StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt staff, very proffesional. E... — Journey C.

Friendly and prompt staff, very proffesional. Explained every detail and understood the process.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My oral surgeon performed tooth extraction. — Vladislav T.

My oral surgeon performed tooth extractions. It was a fantastic job done by Dr. Vandervort. I also would like to thank his amazing team of three wonderful ladies. A healing process took about a week. I am so grateful to Dr. Vandervort and his team. They all did a great job!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 4 wisdom teeth  — Michael I.

This office was fantastic! Extremely friendly folks here! From the moment I walked in the door for consultation to the minute I left my post op appointment. They were very clear on the process which put me at ease. I had 4 teeth taken out and Dr Vandervort called to check up on me during my recovery. In all, this office was just what I needed. Thanks for the help!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm's office is fantastic! — Tate D.

We felt very comfortable and cared-for when we were in the office, from the reception area, to the reception, to the extremely helpful nurse and Dr. Bluhm. It was a very comforting feeling!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding ... very thorough explanation of ca... — Richard C.

outstanding ... very thorough explanation of care and results

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice Dr. Dorsch came highly recom... — Jacob F.

Fantastic practice Dr. Dorsch came highly recommended and he was amazing with my boys.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dorsch is a fabulous oral surgeon who made m... — Nicholas F.

Dr Dorsch is a fabulous oral surgeon who made my two teenage boys comfortable with the procedure and thoroughly explained the process. He was amazing and his assistant Eric was fabulous with my guys and extremly professional and polite.l Highly recommend

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome treatment and patient care!! — Pauline L.

Awesome treatment and patient care!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With out a doubt, the best overall!!! The offic... — Beth C.

With out a doubt, the best overall!!! The office is nicely decorated and comfortable including a coffee station and cold water for clients to enjoy while waiting to be called back. A bonus to an already warm office environment. The staff is attentive and ready for each client that comes in. Very professional! Great personalities and just simply good people!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first implants by another doctor whom ... — Shinchuan W.

I had my first implants by another doctor whom I had no desire of going back. Since then, I have had 4 additional implants by Dr Bluhm. I would not trust anyone else for such important surgery on me ever. Dr Bluhm is not only skillful with exellancy in his profession, on the personal side, he is very gentle and caring to his patients. I trust him totally with any dental problems I might encounter and know that he would be the one whom I would go to for help.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and friendly as always. — Nicolas R.

Service was great and friendly as always.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch is great, awesome guy. Highly recomm... — Matthew R.

Dr. Dorsch is great, awesome guy. Highly recommended.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vandervort is the best. I felt relaxed and c... — Cathryn R.

Dr Vandervort is the best. I felt relaxed and comfortable. His demeanor is calming and made me feel like I was in great hands. His experience is apparent because I had no problems and my recovery was quick. I highly recommend him.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Considering dental work is something I ha... — Lori C.

Wow! Considering dental work is something I hate- my experience in your office was beyond remarkable.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Dorsch. Th... — Sara S.

I had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Dorsch. The procedure was so quick and painless. Dr. Dorsch and the rest of the staff had wonderful bedside manner. I will definitely recommend this practice to others.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made it easy and as painless as possible — Akhil G.

Made it easy and as painless as possible

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Laura V.

I felt at comfortable the whole time I was there for my oral surgery. I was particularly thankful for Dr. Dorsch explaining the process to me as he was actually doing it. This made me feel more comfortable during the surgery.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience 1-10, I would rat... — Judith D.

I had a wonderful experience 1-10, I would rate them a 12! Excellent patient care, hand hygiene, and respectful of my time and ME as a person. Would recommend them without hesitation.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Friendly and professional — Cheryl L.

Great people. Friendly and professional

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent care from Dr.Bl... — Amy R.

As always, I received excellent care from Dr.Bluhm and his Nurses during my visit. This is the 3rd time I've had an infected tooth pulled out by Dr.Bluhm and I want to say that I never felt any pain during the procedure and very little pain after the procedure. I was able to just take Tylenol to control any pain. I really can't say enough good things about my experiences.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob P.

Comfortable, beautiful office. Staff is personable and kind. Dr. Vandervort's professional, caring bedside manner is outstanding.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I MEAN -- REALLY!!! — Quyahni L.

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! I MEAN -- REALLY!!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care — Daniela W.

Excellent patient care from first greeting at front office, all the way to personal follow up phone call after the surgery from the doctor to check on how I was doing.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for caring surgeons and staff — Rita G.

From Tracy at the front desk scheduling to Dr. Vandervort, Mariella & tech staff, all went amazingly well with my broken front tooth removal and implant post. Dr. Vandervort returned my call quickly about a rash with itching from pain medication. He switched me immediately called in another. When I called to report pain, Diane returned my call, offered for me to see Dr. Dorsch immediately or come in the next day which was not needed. I followed Diane's advice using an ice pack off and on 20 minutes often. It helped so much. Thanks to all.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend! — Quentin S.

We went to three different oral surgeons to get estimates before settling on Dr. Bluhm for my son's oral surgery. My son had to have 4 molars exposed and 4 wisdom teeth pulled. Since it was to be a two hour surgeon, Dr. Bluhm recommended using an outside anesthesiologist which ended being a good idea given the long surgery. The anesthesiologist took good care of my son before, during and after the surgery. Overall, we were very satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Bluhm. He was professional and did an excellent job on the surgery. Recovery was fast and my son was back to school after 5 days at home. And he was eating regular food by the 6th day. It couldn't have gone any better. One last comment, the billing person got our estimates of the payment right on target. Nothing is worse than having to pay more out of pocket because the billing person underestimated. The only complaint would be that we had to wait an hour because the previous surgery was running late. But Dr. Bluhm's office was gracious enough to compensate us with movie tickets. Most doctors wouldn't think anything of making the patient wait.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent care and follow up .... — David M.

