StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service — William S.

Excellent staff and my favorite dentist ever.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this dentist office. The staff is k... — Rosalind J.

I recommend this dentist office. The staff is kind, friendly and welcoming to their clients.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kingston Dental is the best! — Amy R.

I am a new patient, and hadn't had any dental work for a very long time. I have never felt so welcomed or comfortable at a dentist office, and will never go anywhere else! Its such a personable office. Everybody is friendly, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Kingston dental to anybody, no matter your needs.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental service I have ever rec... — Kathleen N.

This is the best dental service I have ever received....I would highly recommend

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly — Steve S.

Everyone in the office is very friendly, they know me by name. I get in at my scheduled time and they are always concerned about me comfort level. They really take care of you. My only complaint is that they don't accept most insurances, which unfortunately may drive me to look for another dentist.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the greatest pain free dentist with ... — Greg H.

As always, the greatest pain free dentist with absolutely wonderful profession staff. Really world class.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. I highly reco... — Sara F.

Friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FRom the time i walk into the door i feel welco... — Jim L.

FRom the time i walk into the door i feel welcome and a nice friendly atmosphere

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Professional. Efficient.  — Michael R.

Friendly. Professional. Efficient. In addition, I appreciate the employment of email and digital confirmation of appoinments and other pertinent information.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went on an introductory coupon and was please... — Sharon T.

I went on an introductory coupon and was pleased by the extra service I was given. Even though I wouldn't be paying anything, I was helped with a dental problem. I will be returning.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Steve S.

Dr. Sam is very good and cares about my comfort level. My only complaint is I would like to see you accept more insurance options.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to Kingston dental in several year... — Madeline K.

I used to be a patient there but I had not been to Kingston dental in several years. I was beyond surprised with how great everyone was. Customer service was outstanding and they treat you as though they genuinely care. I work in customer service so I am very hard to please, but I would recommend them to everyone!

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg H.

Excellent care as always!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Steve P.

The staff was very helpful and courteous on making my dental experience very comfortable

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sam and Autumn were great. They explained what they were doing and took care to do it painless... — John F.

Dr. Sam and Autumn were great. They explained what they were doing and took care to do it painlessly. They were aware of my tendency towards being claustrophobic, and made sure I was comfortable. I went to Kingston due to a broken tooth when I couldn't get in to my regular dentist. Kingston worked with my schedule to get me in and I was extremely satisfied. This wasn't my first crown, but so,far it has been my first pain free crown!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I never enjoyed going to the dentist but I ALWAYS LOVE going to Kingston Dental. Everyone is so... — Kristin H.

I never enjoyed going to the dentist but I ALWAYS LOVE going to Kingston Dental. Everyone is sooooooooo friendly. The hours are flexible so I can always find time to go with my busy schedule. If you do have a cavity they do their best to squeeze you in while you are there so you don't even need to make another trip. My last visit was for a courtesy teeth cleaning before my wedding that the staff offered as soon as they heard I was getting married (this alone shows how much they truly care)!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leah W.

Very clean and very welcoming to some of us that are struggling out in the world. Thank you for not treating me any differently than someone that would walk in with money or insurance! And THANK YOU SO MUCH for rushing me right in!!!! Leah

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent S.

great job, sorry I was a little late

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley P.

I LOVE Kingston Dental! I have always gotten SO nervous when I have to have work done on my teeth but Doc is so understanding and takes his time. The whole staff team is like one big family and they genuinely care about their patients. I strongly recommend them.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Sam is just great. — William S.

Excellent staff and Dr. Sam is just great.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Catlin B.

I've always been nervous to go to the dentist but when I went to Kingston I didn't have that. It was an excellent experience.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I made a review/post on Yelp. I genuinely appreciated the professionalism of the entire staff — Mary J.

I made a review/post on Yelp. I genuinely appreciated the professionalism of the entire staff. Dentist, hygienist and front desk staff all were impeccable.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience with Kingston Dental care. — Warren S.

Nice people with great detail for every need.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kingston Dental Care — Tom S.

After 20+ years, my long time dentist retired and my search for a replacement was on. Time & time again, I landed at nearby practices that provided adequate care BUT were totally focused on "up-selling" me every service or new technique you could ever dream of. I'm not kidding, I went through a half dozen practices that hounded me to contract for things & services I had no interest in ..... And then I found Kingston Dental. It's not 100% convenient to where I live but the drive is 100% worth it. Excellent care and service starts at the front door and goes up the ladder from there. Couldn't ask for better or more professional staff.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Clean Business..  — Sarah S.

