StarStarStarStarStar Just Great.. — Adam R.

Very friendly helpful sincere people. A great office.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so scared to have a tooth pulled!  — Denise D.

I was so scared to have a tooth pulled! Your nurse(s) / assistants were AMAZING! I wish I had written down her name - but she introduced herself (and so many don't do that!) and was reassuring and patient in explaining anything. I liked Dr. Vandervort too. When I returned for the follow up, I had to bring my 4 year old son along with me and he made a point to greet him also. Top notch office and service ya'll provide there. I hope I do not need to be back, but should I have the need - this is the only place I'd go!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction — Peter M.

Less painful than i thought it would be. Speedy recovery. Very competent.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm and his amazing staff worked hard to ... — Diedre S.

Dr. Bluhm and his amazing staff worked hard to ensure my comfort every step of the way!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done — Valeria G.

The whole process was smooth and it went better than I had thought. The surgery itself was finished before I knew it (like they said) since I was put to sleep. My only suggestion is that they give the patient a quick rundown of what they got to do for post surgery care before going ahead with the procedure. This is because it's up to the patient to take care of themselves and how well it all goes depends on how well they follow the instructions in the following weeks. They might've informed me about it all in the initial appointment before the procedure but there was a long gap between the two that I had forgotten the information. The receptionists were more than your average receptionists. They worked with me a lot to help me get my messy insurance straightened out and they went out of their way to break down the costs. They also had reminded me about the pre and post care. The office itself was very well maintained and it was even stocked with amenities for the customer to use. The follow up appointment was also very brief, quick and concise. The surgeon went over concerns and did a quick check of my mouth at the extraction areas. I appreciated the email reminders for upcoming appointments.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann V.

Dr. Bluhm and his associates are professional, friendly and caring. My experience with them was outstanding and I highly recommend them. Dr Bluhm even took the time to call me at home to. Heck in on me after my extraction. Such amazing care.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate care — Liam D.

We've used this practice for three of our six kids so far! All staff members thus far have been professional, compassionate, humorous, and thorough. We especially love Dr. Vandervort for his no-nonsense approach that hides a big heart.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class! Thank you! — Russell P.

A business that has quality service in mind! Friendly and thorough!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and informative about procedu... — Johanna H.

Very Professional and informative about procedure.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort is amazing.  — Cathryn R.

Dr. Vandervort is amazing. He was so competent in his work on my front tooth. He has so much experience and knowledge, along with his wonderful demeanor that it was the best decision I could of made. It was a necessity to get a maxiofacial Dr. because I needed a front tooth after I lost my original one. I am bringing my son to this wonderful practice in 6 months for the same procedure. Everyone in the office is kind and professional. I knew exactly how much it was going to cost right from the beginning. Dr. Dorsch, on a Sunday, even met me in the office because I had an emergency and was going on vacation. They are fantastic and I recommend them to anyone who wants a great experience.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig G.

For haveing to get a tooth pulled... it was great experience you guys explained everything and made sure i was comfortable. Thank you

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve Dorsch really cares about his patients — Jiawei Z.

Dr. Steve Dorsch was actually my surgeon. He was great about explaining to me what would happen with my wisdom teeth extraction. He was very calm when explaining to me about the extraction and added a few jokes in there which calmed me down especially during the procedure. I appreciated him calling me after the surgery to make sure everything is okay. After the first followup, he discovered that I wasn't using the irrigator correctly so he scheduled a second followup to make sure everything is healing properly after getting all the food out. I felt that he really cared about his patients and would go back to him for any of my dental surgery needs.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth Out — Ryan R.

100% Excellant ! 5 Star Care!!! This office staff and Doctor! They took great care of our sons removal of his 4 wisdom teeth! The staff, Doctor both before and after care, including a call after surgery to our home from the Doctor himself! Incredible care and wonderful bedside manner by all staff and Doctor! Highly recommend this office! RRamos

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch and his staff are welcoming, friendl... — Rosslyn S.

Dr. Dorsch and his staff are welcoming, friendly and professional. I had to arrange oral surgery on very short notice and also had to travel from out of the area. The staff was helpful, understanding and accommodating in scheduling my procedure. The office is comfortable and clean.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Dorsch has removed 21 of my teeth 13 at one... — Tina H.

