StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service even when it was inconvenient... — Phineas J.

Excellent service even when it was inconvenient for them! Thank you so much!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Despise Dentists — Douglas D.

Highly skilled. No nonsense. Extremely prepared.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office is last on my list of places ... — Katherine M.

The dental office is last on my list of places I like to go but DR. BLuhm and his staff are absolutely the best.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On Her Way to a Beautiful Smile! — Anne K.

Dr. Dorsch and staff were excellent at making my daughter feel very comfortable. She had to have four teeth extracted to prepare for braces and she had some anxiety. In this business, you need to be good at alleviating anxiety and stress, and that's exactly what this team did. Thank you very much for not only being excellent at what you do, but for being so kind and caring in the process. Dr. Dorsch also followed up with a call to see how my daughter was doing. A+

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing experience to have from a pract... — Timothy T.

What an amazing experience to have from a practice that knows what they’re doing and truly cares about the patient and the outcome. A follow up phone call that very night from the Dr. In which he called three times because no one answered. That is rare in any business. God Bless you!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional doctor and staff — Deborah M.

I have chemical sensitivity to all fragrances, so finding a doctor that can or will accommodate me is difficult. Dr. Bluhm's staff has always taken special precautions and made accommodation for my sensitivity to fragrances, enabling me to come in and have my teeth taken care in an environment that did not trigger any life-threatening respiratory events.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience — Lera R.

We had our third daughter in to have her wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Dorsch did a great job again. Our daughter had minimal swelling and pain. The staff could not have been more pleasant. They explained everything that was going on to both us and our daughter so there were no surprises.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon & Greyson Rauch — Greyson R.

The staff definitely prepared us for what to expect for my son’s wisdom teeth removal. The surgeon was very skilled and I was pleasantly surprised when I received a call on a Saturday to see how my son was doing. Highly recommend this practice.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Nina E.

I was very pleased with the services provided by Loudoun OMS. Scheduling was easy, staff was very personable and pleasant to deal with and Dr. Dorsch explained the procedure in detail so I knew what to expect. It made me feel good that my doctor called me the evening of my oral surgery to see how I was :)

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, made me feel very comfortable an... — John G.

Amazing staff, made me feel very comfortable and informed. Dr. Bluhm is master of his craft and it shows in his work and care. Just the fact that he calls his patients later in the evening after surgery shows that he genuinely cares about his patients.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work on my mouth. Dr Biuhm did a great jo... — Frederick O.

Great work on my mouth. Dr Biuhm did a great job on an impossibly impacted tooth.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  — Katherine M.

If you have to have a tooth extracted than this is the place to go. You won't find a more professional office than Dr Bluhm's. Everyone there are so very caring. They make you feel like your comfort is their main concern. And I love that Dr. Bluhm follows up that evening by calling to check on you.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and professional staff. A++++ — Wendy K.

Thank you for such a stress free and positive experience. Everyone was so friendly, and really put me at ease. Having oral surgery isn't something you necessarily look forward to, but Dr. Bluhm, and his staff really made me feel comfortable and took good care of me. These are great, caring professionals, and I highly recommend them.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough oral surgery. I ... — Jennifer R.

Very professional and thorough oral surgery. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Bluhm and his staff.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn H.

I have been going to Dr. Bluhm for all of my implants and I highly recommend him. His staff is exceptional from the time you enter the office until you leave. They always make me feel comfortable and explain everything extremely well. Dr. Bluhm is a great surgeon and individual.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta K.

I went into your office filled with fear and dread! I was immediately made to feel at ease because everyone was so gentle and kind! And no real pain after my visit!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the people, love the atmosphere, love Dr. ... — Brenda L.

Love the people, love the atmosphere, love Dr. Bluhm and work he did.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just Great.. — Adam R.

Very friendly helpful sincere people. A great office.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so scared to have a tooth pulled!  — Denise D.

I was so scared to have a tooth pulled! Your nurse(s) / assistants were AMAZING! I wish I had written down her name - but she introduced herself (and so many don't do that!) and was reassuring and patient in explaining anything. I liked Dr. Vandervort too. When I returned for the follow up, I had to bring my 4 year old son along with me and he made a point to greet him also. Top notch office and service ya'll provide there. I hope I do not need to be back, but should I have the need - this is the only place I'd go!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction — Peter M.

