StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Ann and the entire staff a... — George W.

Excellent as always. Ann and the entire staff are wonderful.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Dennette F.

I have been seeing Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal since I was 18 years old. Not to date us, but that's 28 years! She's wonderful. Also, I had several visual changes since last year. Dr. Ann spent lots of time with me and made me feel like my care was her top priority.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service and attentiveness ... — Cyndi G.

As always, excellent service and attentiveness by the entire staff!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra K.

Dr. Ann LaCroix-Fredal is such a wonderful Optometrist. I know my eyes are well taken care of and everything I can do to make sure they stay healthy is being done. She asks questions, truly listens and really cares. I couldn’t ask for more. Her staff is exceptional too. Polite, pleasant and very friendly. I’m very grateful I found them. The Best!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care ever!! — Mark K.

Great doctor, and great service. My only gripe, I wish they would bring back online payment.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Dr LaCroix-Fredal for m... — Camille C.

I always enjoy going to Dr LaCroix-Fredal for my eye exams. I have been coming here for the last 30 years. The staff is professional yet very personable. They make the “going to the eye doctor” experience a good one!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Generations of trust — Nicole M.

My family has been using the LaCroix family of doctors since the 60’s!! I live in Texas now but only trust my eyes to Dr Ann!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service and staff. Dr. LaCroix is ama... — Lisa C.

Fabulous service and staff. Dr. LaCroix is amazingly talented like her father!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch doc — Deanne C.

I have been seeing Dr. LaCroix for many years and highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable about the newest and best tests, products, and methods for helping me achieve the best vision possible, while mindful of cost and convenience. Her staff is amazing, too, by helping with appointments, insurance, selecting frames, repairs, and much more!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joyce & Amy were excellent. Amy was especia... — Marisa J.

Dr. Joyce & Amy were excellent. Amy was especially helpful in choosing frames and seems to have a great vision on what suits individual customers. I expressed to Amy the shape of frame I was interested in and I believe it was the first or second pair she handed me of about 10 that I liked and felt suited me best.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the most comprehensive eye care!... — Ann Marie C.

Always receive the most comprehensive eye care! Satisfied customer for over 20 years!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — David B.

I have been going to Dr. Anne LaCroix for over 20 years and I am a raving fan of her office! I travel 45 minutes one way to get there and it is certainly worth the trip. On this most recent visit I was especially impressed by the technology upgrades and the improvements in the office design and décor. Leading edge on all fronts. It is wonderful to be greeted by name by Jennifer and to receive top quality care in an advanced technology setting. I know that I am getting the best possible care--always delivered with a smile!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin S.

Outstanding care and professionalism. Everyone made sure I had all questions addressed. Dr Ann is very thorough.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Lynne B.

Ann is the best eye doctor around; her professionalism and understanding of ALL eye issues is what makes her the top in her field. She is worth any amount of time you might have to wait to get in to see her.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making Sure You See Your Best! — Maria T.

I have been seeing Dr Ann Fredal for years and have always come out completely satisfied! They make sure you are satisfied by checking and rechecking everything you may have a concern with . I recommend the doctor, the staff, the office and everything about this eye center!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years and hav... — Jami L.

I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always loved everyone who works here. It has been exciting to watch the renovations and equipment changes over the past two years. LaCroix Eye Care is the perfect combination of old fashioned customer care and cutting edge technology. I would highly recommend.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCroix and her staff  — John H.

Dr. LaCroix and her staff provide the best medical treatment of any doctor I have ever visited.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen L.

Dr. Ann and staff at very competent, caring and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always received excellent care. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Excellent selection of popular frames and sunglasses.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks everything went good Dr Ann Lacroix was ... — Robert B.

Thanks everything went good Dr Ann Lacroix was great to talk to and answered all my questions. Robert Bishop

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care! — Rebecca H.

I always have a great experience at LaCroix. The staff is very friendly and attentive, and Dr. Y. does a wonderful job of communicating during the appointment, while she performs the various assessments. I'm excited to pick up my new glasses soon!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Julie M.

A very welcoming office. I found Ann and associates to be very helpful and thorough.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very friendly staff. Always on t... — Mackenzie V.

Great office! Very friendly staff. Always on time with appointments. They are always very through and answer any questions that you may have.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Alivia A.

Great experience! Brought my daughter which was recommendation from her pediatrician. Staff the Doctors A #1. I will make my next annual eye exam with this office very impressed. Top notch!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and professional staff! — Donald W.

