StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist got me an appointment right aw... — David Sr. L.

The receptionist got me an appointment right away and Dr. Adams was very through and caring. Been a customer of this office since Dr.Spitz had the practice in 1970.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

Dr Pence and her staff were very helpful in getting me in due to an eye emergency, even though their appointment schedule was full for the day. I truly appreciated it.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

My first visit went very well. I felt confident my eyes were in the hands of professionals.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a long, always a grea... — Paula M.

I have been a patient for a long, always a great experience; love dr.kritzer and dr pence

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and well organized office. I... — Rodwell R.

Very professional and well organized office. I felt I was well taken care and all were very respectful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and products....the people ma... — Timothy P.

Fantastic service and products....the people make the difference! Great Doctors and staff.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit as a first-time patient was won... — Moira G.

My recent visit as a first-time patient was wonderful! From scheduling the appointment (great flexibility for working people!) to my eye exam (hadn't had one in 15 years!) to the helpful advice and information provided in selecting lenses and frames, I felt very valued as a patient and customer. Best of all, I was seen immediately upon arrival, making the process efficient and worry-free.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good as usual! — Stephen M.

Very good as usual! Timely - no wait, I always feel like I’m the only patient there - which I never am, but goes to the attention you provide each patient.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional and friendly st... — Laura P.

Excellent service, professional and friendly staff, clean and pleasant surroundings

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr. Pence takes the time to explain ... — Conrad H.

I love how Dr. Pence takes the time to explain to my child the things happening in his body that affect his vision.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice and the staff is wonder... — Parker C.

The office is very nice and the staff is wonderful. I brought two kids under 3 for appointments and it went great!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly, thorough, and very prof... — William H.

Everybody was friendly, thorough, and very professional.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class service ✨ — Jean S.

The eye test was extremely thorough and the service first class. Highly recommend.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, wonderful atmosphere!  — Inara P.

We had a wonderful experience! My three year old felt comfortable and excited throughout the entire appointment thanks to Dr. Malinda Pence and the rest of the team at Madeira optical. They were so patient and sweet with the indecisiveness of a toddler and made sure she was happy with her first pair of glasses even through a few almost-breakdowns!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great check-up and service/efficiency...everyon... — Greg M.

Great check-up and service/efficiency...everyone very friendly and helpful!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Highly recommend to all. — Gregory C.

Great place. Highly recommend to all.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Kathleen W.

Very quick, courteous and compassionate. They have openings pretty quickly and make new appointments quick and easy.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Letter perfect in all areas — Ron C.

Letter perfect in all areas

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the entire experience  — Tom F.

Very impressed with the entire experience

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Pence and staff.... — Tim Z.

Doctor Pence and her staff are very interested in my eyes welfare and take a proactive approach with a caring touch.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine Sicking — Elaine S.

I called Malinda late on Thursday afternoon to see if she could see me. She took extra time to fit me in at the end of the day. I only had to wait a few minutes and she saw me. Diagnosed my problem and gave me a prescription . I am very grateful and felt better almost right away.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the time Dr. Pence spends e... — William M.

I always appreciate the time Dr. Pence spends explaining things to me. She’s friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Samantha N.

My husband and I always have an excellent experience at Madeira Optical. We’re always made comfortable. The staff is very knowledgeable and efficient. We’re always able to ask any questions and never feel like we’re being rushed out of the office.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Madeira Optical — Matt B.

I had an great experience at Madeira Optical. I was checked in quickly once I arrived, and brought back for my appointment. The doctor did a thorough exam and talked a number of options with me that were all focused on helping improve my vision.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, quality and caring staff at Madei... — Janet S.

Professional, quality and caring staff at Madeira Optical. Cannot find better care.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pence is great and her whole staff is profe... — Ellaine H.

Dr. Pence is great and her whole staff is professional, friendly, and very skilled. Always explain what they are doing and thoroughly explain results. I have great confidence in their technical ability and trust my eyes are getting the best care.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Rory B.

Thank you to Dr. Pence and team for going the extra mile to make sure that Rory’s eye was okay! We know we can always trust you to take excellent care of our family.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pence and the staff at Madeira Optic... — Susan W.

