StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience in an uncomfortabl... — Michael H.

Always a pleasant experience in an uncomfortable situation, you're whole team is awesome!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience. Had procedure to c... — Tiffany S.

I had an amazing experience. Had procedure to clean under my gum line for periodontal desease and a couple fillings. Virtually no pain and I'm happy with the added knowledge of what's exactly going on with my gum and teeth health. Dr Arnold was very friendly and explained everything that was easily understood. Would reccomend her to anyone that wants a great dentist!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called that morning and was told to come in a... — Jennifer P.

I called that morning and was told to come in as soon as possible. I didn't have to wait a long time and my problem was assessed and taken care of. I appreciate Dr. Arnold and her staff for the best care and will be returning!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional Dr. and staff. — John M.

Very friendly and professional Dr. and staff.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!!! I love you gals! — Dwayne W.

Awesome as always!!! I love you gals!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental appointment ever. It was so smo... — Karen H.

The best dental appointment ever. It was so smooth from the time I got there, until the time I left.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Drake C.

Dr. Arnold's office is a wonderful place. There staff it's amazingly friendly and incredibly knowledgeable in each of their respective fields. They are always very timely with my appointments, never making me wait more than just a moment. I know going to the dentist isn't supposed to be an exciting experience but this office does a great job at minimizing any inconveniences or discomforts.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever! — Tiffanie B.

I have been afraid of the dentist all of my life. I'm embarrassed to say how long it's been since I've visited the dentist. A friend told me about Dr Kim and her staff, so I decided it was time to do something about it. I have never had a good experience until I went to this office. Cari at the front desk makes you feel welcome, Cathy made me feel comfortable from the beginning, and Dr Kim done a filling and deep cleaning with absolutely no pain! I am so impressed and for the first time ever, I didn't cancel my appointment, and I look forward to my next appointment . Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I can't wait to get my health back on track!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional - Competent - Compassionate — Ronald H.

I was very pleased with the professionalism, competence and compassion I experienced with Dr. Arnold and the entire staff. Although the office was quite busy, patients were expeditiously seen, and every one of them came back smiling. I was very pleasantly surprised by the use of technology in the office, from initial check-in through the examination and continuing through the exit process. When I called and explained my situation, the staff scheduled me on an emergency basis within 48 hours and worked me in with minimal wait. I very strongly recommend the dental office of Dr. Kimberly Arnold to anyone wanting a new dental practice experience.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and all staff were... — Lucinda H.

Outstanding customer service and all staff were highly professional and approachable. State of the art technology used to serve the patients. Dr Arnold is fantastic and surrounds herself with excellently trained assistants.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny N.

Dr. Arnold and her staff are wonderful and I love going into their office knowing I will be treated friendly and with care and concern for all my dental needs. Everything is always explained to me and I feel comfortable and relaxed. That friendliness starts as soon as you walk through the door. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her team if you are looking for a dentist that is not only friendly but takes time, care, and concern for her patients.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response to an emergency situation. — Sharon S.

Quick response to an emergency situation.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Chelsey K.

I am so glad to finally find a caring dentist who can fix my teeth!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was, by far, the most professional dental ... — Randy M.

This was, by far, the most professional dental practice I've had the privilege to visit. They were able to easily squeeze me in for an appointment following a dental mishap. From the time I walked through the door, I was greeted warmly and did not feel apprehensive in the least. The care and concern shown by Dr. Arnold and her staff was extraordinary. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff goes out of their way... — Kimberly F.

Every member of the staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Any problems or treatment options are always explained in great detail to you. I've been a patient for years, and will continue with Dr. Kim as long as she remains in practice!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental office with the friendl... — Angela W.

This is the best Dental office with the friendliest staff. Dr. Arnold is excellent and very professional

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! I no longer fear going to th... — Barbara C.

Best dentist ever! I no longer fear going to the dentist!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad you advised me to have a filling o... — Pam F.

I am so glad you advised me to have a filling over pulling my my teeth! I am very pleased with the look and feel.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, thorough, personalized, and considerate care — Derek N.

They are very skilled, thorough, and professional in their work. They are also kind and considerate in demeanor. I have never had such a thorough exam and personalized treatment plan at any of my previous dentists. I highly recommend Dr. Kimberly Arnold and her staff to all.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to this dentist and would and have... — Randy B.

I like going to this dentist and would and have recomend them to evryone

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rick Russell — Rick R.

I was VERY pleased with my recent visit - Everyone was very friendly and professional - And Dr Kim provided the BEST care that I could imagine - I am a new resident in this area and am VERY happy that I chose her care -

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch Dentistry — Joilee H.

I couldn't ask for a better experience. Dr. Arnold and her staff are fantastic, so friendly and helpful. Like a lot of people, going to the dentist makes me apprehensive. However, my procedure was quick and almost completely painless, which is more than I could have ever expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold for her professionalism and genuine care for her patients.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason M.

