StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but the service ever at M&M Sm... — Robert R.

I've had nothing but the service ever at M&M Smiles. I will never go to another dentist.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! Very nice staff ! Would high... — Nathan W.

Great experience ! Very nice staff ! Would highly recommend to others.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I are very happy with M & M Smile... — Hector Sr R.

My family and I are very happy with M & M Smiles

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, knowledgeable, and efficient service.  — Eduardo R.

Nice, knowledgeable, and efficient service.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual! — David J.

Great experience, as usual!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Team!!!! — Frederick F.

The entire office staff and of course "the dentist" at M & M Smiles are great! They are very pleasant and informative. I have never felt rushed in any way, by any of the staff. No question is answered in an aloof manner. There are not enough words to express the feeling of "family" that is conveyed by all of the staff. Keep up the good work and continue to furnish the good vibes and there will be nothing but happy patients both now and in the future!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient cleaning and educational.I had ... — Gary D.

Very efficient cleaning and educational. I had agreat experience

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Belinda T.

Everyone there is super nice and always asked if I was doing okay. They made it easy for me to understand what I needed and took care of me! I was so surprised with the service. At first, i thought it was too far of a drive for me, but now I probably won't go anywhere else because of their service.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, most pleasant staff. — Ann B.

Excellent care, most pleasant staff.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar M&M office has great doctors and friendly staff — Karen F.

I would give you the highest score. You are doing an excellent job

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people in this office. Love the service N... — Patrice L.

Great people in this office. Love the service ND no waiting. Two beautiful caring sisters being dentists amaze me. ♡

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had another great appointment at M&M Smiles. Th... — Donald D.

Had another great appointment at M&M Smiles. They offer a professional and caring atmosphere and a friendly staff who listens to my dental needs and offers excellent care and advice.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, try to be helpful, they listen, good ... — Veronica K.

Friendly, try to be helpful, they listen, good at reminder & changes.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Frank T.

I was very pleased with the service. Everyone in that practice was friendly, courteous, respectful. The dentist was very kind and explained my dental situation in a clear, concise, manner that I would understand. For being a "busy Monday" there wasn't actually a wait to get me seated. I was seated right away and treated with the utmost amount of respect. I was also seen by the dentist immediately after my X-Rays. I enjoyed meeting everyone in that office and I look forward to my next visit.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office in town.. very professio... — Humberto G.

The best Dental office in town.. very professional and friendly people.. I am extremely satisfied with the services provided.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxed feeling. Also very professional. D... — Patrice L.

Very relaxed feeling. Also very professional. Dr Maha is cute n funny. ♡

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office and atmosphere, with some o... — Bradley B.

Such a great office and atmosphere, with some of the best expertise I have seen. I sincerely appreciate the friendly and helpful service that I receive from the entire staff!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service By Andy at m & m smiles  — Fernando P.

Great service By Andy at m & m smiles

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME Staff!!! — Shannon S.

The entire staff at M&M care! I had some unusual issues and they were very accommodating and patient with my specific needs. Their personal touch makes a huge impact. I will go back and I would refer anyone to M&M!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These two sisters are amazing, not only skilled... — David H.

These two sisters are amazing, not only skilled and beautiful, they are friendly and professional. I'm very happy with their service and would reco them to anyone

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I just started with M and M Smil... — Lisa L.

My husband and I just started with M and M Smiles this year. We hadn't had a dentist for a while and I am a nervous patient! They are fantastic in every way and we know we have found a dentist for life! The entire staff is wonderful!!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is very good, it helps with... — Nathan W.

The online presence is very good, it helps with good communication between office and patient.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience when having a cavity ... — Katherine M.

I had the best experience when having a cavity filled. They used a new type of filling that sets as soon as you leave the office. I didn't feel nervous or anxious during my visit.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar M&M Smiles was on time with my appointment.Ver... — Richard C.

M&M Smiles was on time with my appointment. Very friendly atmosphere. The staff seems to really care about me. Explained the condition of my teeth carefully. They explained the procedure, and answered any questions with as much detail as I wanted. During the procedure asked me how I was doing several times.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience  — Lisa L.

We were very happy with all the staff and the dentistry! Fantastic!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. — Katherine M.

It was a very satisfying experience to go to your office and everybody was so friendly and accommodating.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a pleasant experience, or at least as p... — Jack Q.

