StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is an excellent optometrist and the staf... — Leah C.

Dr. Vo is an excellent optometrist and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally and office that's as cool as it looks — Elizabeth A.

Very cool office in a great location. Nice, friendly and informative staff. Dr. Vo is great, she explained a lot of things to me that my previous Dr. did not. And her office is super cute.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Lovely people! — Wendy D.

Excellent service! Lovely people!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't go anywhere else! — Jairus P.

Dr. Tammy Vo and her staff are professional, helpful and a total delight. On top of making sure I had the best prescription moving forward, the staff helped me pick out the best frame - as a dude, this meant a lot haha.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff are awesome. Everyone is v... — Cody G.

Dr. Vo and her staff are awesome. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, hip place! Dr. Vo is friendly, sweet, ... — Maureen W.

Awesome, hip place! Dr. Vo is friendly, sweet, & straight to it. Also, the ladies up front were great! Gave honest opinions & helped me pick out the best glasses! :)

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Joseph P.

This place is amazing. The architecture and design of the office is beautiful. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff are very friendly, welcomi... — Vianca B.

Dr. Vo and her staff are very friendly, welcoming, and made my appointment enjoyable. They even went above and beyond with hanging around late with me to help me choose new frames. I didn't feel rushed or like I was inconveniencing them. Great customer service!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Vo. She was v... — Hope P.

I had a great experience with Dr. Vo. She was very professional, friendly, and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. I’d definitely recommend her!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience — Alexander M.

This office is great! I loved the interior design and Dr. Vo's staff was very nice and organized. She is definitely focused on client care and I would recommend her to everyone.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful interactions — Ricardo C.

Every time I go for an appointment my interactions with everyone in the team, not just Dr. Vo, are excellent. Smiles, good attitude, willingness to help abound.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doc and Team I've visited — Mark G.

I enjoy having visits here and I've never said that about any doctor of any kind. Dr. Vo is great and the entire team there is extremely friendly and helpful. Best eye exams ever.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, friendly, personable, professional — Jason H.

Dr. Vo has a casual and friendly style with patients, and really knows eyes. Expect a fun visit with straight answers in terms that make sense. Her personality is mimicked in the rest of Look + See, making it a really nice place to visit.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was SO friendly. The Dr. took her tim... — Anna M.

The staff was SO friendly. The Dr. took her time and was very knowledgeable.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly the best — Mark S.

Visiting Look + See is a pleasure, and reinforces my awareness that it pays to do one's research when seeking eye care. Dr. Vo goes above and beyond. Her expertise is matched only by her warmth, ease, and sensitivity to customer needs. The team at Look + See are welcoming and informative. The equipment is state of the art. The frame selection is expansive and well curated. This is a top notch spot for keeping your eyes healthy and vision sharp.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy and her staff are nothing short of awesom... — Yannin C.

Tammy and her staff are nothing short of awesome . They answered all my questions and even assisted me picking out my glasses. They were awesome !!!!!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another positive experience — Veronica S.

Another positive experience. Dr. Vo and her staff are all very friendly and welcoming.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look + See is Great! — Channe W.

My experience at Look + See Vision Care was excellent. I hadn't been to an optometrist in over two years, and was a little unprepared (forgot to bring my eye glasses or old prescription). Everyone was patient, kind, and attentive. They definitely exceeded my expectations of a typical eye doctor visit.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time at the eye doctor — Courtney H.

I'm 36 and have never been to the eye dr before and something told me it was time to have my eyes checked out. A friend recommended Dr Vo's office and I called to make an appt and they saw me the next day. The office is a great space, beautifully done, spotify playing, lovely couches, warm receptionists. I was taken back by her assistant she answered all my first timer questions and then some. Explained everything that was about to happen to me. She even let me know about a online coupon I could use on my first visit! SCORE! Dr. Vo was kind, patient, and calmly walked me through everything. The people there weren't pushy about selling me frames. They explained I could take my Rx elsewhere if I needed to if I found a better fit or I could shop the frames there. They said not to rush things. It was oddly refreshing. I've never been more excited to go to the dr. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy Vo is a very approachable doctor. She... — Talar K.

Dr. Tammy Vo is a very approachable doctor. She listened to my needs and gave me feedback with a throrough explanation to help me understand any concerns or issues I had. She made me feel comfortable and respected as a patient, while maintaining a professional attitude.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Serina G.

After visiting Dr Tammy Vo's Look + See Vision Care, I can safely say I received one of the most pleasant and thorough checkups of my life. Not only were all the staff polite, helpful and a delight to speak to, Tammy herself made sure I was completely informed in regards to my vision. She explained to me in detail about my stigmatism and informed me of all my vision care options. Staff were friendly and incredibly helpful, with honest opinions on frame selections. It was overall a lovely experience and I would highly recommend their service.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tammy and her whole staff are super amazing... — Elva S.

Dr. Tammy and her whole staff are super amazing. From the second I walked in the door, they were helpful and welcoming. Dr. Tammy is very thorough and explains everything she's doing in depth.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful staff and the coolest doctor... — Elizabeth L.

The most wonderful staff and the coolest doctor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I trust these folks 100% with my eye care and glasses needs!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience at Look+See vision!... — Jonathan C.

