StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen L.

Dr. Ann and staff at very competent, caring and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always received excellent care. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Excellent selection of popular frames and sunglasses.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks everything went good Dr Ann Lacroix was ... — Robert B.

Thanks everything went good Dr Ann Lacroix was great to talk to and answered all my questions. Robert Bishop

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care! — Rebecca H.

I always have a great experience at LaCroix. The staff is very friendly and attentive, and Dr. Y. does a wonderful job of communicating during the appointment, while she performs the various assessments. I'm excited to pick up my new glasses soon!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Julie M.

A very welcoming office. I found Ann and associates to be very helpful and thorough.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very friendly staff. Always on t... — Mackenzie V.

Great office! Very friendly staff. Always on time with appointments. They are always very through and answer any questions that you may have.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Alivia A.

Great experience! Brought my daughter which was recommendation from her pediatrician. Staff the Doctors A #1. I will make my next annual eye exam with this office very impressed. Top notch!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and professional staff! — Donald W.

Very nice, friendly and professional staff!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž — Michael R.

Excellent !!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly very professional and ver... — Theresa H.

Always very friendly very professional and very thorough . The upmost confidence in Dr. LaCroix Friedell

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and professional. The best in eye... — Sean O.

Always timely and professional. The best in eye care.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the LaCroix Eye Clinic was a rewarding .. — Mary M.

Visiting the LaCroix Eye Clinic was a rewarding experience - especially since I received good news. Everyone is so helpful and laid back. If you go in nervous or anxious, they make you feel at ease right away. They are very professional and do a complete checkup. If you have questions they answer them in a way that you understand - even if the problem is complicated. When something more is needed, a reference will be provided if you need one. I always coming away feeling that my problems are taken care of.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my eye appointment at... — Marjorie K.

Always a pleasure to have my eye appointment at your lovely office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We've been customers for thirty years.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard D.

Very friendly and professional staff

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra K.

Dr Ann always takes her time with me and is very thorough. She has been our family doctor for many years and trust her to make right decisions for our eye health every time.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. — Ronald F.

Awesome visit. Not only does Dr Ann perform a great exam, she also discusses the newest technology that could affect your health. Thanks Ann !

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of all services! Smiley faces all over... — George K.

The Best of all services! Smiley faces all over the place, a pleasure to visit!!!!.,.,

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaCroix-Fredal is truly the best optometrist... — Mary A.

Dr LaCroix-Fredal is truly the best optometrist. She does everything to improve my vision. I’ve been going to her for many years and I’m always happy with the results.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent caring service by entire s... — Gail E.

Absolutely excellent caring service by entire staff! They treat the whole person and are super encouraging.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re wanting a review regarding communicat... — Debra F.

If you’re wanting a review regarding communication via email and text, you’re doing a great job. This, right here is a bit confusing because my text is being repeated into the β€œtitle”

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joyce was great!! — Sarah T.

I saw Dr. Joyce for the first time & it was a great experience. The exam was very thorough and she really took the time I needed to make sure my prescription was correct.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BOB & I ENJOY OUR APPOINTMENTS FOR CHECK-UPS ON... — Phyllis N.

BOB & I ENJOY OUR APPOINTMENTS FOR CHECK-UPS ON OUR VISION.THE OFFICE IS KEPT CLEAN 7 EFFICIENT. STAFF IS RELAXED AND CONTENT.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What took me so long? — Ann D.

I have gone to the same eye doctor for about 15 years! He moved to new location, further away, so I was debating whether to find someone new. A friend highly recommended La Croix Eye Care and it's very close to home. I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Dr. Joyce took so much time with me to find just the right contacts! I loved the decor, the coffee and the whole atmosphere! I'm definitely staying and bringing my family too!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann and staff are awesome. Excellent eye car... — Bessie L.

Dr Ann and staff are awesome. Excellent eye care for my whole family. We drive an hour just to see her.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam. Great solutions to my vision i... — Alan K.

Great eye exam. Great solutions to my vision issues.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient and friendly as always-------... — Burton R.

