can't ask for much more than that!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet very kind and gentle. — Garnie R.

Dr Arnold had a lot of knowledge about the auto immune condition that I suffer from that effects saliva production.I have actually seen more than one dentist that I had to educate about this illness. Dr Arnold was informed but very gentle and caring and I felt that I had a voice conserning my visits.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and we'll equipped — Paul D.

The hygienist and dentist were very knowledgeable. One of the best appointments I've ever had.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and i was very impresse... — Megan F.

This was my first visit and i was very impressed. The office is very clean and up to date, the staff is very friendly and the work done is top notch. I was very pleased with my experience, gentle care, and informative information to keep my smile healthy.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly and professional s... — William S.

Great service. Very friendly and professional staff.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'll do all my dental work here. — James P.

Thanks for your professional work on me, I found the office to be modern, clean and all the people friendly and helpful and caring. How does it get any better.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have efficiency down to an art! — Amy B.

They have efficiency down to an art!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

Love your new location and facility

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and pleasant. Made m... — Richard P.

everyone was very friendly and pleasant. Made me feel welcome and at ease..

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place!!Entire staff is excelle... — Russell W.

This is a great place!! Entire staff is excellent!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread going to the dentist anymore ! 😁... — Angela W.

I never dread going to the dentist anymore ! 😁 Everyone is very polite and I have never felt uncomfortable. I recommend my dentist all the time.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff - quick appointment.... — Beth C.

Very friendly office staff - quick appointment. Office is super clean & Dr Arnold explained everything as she went along. Highly recommend! =)

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! All fears and dread leave as ... — Rhonda G.

I love the staff! All fears and dread leave as you enter the doors by all the kind smiles that greet you. Dr Kim Arnold is easy to talk to and gives easy-to-do advice on caring for your teeth and gums. Thank you Dr Arnold and staff!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office makes the whole visit pleasant in e... — Teresa L.

Your office makes the whole visit pleasant in every way.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff an Dr. Arnold are amazing they go bey... — Vicki S.

The staff an Dr. Arnold are amazing they go beyond an extreme to help you love them an would return anytime

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience in an uncomfortabl... — Michael H.

Always a pleasant experience in an uncomfortable situation, you're whole team is awesome!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience. Had procedure to c... — Tiffany S.

I had an amazing experience. Had procedure to clean under my gum line for periodontal desease and a couple fillings. Virtually no pain and I'm happy with the added knowledge of what's exactly going on with my gum and teeth health. Dr Arnold was very friendly and explained everything that was easily understood. Would reccomend her to anyone that wants a great dentist!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called that morning and was told to come in a... — Jennifer P.

I called that morning and was told to come in as soon as possible. I didn't have to wait a long time and my problem was assessed and taken care of. I appreciate Dr. Arnold and her staff for the best care and will be returning!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional Dr. and staff. — John M.

Very friendly and professional Dr. and staff.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!!! I love you gals! — Dwayne W.

Awesome as always!!! I love you gals!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental appointment ever. It was so smo... — Karen H.

The best dental appointment ever. It was so smooth from the time I got there, until the time I left.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Drake C.

Dr. Arnold's office is a wonderful place. There staff it's amazingly friendly and incredibly knowledgeable in each of their respective fields. They are always very timely with my appointments, never making me wait more than just a moment. I know going to the dentist isn't supposed to be an exciting experience but this office does a great job at minimizing any inconveniences or discomforts.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever! — Tiffanie B.

I have been afraid of the dentist all of my life. I'm embarrassed to say how long it's been since I've visited the dentist. A friend told me about Dr Kim and her staff, so I decided it was time to do something about it. I have never had a good experience until I went to this office. Cari at the front desk makes you feel welcome, Cathy made me feel comfortable from the beginning, and Dr Kim done a filling and deep cleaning with absolutely no pain! I am so impressed and for the first time ever, I didn't cancel my appointment, and I look forward to my next appointment . Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I can't wait to get my health back on track!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional - Competent - Compassionate — Ronald H.

I was very pleased with the professionalism, competence and compassion I experienced with Dr. Arnold and the entire staff. Although the office was quite busy, patients were expeditiously seen, and every one of them came back smiling. I was very pleasantly surprised by the use of technology in the office, from initial check-in through the examination and continuing through the exit process. When I called and explained my situation, the staff scheduled me on an emergency basis within 48 hours and worked me in with minimal wait. I very strongly recommend the dental office of Dr. Kimberly Arnold to anyone wanting a new dental practice experience.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and all staff were... — Lucinda H.

Outstanding customer service and all staff were highly professional and approachable. State of the art technology used to serve the patients. Dr Arnold is fantastic and surrounds herself with excellently trained assistants.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny N.

Dr. Arnold and her staff are wonderful and I love going into their office knowing I will be treated friendly and with care and concern for all my dental needs. Everything is always explained to me and I feel comfortable and relaxed. That friendliness starts as soon as you walk through the door. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her team if you are looking for a dentist that is not only friendly but takes time, care, and concern for her patients.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response to an emergency situation. — Sharon S.

Quick response to an emergency situation.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Chelsey K.

I am so glad to finally find a caring dentist who can fix my teeth!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was, by far, the most professional dental ... — Randy M.

This was, by far, the most professional dental practice I've had the privilege to visit. They were able to easily squeeze me in for an appointment following a dental mishap. From the time I walked through the door, I was greeted warmly and did not feel apprehensive in the least. The care and concern shown by Dr. Arnold and her staff was extraordinary. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff goes out of their way... — Kimberly F.

Every member of the staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Any problems or treatment options are always explained in great detail to you. I've been a patient for years, and will continue with Dr. Kim as long as she remains in practice!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental office with the friendl... — Angela W.

This is the best Dental office with the friendliest staff. Dr. Arnold is excellent and very professional

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! I no longer fear going to th... — Barbara C.

Best dentist ever! I no longer fear going to the dentist!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad you advised me to have a filling o... — Pam F.

I am so glad you advised me to have a filling over pulling my my teeth! I am very pleased with the look and feel.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, thorough, personalized, and considerate care — Derek N.

They are very skilled, thorough, and professional in their work. They are also kind and considerate in demeanor. I have never had such a thorough exam and personalized treatment plan at any of my previous dentists. I highly recommend Dr. Kimberly Arnold and her staff to all.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to this dentist and would and have... — Randy B.

I like going to this dentist and would and have recomend them to evryone

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Russell — Rick R.

I was VERY pleased with my recent visit - Everyone was very friendly and professional - And Dr Kim provided the BEST care that I could imagine - I am a new resident in this area and am VERY happy that I chose her care -

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Dentistry — Joilee H.

I couldn't ask for a better experience. Dr. Arnold and her staff are fantastic, so friendly and helpful. Like a lot of people, going to the dentist makes me apprehensive. However, my procedure was quick and almost completely painless, which is more than I could have ever expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold for her professionalism and genuine care for her patients.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason M.

I was very pleased with my 1st visit!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place with top notch customer service. ... — Nick L.

Amazing place with top notch customer service. The staff is super friendly. I have already recommended this office to multiple people!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.... very helpful and informative!  — Barbara G.

Trying to give a five star review but couldn't figure out how to do that! Love you guys!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courteous staff — William S.

Excellent service and courteous staff

Apr 8, 2017