StarStarStarStarStar As always courteous and friendly staff. Quick a... — Charles M.

As always courteous and friendly staff. Quick and through exam with everything explained.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lafayette Eye provides excellent eye care from ... — Elizabeth L.

Lafayette Eye provides excellent eye care from start to finish. The receptionist is extremely helpful and accommodating in setting up appointments, the wait time is generally short, the technicians are knowledgeable, the doctors and excellent and patient, and the optician provides a great selection of frames as well as personal style advice!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great doctors.  — Dawn A.

Friendly staff. Great doctors.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Lauren Richards was great. Did eye exam to... — Francis H.

Dr Lauren Richards was great. Did eye exam to get contacts and glasses. Thought insurance would cover office visit but charged $80 fitting fee for the contacts. Basically a quick look into my eyes and then charged. I get that paying extra for the picture of back of eye is an upcharge, but a fitting fee for contacts... Not sure if other Eye facilities charge this but I will be making a couple of calls next year. I did order glasses and Holly was helpful in picking something out.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Richards and her assistants are very... — Claire O.

I love Dr. Richards and her assistants are very, very nice....

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased at the care I receive. — Florence D.

I am always pleased at the care I receive.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar easy to fill out online forms — Stephanie R.

easy to fill out online forms

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience - Recommended  — Melissa S.

Always great service, super friendly staff and doctors!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff.....front desk, techs and docto... — Neil S.

excellent staff.....front desk, techs and doctors all professional, friendly and caring.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret G.

Everyone you come in contact with is kind and professional. They even helped me pick out my glasses! I highly recommend this group.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar shop all the time — Carol H.

Great place for all your vision needs. Very pleasant people very helpful.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXAM / GREAT PERSONAL ATTENTION FROM DR. ... — Mark C.

GREAT EXAM / GREAT PERSONAL ATTENTION FROM DR. SAHAR P.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would be five stars yet our appointment was not... — Cassidy P.

Would be five stars yet our appointment was not in the system and they tried to have us come back another time. so it didn't start off well. When it was determined the issue was on their side, I had to insist we be seen at that correct time and they were then able to accommodate us. I should not have had to insist. And, we should have been given priority, since the fault was on them, and since it was for a 3 year old's follow-up which took a total of ten minutes; yet we waited for 25 minutes, with my little one waiting for dinner after her appointment. Staff was nice but I should not have had to be stern in order to be seen. Appointment was made 6 months ago, but it should have been in the system either way. But, this was our second appointment, and the first one was great. The staff is helpful, and the doctor is great with my little one!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client for 6 +. — Edward M.

I’ve been a client for 6 + years. Eye exam is the most thorough I’ve had. Great eye care. Staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor... — Andrew M.

Great visit. Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor pleasant and thorough. What more could you ask for?

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Henkels — Patricia H.

I have been coming to Lafayette Eye for more than 20 yrs. Never disappointed. Everyone is professional and helpful. Answers my questions and pays attention to my concerns.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish. Customer servic... — Alexis J.

Excellent from start to finish. Customer service is spot on and Dr. Davoodi is thorough and patient. Great experience.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been with this doctor's office for years... — Jennifer N.

I have been with this doctor's office for years and continue to be happy with all it offers. I wear contacts and glasses and have bought both through the years. The doctors are pleasant and knowledgeable.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Eyes Have it at Lafayette Eye Associates — Steven S.

Just had my eyes examined at Lafayette Eye Associates and found them very friendly and thorough.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick an easy to make an appointment, wh... — Loretta M.

It was quick an easy to make an appointment, which I made within the week and had no wait. Very pleasantly surprised!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lafayette Eye Associates is top notch in caring... — Beatrice B.

Lafayette Eye Associates is top notch in caring for their patients. Have been with them for many years and they have always been there for me.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Banner is excellent. Very thorough and and ... — Joan B.

Dr. Banner is excellent. Very thorough and and expert.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. More doctor and less eye-w... — Benjamin A.

Excellent eye care. More doctor and less eye-wear salesman. Demonstrated excellent patient skills in explaining the health benefits of different contacts and the issues with my current ones.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son's appointment was quick and on-time. — Conor M.

My son's appointment was quick and on-time.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient and friendly.  — Carol Ann D.

