StarStarStarStarStar Stupendous Dental Care!!!!! — Gail W.

If you want to receive excellent dental Care from a first-class dentist and staff in a comfortable, “you”-centered environment, hurry to Latimer Dental Arts. This practice is simply outstanding. The Dental Care offered is exceptional. Plus you’re treated better than family!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very positive and friendly.... — Ashley W.

The staff is always very positive and friendly. Exceptionally caring and professional.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around — Sam E.

My family has been coming here for years and they consistently live up to the expectations of top tier dental practice. The staff is warm, friendly, and really knows what they're doing. They even take the time to know you on an individual level. I love the care I've received here. 10/10 would recommend.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer and her staff represent the best bu... — Kimberly S.

Dr. Latimer and her staff represent the best business model I have ever experienced with a healthcare professional. Not only is she an excellent dentist, she and her staff have attended to every detail in providing excellent service.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care  — Larry G.

Very Professional and thorough in promoting Dental hygiene.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Latimer put me at e... — Shana S.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Latimer put me at ease.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team are all friendly, professional , suppo... — Susan L.

The team are all friendly, professional , supportive, caring and knowledgeable

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Latimer is like a home where you feel comfortab... — Maria C.

Latimer is like a home where you feel comfortable and safe!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the whole office made me welcome. Tooth cleanning was educational — Ashley W.

As usual the whole office made me welcome. Tooth cleanning was educational. learned some self care I could improve on!

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness — Heather B.

Dr. Latimer and her team are simply awesome!

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa K.

Very thorough and always nice- Thank you!

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Who'd have thought going to the dentist was a treat ! — Julie R.

As always, I actually looked forward to seeing everyone there, regardless of any work I had to have done !

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Something special — Andrew H.

I am a retired physician, so I am very discerning about my health care providers. Without a doubt, Dr. Latimer and her entire team are exceptionally excellent. Rarely can you find all of the most important qualities in a single office, but here is something special, where you will find warmth, caring, skill, efficiency, and flawless communication. Highest possible recommendation!!

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Maria P.

Always a wonderful, warm and fun ( yes, fun) experience visiting Dr. Latimer's office. Dr. Latimer and her wonderful staff always make you feel welcome and like a friend. The cleanings are always superb and my dental health has greatly improved.

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted with a warm welcome and always get complete attention from the dentists and her... — Aisha M.

I'm always greeted with a warm welcome and always get complete attention from the dentists and her assistants throughout the entire visit!

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the excellent cleaning.  — Mary Jo C.

I was pleased with the excellent cleaning. I appreciated that Dr. Latimer could see me though I wasn't scheduled to see her because of tooth pain. She fixed my bite guard and the pain is now gone! And she treated three teeth that I didn't even realize we're worn down.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Janet O.

I knew the minute I was on the phone with Emily that this was a different office. By the time I left I knew I was in one of the most outstanding dental offices in the city, if not the state. I've never seen this level of taking baseline information, and every comment either Dr. Latimer or Maria, her assistant made, made me realize that I was in an exceptional office.

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceed expectations! — Kathryn B.

Always exceed expectations!

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough in details. Very professional. — Larry G.

Very thorough in details. Very professional.

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted warmly by Emily. My appointment was set at 12:30 — Ashley W.

I was greeted warmly by Emily. My appointment was set at 12:30. I arrived early (11 am) and was in dental chair by 11:15 am! While work was being done on my teeth & gums problems were pointed out. Rogers was positively explained. I came away with better idea on how to improve on my dental Hygiene as well as new tool to work wit. Dr. Latimer and her entire staff are not only very friendly, but also extremely professional. I would highly recommend them to Friends, family and staingers.

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere — Shanna H.

Extremely detailed and competent staff. Relaxing professional environment.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough as usual. Very good visit. — Douglas P.

Very thorough as usual. Very good visit.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent welcome and care.Definitively a place to recommend! — Jose P.

Excellent welcome and care. Definitively a place to recommend!

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The highly professional dental staff welcomed me warmly and sincerely — Ashley W.

The highly professional dental staff welcomed me warmly and sincerely. Doter Latimer and her assistant were very thorough explaining procedures and long term treatment goals. She also suplied me with equipment and instructions that greatly inhance my own oral hygien.

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon and Dr Latimer are always a treat to meet - they remember everything about my dental... — Julie R.

Shannon and Dr Latimer are always a treat to meet - they remember everything about my dental condition, and are so nice to be around, it's as much like a visit to see old friends !

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the massage chair! — Mary Jo C.

I loved the massage chair!

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Profoundly Professional and Warmly Friendly!  — Ashley W.

Dr. Susan Latimer and her whole office staff made me most welcome. She spent a considerable amount of time in an in depth interview with me discussing my dental problems as well as my life interests and our common interests. With ex-ray of entire mouth I was able to comprehend my problems and the long term goals. I was made part of the solution to my dental problems. I never thought I would say this about a visit to a dentist's office. It was a thoroughly pleasant experience! Ashley Winship

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Found my dream dentist — Carolyn C.

I really felt like I have finally found a dentist that is interested in my overall health as a whole picture. he dentist did not just focus on my teeth, but focused on other health issues through my entire body and how my teeth may be playing a part in the whole picture of my health. Thank goodness for finding them! Well worth it!

Apr 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A Perfect Match!  — Jessica S.