I had an awesome experience at Look+See vision! Sometimes getting your eyes examined can feel more like going to the dentist, but the doctor and staff were warm and friendly and the location itself was welcoming. Also a plus for Austin is that parking isn’t an issue!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to an eye doctor in over 20 year... — Luke Z.

I had not been to an eye doctor in over 20 years (yikes!) so I was a bit nervous. From the get go, Dr. Vo and her staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Vo was able to quickly get me a prescription and her staff helped me confidently select my first pair of glasses! I highly recommend Look + See Vision Care!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan J.

Five stars for Dr. Tammy Vo and her staff at Look + See!! Dr. Vo’s charming personality is a wonderful complement to her first rate professional abilities and she’s got a great staff of fun, personable ladies supporting her.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff are excellent — Josh T.

Dr. Vo and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I have left every visit smiling and better informed about my eyes. Every vision care place should be as great as this one.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people here!! Keep up the good work and t... — Kevin L.

Great people here!! Keep up the good work and thanks!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Optometrist  — Leidy L.

I love how close it is to my neighborhood, the glasses are super cool, the service is amazing, and Dr. Vo is super nice and fun! (I never thought I'd say fun when I go to an appointment). I recommend everyone and anyone to come here!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional — Adrian C.

Everything was exceptional

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doc — Paul R.

Felt very comfortable there. My eyes are very sensitive and I usually have trouble with eye appointments but Dr. Vo and her staff were very professional with everything!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Knowledgeable staff — Nicholas L.

The staff there knew what my insurance covered, were friendly, and answered all my questions.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Dr. Vo and her associates are ... — April T.

Amazing service! Dr. Vo and her associates are amazing. She treats my entire family!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennah J.

Staff was very friendly and professional! Exam rooms were clean and the waiting area was comfortable. Overall I had a good experience and will continue using them for my eye care.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience!!! I am a new patient for... — Nicky T.

Very great experience!!! I am a new patient for Dr. Vo. She was very patient and thorough with my eye exam and ensuring the health of my eyes is well. Answered all my questions. Very pleased with the staff they took care of all 3 of my kids and were patient with them. It’s rare to go into a vision care and have all the staff be so friendly and patient and treat our kids so well. I told my wife I want this place to be our family vision care. She just said “We’ve been coming here for years”. So now I understand why.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Matthew M.

Excellent service. This place has an incredible vibe where everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Vo is the best!

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased. — Gabriel M.

I was skeptical about finding a new doctor moving to a new city. My wife searched and found your office. After my appointment was complete, I was relieved to find a doctor that, although young, specializes in the condition my eyes have. Thank you for making me feel at ease. I look forward to returning next year for my yearly eye exam. Regards, Gabriel Morales

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look + See  — Kelsey B.

Look + See makes your experience so fun and inviting. Everyone that works there is so friendly and very helpful.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is very caring and takes the time to lis... — Jan S.

Dr. Vo is very caring and takes the time to listen to concerns. She is very thorough.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely recommend Dr. Vo - she was p... — Jennifer L.

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Vo - she was professional, personable and knowledgeable.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Optometrist for 3 Years and Counting — Matthew P.

The staff and Dr. Vo are always very friendly, and Dr. Vo is an excellent optometrist. I have almost always been seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. Nothing bad to say about this place.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best Eye Doc in town — Micah R.

wonderful atmosphere. knowledgeable doctor. friendly staff. I'm schooled on how to take care of my eyes and as always, I leave learning something new. I'd probably just say that the choice of music for my eye exam room should've been a bit more hip hopish but hey, it was still great :)

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually FUN to go to :) — Megan W.

Everyone there is friendly & fun! What a good experience - professional but very Austin. And amazing selection of high quality & fashionable frames.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good time getting my eyes checke... — Calvin H.

I had a really good time getting my eyes checked out. I liked the book selection in the waiting area. I made my parents take me to Look + See because Dr. Vo is really nice. I think the animal pictures are funny and cute. I like glasses because now I can see!!! Calvin (age 9)

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. Dr Vo was gracious ... — Sadie S.

We had a great experience. Dr Vo was gracious and fun while the front staff were amazingly friendly and helpful !

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! — Anna B.

So professional, clean and friendly!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most intelligent, fun and complete appointment ... — Lev B.

Most intelligent, fun and complete appointment to date since moving to Austin 5 years ago. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. you know how opticians tell you you look good in glasses just to sell you a fancy pair... didn't get that here. The concern was with 'how they sat on my face' and 'framed my eyes' and 'how i was going to use them'. They let me trial everything! couldn't ask for more.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! Very professional and ... — Andrew L.

Had a great experience! Very professional and great assortment of glasses to choose from.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Straight up awesome  — Michael M.

Man, everyone hear is super nice and Dr. Vo is the best. She's very professional, but has a whimsical side and that makes for a comforting visit. All questions are answered and the rest of the staff are very helpful.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Taylor N.

I recommend every single one of my friends and coworkers to this office for all their vision needs. Dr. Vo is super cool, the office is super chill (and unassumingly cute), and i alwaya feel comfortable and welcome at my appointments.

Jul 29, 2017