StarStarStarStarStar We always appreciate the fine service we get. ... — Jerry F.

We always appreciate the fine service we get. We have used this dental practice for over 30 years because of their integrity, thoroughness, and excellent care.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring, and professional denta... — Eric A.

Always friendly, caring, and professional dental care. Been going to Lavista Dentistry for decades, and have never dreaded a visit no matter what I was having to have done.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robin cleaned my teeth very efficiently and eas... — Joann B.

Robin cleaned my teeth very efficiently and easily. I love her.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always professional and caring. — Elaine S.

Your staff is always professional and caring.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can truly say that I enjoy going to the denti... — Claire G.

I can truly say that I enjoy going to the dentist! While this may sound crazy to most people, they must not be going to see the great folks at Lavista Dentistry. From the second you walk in the door you are greeted by genuinely friendly professionals who see you as more than just a client. You are taken care of as though you are a favorite family member. Top notch folks who take time to know you individually and build more than a typical businesslike relationship. Everyone is thorough, knowledgeable, and doesn't just deliver customer service but personifies it!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and fabulous personnel. I'... — David V.

Exceptional service and fabulous personnel. I'm a customer for life.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, I feel like family. — Thomas K.

Everyone is so friendly, I feel like family.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always friendly! I go out... — Molly B.

Always professional, always friendly! I go out of network on my dental insurance plan because of their expertise.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to be back in Atlanta to the greatest ... — Jan G.

So happy to be back in Atlanta to the greatest dental practice ever!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie perforned a thorough and professional... — Dana O.

Stephanie perforned a thorough and professional cleaning as always.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office the staff and doctors are ... — Wanda M.

Great dentist office the staff and doctors are the best

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you are doing it but too much follow up is... — Craig K.

Glad you are doing it but too much follow up is annoying.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Lavista Dentistry is the BEST! I ha... — William G.

Everyone at Lavista Dentistry is the BEST! I have been a patient for nearly 20 years and Dr. Sanders, Dr. Grenade, and Melanie are very outstanding in the way they treat me and my teeth issues. Can only describe this Dental Practice in superlatives. Bill Gottschalk

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic care, people and environment! — Jennifer M.

Always fantastic care, people and environment!

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Lavista Dentistry is like visiting — Carolyn Y.

A visit to Lavista Dentistry is like visiting the extended family. Everyone calls you by name, are very friendly, while maintaining a high level of professionalism. I know they have my dental health as their major focus.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia F.

Excellent care, excellent experience

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I used to fear going to the dentist after a par... — Kevin M.

I used to fear going to the dentist after a particularly bad experience - in fact it took four years for me to get over it. Based on a neighbor's recommendation, I went to LaVista and it was truly an amazing experience. They listened to my concerns, asked periodically during my check up if I was ok and made me feel at ease. In addition, the care and advice I received were exceptional. I now look forward to going. The entire team is highly qualified and extremely customer focused.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you moved to LA, I would fly there! — Lyn S.

When I arrived on your doorstep 15 years ago, I was terrified of the dentist. The work I had had done prior to coming to you was despicable for any medical or dental association. The doctors Granade were and continue to be patient, kind, gentle, knowledgable, and informative. The dental assistants were and continue to be kind, caring, and knowledgable as well. As a result of coming to your office, I became comfortable with going to the dentist. Does everyone love it, not. But when you have dentists like Drs. Granade, you can be sure you are being treated excellently medically, compassionately, and administratively. The Granades are the best dentists I have ever had!!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What could be any better? — Dale M.

What could be any better ? Everything done efficiently, without any down time in the chair. Friendly smiles and anecdotes during the visit almost help one forget any uncomfortable drilling or required maintenance on aging appendages into the future - You guys come closer than anyone in altering the identity of a pig with only lipstick (or pumice)! SMILE !

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and enjoyable experience...an... — LaVerne W.

Always a pleasant and enjoyable experience...and that is saying a lot when going to the dentist! Fantastic team who works together and makes the patient know they are important.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - Outstanding! — Terry F.

My first visit to Lavista Dentistry was outstanding. The office was clean and well appointed. Every staff member I encountered was friendly, cheerful and professional. Dr. Jim discussed my situation, examined, and presented a treatment proposal that fulfilled my need and expectations. I highly recommend Lavista Dentistry.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists ever! — Steve D.