Friendly Staff and Clean Business..

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad we switched to Kingston Dental. Everyone is so nice — Christy C.

I am glad we switched to Kingston Dental. Everyone is so nice. A thorough exam is given with highest dental technology, compared to other dental offices I have been to.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always reveived great services  — Teresa S.

I have always received great services. The staff is friendly and professional. I have recommended them to friends. FYI Mel rocks!!!!!!!

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very very pleased with the Dr. and staff. They are so kind and friendly. — Rosalind J.

I am very very pleased with the Dr. and staff. They are so kind and friendly.

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are very professional — John T.

The staff and Doctors are very professional. They do all work necessary and wont send you to a specialist because they are all under one roof! The staff is also great. Highly Recommend!

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really thought everyone was very nice but I am going to be looking around for other prices I... — Sarah G.

I really thought everyone was very nice but I am going to be looking around for other prices I thought your office is a little high.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place - great staff and teeth docs! Will never go to another dental facility — Monica L.

Wonderful place - great staff and teeth docs! Will never go to another dental facility. I could never thank them enough!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the dental office is very friendly!  — Pamela S.

Everyone at the dental office is very friendly!

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Kingston. Mel (at the front desk) is always so nice and helpful.. — Ximena D.

Another great experience at Kingston. Mel (at the front desk) is always so nice and helpful...a joy to work with!

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you dr.Sam.Very nice and friendly staff! — Henna N.

Thank you dr.Sam.Very nice and friendly staff!

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sam is wonderful. The entire staff is the best. — William S.

Dr. Sam is wonderful. The entire staff is the best.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and you can tell they love they're job.  — Samantha M.

Everyone was very polite and you can tell they love they're job.

Sep 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Well there is many females working there, and it seemed like some of them kind of left me... — Barry C.

Well there is many females working there, and it seemed like some of them kind of left me without saying much, I was alone for a while, I know the culture of young girls out of health or dental schools , they are kind of silly sounding and they seemed to nottrust me after all I am a 50 year old Hispanic man, the girl who gave me financial ifo, gave me a look that's hard to forget, maybe that's just how women are, she did not trust me either, but anyway.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Kingston Dental. Our family was so lucky to find them!! — Ximena D.

Highly recommend Kingston Dental. Our family was so lucky to find them!!

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kingston Dental is fabulous!! — Stephanie D.

Everyone at Kingston Dental is fabulous!!

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, Courteous, and Thorough. — Jennifer M.

I first saw Dr Ruvinov three years ago. I hadn't had insurance in seven years prior to that and I had to have quite a few fillings when I first came in. His office was helpful and friendly and helped walk me through my dental benefits. They scheduled my procedures around my work hours (on Wednesday evenings and Saturday mornings) and answered every question I had without hesitation. I refer everyone to Dr Ruvinov every chance I get.

Jul 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice — Tom S.

Awesome dental practice. Great work is provided by caring professionals who NEVER EVER try to Up-Sell you on services & products not wanted!

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my experience with Kingston Dental is always a pleasure, not only with staff, but Dr... — Marina M.

Overall my experience with Kingston Dental is always a pleasure, not only with staff, but Dr Ruvinov is an excellent dentist! My only complaint, if you want to even call it that; is I wish that Kingston Dental had a discount for patients that have no dental insurance and have to pay out-of-pocket.

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your office getting me in and resolving my issue without an appointment and on a... — Jeff B.

I appreciate your office getting me in and resolving my issue without an appointment and on a weekend. Your office and staff are best of the best!!I am once again pain free!

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar wasn,t greeted, because staff in meeting  — Vincent S.

wasn,t greeted, because staff in meeting

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in you are greeted with smiling faces, the ladies know me by name,... — Jennifer B.

From the moment you walk in you are greeted with smiling faces, the ladies know me by name, offered a drink, welcoming waiting area, massage chairs to help patients relax, and a great Dentist who always makes sure you are comfortable and in no pain!

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and support — James P.

Great service and support

May 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, Quick & Efficient. Excellent staff and office!  — Casey M.

Comfortable, Quick & Efficient. Excellent staff and office!

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy with the service here — Trisha R.

I was so happy with the service here. It was my daughter's first dental appointment and she loved it!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend my dentist — Michelle R.

I highly recommend my dentist Dr.Ruvinov and his staff. They age very experienced and understanding of my needs.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Sam was very professional and caringSo happy that I found this group of... — Sandra E.

Great staff and Dr Sam was very professional and caring So happy that I found this group of carrying people

May 20, 2015