As usual, a pleasant experience, or at least as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. Quality care in a professional environment.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally H.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have a long history of not getting totally numb... — Kathleen T.

I have a long history of not getting totally numb during dental procedures so I was nervous prior to my appointment. It was my first procedure since Dr. Jeff's sold his practice. I was pleasantly surprised! Absolutely no pain. They were really great throughout the procedure. What a relief!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Maha and Maryam are both friendly, very professional, and interested in having patients under... — Rebecca L.

Drs. Maha and Maryam are both friendly, very professional, and interested in having patients understand their findings and recommendations for care. Rest of staff is definitely a plus, as well! Excellent experience in dental care!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's About Time — Robert W.

It is nice to have the option to recall the visit online. I am very satisfied with the quality of service with this office.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, a good experience. I understand the need to being proactive. I'm not too sure if a mout... — Michael G.

Overall, a good experience. I understand the need to being proactive. I'm not too sure if a mouth guard is a viable option for me

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so up beat and super duper nice, it's like a breath of fresh air — Kristan P.

Everyone here was so up beat and super duper nice, it's like a breath of fresh air. This was my first visit and I would never in a million years say this out load but I can't wait for my next appointment, lol now only if the boss would give a "discount", I would rate this place a 11!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great! — Daryle A.

The entire staff is great!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love both sisters,,They are great — David H.

I love both sisters,,They are great

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this Dental Office for years. This is the 3rd Dentist who has owned it — Patricia H.

I have been going to this Dental Office for years. This is the 3rd Dentist who has owned it. I love Jean, your hygienist. I feel the new dentists are a bit "pushy" and seem to be more like car salesmen trying to "upsell" you to added features. Also, you asked for payments in advance for services that had not been performed when making the appointment. I own my own business & do not require payments in advance. I am not interested in financing my dental work, especially for issues that I don't feel are mandatory at this time. I have a budget thru my HSA plan of what I can spend and your estimate was way over my budget. Also your fees have increased dramatically. A cleaning & X-rays used to run maybe $150 -- they are now $250. A bit extreme.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think I need to see the Dr. after every cleaning, unless there is a problem. — Penny F.

I don't think I need to see the Dr. after every cleaning, unless there is a problem.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff always make you feel at home and comfortable while there. — Shari S.

Friendly staff always make you feel at home and comfortable while there.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Denistry! — Sidney T.

M&M Smiles provides the most comfortable and professional dental services I've ever exprienced in my life! The staff goes out of their way to make you feel at ease with every visit!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with both Doctor's decisions. Such nice people. Also, don't forget Jean — Betty H.

I feel very comfortable with both Doctor's decisions. Such nice people. Also, don't forget Jean. She's great too.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Thank you! — Alisse W.

Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Thank you!

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Sharon K.

Jeanie is always very thorough with cleaning. Receptionist is very cordial and thorough with payment, insurance and quote procedures and scheduling. Drs. are very gentle, professional, calm , nd nice. I think you have to join Yelp so no to next question sorry. But I do recommend to everyone.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar happy client — Adele F.

I'm very happy with all my dental visits here.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my whole experience — Felicia D.

I loved my whole experience. My mouth turned out to be way more expensive than I was anticipating but the lovely staff were very helpful an understanding with my financial limitations. I'm super excited to come back! Great job everybody (:

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar One thing I found frustrating when I needed to be referred to an oral surgeon was that they were... — Nancy M.

One thing I found frustrating when I needed to be referred to an oral surgeon was that they were not in my network I'm not sure if this is just normal procedure but I know I would greatly appreciate only being referred to my in network providers or consulted if that would be agreeable or not thank you

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar SMILES, what a perfect name not only do the take of your smile,everyone in the office always is... — Larry L.

SMILES, what a perfect name not only do the take of your smile,everyone in the office always is wearing a smile. Excellent care , friendly and knowlegeable service.The entire staff has a 5 star rating in my book.

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service! — Lexus G.

It was a quick service, I had wonderful assistants helping me and they had a beautiful staff that was always willing to answer any question I threw at them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist! Hard to believe I'm saying this but THANK YOU for giving me a wonderful dentist visit! Best I have ever received!

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria is the best hygienist I've ever been to. — Stephen R.

Gloria is the best hygienist I've ever been to.

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar details and exactness is a specialty of their practice. — Wayne P.

details and exactness is a specialty of their practice.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good — Chris A.

Got a cleaning, it was well done and painless in every way.

Aug 25, 2015