I was mortified when I chipped my front tooth at lunch. I called Dr Latimers office immediately and was able to get in the next day. I am so impressed they were able to match the exact color and shade of my tooth. Even I can't tell where it was chipped! I went from the worst moment to amazement all within 24 hours!

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Maria P.

Like many others, I hate going to the dentist. Well, hated. I've been going to Dr. Latimer for 4 years now and I can honestly say, I don't hate going to the dentist anymore! Dr. Latimer is very thorough, honest, and professional. I've had extensive work done, including replacing my silver fillings with porcelain. In fact, one time my temporary filling popped out (my fault) and Dr. Latimer met me after hours to help place another one in. Emily, Maria & Shannon are so lovely and lovely and wonderful to work with as well. I never hesitate to refer Dr. Latimer and her team to anyone!

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latimer and staff are professiona — Stacie A.

Dr. Latimer and staff are professional, thorough and make me feel welcome and at home. She has been our dentist for 10+ years and my husband and I have always had a good experience. I dislike going to the dentist as do most people but this is the closest you can possibly come to an enjoyable visit to the dentist.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Care. — Larry G.

Friendly, Professional Care.

Mar 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate Dr — William L.

I greatly appreciate Dr. Latimer's crew in handling all aspects of my (challenging) dental health with cheerful professionalism and support!

Mar 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always pleasant, always extremely professional within a clean, modern facility — William F.

Always on time, always pleasant, always extremely professional within a clean, modern facility. What more could you ask of your dental service provider?!

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Susan Latimer and her outstanding staff are taking the sting out of a visit to the dentist — Gail W.

Dr. Susan Latimer and her outstanding people are taking the sting out of a visit to the dentist. They create an relaxed environment in which outstanding professional care is made possible by a delightful, supportive, competent staff. I'm reluctant to admit that I love to go to the dentist! Try this practice!

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly, and super thorough. Really felt like I was in good hands. — Scott D.

Very professional, very friendly, and super thorough. Really felt like I was in good hands.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone wanting a consummate professional along with an excellent staff should see Dr. Latimer — Rose C.

Anyone wanting a consummate professional along with an excellent staff should see Dr. Latimer. I've been going there for the last 10 years and have always had a good experience with her and her wonderful staff.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There is too much stuff on online already, don't think anybody is interested in my visit.  — David A.

There is too much stuff on online already, don't think anybody is interested in my visit.

Dec 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental work. Amazing! — Larry G.

Great Dental work. Amazing! I love the Massage Chair. I need a flat TV screen to watch while getting a massage. I'm spoiled!

Dec 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Best and the Brightest  — Colleen F.

I used to have to fly to my old dentist across the country for years rather than take a chance on a new Houston dentist that may not understand my "in the dental chair" fears. On a recommendation of a Houston dentist acquaintance, I finally took the big step and tried Dr. Latimer. She did/does understand. The team's attention to "germ control" is comforting. Long term plans and complete assessments are meticulous. The latest dental techniques, technology and tools are impressive.The staff works together seamlessly. Calm and polite environment. Individual pain control options. Glasses, headphones, warm lavender neck rolls, blankets and ALWAYS a place to park. For real? For real. Now my husband has made the switch too.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual at LDA, all was delivered in the most personal and professional manner possible!... — William F.

Per usual at LDA, all was delivered in the most personal and professional manner possible! Visiting the dentist is and always has been a pleasure at LDA.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best dentist around the medical center — Robert E.

Dr. Latimer is great! Even though she was extremely busy the day I was there, she still treated me as an individual. Highly reccomended.

Nov 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personal, Caring Dentistry — Kevin F.

I became a patient of Dr. Susan Latimer several years ago. Not since I was a child growing up in a small town have I experienced health care that was so caring and personal. No procedure is rushed. Dr. Latimer and her staff do not run a "patient mill". Ample time is devoted to patient care and needs at all visits. Dr. Latimer and her staff are true professionals, and provide caring dentistry, tailored to the needs of each every patient.

Nov 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar YOU GIRLS ROCK THE FREE WORLD — Michelle P.

YOU GIRLS ROCK THE FREE WORLD

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Ruth F.

The stars speak for themselves!

Oct 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was Thankful and very fortunate for you all to identify dental problems, before I would have... — Larry G.

I was Thankful and very fortunate for you all to identify dental problems, before I would have future complications. Thanks!

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to a dental office relaxing?? Yes, the staff made me feel comfortable and were very friendly — Betty B.

Visit to a dental office relaxing?? Yes, the staff made me feel comfortable and were very friendly. The choice of a warm blanket or neck warmer were offered. The lounge dental chair was comfortable and the instruments used were low noise level. Mouth X-rays were administered while in the dental chair, quickly, comforable and with no repeats needed. All equipment was neat, clean and taken from sterile packages.Great periodontal visit.

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar When I have a dental appointment here I always feel confident that there is a thorough, up to date... — Ruth F.

When I have a dental appointment here I always feel confident that there is a thorough, up to date analysis of my dental status, a thorough cleaning, and a complete explanation of issues (if there are any).

Sep 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar simply the best! — William F.

You'll not be disappointed!

Sep 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Susan and Team — Lillian P.

Dr. Susan and Team, very professional, caring and patient. There is non-other so completely personable with follow-up. Thanks for service quality , latest technology and customer concern.

Sep 14, 2014