StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and positive.  — Valerie A.

Everyone was very professional and positive.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary has created a relaxing, professional,... — Whitney S.

Dr. Leary has created a relaxing, professional, and efficient atmosphere! I’m confident that I’m receiving the best care because the customer service is genuine. All of the dental equipment is modern, technology and range of preventive services offered are high quality. My best dental experience.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Everyone was friendly and eff... — Linda M.

Beautiful office. Everyone was friendly and efficient.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!! — Evan J.

Great customer service!!!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Laura B.

My first visit went splendidly!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Candice was excellent, Dr Gutierrez got me back... — Douglas K.

Candice was excellent, Dr Gutierrez got me back in so fast and also did a great job.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Shocked — Marquita W.

I was surprised the door was locked at 12:55pm and my appointment was at 1:00.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personable and friendly staff! — Sinnia M.

Personable and friendly staff!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very courteo... — Sandra G.

Everyone was very professional and very courteous. Made me feel relaxed and were very patient and concerned with how I was doing. My experience was absolutely wonderful!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leary, as well as her amazing staff are as f... — Erykah H.

Dr Leary, as well as her amazing staff are as friendly and welcoming as ever! They never fail to educate me on the best hygiene practices. I've been a client since 2015, and I always look forward to my checkups.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to dental visits. Pleased w... — Elliot C.

Always look forward to dental visits. Pleased with business very much.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar dentist practice.  — Jessica G.

From my hygienist (Jessica) to Dr. Leary, you won’t find a kinder, more welcoming practice. They have upgraded to some great new technology and they truly care about your health.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, caring staff — Melissa C.

Great practice, caring staff

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very welcoming and friendly!  — Kambria H.

Great staff! Very welcoming and friendly!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had searched for over a year for a good denti... — Jennifer L.

I had searched for over a year for a good dentist, I found it when I became a patient of Leary Family Dentistry. I had a grinding issue that the last doctor didn't take care of properly and it was causing sensitivity. On my FIRST visit to Leary, Dr. Leary literally took 2 minutes to address my concerns and fixed the issue. I have not had an issue yet. Very friendly, comforting staff and easy to get an appointment. Great location and easy access to most areas.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love their environment this Dentistry I would... — Charles S.

I love their environment this Dentistry I would recommend it to anyone that's why I have my whole family going here now outstanding service

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary and the dental hygienist are kind and... — Sarah M.

Dr. Leary and the dental hygienist are kind and professional. My teeth feel clean and appear whiter after every visit. Check in is easy, and I never have to wait.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impress  — Jovanka G.

I am very impress by this Dental Office, as for the personal and Dentist go way above and beyond to make you feel comfortable within the office. My daughter love the visit an the care with her teeth, I myself had visited the office last week and left very pleased with the care by everyone. Thank you very Much

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, prof... — Andrew V.

Dr. Leary and her staff are very friendly, professional, and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and my cleaning (thanks Alex!) and tooth extraction went smoothly. I also appreciated Dr. Leary calling to follow up on how I was doing the next day.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! — Shakelia C.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, kind and courte... — Beverly A.

Everyone was very professional, kind and courteous. I thank you all very much!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Leary are always professional and... — Myron M.

Staff and Dr. Leary are always professional and patient. They make you feel good when having to visit the dentist! 😀

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juanita M.

Professional service, with kind employees

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience  — Quinn H.

Don’t look at the reason your there , just look at the overall experience . If you’re going to get your teeth worked on , then this is the spot to get that done

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and as always I was able to ... — Cathy L.

I had an emergency and as always I was able to get in to see Dr. Leary and have my issue solved.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffany R.

The office is nice. The folk are all extra friendly. I havent gotten my teeth cleaned in forever (abt three years)...but no cavities or anything like that. I dont ever in life remember experiencing that much pain for a simple teeth cleaning. I have braces. Getting my braces applied and adjusted every month is a run in the park, while being chased compared to that cleaning. At one point I debated stopping her and getting up to leave.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make me feel at home, and takes great care... — Rosalind G.

They make me feel at home, and takes great care of my teeth.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! And the care and shared knowled... — Jose V.

Friendly Staff! And the care and shared knowledge is plentiful.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is polite  — Quinn H.

Everyone is polite , facility is clean and modern with a place for children to play as well as a stocked fridge with drinks and a flat screen to watch

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great! Everyone was so personable... — Alexandra K.

You guys were great! Everyone was so personable and professional. I was very satisfied and will definitely come back again.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Office In Charlotte — Teresa P.

The employees at Leary Family Dentistry are always friendly and call me by my name when I enter. To me this shows that they truly care about me as a person. I really appreciate that they take the time to ask me questions about how I am feeling, how my day is going, and to make me feel welcome. I really appreciate that the Doctor themselves call me the next day to see how I am doing and if I need anything.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good love it office is very noce — Tammie W.

Very good love it office is very noce

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with my visit — Kevin B.

I'm very pleased with my visit

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Siento que me atienden muy bien, son muy amabl... — Oscar A.

Siento que me atienden muy bien, son muy amables y dan un trato muy profesional.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist  — David P.

What a wonderful Dentist, so caring, attentive, and concerned about the well being of her patients.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grade "A" For Awesome!! — Shonda B.

I am very please with the excellent service that I received by this office.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! s ... — Jennifer V.

Love this dental practice! Dr. Leary remembers details about my life and treats me like a close family friend. Everyone is super friendly and very competent. Excellent care. Dr. Leary doesn't push unnecessary procedures on you. She asks for and respects my input and desires.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY STAFF & KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTORS — Jorge D.

FRIENDLY STAFF AND KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTORS

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very friendly. They explained ... — Cameron K.

Wonderful staff. Very friendly. They explained everything very well and always ask if I have any questions.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Relaxing! — Ernestine B.

Professional and Relaxing!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and caring.  — Frederick A.

Everyone was very pleasant and caring.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it, everyone is professional and caring. ... — Lavonne D.

Love it, everyone is professional and caring. Everything is explained carefully making sure the customer understands. Vey modern with extra comforts.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service and customer service was great, warm a... — Latanya B.

Service and customer service was great, warm and inviting.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door, the staff... — Teresa P.

From the minute you walk in the door, the staff is warm, friendly and does everything they can to make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, personable. — Martha G.

Friendly, efficient, personable.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was awesome and very informitive. Dr Le... — Ashley M.

Jessica was awesome and very informative. Dr Leary and Jessica together helped ease my dental phobia.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, professional, and efficient w... — Angel C.

Always courteous, professional, and efficient with both service level and time! I've been a patient for some years now, never a bad visit.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Leary Staff is amazing!  — Billie R.

The Leary Family Dentistry Staff is patient, understanding, caring, and amazing!!! Both Dr. Leary and our hygienist Kandiss were very helpful, patient, and informative. They both worked with my son so that he isn't scared of the cleaning or xrays! Definitely will recommend them to all and are our family dentist!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is awesome. I have recommended you... — Angela J.

Your office is awesome. I have recommended you to my friends.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional organized office. Friendly st... — Cheryl G.

Very professional organized office. Friendly staff and very prompt .

Aug 16, 2017