StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased. — Gabriel M.

I was skeptical about finding a new doctor moving to a new city. My wife searched and found your office. After my appointment was complete, I was relieved to find a doctor that, although young, specializes in the condition my eyes have. Thank you for making me feel at ease. I look forward to returning next year for my yearly eye exam. Regards, Gabriel Morales

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look + See  — Kelsey B.

Look + See makes your experience so fun and inviting. Everyone that works there is so friendly and very helpful.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is very caring and takes the time to lis... — Jan S.

Dr. Vo is very caring and takes the time to listen to concerns. She is very thorough.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely recommend Dr. Vo - she was p... — Jennifer L.

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Vo - she was professional, personable and knowledgeable.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Optometrist for 3 Years and Counting — Matthew P.

The staff and Dr. Vo are always very friendly, and Dr. Vo is an excellent optometrist. I have almost always been seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. Nothing bad to say about this place.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best Eye Doc in town — Micah R.

wonderful atmosphere. knowledgeable doctor. friendly staff. I'm schooled on how to take care of my eyes and as always, I leave learning something new. I'd probably just say that the choice of music for my eye exam room should've been a bit more hip hopish but hey, it was still great :)

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually FUN to go to :) — Megan W.

Everyone there is friendly & fun! What a good experience - professional but very Austin. And amazing selection of high quality & fashionable frames.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good time getting my eyes checke... — Calvin H.

I had a really good time getting my eyes checked out. I liked the book selection in the waiting area. I made my parents take me to Look + See because Dr. Vo is really nice. I think the animal pictures are funny and cute. I like glasses because now I can see!!! Calvin (age 9)

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. Dr Vo was gracious ... — Sadie S.

We had a great experience. Dr Vo was gracious and fun while the front staff were amazingly friendly and helpful !

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! — Anna B.

So professional, clean and friendly!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most intelligent, fun and complete appointment ... — Lev B.

Most intelligent, fun and complete appointment to date since moving to Austin 5 years ago. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. you know how opticians tell you you look good in glasses just to sell you a fancy pair... didn't get that here. The concern was with 'how they sat on my face' and 'framed my eyes' and 'how i was going to use them'. They let me trial everything! couldn't ask for more.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! Very professional and ... — Andrew L.

Had a great experience! Very professional and great assortment of glasses to choose from.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Straight up awesome  — Michael M.

Man, everyone hear is super nice and Dr. Vo is the best. She's very professional, but has a whimsical side and that makes for a comforting visit. All questions are answered and the rest of the staff are very helpful.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Taylor N.

I recommend every single one of my friends and coworkers to this office for all their vision needs. Dr. Vo is super cool, the office is super chill (and unassumingly cute), and i alwaya feel comfortable and welcome at my appointments.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Doctor was knowledgeable and ve... — Johanna C.

Great service!! Doctor was knowledgeable and very friendly!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Jonathan B.

From the time I stepped in everyone was extremely friendly. It was honestly the best experience I have ever had at an optometrist office. If it wasn't for me being picky about what glasses I wanted, I would have been in and out extremley fast. Tammy was excellent and actually made the experience fun. I am brand new to Austin and feel like I made the best choice on my first pick.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff were very professional, co... — Valerie V.

Dr. Vo and her staff were very professional, courteous and helpful.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait to return! — Jacob T.

I had an EXCELLENT experience unlike any eye appointment I've ever had. The interior design of the building is modern and pleasing and the service I recieved was so phenomenonal I am excited to return for my follow up!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look + See has an awesome frames selection and ... — Devin Y.

Look + See has an awesome frames selection and really sweet, knowledgable staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Vo is amazing, her bedside manner is warm,... — Amber L.

Mrs. Vo is amazing, her bedside manner is warm, caring and personal. I really enjoyed visiting with her. She is professional and knowledgeable and also fun and funny. Will highly recommend her to others!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch with no competition — Chana T.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Vo and her staff. They are all professional and make you feel confident about the services and glasses you will love.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and staff are great! Very professional, ... — Victoria C.

Dr. Vo and staff are great! Very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and patient. The office is sleek and beautifully organized. It was a pleasant overall experience. Dr. Vo took her time and explained all results to each exam that was done. I highly recommend! :)

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy Vo is the Optometry Queen of Austin! — Kelly B.

Tammy, Alice, and Alisha were all so kind and helpful. Immediately after my appointment I raved about my service and attention. All my friends, fam, and colleagues will be getting referrals to Look + See. Now I want to hear Dr. Vo play piano!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, great selection of classic and... — Emma P.

Very personable, great selection of classic and eccentric frames, updated prescription based on heavy computer use was a win.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dear All,The Doctor and all the team do great ... — Hindun S.

