StarStarStarStarStar The best vision services in the region — Philip R.

Vision Tech has a fantastic and competent staff. Dr. Jennifer Davis and the staff did a very thorough exam then referred me to Dr. Miller of Rockingham Eye Physicians in Harrisonburg for cataract surgery, which was performed in both eyes. It was very successful. Vision Tech did follow up exam. I now see better than 20/20 in both eyes (though I do need reading glasses for fine print). A big thank you to Dr. Davis and Dr. Miller for vision better than I have ever had.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. — Coven S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam in Years. — Deborah S.

Best Eye Exam in years. I told a friend it was the most comprehensive exam I have had for my eyes. Dr. Davis was great and explained many things in detail and most of all i felt she was forthright and honest. All of the staff was very friendly and efficient. They did not rush and they answered questions. Plus, I am very phobic about anything near my eyes and they were very good about making sure I was comfortable. I had a little wait due to an emergency for another patient having a problem. This was my first visit with this practice. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best staff and you can put your fait... — Joyce F.

Simply the best staff and you can put your faith in Dr. Leeth's very thorough exam.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the few remaining offices that still mai... — Kimberly T.

One of the few remaining offices that still maintain a superior level of customer service!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You take time with each patient and listen to e... — Lynda S.

You take time with each patient and listen to each persons concerns. Best wishes to Dr. Leeth on his retirement and thank you for your wonderful care.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Welcome Change — Darrell P.

I have been going to a large eye care group for years. A technician would do the refraction & I was lucky if the optometrist spent 5 minutes with me, even though I have serious eye problems. At Vision Tech the optometrist did the refraction, discussing every step with me along the way. She spent more than an hour with me, addressing my particular problems & working with me to find an acceptable solution. It was a great experience!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Citizen — Casimir S.

This was my first visit to Vision Tech. It exceeded my expectations. I felt the staff made my visit very comfortable and Dr. Davis was very thorough and patient (no pun intended) in answering my questions.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT THIS WEEK. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another superb visit! — Amy W.

Great visit as always from start to finish, very professional and highly knowledgeable!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best care and concern.  — Dana Q.

I received the best Care and concern.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, informative helpful, encourag... — Robert A.

Prompt, friendly, informative helpful, encouraging

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Docs. I had a fast lose of vis... — William M.

Great staff and Docs. I had a fast lose of vision in on eye. I was scheduled for an appointment in the blink of an eye with treatment scheduled the same afternoon. So very grateful.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know my eyes are in good hands with Vision Te... — Kathryn J.

I know my eyes are in good hands with Vision Tech and Dr Jennifer Davis. Not only do I consider everyone there a personal friend, I know my eyes are being seen by a dedicated group of eyecare specialists.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online support — Twila S.

I am happy with the way you all remind me about my appointment. It is convenient and I'm sure saves you all a lot of time. Thank you for your service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and courteous and everyt... — Barry H.

Everyone was very kind and courteous and everything was explained in detail to ensure understanding.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Maxwell O.

The staff at Vision Tech is super friendly and very helpful. I was very impressed with their level of customer service! I called them after having a bad experience at another office, and the difference was light night and day. I can't say enough good things about all of the staff!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else!  — Sharon A.

Wouldn't go anywhere else! Professional, friendly and caring atmosphere. I always feel I've been well taken care of.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams at their best — William A.

As always, Dr. Leeth and his staff are very efficient, courteous, and efficient.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive — Norma J.

Very responsive when you need quick service

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Vision Tech for over 25 y... — Richard C.

I have been coming to Vision Tech for over 25 years. They have great professionals from your initial greeting until you leave their office. They make sure you, as their client, always come first.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you did good good good good good . — Charles A.

you did good good good good good .

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I go. Every one so ... — Dennis B.

Great experience every time I go. Every one so helpful and delightful..

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita M.

Wonderful experience. The staff is professional and very courteous and the doctor is very thorough and interested in your concerns and questions.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very informative — Maegan S.

I had a great visit here. It was the most thorough and informative exam i have had. At each test they explained why they did the test and what the results meant. They really care about informing their patients about their eye health. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased every time i have been... — Joseph L.

I have been very pleased every time i have been in the office the staff is pleasant as well as the optometrist

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leeth provides a very professional and thoro... — Danny L.

Dr Leeth provides a very professional and thorough eye examination and gives explanations of what tests are looking to discover.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and staff are far and above the Best! — Sylvia B.

Incredible Dr. Davis and staff win my allegiance. Why gamble with your eyes for a few dollars less? You get what you pay for, it's little Bit more, and a Whole Lot Better in Every Way, than the big places!! Take your vision more seriously and make it an Annual Appointment--with Dr. Davis!!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with eye exam. The price of len... — Ronald W.

Very satisfied with eye exam. The price of lenses and frames is pretty high as compared with other places.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very pleasant visit.The staff and ... — Frederick H.

