StarStarStarStarStar Felt the staff took their time to answer questi... — Jennifer S.

Felt the staff took their time to answer questions. Did not feel hurried in and out. Very professional.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and the entire staff were AWESOME wit... — Walter T.

Dr. Davis and the entire staff were AWESOME with my 3-year-old son. Highly recommended for pediatric care.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had first apt with Dr Rodamer...was impressed w... — Rosann S.

Had first apt with Dr Rodamer...was impressed with how he conducted the exam and he took the time to explain his findings.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting.Excellent service by Dr. D... — Roger V.

Very little waiting. Excellent service by Dr. Davis and her staff

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Freindly — Emory K.

Always professional and friendly... Most importantly, they adhere to your exact appointment time and know that your time is as valuable to you as their time is to them....... PUNCTUAL AND NO EXTENDED WAITING TIME

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WPS — Joyce C.

Friendly and professional.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad Dr. Rodammer is back in Waynesboro! — Lou F.

So glad Dr. Rodammer is back in Waynesboro!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Philip R.

I have been a client of Vision Tech Optometry for about 1 year. My wife (a client of VTO for several years) suggested I go there when my vision changed significantly and I was having trouble seeing closures on letters like "o" vs "c" and was making measurement errors in my shop. Dr. Davis determined that my cataracts had gotten sufficiently bad that the lens was distorted and cataracts surgery was needed. I was surprised at the thoroughness of the exam and the post op care.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good - appears to be helpful — Robert T.

Good - appears to be helpful

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Nedira H.

Great staff: friendly and knowledgeable, relaxed yet professional.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful. Dr. Rodammer was very... — Deborah W.

The staff was wonderful. Dr. Rodammer was very through and patient and explained everything. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This a very clean personable office — Bruce N.

This a very clean personable office

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the service at Vision Tech. The ... — Joyce D.

I always enjoy the service at Vision Tech. The staff is very professional.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was friendly an... — Gregory S.

Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful making the experience a pleasure. Dr. Davis' expertise is readily apparent.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew Shifflett  — Andrew S.

Dr. Davis and staff are excellent!!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for all you have done foe me keep up ... — Joseph K.

thank you for all you have done foe me keep up the wa y you greet me when i walk in keep up the good work

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff that truly care ab... — Jeffrey S.

Friendly knowledgeable staff that truly care about your eye care and want you to have an easy, comfortable experience.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MEETING DR. RODAMMER — Barbara C.

I was so happy with Dr. Rodammer - he gave me a very thorough checkup on my eyes. He assured me I did not have cataracts. This made my day!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellent concern and care of your pa... — Sarah L.

Continued excellent concern and care of your patients.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam John ever had!!!.. — John F.

Because of Dr. Rodamer we have hope we have not had for years + he communicated with a perfect tone level for my 'hard of hearing' husband to understand. He immediately seemed to know exactly how to solve John's years of 'double vision'. We both marvel @ Dr. Rodamer's ability & talent, & we honestly believe God chose him for my husband's Eye Doctor. Every staff member felt like family to us. DON'T EVER PASS THIS PLACE UP!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have seeing Dr. Leeth for years, and am sorry... — Susan S.

I have seeing Dr. Leeth for years, and am sorry to see him retire. His staff, who will still be at the office, are very professional and caring; they are all very proficient at their jobs. I look forward to continuing my eye care at that facility.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are very professional and friendl... — Lynda S.

All employees are very professional and friendly.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the exam — James L.

Very good service and expert evaluation. I will miss Dr. Leeth greatly and look forward to moving forward with Dr. Davis.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar QUALITY & PERSONAL EYE CARE... — Harry E.

I always leave feeling that the Doctor cares about my health, especially my eye health !

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — P B.

From my first visit with VTOC I have felt comfortable and trusting in Dr. Davis and the staff. All are welcoming upon entering, patient and kind throughout the visit, knowledgeable and helpful with checking out, scheduling and choosing a pair of glasses. I have very much preferred this practice over others that I have used.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Great team work  — Nancy K.

Always a pleasant visit. Great team work

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good been a customer for a long time — Andrew P.

Always good been a customer for a long time

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility! Excellent Doctor, excellent sta... — Rose C.

Great facility! Excellent Doctor, excellent staff, very friendly makes you feel like family.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Young Ortho k — Genasis R.

My 8 year old child has ortho k eye molds. This was a standard check up that went very well.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew — Andrew S.

I was thoroughly impressed by Dr. Davis and the Vision Texh staff.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend someone to your office... — Garry S.

I would highly recommend someone to your office, I feel that the staff are really concerned for your eye care and they do a thorough examination.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough screening and personal service. — Louis S.

Very thorough screening and personal service.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and courteous staff. Dr. Davis is w... — Deborah S.

