StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and professional. Gained mu... — Joanne M.

Extremely pleasant and professional. Gained much needed knowledge regarding how the retina functions.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, met with Doctor Banner and loved he... — Richard S.

Excellent, met with Doctor Banner and loved her knowledge and most important to me was explaining in detail what was going on with my vision and what to look for.I have always hated a Doctors diagnosis without an explanation during an appointment Good job Doctor Banner

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. You have a wonde... — Ashley B.

Everyone was kind and helpful. You have a wonderful and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Eye Experience — Jaime Y.

Everyone from reception to the doctors here are very warm, pleasant, and helpful.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, nice people and made it fun — Jeffrey G.

great experience, nice people and made it fun

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very disappointed. I have been coming the... — Christine V.

I am very disappointed. I have been coming there for years. I feel as though it has become very expensive and obtaining fees I was not aware of prior. While I think the staff is great I probably will not be coming back unfortunately.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my service. Pat who is usu... — Davette M.

I am very happy with my service. Pat who is usually the first person you see when you walk in is so friendly, helpful and professional.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family had appointments in the last ... — Joelle L.

Our entire family had appointments in the last few weeks at Lafayette Eye Associates. Both Dr.s were amazing as well as the assistants that took care of our testing prior to the Dr. entering the room. Thorough exams were performed and the Dr.s took the time to discuss all our eye health needs. Highly recommend this practice!!!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and kindness. I had to bring a ... — Barbara O.

Excellent care and kindness. I had to bring a 15 month old who was welcomed, there are toys to play with. The staff went out of their way to be caring. Good advice was give regarding future cataract problem. There is nothing like a private group!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one very pleased patient... — Elena E.

Best service, skill and management of my vision issues. 1000 percent pleased and thankful the office is a quick drive from home. But i would travel farther knowing the quality of care i would receive.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernard C.

Starting with plenty of parking, a very pleasant office, and staffed with well informed caring employees Lafayette Eye Associates is definitely an excellent choice for eye care. I have already recommended LEA to a very dear friend.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always courteous and friendly staff. Quick a... — Charles M.

As always courteous and friendly staff. Quick and through exam with everything explained.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lafayette Eye provides excellent eye care from ... — Elizabeth L.

Lafayette Eye provides excellent eye care from start to finish. The receptionist is extremely helpful and accommodating in setting up appointments, the wait time is generally short, the technicians are knowledgeable, the doctors and excellent and patient, and the optician provides a great selection of frames as well as personal style advice!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great doctors.  — Dawn A.

Friendly staff. Great doctors.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Lauren Richards was great. Did eye exam to... — Francis H.

Dr Lauren Richards was great. Did eye exam to get contacts and glasses. Thought insurance would cover office visit but charged $80 fitting fee for the contacts. Basically a quick look into my eyes and then charged. I get that paying extra for the picture of back of eye is an upcharge, but a fitting fee for contacts... Not sure if other Eye facilities charge this but I will be making a couple of calls next year. I did order glasses and Holly was helpful in picking something out.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Richards and her assistants are very... — Claire O.

I love Dr. Richards and her assistants are very, very nice....

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased at the care I receive. — Florence D.

I am always pleased at the care I receive.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar easy to fill out online forms — Stephanie R.

easy to fill out online forms

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience - Recommended  — Melissa S.

Always great service, super friendly staff and doctors!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff.....front desk, techs and docto... — Neil S.

excellent staff.....front desk, techs and doctors all professional, friendly and caring.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret G.

Everyone you come in contact with is kind and professional. They even helped me pick out my glasses! I highly recommend this group.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar shop all the time — Carol H.

Great place for all your vision needs. Very pleasant people very helpful.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXAM / GREAT PERSONAL ATTENTION FROM DR. ... — Mark C.

GREAT EXAM / GREAT PERSONAL ATTENTION FROM DR. SAHAR P.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would be five stars yet our appointment was not... — Cassidy P.

