StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from everyone — JACQUES C.

Excellent service from everyone

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentistry  — DAN M.

5 Stars From the time you enter the office to the time you leave the chair, you know that your health and comfort are foremost in their thoughts.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GOOD TIME IN STE. #2 IN ALHAMBRA CA. 9... — MICHAEL S.

ALWAYS A GOOD TIME IN STE. #2 IN ALHAMBRA CA. 91801

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Mutch for years. He is ... — SUZANNE N.

I have been seeing Dr. Mutch for years. He is a great dentist and can handle many procedures that some dentists will only refer to a specialist. He is highly talented, skilled, and I totally trust him with my oral care. I have some special concerns and care that is needed as a cancer patient on various medications, and Dr. Mutch and his team is always accommodating.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very thorough teeth cleaning with A... — ELLEN T.

As usual, a very thorough teeth cleaning with Arlene, dental check with Dr. Mutch , easy pay and next appointment scheduled promptly. You all make a great team...thanks!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are amazing. My family has... — SUSIE C.

The doctor and staff are amazing. My family has been with Dr. Mutch for decades.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is such a warm feeling of family at Dr. M... — IRMA R.

There is such a warm feeling of family at Dr. Mutchs office that when I moved out of the area I didn't even consider going anywhere else. The staff is great and no one compares to Dr. Mutch.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanings are cool. — JOAN S.

I always enjoy my cleanings. It's like a dental massage.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mutch has been my dentist for over 18 years... — YOLANDA R. G.

Dr. Mutch has been my dentist for over 18 years. He is an excellent dentist. He is kind, helpful and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough with their service... — ROBERT T.

Always friendly and thorough with their service.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a family of five in and out — MELISSA H.

Getting my whole family in and out for our six month check up keeps me up at night. Not to worry with dr Mutch and team. 5 people with excellent check ups in and out in 1.5 hours. Amazing.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism. — JACQUES C.

I have nothing but good things to say about the employees in your office. Everyone is a professional. thanks

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mutch DDS... — SALLY B.

Professional and caring staff. Dr Mutch is the best of the best, as it is his right hand woman Arlene. So grateful for the personal care I will see for the personal care I continue to receive

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HELL FOR OVER 20 YEARS IT IS ALWAYS A POSITIVE ... — MICHAEL S.

HELL FOR OVER 20 YEARS IT IS ALWAYS A POSITIVE VISIT!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's unusual for me, but I needed a referral to... — SUZANNE N.

It's unusual for me, but I needed a referral to an oral surgeon and just went with whom Dr. Mutch's office recommended because I trust him implicitly. And the person who referred me to was stellar as well.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to the dentist.  — JOAN S.

I like going to the dentist. They take good care of me.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love my dentist team! Always a pleasa... — BARBARA O.

Love Love Love my dentist team! Always a pleasant visit.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best. I am the biggest baby... — GORDON L.

This office is the best. I am the biggest baby when it comes to going to the dentist but Dr. Mutch and his staff are always so patient with me. He always does a fantastic job. Kudos.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've said it many times before, the doctor and hi... — HOWARD M.

I've said it many times before, the doctor and his staff are all wonderful and painless.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everything was fine jacques... — JACQUES C.

everything was fine jacques

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best forever family dental office — IRMA R.

Dr. Mutch has been my family dentist for years now. He has the best staff, and the fact they have been at his office for so many years and are always so pleasent is a testament in itself about Dr. Mutch's work ethic. He is very knowledgeable in his field and does a good job in communicating to me when necessary any procedures and options are available to me. I actually look forward to my dental appointments.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and interested in my dental health... — GARTH C.

This practice is always on time and interested in my dental health. Follow up calls are guaranteed and when discussing dental procedures, the Dr. doesn't try to up sell on unnecessary and/or overly expensive methods.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's is an absolute pleasure getting my teeth cle... — MELISSA H.

It's is an absolute pleasure getting my teeth cleaned every 6 months. It's amazing how we get all five of us in and out without feeling rushed.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned wi... — BRETT H.

It's always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned with dr Mutch and staff

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mutch is a hardworking dentist. I mean who will open on saturday nowadays? He does a proper jo... — HENDRA WIJAYA N.

Dr. Mutch is a hardworking dentist. I mean who will open on saturday nowadays? He does a proper job and on time.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and did great to keep my anxiety down. This will be my regular dentist.  — LEANDRA A.

