StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience for my first visit to ... — Patricia B.

I had a great experience for my first visit to a new dental office. The dental team was excellent and so was Dr Olson.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about La... — Crystal W.

I have nothing but great things to say about Lakes Dental Care! My entire family goes here and I would never think about going anywhere else! I have previously gone to other dentist in the area and am so glad I found Lakes Dental Care!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant check up at Lakes Dental, sta... — David L.

Always a pleasant check up at Lakes Dental, staff all very friendly!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome thanks so mu for all ... — Robert S.

Everyone there is awesome thanks so much for all you guys do!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Randi and Dr. Olson are simply the Best! — Lizabeth T.

Randi and Dr. Olson are simply the Best!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Gray Lion — Lynn H.

We love our dentists. All of the staff are great. Our teeth are nice and shiny when the cleaning gets done. Hints and tips on what to do better so we stay healthier

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time observer — Kimberly N.

Julie was so patient with my little guy who came with to check out what going to the dentist is all about. She is always efficient and positive!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Goerges — James G.

The written instruction/waiver was not all that telling with respect to the condition and care for the upper back moler (#14) for the following week after. Online, www.washingoral surgery.com has really decent instructions for wound care and is very helpful. I suggest that you adopt something like this for handing out to your patients.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything went very well. Professio... — Glenn S.

As usual, everything went very well. Professional in all respects!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly service — Donn P.

Competent and friendly service

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and group ive ever been to .For th... — Sheila H.

Best dentist and group ive ever been to .For the first time ever I have teeth that I like and can eat whatever I want THANKS DR OLSON

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing photos of the staff!! — Diane S.

Love seeing photos of the staff!!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Lakes Dental I had a ... — Bernard R.

This was my first time at Lakes Dental I had a filling replaced ,everything went fantastic. Had my teeth cleaned and Kathy was fantastic everything exceeded my expectations .

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a call saying someone canceled and woul... — Brandi S.

Getting a call saying someone canceled and would you like to come in, yes. That was nice.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as usual, it is always a pleasure to ... — Angela G.

Fantastic as usual, it is always a pleasure to go to an appointment at Lakes Dental. THANK YOU to all of the staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica S.

I always have a great experience at Lakes Dental Care. The staff is amazing.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ardelle W.

Great service in a welcoming tmosphere

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning experience was more intense t... — Carey B.

My teeth cleaning experience was more intense than previous appointments however my teeth felt very clean and tartar free.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable visit ! — Stephen P.

A very professional visit.. A lot was accomplished in a short time.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debby — Debby F.

Everyone is so friendly and upbeat. I appreciate being called by my name and greeted with a smile. There is no way to forget an appointment with all of your reminders. Thank you

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Doctors. They make you... — Jeannie M.

Very friendly staff and Doctors. They make you feel comfortable while you are there and treat you like family. I would recommend to anyone.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Julie do my teeth, I always feel ... — Debbie W.

I love having Julie do my teeth, I always feel so relaxed when she does it. Like many, I do not like going to the dentist, so I'm so glad this last time my visit was so refreshing that all went really great. Thanks. Blessings to all and Happy New Year.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with First Visit — Rick M.

Had a very enjoyable first visit at Lakes. Dr. Spritzley and Kaley (hygienist) were both obviously knowledgeable, pleasant and courteous. Looking forward to future visits!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn V.

My appointment was great as usual...friendly staff, good professional care...

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MARK KRIVICH — Mark K.

I Have been with Dr. Olson and his staff for over 20 years. They are excellent!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Sharon K.

Very caring and wonderful explaining thing.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results of my visit... — James J.

I was very pleased with the results of my visit.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.  — Debra J.

Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is great! — James G.

Mary is great! Friendly staff.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Chris N.

Always great service, great people and great care.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and outstanding professionals in ... — Thomas L.

Great service and outstanding professionals in this organization.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Survey. — Marlys B.

I had my teeth both checked and cleaned. Julie did a wonderful job as usual. Everyone is very kind. Thank-you, God Bless and Merry Christmas.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar mary is great.........please give her a raise — Robert M.

mary is great.........please give her a raise

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experiences at the Dentist! — Mary Jo M.

How can I express my gratitude to Leah, my dental hygienist, who has faithfully & conscientiously coached me into a healthier change of attitude and habit of cleaning my teeth with regular attention. Not only have I overcome my phobia of fear of dentistry, but her delightfully optimistic personality has made it a positive experience for me. In fact, the entire staff is genuinely friendly and very courteous.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is the BEST ever. No pain and a sterling ... — Janell A.

Julie is the BEST ever. No pain and a sterling smile!!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly,professional, great repor wit... — Susan S.

On time, friendly,professional, great repor with clients and caring. A+ people. Thank you

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism, class place. I might eve... — Stan C.

Great professionalism, class place. I might even keep some teeth if I pay close enough attention. Stan

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to Lakes Dental Care! R... — Bridget L.

Another excellent visit to Lakes Dental Care! Randi was amazing as usual!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old daughter was so nervous for her f... — Paityn A.

My 3 year old daughter was so nervous for her first dental exam. Leah was so great with her!! She explained everything she was going to do in a way my 3 year old would understand. My daughter did so great. Thank you Leah for being so kind and sweet to my little girl.....she can't wait to come back!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff! Everyone was great from star... — Amy W.

Exceptional staff! Everyone was great from start to finish!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to say the staff @ Lakes Dental Care... — Trissie S.

I am happy to say the staff @ Lakes Dental Care have been the best over the many years that I have used their services. I wouldn't think of going any where else!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with each visit at Lakes Dent... — Robert A.

I am always happy with each visit at Lakes Dental. Leah does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and explaining X-rays and any other questions i have. She is very personable and professional. Dr Olsen is also very thorough, and explains everything going on with my teeth.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time very efficient and all people were fri... — Sandra B.

On time very efficient and all people were friendly and efficient.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the area — James H.

Best dental office in the area

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lakes Dental is professional, friend... — Pamela N.

As always, Lakes Dental is professional, friendly and truly knows their business. I wouldn't go any where else!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental is the best! — Cheryl F.

Lakes Dental is the best!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with professionals! — Gary K.

Always satisfied with professionals!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service for a short notice visit befo... — Sharon K.

Wonderful service for a short notice visit before leaving on vacation. So thankful for prompt friendly service.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A-One Dentists and Staff — Billie S.

As life-long fear of dentists, having been hurt by many old school doctors, I am so happy to say I look forward to seeing Dr. Spitzley and the whole crew at Lakes Dental. They were so patient, caring, and kind the first time I visited them. And all of the years I have been going there my comfort and well-being has been their first and most import goal. I would recommend them to anyone if you are looking for dentistry that puts the patient first. It has kept me and my family going back!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will not be coming back to Lakes Dental Care.... — Thomas W.

I will not be coming back to Lakes Dental Care. I will be finishing my dental care at the Minnesota school of dentistry. I can not afford your prices anymore.

Oct 3, 2017