StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome ! — KISHA W.

Awesome staff from the 1st phone call, to walking in for the appointment, to dental assistant, to the dentist himself. Simply amazing!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a consult and received an honest ... — Geoff S.

I came in for a consult and received an honest opinion that saved me money/ pain / discomfort and subsequently didn't make the office any money??? rare these days. The work preformed was first class all the way. I found my new dentist.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit very fast service — Eileen V.

Enjoyed my visit very fast service

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think this practice is very good. They are al... — Robin S.

I think this practice is very good. They are all so friendly and get the job done very well. My teeth look great.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job and great work — Danasia P.

Awesome job and great work

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly. Nice clean office.  — Robin S.

Everyone very friendly. Nice clean office.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Great environment there! Awesome... — Steven S.

Very friendly. Great environment there! Awesome dentist! High recommended

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Desma W.

HI MY NAME IS MS. DESMA WILSON. IT WAS MY FRIST TIME THERE AND THE PEOPLE THEIR WERE VERY FRIENDLY. THANKS FOR THAT! BUT, I THINK THEY NEED MORE HELP. THE PULISH MACHINE WASN'T WORKING. THE WATER WASN'T TURNED ON AND THAT MAKED MY TEETH HURT. BUT, WHEN SHE TURNED THE WATER ON, THE PAIN WAS GONE. THEY JUST NEED MORE HELP.. THANKS!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and on time — Isabelle K.

The staff here is amazingly friendly and helpful. They see you very promptly havent waited more that 5 minutes after appointment time. I haven't had a visit that I didn't enjoy! That's a rarity for me to even say, I used hate going to the dentist. They make it such a pleasant experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vonda G.

I always like service receive in past, yesterday wasn't best start but ended headed in right direction

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Ridge Dental is an excellent dental group,... — Lacretia B.

Long Ridge Dental is an excellent dental group, they make sure that you are very comfortable and at ease, I love that. I will recommend them to anyone, they are very professional.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent  — Shon M.

My experience was excellent

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Ridge Dental is great.  — Paul B.

Long Ridge Dental is great. All the staff are very friendly and helpful as well as very competent and professional. And their pricing is very reasonable and fair. I'm so glad I discovered Long Ridge Dental.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Excellent Service! — Eva R.

My first time coming here and I had a great experience. I went in for a cleaning and got to meet most of the staff. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I have been through so many dentist office before but this one I highly recommend. Excellent Service!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and staff  — Nickele M.

Great facility and staff

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Bae and staff!! — Isobel M.

I had/have a very difficult dental situation that I was putting off dealing with for a long time. Dr Bae and staff have been and continue to be incredibly knowledgeable, skilled, respectful, supportive and communicative about options allowing me to finally move forward w the extensive dental work needed. I've seen many Dentists over years, including those considered "the best", also the MOST expensive, and none of them compare! Dr. Bae, and the staff at Long Ridge Dental in Bridgeport, are by far the best and for a fraction of the cost!! Highly recommend!!!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the place. Everyone was so helpful. I can say only thank you so much,,,,, — Maria Dejesus D.

I like the place. Everyone was so helpful. I can say only thank you so much,,,,,

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff, from the front desk receptionist to you dental assistants and technicians are very... — Robert M.

Your staff, from the front desk receptionist to you dental assistants and technicians are very friendly and caring. The dentist who provided care for my dental issues were terrific, explaining everything that was happening and made me feel comfortable and secure in their care. I will continue to use Long Ridge Dental for my dental needs.

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar eVERYTHING EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED.THANK YOU — Angela H.

eVERYTHING EXCEEDED WHAT I EXPECTED. THANK YOU

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I went for an emrgency and received excelen services. — Jose O.

I went for an emrgency and received excelen services.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Yalitza, Mike Rivera and Kr. Ko — Cynthia H.

Yalitza, Mike Rivera and Kr. Ko. They were all kind, patient and understanding and answered all my questions. I cannot fault them in any way. This was my first visit to a dentist when I did not feel fearful.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist experience ever  — Jose G.

I never thought that I was going to feel so comfortable at the dentist,but all the employees and the doctor make sure that I had the best comfortable experience ever. thanks to all the employees I really appreciate it

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent  — Viviana R.

Staff is amazing. They treat my son like a part of the family and I couldn't be more pleased.

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Paul B.

Dr. Silva did a great job with my crown and I'm very happy with her work. And I appreciate Mike was very helpful with the insurance paperwork. I would like to thank everyone at Long Ridge Dental.

Apr 30, 2015