StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pence! She always makes me feel like... — Thomas H.

I love Dr. Pence! She always makes me feel like I am her most important patient.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs and Staff :) — Peggy H.

As a patient, I know that I am important to everyone at Madiera Optical. That keeps me coming back year after year. Thanks to Dr Pence, the other Dr’s, and all of the lovely staff! You make me feel important and take great care of my eyes!!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn H.

Courteous, professional service. Excellent explanations accompany the exam.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, great staff and Dr. Pence is e... — Tina I.

Love the office, great staff and Dr. Pence is easy going looking out for what's best for the patient.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Madeira Optical and ... — Rebecca S.

This was my first visit to Madeira Optical and I was very happy with the total visit from the time I walked through the door until I left. I was warmly welcomed by the office staff. My exam, performed by Dr. Pence, was very thorough and very professional. She has a very caring manner, as well. Chelsea did a wonderful job explaining all of my options available in my new lenses and fitting my new frames. Her approach is very kind and professional, too. I’m truly happy that I changed my eye care to Madeira Optical and plan on remaining a patient for a very long time.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone! Professiona... — Guy D.

Always a pleasure to see everyone! Professional friendly service with a smile.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both were very pleased when we... — Dianna L.

My husband and I both were very pleased when we left our visit.All staff were very friendly,and very helpful.They took time when we picked out glasses.They did not rush us like others did.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You offer exactly what I'm looking for .... exp... — Daniel S.

You offer exactly what I'm looking for .... expertise with great service and compassion.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service by staff and Dr. Pence... — Anne T.

As always, great service by staff and Dr. Pence. Never have a normal, easy exam but the problem/issue is always correctly identified and treated! Highly recommend Dr. Pence and her staff!!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never submit a review about Dr. Pence A... — Susan E.

I would never submit a review about Dr. Pence Anonymously! Shout my PRAISES from the roof tops!!! She is TOPS, and her staff is a reflection of Dr. Pence!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never received such great care! The la... — Aleda E.

I have never received such great care! The last time I got an eye exam like this was when I was a child!!! I was treated so good! The doctor was in with me for over an hour. She really cares for her patients eye sight. I was treated with respect from the time I walked in till the time I left!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TOP-NOTCH — David Sr. L.

AS ALWAYS, EVERYONE AT THIS OFFICE IS WELL ORGANIZED AND PROFESSIONAL.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good communications via the internet. For me, ... — William M.

Good communications via the internet. For me, this is more efficient and effective.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have so much confidence in Dr. Pence and afte... — Joanne C.

I have so much confidence in Dr. Pence and after each visit I leave knowing my eyes are in good hands! I'm thankful for how well she educates me on exactly what is going on. I highly recommend her!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Zorko — Stephen Z.

I think the practice is very well organized and the flow is good. I had very little wait time. No obvious suggestions for improvement.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service and care — Molly C.

Excellent personal service and care. I love the team at Madeira Optical.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pence was awesome. After a bad experience wi... — Kenneth D.

Dr Pence was awesome. After a bad experience with another service provider Dr Pence took extra time to get things right!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely pretty office! Lovely service!! Pretty g... — Liza H.

Lovely pretty office! Lovely service!! Pretty glasses!! Fast and timely appointments. Dr. Pence spent a lot of time trying to find the best solution for me.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me in detail. I rea... — Janet W.

Everything was explained to me in detail. I really appreciated Dr Pence taking the time to tell me what to expect in the treatment of my condition. It was very reassuring!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent experience — William H.

Your office is beautiful. The lighting is non-glare. The furniture is comfortable. The staff is well dressed and friendly. The displays easily seen.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Madeira Optical. Dr. Pence is so knowle... — Dianna B.

I love Madeira Optical. Dr. Pence is so knowledgeable, and a visit with her is always a pleasant experience. Also, the staff is amazingly helpful, whether you are picking out frames or stopping in for an exam.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, professional, convenient, ... — Michelle L.

Efficient, friendly, professional, convenient, easy to get an appointment - all good stuff!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable ab... — Sharon F.

Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable about glasses and contacts. It's nice to be able to ask questions without needed to wait for the doctor. It's easy to tell by their interactions that they really work as a team.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for a scaredy cat — Katherine D.