Dear All, The Doctor and all the team do great job and friendly, this is my first experience having eye test in the USA and I found great experience with all people at Look and See Team. Thank you so much guys... More success in the future for all of you. :)

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff are truly amazing!!!!I le... — Gina E.

Dr. Vo and her staff are truly amazing!!!! I left feeling so good that she actually cares about my eyes and is helping me with some minor eye issues.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor experience I have ever had! Gen... — Mallory L.

Best eye doctor experience I have ever had! Genuine staff, genuine doctor! I left looking forward to my next visit!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around. — Stephen M.

Great experience all around.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved! A fun environment and everyone was supe... — Lorena M.

Loved! A fun environment and everyone was super nice and helpful.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julio M.

Dr. Tammy Vo was very nice and thorough with my eye exam. Also the staff were very nice and helpful.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and very nice assistants! — Carissa G.

Wonderful service and very nice assistants!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. I had n... — Stephanie G.

I was very pleased with my appointment. I had never been to have my eyes examined before and I'm so glad I went. Dr. Vo and her staff were very nice and explained everything thoroughly.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier... — Thomas W.

I could not be happier with Look + See Vision Care. Dr. Vo and her staff could not be any nicer. A professional experience all around. You can tell they care about each person that walks through the door.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look+See Awesome experience  — Janelly C.

Staff is great, courteous, and friendly. The waiting time was minimum. Dr. Tammy it's awesome and I will recommend her service to all my family and friends. This was our first visit, but I see myself coming every year now. My daughter is 10 and she was so happy with the selection of frames and I am too. I can't wait to my next visit so I can choose my new frames too.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and especially p... — Benjamin T.

Everyone is extremely friendly and especially patient with someone who's luckily never had eye trouble before! This is new territory for me and I had lots of questions :)

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo was great! She took great care of making... — Matthew L.

Dr. Vo was great! She took great care of making sure my contact lens prescription was spot on.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my initial visit at Look + See Vision Car... — Audra V.

I had my initial visit at Look + See Vision Care just the other day and I am so happy I chose to go with Dr.Vo. I have Kerotoconus which means my appointments are much more involved. Dr. Vo was incredibly patient with me and extremely attentive to symptoms no other previous doctor has ever addressed. I strongly recommend Dr. Vo & her team to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office, really friendly staff! — Simon C.

Awesome office, really friendly staff!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience with this office was overall plea... — Gina W.

My experience with this office was overall pleasant and I got a lot of new information that had not been explained to me before. The glasses selection was quite nice but rather expensive.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her team are professional and knowle... — Laura W.

Dr. Vo and her team are professional and knowledgeable as well as genuinely warm and friendly. They explained every step of the exam to me and every option available for my glasses. I ended up with a stylish pair of glasses with enhancements that will make my life a lot easier!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is awesome with children!  — Lucy H.

Dr. Vo is awesome with children!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hip but not pretentious — D. J. R.

Dr. Vo and her staff are very personable and helpful. I appreciated that there was no pressure with regards to purchasing glasses from them.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Matt W.

Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff. It doesn't feel like a doctor's office, and that is a good thing.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care experience I've had in 30 years — Ashley M.

I am so very impressed with this office. There wasn't a part of my visit that wasn't wonderful. They are so detail oriented and make you very comfortable. The selection of eye wear is fabulous! I will send my friends and family to this practice! Best eye care experience I've had in 30 years.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful place to get your eyes chec... — Angela R.

This is a wonderful place to get your eyes checked. They squeezed me in when no one else would. This place is super clean and modern. The best thing is all of the up to date eye glasses that you just don't see in other places! Thanks Dr. Vo

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New in Town: Needed an Optometrist — Patricia H.

I recently moved to Austin and needed to find an optometrist. I was happy to discover Look and See was not only near where I live but also a terrific experience overall. Dr. Tammy Vo is professional and friendly. The staff is wonderful. The office is sleek and fun--great selection of frames. I highly recommend!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Location! Very welcoming staff~... — Robin M.

Great Staff and Location! Very welcoming staff~

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a pleasant blend of charm and professionalism — Jonathan C.

Getting an exam and contacts was quite easy. Tammy gave me more options than other optometrists have in the past and was patient with my barrage of questions.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optical Store, my exam was covered by my ... — Catherine Jo B.

Great Optical Store, my exam was covered by my work insurance and my frame choice was aided by Alisha, who really knew her stuff and read my face shape and coloring well. I chose my frames, and my glasses will be ready in 2.5 weeks. Looking forward to seeing the world clearly then!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is Awesome! Very patient and took time f... — Regenna R.

Dr. Vo is Awesome! Very patient and took time find various options for my decision.

Feb 27, 2017