Dr, Dorsch has removed 21 of my teeth 13 at one time and just last week 9. He is the best oral surgeon I've ever encountered. He is very informative and very kind and always on time. I couldn't ask for more out of a surgeon. The whole office experience is great from the time you walk in until you leave.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar tooth extraction w/two implants — John S.

Nothing but excellence here

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist and orthodontist both highly recomme... — Grace W.

My dentist and orthodontist both highly recommended Dr. Bluhm for my wisdom teeth removal. I really thought Dr. Bluhm and the rest of the staff were a class act. They were very respectful to me and each other, professional and answered all my questions with care. I loved that I was scheduled promptly and they worked directly with my insurance providers, so there was no work on my end. The surgery went very well, and they did a great job explaining what I could expect and instructions for post surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bluhm to anyone looking for an oral surgeon!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loudoun OMS has the best oral surgeons ever. I... — Julia R.

Loudoun OMS has the best oral surgeons ever. I have been going to them for over twenty years for tori removal and for my 90 year old mom's tooth extraction. Always prompt, always professional, and always reasonable with their fees..

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Justin G.

Between me and my wife, we have had our wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Vandervort on three separate visits and he did a great job. Dr. Vandervort walked us through the entire process and even called us the evening after our extraction to check up on how we were doing. Friendly staff, would definitely recommend.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much, Dr. Dorsch! — Allison C.

Getting my wisdom teeth out was so much easier than I thought it was going to be! Thank you very much for all you and your staff did to make it go so smoothly, Dr. Dorsch!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt staff, very proffesional. E... — Journey C.

Friendly and prompt staff, very proffesional. Explained every detail and understood the process.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My oral surgeon performed tooth extraction. — Vladislav T.

My oral surgeon performed tooth extractions. It was a fantastic job done by Dr. Vandervort. I also would like to thank his amazing team of three wonderful ladies. A healing process took about a week. I am so grateful to Dr. Vandervort and his team. They all did a great job!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 4 wisdom teeth  — Michael I.

This office was fantastic! Extremely friendly folks here! From the moment I walked in the door for consultation to the minute I left my post op appointment. They were very clear on the process which put me at ease. I had 4 teeth taken out and Dr Vandervort called to check up on me during my recovery. In all, this office was just what I needed. Thanks for the help!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm's office is fantastic! — Tate D.

We felt very comfortable and cared-for when we were in the office, from the reception area, to the reception, to the extremely helpful nurse and Dr. Bluhm. It was a very comforting feeling!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding ... very thorough explanation of ca... — Richard C.

outstanding ... very thorough explanation of care and results

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice Dr. Dorsch came highly recom... — Jacob F.

Fantastic practice Dr. Dorsch came highly recommended and he was amazing with my boys.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dorsch is a fabulous oral surgeon who made m... — Nicholas F.

Dr Dorsch is a fabulous oral surgeon who made my two teenage boys comfortable with the procedure and thoroughly explained the process. He was amazing and his assistant Eric was fabulous with my guys and extremly professional and polite.l Highly recommend

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome treatment and patient care!! — Pauline L.

Awesome treatment and patient care!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With out a doubt, the best overall!!! The offic... — Beth C.

With out a doubt, the best overall!!! The office is nicely decorated and comfortable including a coffee station and cold water for clients to enjoy while waiting to be called back. A bonus to an already warm office environment. The staff is attentive and ready for each client that comes in. Very professional! Great personalities and just simply good people!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first implants by another doctor whom ... — Shinchuan W.

I had my first implants by another doctor whom I had no desire of going back. Since then, I have had 4 additional implants by Dr Bluhm. I would not trust anyone else for such important surgery on me ever. Dr Bluhm is not only skillful with exellancy in his profession, on the personal side, he is very gentle and caring to his patients. I trust him totally with any dental problems I might encounter and know that he would be the one whom I would go to for help.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and friendly as always. — Nicolas R.

Service was great and friendly as always.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch is great, awesome guy. Highly recomm... — Matthew R.

Dr. Dorsch is great, awesome guy. Highly recommended.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vandervort is the best. I felt relaxed and c... — Cathryn R.