Would be five stars yet our appointment was not in the system and they tried to have us come back another time. so it didn't start off well. When it was determined the issue was on their side, I had to insist we be seen at that correct time and they were then able to accommodate us. I should not have had to insist. And, we should have been given priority, since the fault was on them, and since it was for a 3 year old's follow-up which took a total of ten minutes; yet we waited for 25 minutes, with my little one waiting for dinner after her appointment. Staff was nice but I should not have had to be stern in order to be seen. Appointment was made 6 months ago, but it should have been in the system either way. But, this was our second appointment, and the first one was great. The staff is helpful, and the doctor is great with my little one!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client for 6 +. — Edward M.

I’ve been a client for 6 + years. Eye exam is the most thorough I’ve had. Great eye care. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor... — Andrew M.

Great visit. Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor pleasant and thorough. What more could you ask for?

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Henkels — Patricia H.

I have been coming to Lafayette Eye for more than 20 yrs. Never disappointed. Everyone is professional and helpful. Answers my questions and pays attention to my concerns.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish. Customer servic... — Alexis J.

Excellent from start to finish. Customer service is spot on and Dr. Davoodi is thorough and patient. Great experience.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been with this doctor's office for years... — Jennifer N.

I have been with this doctor's office for years and continue to be happy with all it offers. I wear contacts and glasses and have bought both through the years. The doctors are pleasant and knowledgeable.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eyes Have it at Lafayette Eye Associates — Steven S.

Just had my eyes examined at Lafayette Eye Associates and found them very friendly and thorough.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick an easy to make an appointment, wh... — Loretta M.

It was quick an easy to make an appointment, which I made within the week and had no wait. Very pleasantly surprised!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lafayette Eye Associates is top notch in caring... — Beatrice B.

Lafayette Eye Associates is top notch in caring for their patients. Have been with them for many years and they have always been there for me.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Banner is excellent. Very thorough and and ... — Joan B.

Dr. Banner is excellent. Very thorough and and expert.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. More doctor and less eye-w... — Benjamin A.

Excellent eye care. More doctor and less eye-wear salesman. Demonstrated excellent patient skills in explaining the health benefits of different contacts and the issues with my current ones.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son's appointment was quick and on-time. — Conor M.

My son's appointment was quick and on-time.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and friendly.  — Carol Ann D.

Very patient and friendly. I had trouble getting the hang of contacts and the staff was super!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star very friendly, professional staff both medicall... — Thomas H.

very friendly, professional staff both medically and at the front desk. Only issue I had was the cost - seemed too high to me.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless — Cameron S.

Arrived on time and after completing a couple forms, I was taken back right away. The question/answer session was quick and the doctor came in within a few minutes. Full eye exam was done in less than :15 and I was out the door in under :45 total. Pleasant employees.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience — Peter D.

It was my first time there and everything was great. I didn't have to wait, and everyone was extremely professional. They happily gave me a free pair of contacts until my order comes in. They also have a free Pac-Man Arcade in the waiting room, so that was pretty awesome.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great courteous staff and high professionalism ... — Arlene P.

Great courteous staff and high professionalism by all

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar teacher  — Amy D.

Your office is beautiful. Chris and pat are very nice and the doctors ar brilliant

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Friendly, knowledge and ... — Barbara R.

Wonderful experience! Friendly, knowledge and fast!! State of the art equipment too.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. I liked that they h... — Jamina L.

Everyone was very friendly. I liked that they had new technology to help with the exam.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, staff, and selection of frames.... — Melissa H.

Great location, staff, and selection of frames.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctor.  — James P.

Great staff and great doctor.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service! After calling Lafayette Eye Asso... — Sara P.

Great Service! After calling Lafayette Eye Associates in a panic after scratching my cornea, they were extremely sympathetic and accommodating and were able to see me immediately that morning. The doctor did a thorough exam and gave me the drops I needed to make a full and fast recovery.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davoody and her assistant were great. Gett... — Laurel E.

Dr. Davoody and her assistant were great. Getting glasses was a breeze. With hundreds of choices, the optician quickly found what I liked. Someday, I may get the cataract removed. My husband has been very happy with his and assures me that the process is painless and quick.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lots of waiting — James C.

With lots of turnover the last few years, their seems to be less focus on the patient.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce is Fantastic! Sissy was Excellent in ... — Rian N.

Dr Bruce is Fantastic! Sissy was Excellent in prepping me

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant experience. Dr. Sa... — Eleanor B.

As always, a very pleasant experience. Dr. Sahar is an extremely competent practitioner.

Apr 3, 2017