Excellent staff, excellent care and follow up.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind service. — Carsten W.

Professional and kind service.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 experience overall!!!!! — Allison W.

I love Dr. Dorch and his assistants!! When I first went in there, I was very nervous because it would be the first time I would be put under. First of all, I knew of Dr. Dorch because of his son so that made me feel comfortable. He explained everything so well that I knew what exactly they would do to extract all 4 of my wisdom teeth. When it came time for surgery day, everyone acted as if I was getting a daily check up. They put the IV in and I woke up 45 minutes later saying crazy things. I only had to use painkillers once and I was eating semi-hard foods that night. Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. I recommend anyone to go there it is such a great place!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My treatment went really well, quick procedure ... — Huong T.

My treatment went really well, quick procedure and no pain at all. Will recommend friends and family to this office. Staff and Dr. Bluhm are wonderful.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative. — Robert M.

Professional and informative. His entire office is friendly and helpful.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dorsch and his team were great. Our 9-year... — Andrew L.

Dr. Dorsch and his team were great. Our 9-year old son was very apprehensive about having a tooth pulled. We went to the evaluation thinking we would arrange for full sedation. Dr. Dorsch made our son and us so relaxed that we decided to use only local anesthesia. The extraction went really well and we're so glad we went to Dr. Dorsch!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bluhm in an incredible Doctor! He is so kind... — Rosemary F.

Dr Bluhm in an incredible Doctor! He is so kind, compassionate, caring and an outstanding professional. I am thrilled to be a patient in his practice! His staff is wonderful as well. Thank you for all your kindness and caring!

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very personable and ... — Michael V.

Everyone in the office was very personable and kind. Dr. V was great. Wonderful surgeon. Highly recommend him.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience! — Jordan J.

We had a great experience!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would prefer being billed, rather than having... — Donald K.

I would prefer being billed, rather than having to pay a substantial amount before the service was rendered. The procedure was uncomfortable and took much longer than I had anticipated. The personnel were very friendly and confidence-building.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Bluhm and his staff! — Anna L.

Dr. Bluhm and his staff are very friendly and professional. They all put me at ease when bringing my daughter in for an extraction of 7 of her teeth. The nicest touch was receiving a call from Dr. Bluhm the evening after my daughter's procedure to see how she was doing. I definitely appreciated the call!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was good... — Sharon N.

My overall experience was good -- the staff was courteous, punctual, and very helpful with answering questions. Dr. Vandervort was thorough and easily removed teeth needing removal. I healed up fine, until some bone spurs raised up causing discomfort. Dr V removed the "splinters" that he could then advised on continued care and directed to return to the dentist for further care.

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. V is so kind!! I use to be Extremely afraid... — Renee D.

Dr. V is so kind!! I use to be Extremely afraid of the dentist never mind a surgeon. But from the moment I arrive the staff puts me at ease and Dr. V is gentle but gets the job done right!!

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All was fantastic! Staff is so kind, caring an... — Rosemary F.

All was fantastic! Staff is so kind, caring and personable -made it much easier and calmed my nerves :) thank you dr Bluhm for calling to check on me was so kind. Great practice , great dr and staff ! thanks so much again. Keep up the great work !!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Loudoun Oral Surgery several tim... — Joanne K.

I have been to Loudoun Oral Surgery several times and I have been very pleased with their services. Excellent skills. Compassionate care. Pleasant, helpful staff. And very clean facility.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group, from the front office ... — Preston W.

Very professional group, from the front office staff, to the Nurses, to the Surgeon.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star care all the way. Excellent attention t... — Warren H.

5-star care all the way. Excellent attention to patient, highly skilled dentist and staff, excellent outcomes.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all!!! — Katherine B.

Dear Dr. Bluhm, Dr. Dorsch and Team, Just a little note to express my gratitude for your kindness, professionalism and considerate care that you all provided during my recent surgical procedure. Your kindness allayed my anxiety enough to finally get this much needed procedure underway. Over the years my dental health and self-image has been severely undermined by the condition of my teeth, and the lack thereof. I am so grateful to have been referred by Dr. Brian Cochran to your practice. I am looking forward to the final outcome of a bright confident smile. I will definitely recommend your practice favorably and hold you all in high regard. Thank you and God bless each one of you! Katherine B.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Marcia Faircloth — Marcia F.

My visit was awesome! Because I had a great Doc!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dorsch My family & I have used your pr... — Donna C.

Love Dr. Dorsch My family & I have used your practice for years. I was very nervous about the surgery on Thursday, but Dr Dorsch & Staff put me right at ease through the whole process. Thank you!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia B.

Dr. Bluhm has been wonderful. He and his staff were very professional, kind and patient with my countless questions. I would highly recommend him and his team. I really appreciated the follow up phone call I received the evening after my procedure.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar had bone grafts and sinus lift 2 temp implants... — William T.

had bone grafts and sinus lift 2 temp implants

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and exemplary dental care... — Alma F.

Great office staff and exemplary dental care

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta E.

If you have to have a tooth pulled or an implant done, I highly recommend LOMS. Everyone is thoughtful, caring and friendly. They are always concerned for your comfort and do all they can to alleviate any issues that arise.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! From start to finish very profe... — Brandyn E.

Great experience! From start to finish very professional and understanding throughout the whole process.

Sep 30, 2016