StarStarStarStarStar lots of smiling faces, I did see. — Corinne B.

lots of smiling faces, I did see.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was friendly and courteous I didn't g... — Joseph L.

Every one was friendly and courteous I didn't get to see my normal eye doctor but still wasn't dissapointed

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very satisfactory. Both the staff ... — Azalia F.

My visit was very satisfactory. Both the staff and the Dr. were more than pleasant and professional.My questions were answered to my satisfaction.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My quality of life has improved dramatically. — John B.

My quality of life has improved dramatically since my visit with Dr. Jennifer Davis who recommended 'no stich' cataract surgery. After wearing glasses for over sixty years, I now have perfect vision!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the most caring, professional and, qui... — Rebecca W.

They are the most caring, professional and, quickest to schedule you in, people I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. I would highly recommend them and will go back!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I alway receive excellent service and the staff... — Janet P.

I alway receive excellent service and the staff is professional and pleasant

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — David L.

I have been a patient for over thirty years. I always appreciate the knowledgeable, caring, and dedicated assistants, and Dr. Davis has carried on Dr. Leeth’s legacy of attentiveness to her patient’s concerns and needs while being on the cutting edge of new technology, I know that I am well cared for each time I visit Vision Tech Optometry. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and Vision Tech to everyone.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mickey S.

Staff friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Number One optometry center... — Debra T.

The very best experience I've had ! the staff were friendly and professional, the MD was awesome

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly doctors and staff — Lynda S.

Professional friendly doctors and staff

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is top notch with kids!  — Natalie W.

Dr. Davis is top notch with kids! She see's my entire family and we just think she is the best!! Extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and handles my kids with care, love, kindness, and provides a total sense of security to them!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, very friendly and helpful staff!... — Richard S.

Thorough exam, very friendly and helpful staff!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything went very well — Coven S.

everything went very well

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with awesome team. i have not... — Freda K.

Great experience with awesome team. i have nothing but praise for everyonenin this office

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam and Dr takes the time to... — Danny L.

Very thorough eye exam and Dr takes the time to answer questions and explain tests

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam B.

I appreciated the visual demonstration and information re the process involved in the proposed eye repair. I had been told by another Dr. that this repair could not be done.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice and I would and do... — Lisa T.

This is a wonderful practice and I would and do recommend it to my patients and friends

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Wendy L.

Easy and quick scheduling, limited waiting time in office, knowledgeable & friendly staff.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable and caring. The Doct... — Therese R.

The staff is knowledgeable and caring. The Doctor was superior!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was great  — James B.

The entire experience was great

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recomment Vision Tech! — Imogene V.

I received the most thorough eye exam I have ever had and couldn't have been treated nicer. I would highly recommend Vision Tech to all my friends. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring people that do their job with me in mimd... — Gary G.

Caring people that do their job with me in mimd and they are professional and sharp

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, efficient, thorough, coourteous — Sarah H.

prompt, efficient, thorough, coourteous

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staffers from rec... — Laferne H.

Very friendly and informative staffers from receptionist to Doctor Davis to the optometrist.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! — Andrew S.

Everything was great! Dr. Davis is remarkable.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Millie W.

I called on a short notice with eye issues, and was seen the within time I needed, very friendly staff, lovely office, excellent care! I transferred my Eye care over to this office, you are not just a number here you are treated wonderful.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional staff.  — Wade M.

Pleasant, professional staff.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt the staff took their time to answer questi... — Jennifer S.

Felt the staff took their time to answer questions. Did not feel hurried in and out. Very professional.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis and the entire staff were AWESOME wit... — Walter T.

Dr. Davis and the entire staff were AWESOME with my 3-year-old son. Highly recommended for pediatric care.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had first apt with Dr Rodamer...was impressed w... — Rosann S.

Had first apt with Dr Rodamer...was impressed with how he conducted the exam and he took the time to explain his findings.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting.Excellent service by Dr. D... — Roger V.

Very little waiting. Excellent service by Dr. Davis and her staff

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Freindly — Emory K.

Always professional and friendly... Most importantly, they adhere to your exact appointment time and know that your time is as valuable to you as their time is to them....... PUNCTUAL AND NO EXTENDED WAITING TIME

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WPS — Joyce C.

