StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning experience was more intense t... — Carey B.

My teeth cleaning experience was more intense than previous appointments however my teeth felt very clean and tartar free.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable visit ! — Stephen P.

A very professional visit.. A lot was accomplished in a short time.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debby — Debby F.

Everyone is so friendly and upbeat. I appreciate being called by my name and greeted with a smile. There is no way to forget an appointment with all of your reminders. Thank you

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Doctors. They make you... — Jeannie M.

Very friendly staff and Doctors. They make you feel comfortable while you are there and treat you like family. I would recommend to anyone.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Julie do my teeth, I always feel ... — Debbie W.

I love having Julie do my teeth, I always feel so relaxed when she does it. Like many, I do not like going to the dentist, so I'm so glad this last time my visit was so refreshing that all went really great. Thanks. Blessings to all and Happy New Year.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with First Visit — Rick M.

Had a very enjoyable first visit at Lakes. Dr. Spritzley and Kaley (hygienist) were both obviously knowledgeable, pleasant and courteous. Looking forward to future visits!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn V.

My appointment was great as usual...friendly staff, good professional care...

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MARK KRIVICH — Mark K.

I Have been with Dr. Olson and his staff for over 20 years. They are excellent!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Sharon K.

Very caring and wonderful explaining thing.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the results of my visit... — James J.

I was very pleased with the results of my visit.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.  — Debra J.

Everyone is very welcoming and friendly.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is great! — James G.

Mary is great! Friendly staff.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Chris N.

Always great service, great people and great care.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and outstanding professionals in ... — Thomas L.

Great service and outstanding professionals in this organization.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Survey. — Marlys B.

I had my teeth both checked and cleaned. Julie did a wonderful job as usual. Everyone is very kind. Thank-you, God Bless and Merry Christmas.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar mary is great.........please give her a raise — Robert M.

mary is great.........please give her a raise

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experiences at the Dentist! — Mary Jo M.

How can I express my gratitude to Leah, my dental hygienist, who has faithfully & conscientiously coached me into a healthier change of attitude and habit of cleaning my teeth with regular attention. Not only have I overcome my phobia of fear of dentistry, but her delightfully optimistic personality has made it a positive experience for me. In fact, the entire staff is genuinely friendly and very courteous.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is the BEST ever. No pain and a sterling ... — Janell A.

Julie is the BEST ever. No pain and a sterling smile!!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly,professional, great repor wit... — Susan S.

On time, friendly,professional, great repor with clients and caring. A+ people. Thank you

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism, class place. I might eve... — Stan C.

Great professionalism, class place. I might even keep some teeth if I pay close enough attention. Stan

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to Lakes Dental Care! R... — Bridget L.

Another excellent visit to Lakes Dental Care! Randi was amazing as usual!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 3 year old daughter was so nervous for her f... — Paityn A.

My 3 year old daughter was so nervous for her first dental exam. Leah was so great with her!! She explained everything she was going to do in a way my 3 year old would understand. My daughter did so great. Thank you Leah for being so kind and sweet to my little girl.....she can't wait to come back!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff! Everyone was great from star... — Amy W.

Exceptional staff! Everyone was great from start to finish!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to say the staff @ Lakes Dental Care... — Trissie S.

I am happy to say the staff @ Lakes Dental Care have been the best over the many years that I have used their services. I wouldn't think of going any where else!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with each visit at Lakes Dent... — Robert A.

I am always happy with each visit at Lakes Dental. Leah does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and explaining X-rays and any other questions i have. She is very personable and professional. Dr Olsen is also very thorough, and explains everything going on with my teeth.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time very efficient and all people were fri... — Sandra B.

On time very efficient and all people were friendly and efficient.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the area — James H.

Best dental office in the area

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lakes Dental is professional, friend... — Pamela N.

As always, Lakes Dental is professional, friendly and truly knows their business. I wouldn't go any where else!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lakes Dental is the best! — Cheryl F.

Lakes Dental is the best!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with professionals! — Gary K.

Always satisfied with professionals!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service for a short notice visit befo... — Sharon K.

Wonderful service for a short notice visit before leaving on vacation. So thankful for prompt friendly service.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A-One Dentists and Staff — Billie S.

As life-long fear of dentists, having been hurt by many old school doctors, I am so happy to say I look forward to seeing Dr. Spitzley and the whole crew at Lakes Dental. They were so patient, caring, and kind the first time I visited them. And all of the years I have been going there my comfort and well-being has been their first and most import goal. I would recommend them to anyone if you are looking for dentistry that puts the patient first. It has kept me and my family going back!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will not be coming back to Lakes Dental Care.... — Thomas W.

I will not be coming back to Lakes Dental Care. I will be finishing my dental care at the Minnesota school of dentistry. I can not afford your prices anymore.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely enjoyable experience! Just moved her... — Andrea W.

Completely enjoyable experience! Just moved here and found the perfect dentist for me.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting this appointment as quickly was good as... — Geri S.

Getting this appointment as quickly was good as I had a concern about some discomfort on my gums I do hope it's not a serious problem & can be taken care of .

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Lakes Dental Friday 9-22-17 want ve... — Joelynn S.

My visit to Lakes Dental Friday 9-22-17 want very will. I needed a tooth remove and all things where covered prior to the extraction of the tooth. The Dentist, Dr. Ude and his assistant where great and covered everything related to this remove and follow up care!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Olson & his staff at lakes Dental Care are t... — Julie S.

Dr Olson & his staff at lakes Dental Care are the best in their business. I had a dental emergency this week and they worked hard to accommodate me and absolutely went above and beyond! When you go there, you're treated like family and it's kept my family and I going back for 25+ years. You won't be disappointed!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, efficient, friendly, and thorough! — Kimberly N.

As always, efficient, friendly, and thorough!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Lakes Dental Care staff has always b... — Lynda N.

As always, Lakes Dental Care staff has always been kind and courteous to me when I have come in for a cleaning/check up. Don't change a thing! I am very happy with my dental care and love the newly remodeled Baxter office.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group — Sheila H.

This is the very first dental group I've trusted and like I actually look forward to going

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth — Sara M.

Dr. Olson fixed my broken tooth the same day I called. I appreciate the excellent service. The tooth he fixed feels terrific.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment right on time....Like Julie so much... — Donna K.

Appointment right on time....Like Julie so much. Atmosphere is very comforting for people like me becomes of being very anxious the minute I hit the chair!!.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I would've known about this place years ag... — Jody R.

Wish I would've known about this place years ago.everyone is so respectful,happy and very nice:)

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and Leah is wonderfu... — Jill P.

Excellent customer service and Leah is wonderful!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place!!!  — Nancy W.

This is the place!!! Kind and caring and correct!! They take time with you, they make sure you understand what is going on, and they care about not only you, but the quality of work that they do. BTW! They also support the arts in the area! Quality through and through!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental check up and cleaning . — Gracee R.

Wonderful dental check up and cleaning from Julie!! She is the best......and very friendly as well.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are so friendly and ver... — Marguerite B.

The staff and Doctors are so friendly and very caring.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at lakes dental. Leah... — Lynda H.

Always a great experience at lakes dental. Leah is very professional and always does a great job!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service--thank you!! — Leo B.

excellent service--thank you!!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Lakes Dental. My experience w... — Lois W.

My first time at Lakes Dental. My experience was wonderful, everyone was very helpful and the technology they have there is pretty amazing! Katie and Dr. Hennies were great, always asking me if I had concerns and explaining everything through out the visit. I fully recommend this dental office, keep up the fantastic work!

Aug 1, 2017