Very nice, friendly and professional staff!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍😎😎😎😎 — Michael R.

Excellent !!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍😎😎😎😎

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly very professional and ver... — Theresa H.

Always very friendly very professional and very thorough . The upmost confidence in Dr. LaCroix Friedell

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and professional. The best in eye... — Sean O.

Always timely and professional. The best in eye care.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the LaCroix Eye Clinic was a rewarding .. — Mary M.

Visiting the LaCroix Eye Clinic was a rewarding experience - especially since I received good news. Everyone is so helpful and laid back. If you go in nervous or anxious, they make you feel at ease right away. They are very professional and do a complete checkup. If you have questions they answer them in a way that you understand - even if the problem is complicated. When something more is needed, a reference will be provided if you need one. I always coming away feeling that my problems are taken care of.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my eye appointment at... — Marjorie K.

Always a pleasure to have my eye appointment at your lovely office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We've been customers for thirty years.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard D.

Very friendly and professional staff

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra K.

Dr Ann always takes her time with me and is very thorough. She has been our family doctor for many years and trust her to make right decisions for our eye health every time.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. — Ronald F.

Awesome visit. Not only does Dr Ann perform a great exam, she also discusses the newest technology that could affect your health. Thanks Ann !

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of all services! Smiley faces all over... — George K.

The Best of all services! Smiley faces all over the place, a pleasure to visit!!!!.,.,

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaCroix-Fredal is truly the best optometrist... — Mary A.

Dr LaCroix-Fredal is truly the best optometrist. She does everything to improve my vision. I’ve been going to her for many years and I’m always happy with the results.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent caring service by entire s... — Gail E.

Absolutely excellent caring service by entire staff! They treat the whole person and are super encouraging.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re wanting a review regarding communicat... — Debra F.

If you’re wanting a review regarding communication via email and text, you’re doing a great job. This, right here is a bit confusing because my text is being repeated into the “title”

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joyce was great!! — Sarah T.

I saw Dr. Joyce for the first time & it was a great experience. The exam was very thorough and she really took the time I needed to make sure my prescription was correct.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BOB & I ENJOY OUR APPOINTMENTS FOR CHECK-UPS ON... — Phyllis N.

BOB & I ENJOY OUR APPOINTMENTS FOR CHECK-UPS ON OUR VISION.THE OFFICE IS KEPT CLEAN 7 EFFICIENT. STAFF IS RELAXED AND CONTENT.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What took me so long? — Ann D.

I have gone to the same eye doctor for about 15 years! He moved to new location, further away, so I was debating whether to find someone new. A friend highly recommended La Croix Eye Care and it's very close to home. I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Dr. Joyce took so much time with me to find just the right contacts! I loved the decor, the coffee and the whole atmosphere! I'm definitely staying and bringing my family too!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann and staff are awesome. Excellent eye car... — Bessie L.

Dr Ann and staff are awesome. Excellent eye care for my whole family. We drive an hour just to see her.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam. Great solutions to my vision i... — Alan K.

Great eye exam. Great solutions to my vision issues.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient and friendly as always-------... — Burton R.

Prompt, efficient and friendly as always-------

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at LaCroix Eye Care is extremely profe... — Deborah B.

Everyone at LaCroix Eye Care is extremely professional and helpful. I feel in good hands with both Dr. Ann and Dr.Joyce. It is also impressive how state of the art machinery is available to test our eyes. Finally, the people who helped me to select new glasses are always patient and guide me towards the best fit for me personally.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reaynard T.

Amazing staff and service. LaCroix Eye Care has a customer for life.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCroix is always extremely professional a... — Rae M.

Dr. LaCroix is always extremely professional and thorough, but is also friendly and reassuring. She makes sure that she answers every question and that you understand every aspect of the exam findings.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and they make one comfortable in t... — Norman C.

Professional and they make one comfortable in the examining room.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was completed professionally and in ... — David B.

Everything was completed professionally and in a timely manner

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust NO ONE other than Dr. Fredal for the ca... — Lynne B.

I trust NO ONE other than Dr. Fredal for the care of my eyes. She is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the eye, and her exams are more than thorough!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar William Hielscher — William H.

As always, everyone there is professional, friendly, and helpful. It is a pleasure coming here. Ann and here staff are wonderful, and since 1973, our family are thankful for your service.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  — Jeffrey A.

Excellent service as always

Aug 30, 2017