Friendly and professional.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad Dr. Rodammer is back in Waynesboro! — Lou F.

So glad Dr. Rodammer is back in Waynesboro!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Philip R.

I have been a client of Vision Tech Optometry for about 1 year. My wife (a client of VTO for several years) suggested I go there when my vision changed significantly and I was having trouble seeing closures on letters like "o" vs "c" and was making measurement errors in my shop. Dr. Davis determined that my cataracts had gotten sufficiently bad that the lens was distorted and cataracts surgery was needed. I was surprised at the thoroughness of the exam and the post op care.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good - appears to be helpful — Robert T.

Good - appears to be helpful

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Nedira H.

Great staff: friendly and knowledgeable, relaxed yet professional.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful. Dr. Rodammer was very... — Deborah W.

The staff was wonderful. Dr. Rodammer was very through and patient and explained everything. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This a very clean personable office — Bruce N.

This a very clean personable office

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the service at Vision Tech. The ... — Joyce D.

I always enjoy the service at Vision Tech. The staff is very professional.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was friendly an... — Gregory S.

Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful making the experience a pleasure. Dr. Davis' expertise is readily apparent.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew Shifflett  — Andrew S.

Dr. Davis and staff are excellent!!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for all you have done foe me keep up ... — Joseph K.

thank you for all you have done foe me keep up the wa y you greet me when i walk in keep up the good work

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff that truly care ab... — Jeffrey S.

Friendly knowledgeable staff that truly care about your eye care and want you to have an easy, comfortable experience.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MEETING DR. RODAMMER — Barbara C.

I was so happy with Dr. Rodammer - he gave me a very thorough checkup on my eyes. He assured me I did not have cataracts. This made my day!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellent concern and care of your pa... — Sarah L.

Continued excellent concern and care of your patients.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough eye exam John ever had!!!.. — John F.

Because of Dr. Rodamer we have hope we have not had for years + he communicated with a perfect tone level for my 'hard of hearing' husband to understand. He immediately seemed to know exactly how to solve John's years of 'double vision'. We both marvel @ Dr. Rodamer's ability & talent, & we honestly believe God chose him for my husband's Eye Doctor. Every staff member felt like family to us. DON'T EVER PASS THIS PLACE UP!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have seeing Dr. Leeth for years, and am sorry... — Susan S.

I have seeing Dr. Leeth for years, and am sorry to see him retire. His staff, who will still be at the office, are very professional and caring; they are all very proficient at their jobs. I look forward to continuing my eye care at that facility.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees are very professional and friendl... — Lynda S.

All employees are very professional and friendly.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the exam — James L.

Very good service and expert evaluation. I will miss Dr. Leeth greatly and look forward to moving forward with Dr. Davis.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar QUALITY & PERSONAL EYE CARE... — Harry E.

I always leave feeling that the Doctor cares about my health, especially my eye health !

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — P B.

From my first visit with VTOC I have felt comfortable and trusting in Dr. Davis and the staff. All are welcoming upon entering, patient and kind throughout the visit, knowledgeable and helpful with checking out, scheduling and choosing a pair of glasses. I have very much preferred this practice over others that I have used.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Great team work  — Nancy K.

Always a pleasant visit. Great team work

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good been a customer for a long time — Andrew P.

Always good been a customer for a long time

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility! Excellent Doctor, excellent sta... — Rose C.

Great facility! Excellent Doctor, excellent staff, very friendly makes you feel like family.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Young Ortho k — Genasis R.

My 8 year old child has ortho k eye molds. This was a standard check up that went very well.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrew — Andrew S.

I was thoroughly impressed by Dr. Davis and the Vision Texh staff.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend someone to your office... — Garry S.

I would highly recommend someone to your office, I feel that the staff are really concerned for your eye care and they do a thorough examination.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough screening and personal service. — Louis S.

Very thorough screening and personal service.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and courteous staff. Dr. Davis is w... — Deborah S.

Very caring and courteous staff. Dr. Davis is wonderful about giving you full explantions. Already have an appointment set up for next year.

Oct 2, 2017