StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional service done by Randi. — Carol D.

Very professional service done by Randi.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle, my hygienist, is always so profession... — Kaye T.

Michelle, my hygienist, is always so professional and friendly, so willing to share her knowledge and make suggestions to ensure my dental health continues.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. Dental wo... — Dianne W.

I have been a patient for many years. Dental work has always been done right the first time. All of the staff are friendly and seem to enjoy what they do. I would highly recommend them.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! Couldn't be happier  — Jesse B.

Great people!! Couldn't be happier

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Carl B.

Great experience. Always friendly and caring.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like very much receiving the emails and text ... — Teri S.

I like very much receiving the emails and text msg from Lakes Dental. With busy life, it's nice to have these electronic notifications sent to me.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Appreciate the technology in 201... — Bonnie C.

Great service. Appreciate the technology in 2017 dentistry at Lakes Dental.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Stephen S.

As a first time patient I was handled professionally and promptly, and they provided excellent service and were able to repair my denture on site avoiding being without it for a couple of days.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ..Comfort, Quality & Caring — Mary Jo M.

I'm always a bit nervous before I go to the dentist, probably caused by memories from early childhood experiences, but Leah & Doctor Ude made me feel comfortable - the entire time I was there, I felt cared for and I was treated kindly by everyone of the staff. Thank You!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You gals and guys are such a support and make c... — Dwight S.

You gals and guys are such a support and make coming to the dentist a good expierence!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love Lakes Dental. Thank you all fo... — Stephanie J.

Love, Love, Love Lakes Dental. Thank you all for your kindness and compassion in my care! Also, I love the new remodel and all your awesome technology! I know I am receiving the most up to date care when I come to Lakes Dental. Can't imagine going anywhere else!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. All staff frien... — Frank K.

Very professional and helpful. All staff friendly and also willing to explain results.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience here. From the... — Brooke H.

I had a very positive experience here. From the time I walked in, until I left the staff was happy and helpful! Both people that cared for my teeth were wonderful and made me feel comfortable! They answered all questions I had and were very thorough.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went well. Pleased with the staff... — Albert S.

First visit went well. Pleased with the staff and the treatment plan we laid out.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Dylan A.

I came in for some cosmetic work and got exactly what I wanted and the staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

I always receive professional care by the sweetes people. Everyone wears a smile.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about the team that work the... — Angela M.

I can't say enough about the team that work there..your customer service is above any.. it's comforting when you walk in and feel like your seeing friends. Dr Hennies is fantastic and funny.. and all the dental hygienist are great!! Thank you all!!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i wrote an email and got a call next morning. I... — Janell H.

i wrote an email and got a call next morning. I also like the email appointment reminders.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectful and quick to respond to patient... — Charles Y.

Very respectful and quick to respond to patients as they arrive.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient  — Martha J.

I always have a good experience at Lakes dental. Your staff is

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, qourteous and professio... — Robert A.

My visit was excellent, qourteous and professional. Dr Olson and Leah are always positive and explain the general heath of my teeth and what I could better to take care of them.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. I will return in six months. — Patricia T.

Excellent care. I will return in six months.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental is a Winner — James M.

As always, Julie and staff were great. My go to Dental Office.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good visit. — Joanne D.

It is always a good visit.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office with a competent, friendly staff. ... — Thomas S.

Nice office with a competent, friendly staff.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office in the brainerd ... — Erik H.

This is the best dental office in the brainerd lakes area! Leah is the best dental hygienist!! I actually enjoy goong to the dentist office. Keep it up everyone!!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as always. Friendly and helpful sta... — Sharon K.

Great care as always. Friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are always happy with the service we receive... — Doris J.

We are always happy with the service we receive at Lakes Dental. Mom, who is 94 yrs old, is delighted with the attention and treatment she gets.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually look forward to dental exams.  — Richard A.

Actually look forward to dental exams.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Sharon N.

I like the fact that I receive e-mails letting me know when my appts. are as I'm getting pretty forgetful.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Everyone... — Hayden C.

Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Everyone is amazing :)

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Give Julie a raise.. love her❣ — Lori K.

Give Julie a raise.. love her❣

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Very thorough check up. — Carol D.

Short wait time. Very thorough check up.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, as usual. Thanks for tak... — Mary A.

Very good experience, as usual. Thanks for taking such good care of me.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always do a wonderful job.. — Cheryl B.

Always do a wonderful job..

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan Y.

Please feel free to use the testimonial in question #7 for your online presence. Thanks.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After not being to a dentist in 16 years, it wa... — Marguerite B.

After not being to a dentist in 16 years, it was by far the best experience I have had in all my years. Not afraid to go back for regular check ups , VERY friendly people and a warm welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the dentist! — Molly N.

Friendly, efficient, and thorough!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Thumbs Up from our family! — Kristy J.

Everyone at Lakes Dental is always friendly; great service for the entire family!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service, friendly personnel, competent w... — Donn P.

Timely service, friendly personnel, competent work, good explanations for questions asked.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Thomas T.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorable — Bruce D.

Competent, friendly staff...I enjoy my contact with this clinic.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney J.

Lakes Dental was recommended to me by my co-worker shortly after moving to the lakes community. Lakes Dental has provided me with excellent care and I no longer go years between visits and enjoy seeing the dentist.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler G.

Excellent timely service. My hygienist Michelle did a fantastic job as always.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a place! Everyone is so cordial and frien... — Billie S.

What a place! Everyone is so cordial and friendly! I was terrified of dentists because of past experiences with dental work. Dr. Spitzley and her crew have taken such good care of me that I look forward to seeing them!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fine professional service of t... — Melba G.

I appreciate the fine professional service of the well trained technicians. Melba

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THEY ARE GOOD PEOPLE WHO DO GOOD WORK. — Thomas A.

THEY ARE GOOD PEOPLE WHO DO GOOD WORK.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and proficient. — Neil C.

Everyone was very friendly and proficient.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Lakes Dental Care! ... — Iris M.

I had a great experience at Lakes Dental Care! They are very thorough, I have never had my dentist ( as far as I know) check my mouth for oral cancers and gum disease. Randi was very good at explaining what the test look for and what the numbers mean. Thank you and see you in 6 months!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very confident with the quality of service... — Barbara H.

I am very confident with the quality of services received. Dr Olsen and Julie are extremely professional and personable and would definitely recommend them.

Dec 20, 2016