StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful staff and the coolest doctor... — Elizabeth L.

The most wonderful staff and the coolest doctor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I trust these folks 100% with my eye care and glasses needs!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience at Look+See vision!... — Jonathan C.

I had an awesome experience at Look+See vision! Sometimes getting your eyes examined can feel more like going to the dentist, but the doctor and staff were warm and friendly and the location itself was welcoming. Also a plus for Austin is that parking isn’t an issue!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to an eye doctor in over 20 year... — Luke Z.

I had not been to an eye doctor in over 20 years (yikes!) so I was a bit nervous. From the get go, Dr. Vo and her staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Vo was able to quickly get me a prescription and her staff helped me confidently select my first pair of glasses! I highly recommend Look + See Vision Care!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan J.

Five stars for Dr. Tammy Vo and her staff at Look + See!! Dr. Vo’s charming personality is a wonderful complement to her first rate professional abilities and she’s got a great staff of fun, personable ladies supporting her.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff are excellent — Josh T.

Dr. Vo and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I have left every visit smiling and better informed about my eyes. Every vision care place should be as great as this one.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people here!! Keep up the good work and t... — Kevin L.

Great people here!! Keep up the good work and thanks!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Optometrist  — Leidy L.

I love how close it is to my neighborhood, the glasses are super cool, the service is amazing, and Dr. Vo is super nice and fun! (I never thought I'd say fun when I go to an appointment). I recommend everyone and anyone to come here!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptional — Adrian C.

Everything was exceptional

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doc — Paul R.

Felt very comfortable there. My eyes are very sensitive and I usually have trouble with eye appointments but Dr. Vo and her staff were very professional with everything!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Knowledgeable staff — Nicholas L.

The staff there knew what my insurance covered, were friendly, and answered all my questions.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Dr. Vo and her associates are ... — April T.

Amazing service! Dr. Vo and her associates are amazing. She treats my entire family!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennah J.

Staff was very friendly and professional! Exam rooms were clean and the waiting area was comfortable. Overall I had a good experience and will continue using them for my eye care.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience!!! I am a new patient for... — Nicky T.

Very great experience!!! I am a new patient for Dr. Vo. She was very patient and thorough with my eye exam and ensuring the health of my eyes is well. Answered all my questions. Very pleased with the staff they took care of all 3 of my kids and were patient with them. It’s rare to go into a vision care and have all the staff be so friendly and patient and treat our kids so well. I told my wife I want this place to be our family vision care. She just said “We’ve been coming here for years”. So now I understand why.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Matthew M.

Excellent service. This place has an incredible vibe where everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Vo is the best!

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be more pleased. — Gabriel M.

I was skeptical about finding a new doctor moving to a new city. My wife searched and found your office. After my appointment was complete, I was relieved to find a doctor that, although young, specializes in the condition my eyes have. Thank you for making me feel at ease. I look forward to returning next year for my yearly eye exam. Regards, Gabriel Morales

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look + See  — Kelsey B.

Look + See makes your experience so fun and inviting. Everyone that works there is so friendly and very helpful.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo is very caring and takes the time to lis... — Jan S.

Dr. Vo is very caring and takes the time to listen to concerns. She is very thorough.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would absolutely recommend Dr. Vo - she was p... — Jennifer L.

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Vo - she was professional, personable and knowledgeable.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Optometrist for 3 Years and Counting — Matthew P.

The staff and Dr. Vo are always very friendly, and Dr. Vo is an excellent optometrist. I have almost always been seen within a few minutes of my appointment time. Nothing bad to say about this place.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best Eye Doc in town — Micah R.

wonderful atmosphere. knowledgeable doctor. friendly staff. I'm schooled on how to take care of my eyes and as always, I leave learning something new. I'd probably just say that the choice of music for my eye exam room should've been a bit more hip hopish but hey, it was still great :)

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Actually FUN to go to :) — Megan W.

Everyone there is friendly & fun! What a good experience - professional but very Austin. And amazing selection of high quality & fashionable frames.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good time getting my eyes checke... — Calvin H.

I had a really good time getting my eyes checked out. I liked the book selection in the waiting area. I made my parents take me to Look + See because Dr. Vo is really nice. I think the animal pictures are funny and cute. I like glasses because now I can see!!! Calvin (age 9)

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. Dr Vo was gracious ... — Sadie S.

We had a great experience. Dr Vo was gracious and fun while the front staff were amazingly friendly and helpful !

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! — Anna B.

So professional, clean and friendly!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most intelligent, fun and complete appointment ... — Lev B.

