StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful and no pain at all .Best D... — Angela C.

Absolutely wonderful and no pain at all .Best Dentist I've been too...Ever

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Chelsey K.

I have never had someone clean my teeth like Cathy did! She done an awesome job!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  — Tori P.

Wonderful service, state of the art facility and services, and of course, fantastic staff and dentist!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Thelma D.

Great people. Fast complete service

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have ever been to the ... — Kimberly H.

The best dental office I have ever been to the check in for a first time client was pain less and quick.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! You guys definitely created a ... — Jordan L.

Wonderful staff! You guys definitely created a positive, educational environment that made it easy to want to come back to the dentist! Thank you!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. — Sandra A.

Best dentist in the world! Always goes above and beyond to give the best dental care possible.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional. Felt very comforta... — Tina B.

Very friendly, professional. Felt very comfortable.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These ppl are great, they talk and get to know ... — Jason P.

These ppl are great, they talk and get to know who before they do anything, amazing ppl, amazing place

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar super satisfied — Dan G.

Dr. Arnold and her staff has made year of "dental fear" disappear. Dread has turned to anticipation.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar got an appt. quickly, very professional, carin... — Patsy H.

got an appt. quickly, very professional, caring group.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Arnold is a consummate professional who... — Marilyn C.

Dr. Kim Arnold is a consummate professional who is gentle, compassionate, and highly skilled. I enjoy visiting the clinic and being greeted by Cari, who is warm, knowledgeable and friendly. The beautiful ambience of the office makes the entire experience very pleasant .

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative dental work! Saw me as a new patien... — Linda B.

Superlative dental work! Saw me as a new patient within 24 hrs.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always extremely profession... — Kimberly F.

The entire staff is always extremely professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted  — Jeremy H.

Great staff with a really spectacular up to date facility. The décor also added a warm homie feeling. Even though this was my first ever visit the staff made it feel like I was their favorite returning customer. I cannot express my gratitude to Dr. Kim and her staff for the hospitality I received during my visit.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Arnold is fantastic  — Brooke F.

Wonderful experience with Dr. Kim Arnold! Everyone there is such a delight and I felt warm and welcomed. Also, the work is phenomenal; it can’t be beat!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hours for working person but closed on F... — Kim M.

Great hours for working person but closed on Fridays with no answering service. Emergency option is ER.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is so kind and professional, it is almost l... — Dennis D.

Kim is so kind and professional, it is almost like having a friend give you help! She is very patient with her patients!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.. — Joan L.

Prompt, courteous, clean, careful, painless care. Everyone was friendly and the rooms are absolutely beautiful.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kim and her staff are amazing!  — Cymanthia J.

Dr Kim and her staff are amazing!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bellamee S.

Thank you so much for making my daughters first visit quick and easy.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry C.

First visit to this Dentist. While I do not enjoy going to the dentist for any reason; this turned out to be a very pleasant visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. Even the procedure of getting a filling was made easier than I expected.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional hones... — Michael K.

Staff is always friendly and professional honest and upfront. I can't ask for much more than that!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet very kind and gentle. — Garnie R.

Dr Arnold had a lot of knowledge about the auto immune condition that I suffer from that effects saliva production.I have actually seen more than one dentist that I had to educate about this illness. Dr Arnold was informed but very gentle and caring and I felt that I had a voice conserning my visits.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and we'll equipped — Paul D.

The hygienist and dentist were very knowledgeable. One of the best appointments I've ever had.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and i was very impresse... — Megan F.

This was my first visit and i was very impressed. The office is very clean and up to date, the staff is very friendly and the work done is top notch. I was very pleased with my experience, gentle care, and informative information to keep my smile healthy.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very friendly and professional s... — William S.

Great service. Very friendly and professional staff.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'll do all my dental work here. — James P.

Thanks for your professional work on me, I found the office to be modern, clean and all the people friendly and helpful and caring. How does it get any better.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have efficiency down to an art! — Amy B.

They have efficiency down to an art!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

Love your new location and facility

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and pleasant. Made m... — Richard P.

everyone was very friendly and pleasant. Made me feel welcome and at ease..