Dr Vandervort is the best. I felt relaxed and comfortable. His demeanor is calming and made me feel like I was in great hands. His experience is apparent because I had no problems and my recovery was quick. I highly recommend him.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Considering dental work is something I ha... — Lori C.

Wow! Considering dental work is something I hate- my experience in your office was beyond remarkable.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Dorsch. Th... — Sara S.

I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Dorsch. The procedure was so quick and painless. Dr. Dorsch and the rest of the staff had wonderful bedside manner. I will definitely recommend this practice to others.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made it easy and as painless as possible — Akhil G.

Made it easy and as painless as possible

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Laura V.

I felt at comfortable the whole time I was there for my oral surgery. I was particularly thankful for Dr. Dorsch explaining the process to me as he was actually doing it. This made me feel more comfortable during the surgery.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience 1-10, I would rat... — Judith D.

I had a wonderful experience 1-10, I would rate them a 12! Excellent patient care, hand hygiene, and respectful of my time and ME as a person. Would recommend them without hesitation.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Friendly and professional — Cheryl L.

Great people. Friendly and professional

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent care from Dr.Bl... — Amy R.

As always, I received excellent care from Dr.Bluhm and his Nurses during my visit. This is the 3rd time I've had an infected tooth pulled out by Dr.Bluhm and I want to say that I never felt any pain during the procedure and very little pain after the procedure. I was able to just take Tylenol to control any pain. I really can't say enough good things about my experiences.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob P.

Comfortable, beautiful office. Staff is personable and kind. Dr. Vandervort's professional, caring bedside manner is outstanding.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I MEAN -- REALLY!!! — Quyahni L.

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I MEAN -- REALLY!!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care — Daniela W.

Excellent patient care from first greeting at front office, all the way to personal follow up phone call after the surgery from the doctor to check on how I was doing.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for caring surgeons and staff — Rita G.

From Tracy at the front desk scheduling to Dr. Vandervort, Mariella & tech staff, all went amazingly well with my broken front tooth removal and implant post. Dr. Vandervort returned my call quickly about a rash with itching from pain medication. He switched me immediately called in another. When I called to report pain, Diane returned my call, offered for me to see Dr. Dorsch immediately or come in the next day which was not needed. I followed Diane's advice using an ice pack off and on 20 minutes often. It helped so much. Thanks to all.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend! — Quentin S.

We went to three different oral surgeons to get estimates before settling on Dr. Bluhm for my son's oral surgery. My son had to have 4 molars exposed and 4 wisdom teeth pulled. Since it was to be a two hour surgeon, Dr. Bluhm recommended using an outside anesthesiologist which ended being a good idea given the long surgery. The anesthesiologist took good care of my son before, during and after the surgery. Overall, we were very satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Bluhm. He was professional and did an excellent job on the surgery. Recovery was fast and my son was back to school after 5 days at home. And he was eating regular food by the 6th day. It couldn't have gone any better. One last comment, the billing person got our estimates of the payment right on target. Nothing is worse than having to pay more out of pocket because the billing person underestimated. The only complaint would be that we had to wait an hour because the previous surgery was running late. But Dr. Bluhm's office was gracious enough to compensate us with movie tickets. Most doctors wouldn't think anything of making the patient wait.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent care and follow up .... — David M.

Excellent staff, excellent care and follow up.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind service. — Carsten W.

Professional and kind service.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 experience overall!!!!! — Allison W.

I love Dr. Dorch and his assistants!! When I first went in there, I was very nervous because it would be the first time I would be put under. First of all, I knew of Dr. Dorch because of his son so that made me feel comfortable. He explained everything so well that I knew what exactly they would do to extract all 4 of my wisdom teeth. When it came time for surgery day, everyone acted as if I was getting a daily check up. They put the IV in and I woke up 45 minutes later saying crazy things. I only had to use painkillers once and I was eating semi-hard foods that night. Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. I recommend anyone to go there it is such a great place!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment went really well, quick procedure ... — Huong T.

My treatment went really well, quick procedure and no pain at all. Will recommend friends and family to this office. Staff and Dr. Bluhm are wonderful.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative. — Robert M.

Professional and informative. His entire office is friendly and helpful.

Dec 31, 2016