StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly,professional, great repor wit... — Susan S.

On time, friendly,professional, great repor with clients and caring. A+ people. Thank you

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism, class place. I might eve... — Stan C.

Great professionalism, class place. I might even keep some teeth if I pay close enough attention. Stan

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to Lakes Dental Care! R... — Bridget L.

Another excellent visit to Lakes Dental Care! Randi was amazing as usual!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old daughter was so nervous for her f... — Paityn A.

My 3 year old daughter was so nervous for her first dental exam. Leah was so great with her!! She explained everything she was going to do in a way my 3 year old would understand. My daughter did so great. Thank you Leah for being so kind and sweet to my little girl.....she can't wait to come back!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff! Everyone was great from star... — Amy W.

Exceptional staff! Everyone was great from start to finish!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to say the staff @ Lakes Dental Care... — Trissie S.

I am happy to say the staff @ Lakes Dental Care have been the best over the many years that I have used their services. I wouldn't think of going any where else!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with each visit at Lakes Dent... — Robert A.

I am always happy with each visit at Lakes Dental. Leah does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and explaining X-rays and any other questions i have. She is very personable and professional. Dr Olsen is also very thorough, and explains everything going on with my teeth.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time very efficient and all people were fri... — Sandra B.

On time very efficient and all people were friendly and efficient.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the area — James H.

Best dental office in the area

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lakes Dental is professional, friend... — Pamela N.

As always, Lakes Dental is professional, friendly and truly knows their business. I wouldn't go any where else!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental is the best! — Cheryl F.

Lakes Dental is the best!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with professionals! — Gary K.

Always satisfied with professionals!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service for a short notice visit befo... — Sharon K.

Wonderful service for a short notice visit before leaving on vacation. So thankful for prompt friendly service.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A-One Dentists and Staff — Billie S.

As life-long fear of dentists, having been hurt by many old school doctors, I am so happy to say I look forward to seeing Dr. Spitzley and the whole crew at Lakes Dental. They were so patient, caring, and kind the first time I visited them. And all of the years I have been going there my comfort and well-being has been their first and most import goal. I would recommend them to anyone if you are looking for dentistry that puts the patient first. It has kept me and my family going back!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will not be coming back to Lakes Dental Care.... — Thomas W.

I will not be coming back to Lakes Dental Care. I will be finishing my dental care at the Minnesota school of dentistry. I can not afford your prices anymore.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely enjoyable experience! Just moved her... — Andrea W.

Completely enjoyable experience! Just moved here and found the perfect dentist for me.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting this appointment as quickly was good as... — Geri S.

Getting this appointment as quickly was good as I had a concern about some discomfort on my gums I do hope it's not a serious problem & can be taken care of .

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Lakes Dental Friday 9-22-17 want ve... — Joelynn S.

My visit to Lakes Dental Friday 9-22-17 want very will. I needed a tooth remove and all things where covered prior to the extraction of the tooth. The Dentist, Dr. Ude and his assistant where great and covered everything related to this remove and follow up care!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Olson & his staff at lakes Dental Care are t... — Julie S.

Dr Olson & his staff at lakes Dental Care are the best in their business. I had a dental emergency this week and they worked hard to accommodate me and absolutely went above and beyond! When you go there, you're treated like family and it's kept my family and I going back for 25+ years. You won't be disappointed!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, efficient, friendly, and thorough! — Kimberly N.

As always, efficient, friendly, and thorough!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lakes Dental Care staff has always b... — Lynda N.

As always, Lakes Dental Care staff has always been kind and courteous to me when I have come in for a cleaning/check up. Don't change a thing! I am very happy with my dental care and love the newly remodeled Baxter office.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group — Sheila H.

This is the very first dental group I've trusted and like I actually look forward to going

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth — Sara M.

Dr. Olson fixed my broken tooth the same day I called. I appreciate the excellent service. The tooth he fixed feels terrific.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment right on time....Like Julie so much... — Donna K.