Prompt, efficient and friendly as always-------

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at LaCroix Eye Care is extremely profe... — Deborah B.

Everyone at LaCroix Eye Care is extremely professional and helpful. I feel in good hands with both Dr. Ann and Dr.Joyce. It is also impressive how state of the art machinery is available to test our eyes. Finally, the people who helped me to select new glasses are always patient and guide me towards the best fit for me personally.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Reaynard T.

Amazing staff and service. LaCroix Eye Care has a customer for life.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCroix is always extremely professional a... — Rae M.

Dr. LaCroix is always extremely professional and thorough, but is also friendly and reassuring. She makes sure that she answers every question and that you understand every aspect of the exam findings.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and they make one comfortable in t... — Norman C.

Professional and they make one comfortable in the examining room.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was completed professionally and in ... — David B.

Everything was completed professionally and in a timely manner

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust NO ONE other than Dr. Fredal for the ca... — Lynne B.

I trust NO ONE other than Dr. Fredal for the care of my eyes. She is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the eye, and her exams are more than thorough!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar William Hielscher — William H.

As always, everyone there is professional, friendly, and helpful. It is a pleasure coming here. Ann and here staff are wonderful, and since 1973, our family are thankful for your service.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  — Jeffrey A.

Excellent service as always

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is so nice and very profess... — Carolyn C.

As always, everyone is so nice and very professional- I really appreciate both of those. Serve is very fast and spot on. Thank you for all that you do so well!!!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen Y.

I always walk away from my annual visit with Dr. LaCroix feeling comfortable that every possible issue with my eyesight has been examined, and this year was no exception.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service with a smile. — Richard K.

Superb service with a smile.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen N.

I have always received excellent eye care from LaCroix Eye Care. Doctors and staff provide comprehensive care and are very friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend Dr. LaCroix and her associates.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josephine C.

I like the office very much. Everyone is friendly and it has such a hometown feel. All the latest equipment and eyewear. I changed insurance just to be able to come here! Most of my family does too!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, quick, accurate care--no fuss or difficu... — Raymond S.

Great, quick, accurate care--no fuss or difficulties that I've experienced with other nearby eye practices.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a wonderful experience at LaCroix Eye Car... — Andrea O.

I had a wonderful experience at LaCroix Eye Care. The facility was spotless and the staff was very friendly. I was disappointed at the selection of eyewear, and would have liked a larger style selection to choose from but in the end found a pair of glasses that I'm pleased with. I will certainly return and reccomend others here for their eye care.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, feel safe coming in for my check ups... — Elaine W.

As always, feel safe coming in for my check ups

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to LaCroix EyeCare for along ti... — Kathy S.

I've been going to LaCroix EyeCare for along time. Every doctor there has been very nice a long with their staff. Thank you.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent been with you for 26 years — Thomas M.

excellent been with you for 26 years

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander D.

I have been a patient for twenty years. Even though I live an hour away now, I still come to LaCroix Eye Care, because of the great quality of care and unmatched personal service. I would recommend LaCroix Eye Care to anyone, especially over a big box optometry chain.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! — Lloyd H.

Went to see them for my eye exam and they were extremely friendly and prompt with their service. I will be coming back to them in the future for all of my eye care needs.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service Oriented — Lawrence C.

Other businesses should take notes on the customer service provided at LaCroix Eye Care. They are driven to provide their patients a great experience. If you're trying them for the first time, you won't be disappointed!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, professional environment. I look fo... — Tamara S.

Welcoming, professional environment. I look forward to going to my appointment.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I have been going to Dr LaCroix... — Mary M.

My children and I have been going to Dr LaCroix for over 20 years. the Staff is friendly, kind and pleasant to work with. They are Always helpful! Dr LaCroix is very concerned about her patients, making sure you understand what is needed and why. She takes the time you need to explain things and even re-explain them if you need it. I will only change Doctors if she retires... She and her staff at wonderful!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care — Sean O.

The best eye care available. Love the new remodeled office.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients for over 30 ... — Joan H.

My family and I have been patients for over 30 years. Always very satisfied and recomend to friends.

Jun 14, 2017