Amazing staff and did great to keep my anxiety down. This will be my regular dentist. Highly recommended!!!!!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Arlene does an outstanding job everytime!!!! Thank you!! — BLAKE B.

Arlene does an outstanding job everytime!!!! Thank you!!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied customer — HENRY V.

Was recommended to Dr. Mutch's office by a relative and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. The staff is very friendly and remembers all their patients. Be sure to schedule an appointment so you can be in and out really quick. I would recommend Dr. Mutch to all my friends and family who are looking for a trustworthy dentist in the area.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome practice! I have been seeing Dr — JULIE M.

This is an awesome practice! I have been seeing Dr. Mutch and staff for many years, and would never consider going anywhere else. I drive all the way from La Habra to Alhambra...that's how good they are.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Painless — HOWARD M.

Painless in all way. Excellent service.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I drive over an hour for a reason ..best Dental Office ever! — BARBARA O.

I drive over an hour for a reason ..best Dental Office ever!

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mutch and staff provide professional, friendly service — JUDITH O.

Dr. Mutch and staff provide professional, friendly service. I am confident in the excellent dental care I have received here for many years.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly service!  — MARIA M.

I love the friendly service!

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental office  — DANIEL L.

Dr Mutch is awesome highly skilled and gentle!

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, friendly and professional office. Very understanding about financial issues — SALLY B.

Very warm, friendly and professional office. Very understanding about financial issues. Thank you Sally Baldwin

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist/dental team ever — MELISSA H.

A good trip to the dentist is like winning the lotto every six months. Thanks guys!!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar CONSISTENCY — STEVE M.

ALL OF MY VISIT'S HAVE BEEN CONSISTENTLY GREAT AND ON TIME.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mutch is great and his staff is very friendly. — KIM E.

Dr. Mutch is great and his staff is very friendly.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staffs. Would recommend! — HENDRA WIJAYA N.

Friendly staffs. Would recommend!

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment with Dr. Mutch — YOLANDA R. G.

I was seen within minutes after I arrived for my appointment. Everyone is nice and professional. Dr. Mutch is very helpful and explains everything.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS NICE TO BE ABLE TO HAVE A STEAK EVERY SO OFTEN! — MICHAEL S.

ALWAYS NICE TO BE ABLE TO HAVE A STEAK EVERY SO OFTEN!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Used to hate going to dentist years n years ago til Dr Mutch and his team.. — MARY Z.

Used to hate going to dentist years n years ago til Dr Mutch and his team... Absolute professional care...explanation of services...very caring...love them all!

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — WILLIAM D.

I have been going to Dr. Mutch for 15 years and have always had great service. Dr. Mutch and his staff are always friendly and professional.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most of my friends see Dr. Mutch. They keep coming back. — JANICE P.

Most of my friends see Dr. Mutch. They keep coming back.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. — HENRY V.

This place was recommended to me by a relative who had been in Dr. Mutch's care for about 20 years. I decided to give this place a shot since I hadn't been to a dentist in quite some time and couldn't decide where to go. I had made an appointment over the phone and they were able to schedule me the very next day. Upon my visit to the dental office, Dr. Mutch and staff were all very friendly and professional. I would greatly recommend this place to everyone I know.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professionalism and concerned care from the staff. Each patient is valued. Dr — SALLY B.

Love the professionalism and concerned care from the staff. Each patient is valued. Dr. Mutch and staff are the BEST.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to this office. Everyone is so kind and I feel like family there — IRMA R.

I love going to this office. Everyone is so kind and I feel like family there. All the staff there are very professional. I moved from out of the area, but I wouldn't even consider changing Dentist.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with lots of experience. I drive across Los Angeles from West LA to go here. — SUZANNE N.

Excellent dentist with lots of experience. I drive across Los Angeles from West LA to go here..worth the drive!

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First of all I would like to thank Dr — SANJAY P.

First of all I would like to thank Dr. Mutch so much for his hospitality and Lisa as well and please forgive me the assistant who was so sweet and listened to my concerns. You guys were absolutely brilliant. Even though I live in Ontario. Dr. Mutch is my new dentist, it's a drive but well worth it. Even though I come to see Keith often in San Gabriel who not only is my best friend but a brother, I still would make a special trip if I have to see Dr Mutch. I thank you for not charging me, Thank you soo much, money is tight right now, for everyone but I am truly grateful for it.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit — MARIA TERESA G.

Great experience as always. Thank you Dr. Mutch and staff.

Jun 27, 2015