I love Dr. Pence and the staff at Madeira Optical! My prescription tends to change frequently so I’m in there more often than most. Everyone listens to my concerns and answers questions thoroughly. Dr Pence has been tweaking my contact prescription for years with extreme patience. And everyone is so nice!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pence! She always makes me feel like... — Thomas H.

I love Dr. Pence! She always makes me feel like I am her most important patient.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs and Staff :) — Peggy H.

As a patient, I know that I am important to everyone at Madiera Optical. That keeps me coming back year after year. Thanks to Dr Pence, the other Dr’s, and all of the lovely staff! You make me feel important and take great care of my eyes!!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn H.

Courteous, professional service. Excellent explanations accompany the exam.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office, great staff and Dr. Pence is e... — Tina I.

Love the office, great staff and Dr. Pence is easy going looking out for what's best for the patient.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Madeira Optical and ... — Rebecca S.

This was my first visit to Madeira Optical and I was very happy with the total visit from the time I walked through the door until I left. I was warmly welcomed by the office staff. My exam, performed by Dr. Pence, was very thorough and very professional. She has a very caring manner, as well. Chelsea did a wonderful job explaining all of my options available in my new lenses and fitting my new frames. Her approach is very kind and professional, too. I’m truly happy that I changed my eye care to Madeira Optical and plan on remaining a patient for a very long time.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone! Professiona... — Guy D.

Always a pleasure to see everyone! Professional friendly service with a smile.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both were very pleased when we... — Dianna L.

My husband and I both were very pleased when we left our visit.All staff were very friendly,and very helpful.They took time when we picked out glasses.They did not rush us like others did.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You offer exactly what I'm looking for .... exp... — Daniel S.

You offer exactly what I'm looking for .... expertise with great service and compassion.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service by staff and Dr. Pence... — Anne T.

As always, great service by staff and Dr. Pence. Never have a normal, easy exam but the problem/issue is always correctly identified and treated! Highly recommend Dr. Pence and her staff!!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would never submit a review about Dr. Pence A... — Susan E.

I would never submit a review about Dr. Pence Anonymously! Shout my PRAISES from the roof tops!!! She is TOPS, and her staff is a reflection of Dr. Pence!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never received such great care! The la... — Aleda E.

I have never received such great care! The last time I got an eye exam like this was when I was a child!!! I was treated so good! The doctor was in with me for over an hour. She really cares for her patients eye sight. I was treated with respect from the time I walked in till the time I left!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TOP-NOTCH — David Sr. L.

AS ALWAYS, EVERYONE AT THIS OFFICE IS WELL ORGANIZED AND PROFESSIONAL.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good communications via the internet. For me, ... — William M.

Good communications via the internet. For me, this is more efficient and effective.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have so much confidence in Dr. Pence and afte... — Joanne C.

I have so much confidence in Dr. Pence and after each visit I leave knowing my eyes are in good hands! I'm thankful for how well she educates me on exactly what is going on. I highly recommend her!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Zorko — Stephen Z.

I think the practice is very well organized and the flow is good. I had very little wait time. No obvious suggestions for improvement.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal service and care — Molly C.

Excellent personal service and care. I love the team at Madeira Optical.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pence was awesome. After a bad experience wi... — Kenneth D.

Dr Pence was awesome. After a bad experience with another service provider Dr Pence took extra time to get things right!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely pretty office! Lovely service!! Pretty g... — Liza H.

Lovely pretty office! Lovely service!! Pretty glasses!! Fast and timely appointments. Dr. Pence spent a lot of time trying to find the best solution for me.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me in detail. I rea... — Janet W.

Everything was explained to me in detail. I really appreciated Dr Pence taking the time to tell me what to expect in the treatment of my condition. It was very reassuring!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent experience — William H.

Your office is beautiful. The lighting is non-glare. The furniture is comfortable. The staff is well dressed and friendly. The displays easily seen.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Madeira Optical. Dr. Pence is so knowle... — Dianna B.

I love Madeira Optical. Dr. Pence is so knowledgeable, and a visit with her is always a pleasant experience. Also, the staff is amazingly helpful, whether you are picking out frames or stopping in for an exam.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, professional, convenient, ... — Michelle L.

Efficient, friendly, professional, convenient, easy to get an appointment - all good stuff!

Jul 12, 2017