Excellent care for a scaredy cat. I am always nervous about having people work on something having to do with my face. I'm terrible at the dentist, and also at the optometrist. Malinda and her staff were calm and reassuring throughout our time together. Madeira Optical offers both excellent patient care and excellent quality eyewear. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was more then pleased with the quality care a... — Robert O.

I was more then pleased with the quality care and attention I recieved. Thanks for taking me as your patient.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. — Teresa F.

Very professional and thorough.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn H.

Through, professional, educational based. Left with all questions answered satisfactorily.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Madeira Optical is always very cour... — Brian C.

Everyone at Madeira Optical is always very courteous and professional. This visit was no different.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams and staff were very kind and consider... — Lucy R.

Dr. Adams and staff were very kind and considerate during my office visit and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

It's been many years since out of the gate my frames and lenses fit the first time. Thank you Dr. Pence for 3 perfect focal points, and thank you Chelsea for perfectly locating the lined lenses and adjusting the frames.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, and excellent d... — Laura P.

Great service, friendly staff, and excellent doctors. Would highly recommend

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pence and her entire staff are extremely ca... — Ken L.

Dr. Pence and her entire staff are extremely caring individuals who make you feel as part of a family. Tests are explained in detail as to the logic behind them and Dr. Pence takes the time to detail my eye health. I would recommend them to anyone!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I was seen right when my... — Kip V.

Everything went well. I was seen right when my appointment time was scheduled. Any question I had was answered!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR EYES VERY GOOD MACH... — Stella W.

GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR EYES VERY GOOD MACHINES AND EVERYONE SO POLITE.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pence is top notch! She is very knowledgeab... — John T.

Dr. Pence is top notch! She is very knowledgeable in her field and makes excellent diagnoses. I trust her completely with the care of my eyes.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jeannette H.

Friendly atmosphere, did not have to wait and everything was explained so it was easily understandable. Highly recommend

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well taken care of at Madeira Optical. ... — Kelly K.

I feel well taken care of at Madeira Optical. They understand my eye situation and make recommendations/referrals, if necessary.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tim Petric — Timothy P.

A truly professional and welcoming environment with a focus (no pun intended) on helping their clients. I receive sound explanations of my questions and counsel as well. A great group of professionals who I highly recommend!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thoughtful and thorough — Patrick P.

Went to Dr. Pence a number of years ago and then decided to go to Costco Optical out of convenience and managed care coverage. Bad decision - optometrist didn't assess me right and basically prescribed the wrong lenses both for contact and glasses. Dr. Pence took her time in explaining what happened and what we needed to do to benefit my near and far sightedness issues. I'll never leave again.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to detail. Alwa... — Laura P.

Excellent service and attention to detail. Always there when you need them for problems.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Our 4 year old son felt really c... — Sebastian K.

Great service. Our 4 year old son felt really comfortable immediately. Dr. Adams made his eye exam easy, fun and painless.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments with Dr. Pence have always been... — Walter M.

My appointments with Dr. Pence have always been professional, informative and thorough. There is a care in attention to my optical history, the present situation and an anticipation of future issues. I give Dr. Pence my highest recommendation.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place 😊  — Courtney S.

Love this place 😊 I can't rave enough about Madeira Optical! I've never been to a better optometrist in the 25+ years I've been wearing glasses.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional service.  — Marilyn H.

Polite, professional service.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. Staff was super kind ... — Amanda C.

My appointment was great. Staff was super kind and helpful. Really positive experience.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit to Madeira O... — Robert W.

I was very impressed with my visit to Madeira Optical. The staff was welcoming and professional. After struggling for 2 years (and spending thousands of dollars), trying to find the correct prescription, Madeira Optical took the time to listen to my struggles and developed a prescription that finally works!! I can see...again!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry J.

Good experience. The entire staff is kind and professional. My exam was thorough and informative.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Pence's since she ... — Diane R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pence's since she bought Madeira Optical. She is always through and explains my vision options. I highly recommend her to any potential clients.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Madeira Optical was an excell... — Sean G.

My first visit to Madeira Optical was an excellent experience. Dr. Kritzer was extremely helpful in correcting the vision issues I've been experiencing lately and everyone else in the office was very nice as well.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! They were on time--actually early... — Gregory C.

Great office! They were on time--actually early, efficient and pleasent. Dr Pence took all the time I needed to fully understand my situation.

Feb 25, 2017