StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — Erin P.

Always a positive experience Always a positive experience

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and satisfied with all treatment. — Teresa W.

Very pleased and satisfied with all treatment.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience!! Staff is fri... — Renee G.

I always have a good experience!! Staff is friendly and helpful!!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great crown repair no shots no pain quick and ... — Mary B.

Great crown repair no shots no pain quick and painless Thank you Dr. Lamb and staff!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Lamb office for my checkup was gre... — Paul H.

Visiting Dr. Lamb office for my checkup was great. I left with a smile on my face.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Lamb family dental, all ... — Dan B.

I am very pleased with Lamb family dental, all the care and the friendly staff are great. I have no reason to look elsewhere.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. lamb is always in a great mood. Did a great... — Sarah Y.

Dr. lamb is always in a great mood. Did a great job on my crown with no pain! Will def. recommend.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamb and his staff are polite, friendly, an... — Vincent E.

Dr. Lamb and his staff are polite, friendly, and provide great dental care.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Dr. Bryan Lamb to be an excellent den... — Brent D.

I believe Dr. Bryan Lamb to be an excellent dentist. He cares about his patients and he wants what is best for them. He explained things thoroughly and gave me all the options for my best dental care.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed finding both a dentist and ... — Barbara M.

I very much enjoyed finding both a dentist and a hygienist that I really like. It was an altogether pleasant experience and I would recommend your office to friends.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Ever! — Penny R.

Dr. Lamb and his staff are wonderful. I've already told my kids to call and get an appointment. I only have two kids...wish I had more to send his way!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamb and staff are always friendly and awe... — Theresa S.

Dr. Lamb and staff are always friendly and awesome with their customer service. Actually they go above and beyond the call of duty. My daughter needed a wisdom tooth pulled and Amy made every effort to comfort her and get her in asap! When we were in between insurance policy's, they made every effort to meet us financially, so our appointments still continued. They are an A+ in my book. So thank you Dr. Lamb to you and your staff for all that you do!!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine M.

Your entire staff is so kind and friendly. Thank you!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in the Treasure Valley! — Frank M.

Thank you Lamb Family Dental. As always, it's a pleasure visiting your office. The staff and Dr. Lamb are awesome!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamb is awesome,  — Justin T A.

Dr. Lamb is awesome, I'm a lot happier now that my fronts are perfect. Merry Christmas, see you next year!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.....well, as pleas... — Valorie J.

Always a pleasant experience.....well, as pleasant as the dentist can be ha ha. Staff is always very friendly and Amy sure knows her stuff. She is very familiar with insurance and can answer my questions without hesitation.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Rachel B.

Everyone at this office was so friendly. I really appreciated their attention to detail, thorough approach, and gentle touch. I felt like I received excellent quality service.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The usual excellent service. — Robert S.

The usual excellent service.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamb and his staff are the best ever. — Teresa W.

Dr. Lamb and his staff are the best ever.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's not just the name, really is gentle as a lamb — Tiphanie G.

It's not just in the name it truly is the how my experience has always been. When you walk in to the office your comfortable. The receptionist Amy is knowledgeable and competent offering you afordable ways to save money but to also take excellent care of your dental needs. The hygienist Tammy is pleasant, thorough and efficient. Dr. Lamb makes you feel at home with his family atmosphere. I have had four implants, a root canal and multiple fillings. Yes, I brush😉. Through the years I've never regretted my choice of Dr. Lamb and I'll continue even after I move out of state. I know a good thing when I've got it.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lamb is a wonderfully caring and skilled den... — Alison B.

Dr Lamb is a wonderfully caring and skilled dentist. His whole team are wonderful and very welcoming. Strongly recommended.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Richard K.

Dr Lamb and his staff are the most professional, courteous staff I have ever experienced at a dentist office. I used to not like the dentist but now I look forward to seeing Dr Lamb and his staff.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I have to get a root canal I still ... — Darelyn M.

Even though I have to get a root canal I still always love to see everyone there. They are so friendly and warm. They make me feel like they like me.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our family dentist — Sara B.

My husband and I discovered Dr Lamb when we moved to this area last year. He is very outgoing, friendly and a great dentist, taking his time to discuss any problems or concerns. We have referred other family members and they are all very satisfied with the entire staff. We are happy to have found our family dentist! Oh, I forgot to mention he is always cheerful!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! Dr. Lamb and Alexa came in in a Saturd... — Ross P.

5 Stars! Dr. Lamb and Alexa came in in a Saturday to address my emergency! Unbelievable customer service!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, upbeat office offers excellent dental care — Craig S.

