StarStarStarStarStar Got me in 30 minutes before my appointment time... — Karyn C.

Got me in 30 minutes before my appointment time! WOW!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very efficient and friendly. The ... — Mary L.

The staff was very efficient and friendly. The selection for frames could have been better.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star review. — Rick H.

I am glad for your emails reminding us of our next appointment.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff, eye exam and t... — Noel W.

I was very happy with the staff, eye exam and the thoroughness of the exam.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Staff! — Joshua L.

Excellent Staff and Service

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy service. Workers are polite and a... — Felicia S.

Fast and easy service. Workers are polite and answer questions completely and understandable.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and thorough! Doctor and staff! — Donna P.

Caring and thorough! Doctor and staff!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is great — Amy T.

The office staff is great

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and friendly — Susan L.

The doctor and assistants were thorough and friendly. While extra services were offered, no one was pushy.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient. — Lisa T.

The staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your glasses or contacts.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was so good to Shelby we love t... — Shelby M.

The whole staff was so good to Shelby we love the Liberty family eye center staff.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the people in the office. they are very... — Gladys E.

I enjoy the people in the office. they are very friendly and helpful.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was great.Very clean environment ... — Susan M.

My last visit was great.Very clean environment and friendly staff.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all done a awesome job  — Nancy D.

You all done a awesome job

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. Answered questions ... — Leah T.

Excellent service and care. Answered questions thoroughly regarding my concerns.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very friendly staff — Rebecca H.

Great experience! Very friendly staff

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, My first visit but will not be ... — William S.

Great service, My first visit but will not be my last. Great staff, fast and efficient. Little wait time.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff.  — Sherry N.

Friendly, helpful staff.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism a... — Cheryl C.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. I was also appreciative of Dr. Smith taking the time to explain things to me and my husband. Thank you for making our appointment a good and productive experience!

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Care — Michelle M.

I am very pleased that Liberty Eye Center is available to work me in after my work hours. That really helps a lot. The speedy service I get there is also very much appreciated. Never have I had to wait very long before being seen.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people to work with!  — Angela L.

Excellent people to work with! Always professional, friendly and quick.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great for any age — Joshua L.

Excellent, professional and friendly service! They worked great with my 4 year old. He received awesome care, and loved it.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER nice folks and very thorough. ... — Kathleen W.

SUPER nice folks and very thorough.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great pe... — Terri M.

Great service and great people

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and sweet kind to me Doctor was kind and nice and answer everything the staff... — Carolyn C.

Everyone was nice and sweet kind to me Doctor was kind and nice and answer everything the staff was nice sweet and kind.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mr  — Richard S.

Very professional and courteous staff. They made my visit pleasant.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff really nice & friendly. — Ancil C.

All the staff really nice & friendly.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful  — Gaylen B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice — Kyle W.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond in helping me with my insurance. I had no idea I had vision insurance until they checked!! The glasses were out of my price range, but I have already recommended them to a couple of my family members.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. The young lady who waited on me was vey good. Explained things well. — Barry S.

All was good. The young lady who waited on me was vey good. Explained things well.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All seemed well. No complaints and everyone was very nice.  — Brian S.

All seemed well. No complaints and everyone was very nice.

Feb 11, 2016