Very patient and friendly. I had trouble getting the hang of contacts and the staff was super!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star very friendly, professional staff both medicall... — Thomas H.

very friendly, professional staff both medically and at the front desk. Only issue I had was the cost - seemed too high to me.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless — Cameron S.

Arrived on time and after completing a couple forms, I was taken back right away. The question/answer session was quick and the doctor came in within a few minutes. Full eye exam was done in less than :15 and I was out the door in under :45 total. Pleasant employees.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience — Peter D.

It was my first time there and everything was great. I didn't have to wait, and everyone was extremely professional. They happily gave me a free pair of contacts until my order comes in. They also have a free Pac-Man Arcade in the waiting room, so that was pretty awesome.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great courteous staff and high professionalism ... — Arlene P.

Great courteous staff and high professionalism by all

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar teacher  — Amy D.

Your office is beautiful. Chris and pat are very nice and the doctors ar brilliant

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Friendly, knowledge and ... — Barbara R.

Wonderful experience! Friendly, knowledge and fast!! State of the art equipment too.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. I liked that they h... — Jamina L.

Everyone was very friendly. I liked that they had new technology to help with the exam.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, staff, and selection of frames.... — Melissa H.

Great location, staff, and selection of frames.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctor.  — James P.

Great staff and great doctor.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service! After calling Lafayette Eye Asso... — Sara P.

Great Service! After calling Lafayette Eye Associates in a panic after scratching my cornea, they were extremely sympathetic and accommodating and were able to see me immediately that morning. The doctor did a thorough exam and gave me the drops I needed to make a full and fast recovery.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davoody and her assistant were great. Gett... — Laurel E.

Dr. Davoody and her assistant were great. Getting glasses was a breeze. With hundreds of choices, the optician quickly found what I liked. Someday, I may get the cataract removed. My husband has been very happy with his and assures me that the process is painless and quick.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lots of waiting — James C.

With lots of turnover the last few years, their seems to be less focus on the patient.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce is Fantastic! Sissy was Excellent in ... — Rian N.

Dr Bruce is Fantastic! Sissy was Excellent in prepping me

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant experience. Dr. Sa... — Eleanor B.

As always, a very pleasant experience. Dr. Sahar is an extremely competent practitioner.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, excellent glasses — Kenneth B.

Great customer service, excellent glasses

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient at Lafayette Eye Associates, m... — Hope P.

As a new patient at Lafayette Eye Associates, my experience was wonderful! Everyone was knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. I felt quite welcome.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Person with the glasses should be more availabl... — Joyce H.

Person with the glasses should be more available

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in this office. From the warm w... — Kathleen D.

I love everyone in this office. From the warm welcome at the front desk to the Dr and the assistant that comes in before her it was such a pleasant experience. The best part was choosing a new pair of eye glasses. The girl who helped me pick out the perfect pair and literally only took 15 mins from trying on to purchasing. Her eye for matching me up with a perfect pair was unbelievably accurate and so much fun!!!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming to this practice ... — Elizabeth H.

This was my first time coming to this practice for eye care and it was EXCELLENT! I was able to get an appoint within the same week I called, they were very professional and yet very personal. Their initial paper work is done online through an app that is easy to follow, therefore all you have to do on your first visit is sign a form consenting to treatment and show your insurance card and ID. The Dr. was very nice, and informative. I was very confident in her diagnosis and follow up care. I purchased my glasses there and the technician was very helpful in picking out my frames and ordering my glasses. I would highly recommend this practice for all of your eye care needs. Thanks to all of you in the office including the Dr. for your professional yet personal care!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very ray site to navigate — Dennis K.

Very ray site to navigate

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It makes a big difference when your front desk ... — Davette M.

It makes a big difference when your front desk receptionist is very welcoming and goes out of her way to help you.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous and thorough. Good explanatio... — Michael S.

Prompt, courteous and thorough. Good explanations of findings. Like the new retina camera images.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star tom wilson — Thomas W.

only negative was the waiting time between prelim exam and final exam after dialating of my pupils!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahar Pourshahriari has consistently give... — Mark C.

Dr. Sahar Pourshahriari has consistently given me the best prescriptions for glasses and contacts. She is caring and professional.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The entire staff : receptio... — Bonita K.

Excellent service! The entire staff : receptionists, to Dr. Banner were professional, but in a very pleasant manner. It was very apparent through their service, that they enjoy their work and appreciate providing excellent care to their clients.

Jan 27, 2017