You have not experienced the attention of a great dental team until you have had your dental needs addressed by this caring family of dentists.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was very pleased with my appointme... — Susan B.

As always, I was very pleased with my appointment experience.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I've finally found a dental pract... — Ruth M.

I am so happy I've finally found a dental practice that cares about me.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS!!! This is the greatest dentistry prac... — Gloria B.

5 STARS!!! This is the greatest dentistry practice I have ever had! Couldn't ask for better!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure about online presence.  — Holly S.

Not sure about online presence.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lavista Dentistry is an excellent office where ... — Alla B.

Lavista Dentistry is an excellent office where I always have the excellent service. Last visit I did my annual cleaning with Lisa. She is amazing! The staff is always very supportive, polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Granade always does perfect job. A+!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harriet C.

The father has been my dentist for decades! Now I find the younger Granade is excellent, too!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar prompt in sending appointment reminders; always p... — Rebecca N.

prompt in sending appointment reminders; always pleasant; healthy and positive atmosphere in the office! Great people.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit — Steve C.

I've been going to Lavista Dentistry for more than 40 years. Great people -- professional, friendly, efficient.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph W.

very satisfied with staff and Dr.Ganade. I have been going to them for over 25 years

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Kindest and Most Gentle Dentist! — Susan N.

I have been a patient of this practice for 35 years. I have been seeing young Dr. Granade since he began practicing. He is exceptionally kind and gentle in his care. He explains everything carefully and does great work! You name it, I have had it done. I trust Dr. Jim implicitly. I moved from their area but I drive close to two hours to see him because I trust him that much. I would never go to anyone else!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, professional — Shane W.

Lavista Dentistry was able to fix my 2 front teeth so that no one is able to tell that they are not my original. Color, size & positioning exactly match. They also were able to provide an appt. quickly, which was much appreciated. The entire staff if friendly, helpful & professional. I highly recommend them.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Would definitely recommend... — Benedict S.

Everything was great. Would definitely recommend

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice G.

Good visit. Pleasant experience.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvette R.

Lisa is always awesome! Love her!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvette R.

Lisa is always awesome! Love her!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to say that I have been a patient at LaVista Dentistry for almost 20 years. I would re... — Kari C.

I always receive excellent care from Dr. Granade Jr., Dr. Granade III, and Dr. Sanders. I am happy to say I have been a patient at LaVista Dentistry for almost 20 years. I recommend this practice to anyone seeking their dental care from genuinely friendly, highly skilled, professional doctors and hygienists.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Neale K.

La Vista Dentistry is probably the best run "tight ship" dental office in Atlanta ! The quality of service, expertise and knowledge, coupled with the highest standards of professionalism and integrity are the reason that I have continued to drive from Buckhead to Tucker for dental service for the past 31 years. I trust implicitly Dr. James Granade Jr. (Doc) and Dr. James Granade III (Dr. Jim) and have been served by both of these doctors and count them as friends. Life (and dental challenges) can be stressful., but having this high calibre of service providers in my life gives me great peace of mind. There is also a refreshing synergy among all the staff...both employees and clients are treated like family.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

Always a perfect experience and outcome when visiting Lavista Dentistry. 47 years seeing Drs. Granade and Granade.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas R.

Everything was great about Lavista Dentistry.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lavista Dentistry is awesome! from a nervous patient — Hollie M.

Lavista Dentistry is awesome! They made me feel very comfortable even though I was nervous. Dr. Sanders is wonderful and the dental hygienists were great!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A real fan of Lavista Dentistry.  — Gary C.

Great team and after almost 30 years with the staff at Lavista Dentistry I HIGHLY recommend the entire team. They really care about each patient. I really like the new online app. I look forward to learning more about all of it capability. Keep it up.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lavista Dentistry is the best.  — Robin C.

I have been going to Lavista Dentistry for 12 years now. I have had a lot of work done and I could not be happier with Dr. Jim and the rest of the staff. Truly the best dentist I have ever had.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love being treated like family. ... — Dawn H.

I love being treated like family.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I agree with Elsie's comments 100% — William P.

I agree with Elsie's comments 100%

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff were outstanding, as usual — Elsie P.

The office and staff were outstanding, as usual

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All interactions were positive.  — Michael J.

All interactions were positive.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ? — Larry H.

I AM ALWAYS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME AND COMFORTABLE.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jim, Val, Mel, great folks. — David V.

Dr. Jim, Val, Mel, great folks.

Mar 29, 2016