Most intelligent, fun and complete appointment to date since moving to Austin 5 years ago. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. you know how opticians tell you you look good in glasses just to sell you a fancy pair... didn't get that here. The concern was with 'how they sat on my face' and 'framed my eyes' and 'how i was going to use them'. They let me trial everything! couldn't ask for more.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! Very professional and ... — Andrew L.

Had a great experience! Very professional and great assortment of glasses to choose from.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Straight up awesome  — Michael M.

Man, everyone hear is super nice and Dr. Vo is the best. She's very professional, but has a whimsical side and that makes for a comforting visit. All questions are answered and the rest of the staff are very helpful.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Taylor N.

I recommend every single one of my friends and coworkers to this office for all their vision needs. Dr. Vo is super cool, the office is super chill (and unassumingly cute), and i alwaya feel comfortable and welcome at my appointments.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Doctor was knowledgeable and ve... — Johanna C.

Great service!! Doctor was knowledgeable and very friendly!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Jonathan B.

From the time I stepped in everyone was extremely friendly. It was honestly the best experience I have ever had at an optometrist office. If it wasn't for me being picky about what glasses I wanted, I would have been in and out extremley fast. Tammy was excellent and actually made the experience fun. I am brand new to Austin and feel like I made the best choice on my first pick.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff were very professional, co... — Valerie V.

Dr. Vo and her staff were very professional, courteous and helpful.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't wait to return! — Jacob T.

I had an EXCELLENT experience unlike any eye appointment I've ever had. The interior design of the building is modern and pleasing and the service I recieved was so phenomenonal I am excited to return for my follow up!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look + See has an awesome frames selection and ... — Devin Y.

Look + See has an awesome frames selection and really sweet, knowledgable staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Vo is amazing, her bedside manner is warm,... — Amber L.

Mrs. Vo is amazing, her bedside manner is warm, caring and personal. I really enjoyed visiting with her. She is professional and knowledgeable and also fun and funny. Will highly recommend her to others!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch with no competition — Chana T.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Vo and her staff. They are all professional and make you feel confident about the services and glasses you will love.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and staff are great! Very professional, ... — Victoria C.

Dr. Vo and staff are great! Very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and patient. The office is sleek and beautifully organized. It was a pleasant overall experience. Dr. Vo took her time and explained all results to each exam that was done. I highly recommend! :)

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy Vo is the Optometry Queen of Austin! — Kelly B.

Tammy, Alice, and Alisha were all so kind and helpful. Immediately after my appointment I raved about my service and attention. All my friends, fam, and colleagues will be getting referrals to Look + See. Now I want to hear Dr. Vo play piano!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, great selection of classic and... — Emma P.

Very personable, great selection of classic and eccentric frames, updated prescription based on heavy computer use was a win.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dear All,The Doctor and all the team do great ... — Hindun S.

Dear All, The Doctor and all the team do great job and friendly, this is my first experience having eye test in the USA and I found great experience with all people at Look and See Team. Thank you so much guys... More success in the future for all of you. :)

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo and her staff are truly amazing!!!!I le... — Gina E.

Dr. Vo and her staff are truly amazing!!!! I left feeling so good that she actually cares about my eyes and is helping me with some minor eye issues.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor experience I have ever had! Gen... — Mallory L.

Best eye doctor experience I have ever had! Genuine staff, genuine doctor! I left looking forward to my next visit!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around. — Stephen M.

Great experience all around.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved! A fun environment and everyone was supe... — Lorena M.

Loved! A fun environment and everyone was super nice and helpful.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julio M.

Dr. Tammy Vo was very nice and thorough with my eye exam. Also the staff were very nice and helpful.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and very nice assistants! — Carissa G.

Wonderful service and very nice assistants!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. I had n... — Stephanie G.

I was very pleased with my appointment. I had never been to have my eyes examined before and I'm so glad I went. Dr. Vo and her staff were very nice and explained everything thoroughly.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier... — Thomas W.

I could not be happier with Look + See Vision Care. Dr. Vo and her staff could not be any nicer. A professional experience all around. You can tell they care about each person that walks through the door.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look+See Awesome experience  — Janelly C.

Staff is great, courteous, and friendly. The waiting time was minimum. Dr. Tammy it's awesome and I will recommend her service to all my family and friends. This was our first visit, but I see myself coming every year now. My daughter is 10 and she was so happy with the selection of frames and I am too. I can't wait to my next visit so I can choose my new frames too.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and especially p... — Benjamin T.

Everyone is extremely friendly and especially patient with someone who's luckily never had eye trouble before! This is new territory for me and I had lots of questions :)

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vo was great! She took great care of making... — Matthew L.

Dr. Vo was great! She took great care of making sure my contact lens prescription was spot on.

Apr 28, 2017