Less painful than i thought it would be. Speedy recovery. Very competent.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm and his amazing staff worked hard to ... — Diedre S.

Dr. Bluhm and his amazing staff worked hard to ensure my comfort every step of the way!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done — Valeria G.

The whole process was smooth and it went better than I had thought. The surgery itself was finished before I knew it (like they said) since I was put to sleep. My only suggestion is that they give the patient a quick rundown of what they got to do for post surgery care before going ahead with the procedure. This is because it's up to the patient to take care of themselves and how well it all goes depends on how well they follow the instructions in the following weeks. They might've informed me about it all in the initial appointment before the procedure but there was a long gap between the two that I had forgotten the information. The receptionists were more than your average receptionists. They worked with me a lot to help me get my messy insurance straightened out and they went out of their way to break down the costs. They also had reminded me about the pre and post care. The office itself was very well maintained and it was even stocked with amenities for the customer to use. The follow up appointment was also very brief, quick and concise. The surgeon went over concerns and did a quick check of my mouth at the extraction areas. I appreciated the email reminders for upcoming appointments.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann V.

Dr. Bluhm and his associates are professional, friendly and caring. My experience with them was outstanding and I highly recommend them. Dr Bluhm even took the time to call me at home to. Heck in on me after my extraction. Such amazing care.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate care — Liam D.

We've used this practice for three of our six kids so far! All staff members thus far have been professional, compassionate, humorous, and thorough. We especially love Dr. Vandervort for his no-nonsense approach that hides a big heart.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class! Thank you! — Russell P.

A business that has quality service in mind! Friendly and thorough!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and informative about procedu... — Johanna H.

Very Professional and informative about procedure.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort is amazing.  — Cathryn R.

Dr. Vandervort is amazing. He was so competent in his work on my front tooth. He has so much experience and knowledge, along with his wonderful demeanor that it was the best decision I could of made. It was a necessity to get a maxiofacial Dr. because I needed a front tooth after I lost my original one. I am bringing my son to this wonderful practice in 6 months for the same procedure. Everyone in the office is kind and professional. I knew exactly how much it was going to cost right from the beginning. Dr. Dorsch, on a Sunday, even met me in the office because I had an emergency and was going on vacation. They are fantastic and I recommend them to anyone who wants a great experience.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig G.

For haveing to get a tooth pulled... it was great experience you guys explained everything and made sure i was comfortable. Thank you

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Dorsch really cares about his patients — Jiawei Z.

Dr. Steve Dorsch was actually my surgeon. He was great about explaining to me what would happen with my wisdom teeth extraction. He was very calm when explaining to me about the extraction and added a few jokes in there which calmed me down especially during the procedure. I appreciated him calling me after the surgery to make sure everything is okay. After the first followup, he discovered that I wasn't using the irrigator correctly so he scheduled a second followup to make sure everything is healing properly after getting all the food out. I felt that he really cared about his patients and would go back to him for any of my dental surgery needs.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth Out — Ryan R.

100% Excellant ! 5 Star Care!!! This office staff and Doctor! They took great care of our sons removal of his 4 wisdom teeth! The staff, Doctor both before and after care, including a call after surgery to our home from the Doctor himself! Incredible care and wonderful bedside manner by all staff and Doctor! Highly recommend this office! RRamos

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch and his staff are welcoming, friendl... — Rosslyn S.

Dr. Dorsch and his staff are welcoming, friendly and professional. I had to arrange oral surgery on very short notice and also had to travel from out of the area. The staff was helpful, understanding and accommodating in scheduling my procedure. The office is comfortable and clean.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Dorsch has removed 21 of my teeth 13 at one... — Tina H.

Dr, Dorsch has removed 21 of my teeth 13 at one time and just last week 9. He is the best oral surgeon I've ever encountered. He is very informative and very kind and always on time. I couldn't ask for more out of a surgeon. The whole office experience is great from the time you walk in until you leave.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar tooth extraction w/two implants — John S.

