StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, kind and courte... — Beverly A.

Everyone was very professional, kind and courteous. I thank you all very much!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Leary are always professional and... — Myron M.

Staff and Dr. Leary are always professional and patient. They make you feel good when having to visit the dentist! 😀

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juanita M.

Professional service, with kind employees

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience  — Quinn H.

Don’t look at the reason your there , just look at the overall experience . If you’re going to get your teeth worked on , then this is the spot to get that done

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and as always I was able to ... — Cathy L.

I had an emergency and as always I was able to get in to see Dr. Leary and have my issue solved.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffany R.

The office is nice. The folk are all extra friendly. I havent gotten my teeth cleaned in forever (abt three years)...but no cavities or anything like that. I dont ever in life remember experiencing that much pain for a simple teeth cleaning. I have braces. Getting my braces applied and adjusted every month is a run in the park, while being chased compared to that cleaning. At one point I debated stopping her and getting up to leave.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make me feel at home, and takes great care... — Rosalind G.

They make me feel at home, and takes great care of my teeth.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! And the care and shared knowled... — Jose V.

Friendly Staff! And the care and shared knowledge is plentiful.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is polite  — Quinn H.

Everyone is polite , facility is clean and modern with a place for children to play as well as a stocked fridge with drinks and a flat screen to watch

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great! Everyone was so personable... — Alexandra K.

You guys were great! Everyone was so personable and professional. I was very satisfied and will definitely come back again.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Office In Charlotte — Teresa P.

The employees at Leary Family Dentistry are always friendly and call me by my name when I enter. To me this shows that they truly care about me as a person. I really appreciate that they take the time to ask me questions about how I am feeling, how my day is going, and to make me feel welcome. I really appreciate that the Doctor themselves call me the next day to see how I am doing and if I need anything.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good love it office is very noce — Tammie W.

Very good love it office is very noce

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with my visit — Kevin B.

I'm very pleased with my visit

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Siento que me atienden muy bien, son muy amabl... — Oscar A.

Siento que me atienden muy bien, son muy amables y dan un trato muy profesional.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist  — David P.

What a wonderful Dentist, so caring, attentive, and concerned about the well being of her patients.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grade "A" For Awesome!! — Shonda B.

I am very please with the excellent service that I received by this office.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! s ... — Jennifer V.

Love this dental practice! Dr. Leary remembers details about my life and treats me like a close family friend. Everyone is super friendly and very competent. Excellent care. Dr. Leary doesn't push unnecessary procedures on you. She asks for and respects my input and desires.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY STAFF & KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTORS — Jorge D.

FRIENDLY STAFF AND KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTORS

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very friendly. They explained ... — Cameron K.

Wonderful staff. Very friendly. They explained everything very well and always ask if I have any questions.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Relaxing! — Ernestine B.

Professional and Relaxing!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and caring.  — Frederick A.

Everyone was very pleasant and caring.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it, everyone is professional and caring. ... — Lavonne D.

Love it, everyone is professional and caring. Everything is explained carefully making sure the customer understands. Vey modern with extra comforts.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service and customer service was great, warm a... — Latanya B.

Service and customer service was great, warm and inviting.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door, the staff... — Teresa P.

From the minute you walk in the door, the staff is warm, friendly and does everything they can to make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, personable. — Martha G.

Friendly, efficient, personable.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was awesome and very informitive. Dr Le... — Ashley M.

Jessica was awesome and very informative. Dr Leary and Jessica together helped ease my dental phobia.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, professional, and efficient w... — Angel C.

Always courteous, professional, and efficient with both service level and time! I've been a patient for some years now, never a bad visit.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Leary Staff is amazing!  — Billie R.

The Leary Family Dentistry Staff is patient, understanding, caring, and amazing!!! Both Dr. Leary and our hygienist Kandiss were very helpful, patient, and informative. They both worked with my son so that he isn't scared of the cleaning or xrays! Definitely will recommend them to all and are our family dentist!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is awesome. I have recommended you... — Angela J.

Your office is awesome. I have recommended you to my friends.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional organized office. Friendly st... — Cheryl G.

Very professional organized office. Friendly staff and very prompt .

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service  — Freda W.

excellent customer service

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Tina B.

I am so estatic about having Leary Family Dentistry taking care of my dental needs. Everyone is so friendly. They were very thorough with my exam and explained exactly what they were doing. I will never go to another dental office.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kristen S.

Timely and kind, this office is very helpful and thorough. They always discuss financial options before doing any procedure. Dr. Leary is very kind and does the least evasive services possible.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Care! — Dwayne P.

Excellent patient processing and service. Very professional and personable. Not a big fan of dentists but I would certainly go back to them. I found my new dentist!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Equipment, high tech. Great staffClean fa... — Charles M.

New Equipment, high tech. Great staff Clean facility. Willing to listen to the patient.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff provides positive customer service. Dr G... — Kathy W.

Staff provides positive customer service. Dr G is awesome.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family not dentistry! — Heather M.

I have never been to a dentist office where I have experienced the high level of customer service as you all have given. Our whole family has felt welcomed and we feel like family more than patients.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent L.

Attended to me in a timely manner. Clean and up to date facilities.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  — Aaron E.

This is the first dentist I have tried in Charlotte since moving here and it was a tremendous experience. Dr. G was fantastic and the staff were so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend coming here!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! Everyone especially ... — Brittany M.

I love this dental office! Everyone especially Barbara, Hillary, and Dr. G are so nice and friendly!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leary and her staff are extremely friendly,... — Jeanine C.

Dr. Leary and her staff are extremely friendly, kind and efficient. I greatly appreciate their sensitivity and flexibility to work with my budget and schedule.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional practice — Donald N.

very professional practice

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere in the waiting area and fr... — Lori C.

Very nice atmosphere in the waiting area and front desk. Very professional and friendly. Done in a timely manner. Very pleased.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, great care, answered all of my que... — Elliot C.

Great visit, great care, answered all of my questions, and very professional staff.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff — Reginald W.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit at Leary Dentistry!!  — Jay G.

I had a wonderful visit at Leary Dentistry!! Everyone was very polite & seemed to love their working environment, Office is immaculate & more than anything else my cleaning was painless I never felt like a hooked fish like I have at all other dentist offices!!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda H.

Dr. Leary is a fantastic dentist. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I so love this dental practice. I actually look... — Regina R.

I so love this dental practice. I actually look forward to visiting every six months for my check ups. The entire office is so pleasant and the office itself is so modern and beautiful. I cannot begin to say enough awesome things about Dr. Leary. She is so honest and an excellent dentist. It is a comfort to know that she is looking out for my dental care.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mt first visit — David P.

This was my first visit to this office, my wife is a patient. My first visit and perception of Dr. Leary are as follows: thoughtful, professional, concerned, informative, makes you feel like no matter how bad of a mess I have made of my mouth. It could be fixed, she provides options that could work and gives you time to evaluate each. If you are looking for a new Dentist, you couldn't do better.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office really nice and the staff is wonde... — Tammie W.

Great office really nice and the staff is wonderful...

May 17, 2017