As always a very pleasant visit. The staff and Dr. Davis are always very professional and equally delightful.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa T.

Vision Tech is a top notch office. The staff is extremely friendly and attentive to the patients' needs. They are professional but also kind on a personal level. I recommend them to my patients for sure.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attenttive — Phyllis B.

Everyone was very attenttive

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great but I don't write books take what I say o... — Charles A.

great but I don't write books take what I say or forget it!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My office exam went well. All my questions were... — Dinah V.

My office exam went well. All my questions were answered. Everyone who attended to me were pleasant and proficient. I would definitely recommend your office to anyone who needed an Optometrist and particularly Dr. Jennifer Davis.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very informative - Dr ... — Carolyn B.

Everyone is friendly and very informative - Dr Davis has been the first and only Dr that has taken the time to show me the pictures of my eye and explain everything in full. She took the time to make sure I understood everything that she was concerned about. I would recommend anyone to visit this office.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. — David W.

Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret L.

Excelant Doctors. Excelant Staff. . Just like Family. . Been going there for years. I travel 82 miles to go there, one way. .

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy — Karen M.

Dr Leeth is the most thorough doctor I have ever seen. I trust him completely with me eye care. The staff is very friendly and competent

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ALL THE STAFF --VERY KIND AND INFORMATIVE. I'M USING THE EYE DROPS NOW BUT SOME DAYS THE DROPS BURN MY EYES (FEELS LIKE AN ACID IN THEM). THIS BURNING GOES ON FOR A FEW HOURS. I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH ALL THE TESTS THAT WERE DONE ON MY EYES - IN ALL MY YEARS OF GLASSES, I HAVE NEVER HAD THE ABOVE TESTS THAT I REFER TO.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service. — Allan T.

Excellent, friendly service.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Mary K.

Love coming here, almost 20 years now. Got to where I could not read or watch TV after 2pm a couple years ago and thanks to Dr. Davis, she knew I needed prisms in my glasses, I am reading books again!! Staff is wonderful and everyone is very knowledgeable!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been extremely satisfied with my experienc... — Loris D.

I've been extremely satisfied with my experiences at Vision Tech and have referred 2 family members who are also very happy with there experiences.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of a single negative response to ... — Freda K.

I can't think of a single negative response to Dr Davis or her staff. 10 stars all the way for them

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, tools, and techniques — Philip R.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The tools, techniques, and methodology practiced are very up to date. They actually spend time and answer questions. The price for services is higher than Walmart, but there is so much more to it. Dr. Jennifer Davis examined and diagnosed my vision problem.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely courteous, friendly, and ... — Robert G.

Everyone is extremely courteous, friendly, and competent.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful that I found Vision Tech's ser... — Nancy W.

I am so grateful that I found Vision Tech's services. The doctor is superb; the staff is most helpful and congenial; and the overall experience is rewarding. It so helps to have someone with expert knowledge and excellent service taking care of one's eyes.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the care and knowledge ... — Ron P.

I was very impressed by the care and knowledge of the Dr.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Tech and Dr. Davis provide a calm and we... — Kadynce C.

Vision Tech and Dr. Davis provide a calm and welcoming office and experience. They work with their patients to make sure they receive the best care possible and all of their questions are answered.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest office ever and they explain everyth... — Allison R.

The nicest office ever and they explain everything so that you understand it. I would recommend it to everyone. Can't find anything bad to say about the people and the care. Thanks for a great experience.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Emily H.

From the time we got to your practice until we left, everyone was professional and caring.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. — Carolyn B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Robert G.

Great quality and attention to detail. Have been coming here for many years. Dr. Davis and her full staff are wonderful.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and prompt service.  — Harry C.

Friendly Staff and prompt service.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant. — William D.

Professional and pleasant, in communication, interactions, and during the testing. It is worth the trip just to see the beautiful smiles. And they speak loudly for "little old deaf men." Thank you.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine C.

First and foremost, I felt Dr. Davis and her team were very thorough and made sure I understood everything they were doing and how it related to my eye health. I so appreciated that. Also, I was treated with such kindness from the time I arrived and checked in until I scheduled my next appointment. Great place to receive eye care and I would highly recommend Vision Tech for all of your eye health needs.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Miriam Arbaugh — Miriam A.

I appreciate your friendly and efficient staff!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. They ... — Roger V.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel welcomed and relaxed. Dr. Davis was very professional and thorough. She took time to thoroughly examine my eyes and explain everything.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Leeth for my exams for... — Susan S.

I have been going to Dr. Leeth for my exams for many years. He is always professional and informative. His staff is also top notch.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and helpful. — William M.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Azalia F.

As always, my visit was informative and helpful. I'm impressed with the ambiance in the office, very professional while being so patient friendly.

Oct 24, 2016