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place!!Entire staff is excelle... — Russell W.

This is a great place!! Entire staff is excellent!!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread going to the dentist anymore ! 😁... — Angela W.

I never dread going to the dentist anymore ! 😁 Everyone is very polite and I have never felt uncomfortable. I recommend my dentist all the time.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff - quick appointment.... — Beth C.

Very friendly office staff - quick appointment. Office is super clean & Dr Arnold explained everything as she went along. Highly recommend! =)

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! All fears and dread leave as ... — Rhonda G.

I love the staff! All fears and dread leave as you enter the doors by all the kind smiles that greet you. Dr Kim Arnold is easy to talk to and gives easy-to-do advice on caring for your teeth and gums. Thank you Dr Arnold and staff!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office makes the whole visit pleasant in e... — Teresa L.

Your office makes the whole visit pleasant in every way.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff an Dr. Arnold are amazing they go bey... — Vicki S.

The staff an Dr. Arnold are amazing they go beyond an extreme to help you love them an would return anytime

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience in an uncomfortabl... — Michael H.

Always a pleasant experience in an uncomfortable situation, you're whole team is awesome!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience. Had procedure to c... — Tiffany S.

I had an amazing experience. Had procedure to clean under my gum line for periodontal desease and a couple fillings. Virtually no pain and I'm happy with the added knowledge of what's exactly going on with my gum and teeth health. Dr Arnold was very friendly and explained everything that was easily understood. Would reccomend her to anyone that wants a great dentist!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called that morning and was told to come in a... — Jennifer P.

I called that morning and was told to come in as soon as possible. I didn't have to wait a long time and my problem was assessed and taken care of. I appreciate Dr. Arnold and her staff for the best care and will be returning!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional Dr. and staff. — John M.

Very friendly and professional Dr. and staff.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!!! I love you gals! — Dwayne W.

Awesome as always!!! I love you gals!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental appointment ever. It was so smo... — Karen H.

The best dental appointment ever. It was so smooth from the time I got there, until the time I left.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Drake C.

Dr. Arnold's office is a wonderful place. There staff it's amazingly friendly and incredibly knowledgeable in each of their respective fields. They are always very timely with my appointments, never making me wait more than just a moment. I know going to the dentist isn't supposed to be an exciting experience but this office does a great job at minimizing any inconveniences or discomforts.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever! — Tiffanie B.

I have been afraid of the dentist all of my life. I'm embarrassed to say how long it's been since I've visited the dentist. A friend told me about Dr Kim and her staff, so I decided it was time to do something about it. I have never had a good experience until I went to this office. Cari at the front desk makes you feel welcome, Cathy made me feel comfortable from the beginning, and Dr Kim done a filling and deep cleaning with absolutely no pain! I am so impressed and for the first time ever, I didn't cancel my appointment, and I look forward to my next appointment . Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I can't wait to get my health back on track!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional - Competent - Compassionate — Ronald H.

I was very pleased with the professionalism, competence and compassion I experienced with Dr. Arnold and the entire staff. Although the office was quite busy, patients were expeditiously seen, and every one of them came back smiling. I was very pleasantly surprised by the use of technology in the office, from initial check-in through the examination and continuing through the exit process. When I called and explained my situation, the staff scheduled me on an emergency basis within 48 hours and worked me in with minimal wait. I very strongly recommend the dental office of Dr. Kimberly Arnold to anyone wanting a new dental practice experience.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and all staff were... — Lucinda H.

Outstanding customer service and all staff were highly professional and approachable. State of the art technology used to serve the patients. Dr Arnold is fantastic and surrounds herself with excellently trained assistants.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny N.

Dr. Arnold and her staff are wonderful and I love going into their office knowing I will be treated friendly and with care and concern for all my dental needs. Everything is always explained to me and I feel comfortable and relaxed. That friendliness starts as soon as you walk through the door. I highly recommend Dr. Arnold and her team if you are looking for a dentist that is not only friendly but takes time, care, and concern for her patients.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response to an emergency situation. — Sharon S.

Quick response to an emergency situation.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Chelsey K.

I am so glad to finally find a caring dentist who can fix my teeth!

Jun 15, 2017