Appointment right on time....Like Julie so much. Atmosphere is very comforting for people like me becomes of being very anxious the minute I hit the chair!!.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I would've known about this place years ag... — Jody R.

Wish I would've known about this place years ago.everyone is so respectful,happy and very nice:)

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and Leah is wonderfu... — Jill P.

Excellent customer service and Leah is wonderful!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place!!!  — Nancy W.

This is the place!!! Kind and caring and correct!! They take time with you, they make sure you understand what is going on, and they care about not only you, but the quality of work that they do. BTW! They also support the arts in the area! Quality through and through!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental check up and cleaning . — Gracee R.

Wonderful dental check up and cleaning from Julie!! She is the best......and very friendly as well.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are so friendly and ver... — Marguerite B.

The staff and Doctors are so friendly and very caring.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at lakes dental. Leah... — Lynda H.

Always a great experience at lakes dental. Leah is very professional and always does a great job!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service--thank you!! — Leo B.

excellent service--thank you!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Lakes Dental. My experience w... — Lois W.

My first time at Lakes Dental. My experience was wonderful, everyone was very helpful and the technology they have there is pretty amazing! Katie and Dr. Hennies were great, always asking me if I had concerns and explaining everything through out the visit. I fully recommend this dental office, keep up the fantastic work!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional service done by Randi. — Carol D.

Very professional service done by Randi.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle, my hygienist, is always so profession... — Kaye T.

Michelle, my hygienist, is always so professional and friendly, so willing to share her knowledge and make suggestions to ensure my dental health continues.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. Dental wo... — Dianne W.

I have been a patient for many years. Dental work has always been done right the first time. All of the staff are friendly and seem to enjoy what they do. I would highly recommend them.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! Couldn't be happier  — Jesse B.

Great people!! Couldn't be happier

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Carl B.

Great experience. Always friendly and caring.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like very much receiving the emails and text ... — Teri S.

I like very much receiving the emails and text msg from Lakes Dental. With busy life, it's nice to have these electronic notifications sent to me.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Appreciate the technology in 201... — Bonnie C.

Great service. Appreciate the technology in 2017 dentistry at Lakes Dental.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Stephen S.

As a first time patient I was handled professionally and promptly, and they provided excellent service and were able to repair my denture on site avoiding being without it for a couple of days.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ..Comfort, Quality & Caring — Mary Jo M.

I'm always a bit nervous before I go to the dentist, probably caused by memories from early childhood experiences, but Leah & Doctor Ude made me feel comfortable - the entire time I was there, I felt cared for and I was treated kindly by everyone of the staff. Thank You!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You gals and guys are such a support and make c... — Dwight S.

You gals and guys are such a support and make coming to the dentist a good expierence!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love Lakes Dental. Thank you all fo... — Stephanie J.

Love, Love, Love Lakes Dental. Thank you all for your kindness and compassion in my care! Also, I love the new remodel and all your awesome technology! I know I am receiving the most up to date care when I come to Lakes Dental. Can't imagine going anywhere else!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. All staff frien... — Frank K.

Very professional and helpful. All staff friendly and also willing to explain results.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience here. From the... — Brooke H.

I had a very positive experience here. From the time I walked in, until I left the staff was happy and helpful! Both people that cared for my teeth were wonderful and made me feel comfortable! They answered all questions I had and were very thorough.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went well. Pleased with the staff... — Albert S.

First visit went well. Pleased with the staff and the treatment plan we laid out.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Dylan A.

I came in for some cosmetic work and got exactly what I wanted and the staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

I always receive professional care by the sweetes people. Everyone wears a smile.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the team that work the... — Angela M.

I can't say enough about the team that work there..your customer service is above any.. it's comforting when you walk in and feel like your seeing friends. Dr Hennies is fantastic and funny.. and all the dental hygienist are great!! Thank you all!!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i wrote an email and got a call next morning. I... — Janell H.

i wrote an email and got a call next morning. I also like the email appointment reminders.

May 5, 2017