Moving to a new area and finding a new dentist can be challenging. Thankfully I did my research and found Dr. Lamb. Dr. Lamb and his staff were very friendly, professional and gave me a very thorough exam. My search is over!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group is reliable, dedicated to doi... — Robin C.

This dental group is reliable, dedicated to doing the right thing for the patient, and the most caring I have ever known.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental office! — Ludmilla S.

I like Lamb Family Dental. People are very friendly, it is easy to make an appointment, and everybody is willing to answer any of your questions. I recommend this dental office to anybody!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Rifeta K.

My favorite people work here! Love coming in! With the biggest smile, thank you for EVERYTHING

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist & Person — Rick F.

Our family has been patients for many years. WE are big fans of him and his staff. He shows us great care in both they way he takes care of our health needs and the financial area. He doesn't push unnecessary treatments . He truly is gentle - I just about feel asleep during two cavities I requested shots for numbing). His prices are very fair. I have and will continue to tell family and friends about his office.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Lisa M.

Always a good experience.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar a positive experience — Deborah A.

a positive experience, as usual. made additionally pleasant by the fact that there was no charge for a very simple fix to my problem

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your dental office is absolutely amazing. The f... — Daniel A.

Your dental office is absolutely amazing. The front desk help customer service is top notch, hygienist are outstanding and Dr. Lamb is the most outgoing, honest, caring dentist I have ever dealt with getting dental care. Keep up the great work and I will continue to spread the word.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Gary O.

As with all previous visits to your office, this one was excellent. The staff exhibited excellent customer and interpersonal skills. It is a very pleasant and professional environment. Thank you to all.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bryan Lambs bedside manner and work:).... — Laura D.

Love Dr. Bryan Lambs bedside manner and work:).

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd M.

I actually enjoy going to my dentists office! Friendly professional staff!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Care — Elizabeth L.

Thank you for getting me in the Same Day to have my crown put back on. The staff is always so sweet, remembers the small details in your life and asks you about them. Since I have started seeing Dr. Lamb about 4-5 years ago NOT once was I ever treated poorly or had a bad experience there. I feel very blessed to have a great dentist and who truly cares about his patients. Thank you Dr. Lamb and the rest of the staff, you are all wonderful!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd E.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob M.

Friendly and timely service. Excellent experience.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel H.

I can't recommend Dr. Lamb and his staff more highly!! They do quality work every time whether it's a root canal or a cleaning.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service and staff in town! I love g... — Dallas J.

Best customer service and staff in town! I love going to Dr. Lamb's office. His staff is warm and inviting and always does a great job of educating. The "gentle as a lamb" motto is on point... I'm always comfortable when having my teeth cleaned and worked on. Dr. Lamb will continue to receive our family's business. Keep up the great work!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I ❤️ Lamb Family Dental — Kate H.

I absolutely love Dr. Lamb. He and his staff are extremely friendly, professional, and good at their jobs. Wait time is always minimal. I love their reminder texts and emails too. I've never forgotten an appointment because of them. Great office, great service!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamb, Amy, Alyssa & Amelia are all absolutely... — Christina T.

Dr. Lamb, Amy, Alyssa & Amelia are all absolutely professional and warm at the same time. They make you feel like family and help to ease you through some difficult procedures. I would recommend them very highly. You will actually laugh and have a good time at the dentist - who would have ever thought that?!!!!!!!!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Experience — John C.

I needed a root canal and Dr. Lamb did a terrific job, diagnosing and explaining the process. During the procedure he was friendly, very concerned for my comfort, and did an excellent job. I was not in discomfort at any time during or after the root canal. Each of the members I met with during my two visits the office, the hygienists, Valerie and Tami, the dental assistant, Alysia, and the office manager, Amy, who explained the payment procedures working with my insurance. Due to the excellence of Dr. Lamb and his staff, I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar On a scale of 5...this whole office was a 6. Pro... — Laing S.

On a scale of 5...this whole office was a 6. Professional and very friendly. Would recommend to any family.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lamb and his office staff treat me like famil... — Linda S.

Dr. Lamb and his office staff treat me like family. I look forward to having my teeth cleaned every six months! Thank you! ~Linda

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. Great and knowledgeable staff — Colton D.

Amazing experience. Great and knowledgeable staff. Somehow I found a great dental office on the first try!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you — Sylke G.

Very friendly and helpful.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and on-time. Have never ha... — Dale A.

Professional, friendly and on-time. Have never had to wait.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theron B.

I appreciate very much, the reminders of my appointment(s) by text & email. Your entire staff & Dr. Lamb are very professional, efficient, yet friendly and upbeat during the visit.

Sep 13, 2016