StarStarStarStarStar From the time we set our appointment with Loudo... — Yasmine B.

From the time we set our appointment with Loudoun OMS to the our follow up appointment after my daugther's wisdome teeth were taken out, we were so impressed with this dental practice. They were so thorough with what would take place before, during and after. My daughter had one of the best surgeries, we are so lucky to have Dr. Vandervort to perform. We will recommend this practice to everyone.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Very pleasantly surprised! — JoAnn T.

I am a person who really can't stand the sound of a drill. I had an implant with an extraction of the broken tooth. This experience was better than when I have had a cavity filled. I am very happy with everyone who helped me, from the front office, to the hygienist to the doctor.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm and his staff was no nothing short of... — Trishell W.

Dr. Bluhm and his staff was no nothing short of amazing. I was in such pain and his staff was able to fit me in the same day and get the tooth out. I held on to one dental assistant's pants for dear life and she was so sweet and kind to me. They allowed me to enjoy my graduation ceremonies that week and I'm forever grateful. I will be a full time client!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff and Doctor.  — Lee E.

Fabulous staff and Doctor.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a big believer that the front office of a ... — Gladys R.

I am a big believer that the front office of a business is the face of the business and first impression is big. Well, Dr. Bluhm’s office staff is awesome! Very welcomeing. And Dr. Bluhm, very professional :)

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Andrea R.

Gentle, Professional, Skilled, Knowledgeable, and Highly Recommend!!...My second experience with Dr Bluhm and his friendly and helpful office staff....

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place — Andras B.

Nice place, friendly staff. Dr. Bluhm went above an beyond to make me feel comfortable during the surgical procedure. Would recommend him to anybody in need of an oral surgeon.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra R.

Dr. Dorch and staff were excellent. Everyone was polite, efficient, friendly and tried to make me feel very comfortable. I also appreciated Dr. Dorsch's follow-up call that evening to check on everything. I would definitely recommend your practice to anyone in need. Thank you. Sandra (kay) Richards

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency extraction — Anna L.

I came here to these guys needing an emergency tooth extraction and I was very anxious and scared of the procedure. But Dr. Dorsch was so nice and put my fears at ease and got the entire thing done very quickly. I would definitely recommend this place!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bluhm is awesome! I feel comfortable with ... — Cheryl M.

Dr. Bluhm is awesome! I feel comfortable with him and he does great work! I sure know where to go if I need anymore teeth pulled, which I hope I don't in the future!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group. I was very pleased wit... — William T.

Very professional group. I was very pleased with my sons exctraction - not usually a thing to be happy about - but it was done exceedingly well. He was all smiles and thumbs up post procedure. That says a lot.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All were very professional and helpful. No issu... — Brett H.

All were very professional and helpful. No issues at all.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff made the process simple and comfortable. ... — Seth L.

Staff made the process simple and comfortable.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vandervort performed an excellent extractio... — Mouncey F.

Dr. Vandervort performed an excellent extraction procedure in removing a tooth that had broken at the gumline. No pain during or after, sutured wound healed well and quickly. No problems.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Loudoun OMS. Staff makes you f... — Rose Marie L.

Very happy with Loudoun OMS. Staff makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Dorsch called me at home to see how I was feeling. Highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with Dr. Dorsch.  — Tom S.

I was extremely pleased with Dr. Dorsch.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Cheryl M.

The experience that I had at your office was a good one. The Receptionist were really nice and Dr. Bluhm is a very good doctor who made me feel comfortable under an uncomfortable situation.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and (Relatively) Painless Extraction! — James H.

Great job. Extraction was quick and relatively painless — at least as extractions go!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hopefully a "one shot deal" .... — Sylvia K.

From the first appointment to the final post op check up I thought the team supporting Dr. Bluhm and the dentist himself were extremely welcoming, supportive and even fun. I was dreading the whole experience and they had me relaxed in the first 5 minutes ....even before the "twilight" did its job. I had absolutely no pain during or after the procedure. A job well done but I still hope I never have to go back! If I do, I will leave the dreading at home.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Oral Surgeon — Catherine M.

Dr. Andrew Bluhm is not only an excellent and experienced oral surgeon, he is kind and caring. I recently needed a dental implant and was very nervous about the procedure. Dr. Bluhm calmed my fears, explained what he was doing throughout the procedure, and I had an excellent outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Bluhm. The dental technicians and administrative staff were all professional, knowledgeable and courteous making my entire visit a very positive experience.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time with Dr. Vandervoort an... — Jerrold B.

This was my second time with Dr. Vandervoort and once again i found him and all the staff to be very professional, caring and efficient.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Physicians in this group go above and beyon... — Theodore O.

The Physicians in this group go above and beyond. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melvin B.

a very professional and efficient procedure.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! — Jacquelyn O.

Dr Bluhm is the best! The entire process is professional, from the first visit to the follow-up visit. He offers different options for anesthesia, which made the process smooth for our two daughters. And the staff is very friendly and efficient.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really good experience. My son had a m... — Nihal C.

I had a really good experience. My son had a major dental surgery, doctor explained everything in detail on what needs to be done. The staff and doctor were very helpful.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very upfront on procedures and had a great expe... — William T.

Very upfront on procedures and had a great experience with 100 per cent success rate on implants

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl Z.

I highly recommend Loudoun OMS. My son has his wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Bluhm 6 years ago so when I needed an oral surgeon, I knew where I felt comfortable and trusted the doctor. Procedures are explained so you know what to expect, which makes me feel less stressed. The whole staff from the moment you arrive to the ladies assisting the doctors are pleasant and friendly. What impressed me the most is “old fashion care,” as I call it. Dr Bluhm personally called me later after my procedure to check in on me and see how I was doing. I really appreciated that gesture because it showed his care and concern. Not many doctors do that anymore.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Removal of Lesions — Michele K.