Very caring and courteous staff. Dr. Davis is wonderful about giving you full explantions. Already have an appointment set up for next year.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald H.

Friendly, professional staff. Well run office.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and experience as usual. Highly Rec... — John E.

Great exam and experience as usual. Highly Recommend

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles P.

I have never been anywhere else where all the staff was very friendly and had answers to all your questions. Dr. Davis is with out a doubt one of the most knowledgeable,thorough and friendly doctors around. After your complete eye exam she sits in front of you and tells you everything about your eyes. I would highly recommend anyone to make an appointment with her. Great Experience !!! Keith

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice M.

Everyone was so great to me! I sincerely think Dr. Davis is the best. Not only that, she is kind and compassionate.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go! — Janice G.

I have never visited Vision Tech without leaving with a smile on my face. Every single staff member is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jennifer Davis is so knowledgable about the care of your eyes. She explains everything and answers all your questions fully. She is very personable and supportive and I heartily recommend Vision Tech for all of your eye care needs!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Warren G.

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. The ladies always make the visit very comfortable and all have a great sense of humor. This makes for an enjoyable appointment. They are always ready to give help and strive to satisfy the patient. Dr. Leeth is a very good doctor and always makes you feel that he has your best interest in mind. We will miss him, as he retires, and appreciate his service and opinions. Thanks so much to all at Vision Tech Optometry Center.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Plesant atmosphere & friendly — William C.

Plesant atmosphere & friendly

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David Q.

Leave no stone uncovered. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great Staff.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Tech staff are always pleasant and super... — James F.

Vision Tech staff are always pleasant and super efficient.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn J.

Great staff from check-in to check-out

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best vision services in the region — Philip R.

Vision Tech has a fantastic and competent staff. Dr. Jennifer Davis and the staff did a very thorough exam then referred me to Dr. Miller of Rockingham Eye Physicians in Harrisonburg for cataract surgery, which was performed in both eyes. It was very successful. Vision Tech did follow up exam. I now see better than 20/20 in both eyes (though I do need reading glasses for fine print). A big thank you to Dr. Davis and Dr. Miller for vision better than I have ever had.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. — Coven S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam in Years. — Deborah S.

Best Eye Exam in years. I told a friend it was the most comprehensive exam I have had for my eyes. Dr. Davis was great and explained many things in detail and most of all i felt she was forthright and honest. All of the staff was very friendly and efficient. They did not rush and they answered questions. Plus, I am very phobic about anything near my eyes and they were very good about making sure I was comfortable. I had a little wait due to an emergency for another patient having a problem. This was my first visit with this practice. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best staff and you can put your fait... — Joyce F.

Simply the best staff and you can put your faith in Dr. Leeth's very thorough exam.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the few remaining offices that still mai... — Kimberly T.

One of the few remaining offices that still maintain a superior level of customer service!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You take time with each patient and listen to e... — Lynda S.

You take time with each patient and listen to each persons concerns. Best wishes to Dr. Leeth on his retirement and thank you for your wonderful care.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Welcome Change — Darrell P.

I have been going to a large eye care group for years. A technician would do the refraction & I was lucky if the optometrist spent 5 minutes with me, even though I have serious eye problems. At Vision Tech the optometrist did the refraction, discussing every step with me along the way. She spent more than an hour with me, addressing my particular problems & working with me to find an acceptable solution. It was a great experience!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Citizen — Casimir S.

This was my first visit to Vision Tech. It exceeded my expectations. I felt the staff made my visit very comfortable and Dr. Davis was very thorough and patient (no pun intended) in answering my questions.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT THIS WEEK. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another superb visit! — Amy W.

Great visit as always from start to finish, very professional and highly knowledgeable!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best care and concern.  — Dana Q.

I received the best Care and concern.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, informative helpful, encourag... — Robert A.

Prompt, friendly, informative helpful, encouraging

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Docs. I had a fast lose of vis... — William M.

Great staff and Docs. I had a fast lose of vision in on eye. I was scheduled for an appointment in the blink of an eye with treatment scheduled the same afternoon. So very grateful.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know my eyes are in good hands with Vision Te... — Kathryn J.

I know my eyes are in good hands with Vision Tech and Dr Jennifer Davis. Not only do I consider everyone there a personal friend, I know my eyes are being seen by a dedicated group of eyecare specialists.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online support — Twila S.

I am happy with the way you all remind me about my appointment. It is convenient and I'm sure saves you all a lot of time. Thank you for your service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and courteous and everyt... — Barry H.

Everyone was very kind and courteous and everything was explained in detail to ensure understanding.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Maxwell O.

The staff at Vision Tech is super friendly and very helpful. I was very impressed with their level of customer service! I called them after having a bad experience at another office, and the difference was light night and day. I can't say enough good things about all of the staff!

May 1, 2017