I was very pleased with my 1st visit!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place with top notch customer service. ... — Nick L.

Amazing place with top notch customer service. The staff is super friendly. I have already recommended this office to multiple people!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.... very helpful and informative!  — Barbara G.

Trying to give a five star review but couldn't figure out how to do that! Love you guys!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courteous staff — William S.

Excellent service and courteous staff

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I have been to. The staff were frie... — Eric R.

Best office I have been to. The staff were friendly and made you feel at ease, immediately walking through the front entrance. Would recommend everyone to go here.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — William G.

It is an excellent way to stay in direct contact with the Patient.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very impressive attention to ... — Robert M.

Great service and very impressive attention to detail.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, compassionate, friendly, professional peo... — Randy M.

Nice, compassionate, friendly, professional people who treat you like family. This practice is a credit to the legacy of Dr. Elmer Mullins.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service from everyone! — Sydonna H.

Top notch service from everyone!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and professional staff that puts pati... — Raymond M.

Fantastic and professional staff that puts patient care first!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office around! — Sandra A.

Dr, Kim and her team will take the best possible care of your dental health. They are entirely patient focused and are set up to take care of all of your dental health needs.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arnold is very professional and caring. I ... — Brenda W.

Dr. Arnold is very professional and caring. I was very satisfied with all the dental work that she did for me. I can truthfully say that I can smile again without feeling self conscious.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Arnold and her staff!!! They are so... — Zachary B.

We love Dr Arnold and her staff!!! They are so kind and make us feel so comfortable being in their office!!! We recommend her to anyone that asks us about dentists!!!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class  — Pam Y.

I have been pleased with every aspect of my experiences with Dr, Arnold and her staff. They are so friendly and helpful. Carrie ,the receptionist,is very pleasant and will help you with any questions you may have about insurance or prices.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent and very happy with the... — Brian R.

The care was excellent and very happy with the results. Polite, Professional, and courteous. They worked to get me in "emergent" and am satisfied with the results.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my visit was great! im the guy that does not go... — Todd A.

my visit was great! im the guy that does not go to the dentist unless something is hurting. i was hurting this time. i feel that i was directed in the right direction. jenny was was AWAESOME too

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm grateful to you, and thankful for you! You ... — LaVerne S.

I'm grateful to you, and thankful for you! You take the fear out of going to the dentist! I was so happy to get rid of my tooth ache! It was hard on me wondering where I'd find a dentist, because I had gone to Dr. Shelton, since the late 70's and he retired in December! Thank you! Thank you!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star group @ Dr. Kim's — Linda S.

5 Star group Very courteous staff and Dr. Kim was awesome! I had broken off a front tooth and she made it look natural.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayla G.

From the Moment I walked in and was greeted my mind was at ease (I usually have anxiety at appointments like this). The staff was fantastic, everyone was sweet and courteous.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald K.

I'm still wondering why Barb wasn't there. When I last talked with her she had no real plans of retiring soon.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fraley — John F.

Same as number 7 below in comments

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to Dr Arnold and your kind st... — Barbara K.

Thank you so much to Dr Arnold and your kind staff. Your office is attractive and comfortable. I was very happy with the care I received and the amount of interest and help given by Dr Arnold! Yesterday I was miserable and in pain, today I am feeling so much better. I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her staff to anyone seeking a caring, professional dentist.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable den... — David A.

Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable dentistry office!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my appoints always nice on time ... — Mary H.

I really enjoy my appoints always nice on time friendly every single time. Always giving advice on cleaning your teeth better. I like all the staff that is at the office. The phone is always answered in a timely manor. Checking out from the office is always pleasant. The never break any can of HIPPA at the office. I had always told my family friends and co workers that this is the best office to come for our 2 free cleanings a year. I have referral several to the office. Office is always clean bathrooms clean. Back in the back when I walk past other rooms those rooms are clean nothing is ever cluttered up. There is never any trash or anything ever nasty that I have ever seen. Even in the Catlettsburg office and the office that they were located before the New move to the bigger building. When you first walk in you are always greeted at the sign in station for your appointment. Even the tech walks back with you to your room instead of just saying report back to the last room on your left. The tech always ask if you need to use the restroom before your appointment. They even ask to hang your purse and coat up on the wall for you. Offer to eve take your glasses. I give this office and staff a 5 STAR rating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great website, easy to navigate, easy to unders... — Brigette D.

Great website, easy to navigate, easy to understand, and overall very nice!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prices too high — Barry C.

Prices too high but staff and office is great

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like to go to the dentist, Dr Kim and ... — Georgina C.

I do not like to go to the dentist, Dr Kim and her staff couldn't be any more helpful and nice. I enjoyed the visit not the procedure but enjoying Kim and the staff. It seems they can't do enough for you. I would recommend them.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her sta... — Brenda W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her staff to my family and friends. They all are very professional and friendly. They seem to try very hard to take care of my dental needs.

Nov 11, 2016