Appt was for removing two lesions on my inner mouth/lip area. Dr. Bluhm & team explained every step & next steps. Dr. Bluhm also made sure I was completely numb before removing by testing both areas for any feeling Areas healed quickly Thank you for being so caring towards your patients

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, experienced care! — Sarah N.

When looking for an oral surgeon we received multiple referrals to Dr. Bluhm. He has assisted two of our children so far and we have found both the front office, technicians and Dr experience to very positive. They are thorough in their preparation and explanation of medications, what to expect and skillful in execution. They were available and kind in answering any questions after hours and in follow up visits. Everything you would want in making a potentially difficult procedure as positive as it possibly could be. if your question is about online critiques, website content is good and ability to email office but not sure if email was ever actually answered b/c I called in for follow up.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Heather. She was so nice and encouragin... — Nancy A.

I loved Heather. She was so nice and encouraging. It made the whole experience so much better

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Jack K.

I am satisfied with the results of the first implant. I expect the same good results with this one. I have no cost data with which to compare what you charge, I did not expect the price to be $5,000; but you were recommended to me by someone I trust and I do need to have teeth so will pay what is necessary to have the job done well. After my most recent procedure, I found that I had a fractured tooth. The tooth has been removed. I don't know when the fracture happened (either before, during or after the procedure). Nonetheless, I will be needing two more implants. Can you do two at one sitting? JACK KING

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service even when it was inconvenient... — Phineas J.

Excellent service even when it was inconvenient for them! Thank you so much!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Despise Dentists — Douglas D.

Highly skilled. No nonsense. Extremely prepared.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office is last on my list of places ... — Katherine M.

The dental office is last on my list of places I like to go but DR. BLuhm and his staff are absolutely the best.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On Her Way to a Beautiful Smile! — Anne K.

Dr. Dorsch and staff were excellent at making my daughter feel very comfortable. She had to have four teeth extracted to prepare for braces and she had some anxiety. In this business, you need to be good at alleviating anxiety and stress, and that's exactly what this team did. Thank you very much for not only being excellent at what you do, but for being so kind and caring in the process. Dr. Dorsch also followed up with a call to see how my daughter was doing. A+

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing experience to have from a pract... — Timothy T.

What an amazing experience to have from a practice that knows what they’re doing and truly cares about the patient and the outcome. A follow up phone call that very night from the Dr. In which he called three times because no one answered. That is rare in any business. God Bless you!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional doctor and staff — Deborah M.

I have chemical sensitivity to all fragrances, so finding a doctor that can or will accommodate me is difficult. Dr. Bluhm's staff has always taken special precautions and made accommodation for my sensitivity to fragrances, enabling me to come in and have my teeth taken care in an environment that did not trigger any life-threatening respiratory events.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience — Lera R.

We had our third daughter in to have her wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Dorsch did a great job again. Our daughter had minimal swelling and pain. The staff could not have been more pleasant. They explained everything that was going on to both us and our daughter so there were no surprises.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon & Greyson Rauch — Greyson R.

The staff definitely prepared us for what to expect for my son’s wisdom teeth removal. The surgeon was very skilled and I was pleasantly surprised when I received a call on a Saturday to see how my son was doing. Highly recommend this practice.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Nina E.

I was very pleased with the services provided by Loudoun OMS. Scheduling was easy, staff was very personable and pleasant to deal with and Dr. Dorsch explained the procedure in detail so I knew what to expect. It made me feel good that my doctor called me the evening of my oral surgery to see how I was :)

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, made me feel very comfortable an... — John G.

Amazing staff, made me feel very comfortable and informed. Dr. Bluhm is master of his craft and it shows in his work and care. Just the fact that he calls his patients later in the evening after surgery shows that he genuinely cares about his patients.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work on my mouth. Dr Biuhm did a great jo... — Frederick O.

Great work on my mouth. Dr Biuhm did a great job on an impossibly impacted tooth.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  — Katherine M.

If you have to have a tooth extracted than this is the place to go. You won't find a more professional office than Dr Bluhm's. Everyone there are so very caring. They make you feel like your comfort is their main concern. And I love that Dr. Bluhm follows up that evening by calling to check on you.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and professional staff. A++++ — Wendy K.

Thank you for such a stress free and positive experience. Everyone was so friendly, and really put me at ease. Having oral surgery isn't something you necessarily look forward to, but Dr. Bluhm, and his staff really made me feel comfortable and took good care of me. These are great, caring professionals, and I highly recommend them.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough oral surgery. I ... — Jennifer R.

Very professional and thorough oral surgery. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Bluhm and his staff.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn H.

I have been going to Dr. Bluhm for all of my implants and I highly recommend him. His staff is exceptional from the time you enter the office until you leave. They always make me feel comfortable and explain everything extremely well. Dr. Bluhm is a great surgeon and individual.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta K.

I went into your office filled with fear and dread! I was immediately made to feel at ease because everyone was so gentle and kind! And no real pain after my visit!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the people, love the atmosphere, love Dr. ... — Brenda L.

Love the people, love the atmosphere, love Dr. Bluhm and work he did.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just Great.. — Adam R.

Very friendly helpful sincere people. A great office.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so scared to have a tooth pulled!  — Denise D.

I was so scared to have a tooth pulled! Your nurse(s) / assistants were AMAZING! I wish I had written down her name - but she introduced herself (and so many don't do that!) and was reassuring and patient in explaining anything. I liked Dr. Vandervort too. When I returned for the follow up, I had to bring my 4 year old son along with me and he made a point to greet him also. Top notch office and service ya'll provide there. I hope I do not need to be back, but should I have the need - this is the only place I'd go!

Sep 4, 2017