Nothing but excellence here

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist and orthodontist both highly recomme... — Grace W.

My dentist and orthodontist both highly recommended Dr. Bluhm for my wisdom teeth removal. I really thought Dr. Bluhm and the rest of the staff were a class act. They were very respectful to me and each other, professional and answered all my questions with care. I loved that I was scheduled promptly and they worked directly with my insurance providers, so there was no work on my end. The surgery went very well, and they did a great job explaining what I could expect and instructions for post surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bluhm to anyone looking for an oral surgeon!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loudoun OMS has the best oral surgeons ever. I... — Julia R.

Loudoun OMS has the best oral surgeons ever. I have been going to them for over twenty years for tori removal and for my 90 year old mom's tooth extraction. Always prompt, always professional, and always reasonable with their fees..

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Justin G.

Between me and my wife, we have had our wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Vandervort on three separate visits and he did a great job. Dr. Vandervort walked us through the entire process and even called us the evening after our extraction to check up on how we were doing. Friendly staff, would definitely recommend.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much, Dr. Dorsch! — Allison C.

Getting my wisdom teeth out was so much easier than I thought it was going to be! Thank you very much for all you and your staff did to make it go so smoothly, Dr. Dorsch!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt staff, very proffesional. E... — Journey C.

Friendly and prompt staff, very proffesional. Explained every detail and understood the process.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My oral surgeon performed tooth extraction. — Vladislav T.

My oral surgeon performed tooth extractions. It was a fantastic job done by Dr. Vandervort. I also would like to thank his amazing team of three wonderful ladies. A healing process took about a week. I am so grateful to Dr. Vandervort and his team. They all did a great job!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 4 wisdom teeth  — Michael I.

This office was fantastic! Extremely friendly folks here! From the moment I walked in the door for consultation to the minute I left my post op appointment. They were very clear on the process which put me at ease. I had 4 teeth taken out and Dr Vandervort called to check up on me during my recovery. In all, this office was just what I needed. Thanks for the help!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm's office is fantastic! — Tate D.

We felt very comfortable and cared-for when we were in the office, from the reception area, to the reception, to the extremely helpful nurse and Dr. Bluhm. It was a very comforting feeling!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding ... very thorough explanation of ca... — Richard C.

outstanding ... very thorough explanation of care and results

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice Dr. Dorsch came highly recom... — Jacob F.

Fantastic practice Dr. Dorsch came highly recommended and he was amazing with my boys.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dorsch is a fabulous oral surgeon who made m... — Nicholas F.

Dr Dorsch is a fabulous oral surgeon who made my two teenage boys comfortable with the procedure and thoroughly explained the process. He was amazing and his assistant Eric was fabulous with my guys and extremly professional and polite.l Highly recommend

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome treatment and patient care!! — Pauline L.

Awesome treatment and patient care!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With out a doubt, the best overall!!! The offic... — Beth C.

With out a doubt, the best overall!!! The office is nicely decorated and comfortable including a coffee station and cold water for clients to enjoy while waiting to be called back. A bonus to an already warm office environment. The staff is attentive and ready for each client that comes in. Very professional! Great personalities and just simply good people!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first implants by another doctor whom ... — Shinchuan W.

I had my first implants by another doctor whom I had no desire of going back. Since then, I have had 4 additional implants by Dr Bluhm. I would not trust anyone else for such important surgery on me ever. Dr Bluhm is not only skillful with exellancy in his profession, on the personal side, he is very gentle and caring to his patients. I trust him totally with any dental problems I might encounter and know that he would be the one whom I would go to for help.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and friendly as always. — Nicolas R.

Service was great and friendly as always.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch is great, awesome guy. Highly recomm... — Matthew R.

Dr. Dorsch is great, awesome guy. Highly recommended.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vandervort is the best. I felt relaxed and c... — Cathryn R.

Dr Vandervort is the best. I felt relaxed and comfortable. His demeanor is calming and made me feel like I was in great hands. His experience is apparent because I had no problems and my recovery was quick. I highly recommend him.

Mar 27, 2017