StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I was seen right when my... — Kip V.

Everything went well. I was seen right when my appointment time was scheduled. Any question I had was answered!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR EYES VERY GOOD MACH... — Stella W.

GREAT PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR EYES VERY GOOD MACHINES AND EVERYONE SO POLITE.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pence is top notch! She is very knowledgeab... — John T.

Dr. Pence is top notch! She is very knowledgeable in her field and makes excellent diagnoses. I trust her completely with the care of my eyes.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Jeannette H.

Friendly atmosphere, did not have to wait and everything was explained so it was easily understandable. Highly recommend

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well taken care of at Madeira Optical. ... — Kelly K.

I feel well taken care of at Madeira Optical. They understand my eye situation and make recommendations/referrals, if necessary.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tim Petric — Timothy P.

A truly professional and welcoming environment with a focus (no pun intended) on helping their clients. I receive sound explanations of my questions and counsel as well. A great group of professionals who I highly recommend!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thoughtful and thorough — Patrick P.

Went to Dr. Pence a number of years ago and then decided to go to Costco Optical out of convenience and managed care coverage. Bad decision - optometrist didn't assess me right and basically prescribed the wrong lenses both for contact and glasses. Dr. Pence took her time in explaining what happened and what we needed to do to benefit my near and far sightedness issues. I'll never leave again.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to detail. Alwa... — Laura P.

Excellent service and attention to detail. Always there when you need them for problems.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Our 4 year old son felt really c... — Sebastian K.

Great service. Our 4 year old son felt really comfortable immediately. Dr. Adams made his eye exam easy, fun and painless.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments with Dr. Pence have always been... — Walter M.

My appointments with Dr. Pence have always been professional, informative and thorough. There is a care in attention to my optical history, the present situation and an anticipation of future issues. I give Dr. Pence my highest recommendation.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place 😊  — Courtney S.

Love this place 😊 I can't rave enough about Madeira Optical! I've never been to a better optometrist in the 25+ years I've been wearing glasses.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional service.  — Marilyn H.

Polite, professional service.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. Staff was super kind ... — Amanda C.

My appointment was great. Staff was super kind and helpful. Really positive experience.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit to Madeira O... — Robert W.

I was very impressed with my visit to Madeira Optical. The staff was welcoming and professional. After struggling for 2 years (and spending thousands of dollars), trying to find the correct prescription, Madeira Optical took the time to listen to my struggles and developed a prescription that finally works!! I can see...again!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry J.

Good experience. The entire staff is kind and professional. My exam was thorough and informative.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Pence's since she ... — Diane R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pence's since she bought Madeira Optical. She is always through and explains my vision options. I highly recommend her to any potential clients.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Madeira Optical was an excell... — Sean G.

My first visit to Madeira Optical was an excellent experience. Dr. Kritzer was extremely helpful in correcting the vision issues I've been experiencing lately and everyone else in the office was very nice as well.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! They were on time--actually early... — Gregory C.

Great office! They were on time--actually early, efficient and pleasent. Dr Pence took all the time I needed to fully understand my situation.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly K.

Had bad eye inflection they fit me into the schedule, and I started treatment that day.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with Dr. Pence. On time... — Michael R.

Had a great experience with Dr. Pence. On time appointment and very knowledgeable about my questions.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a wonderful experience. I had not had... — Carole B.

This was a wonderful experience. I had not had an eye exam in many years and I am 65. Dr. Jennifer Kritzer, did a very through exam and discovered a potentially severe problem requiring surgery. They (Lucy) called and scheduled an exam with an eye surgery practice of my choice. I am happy to say, I am scheduled for surgery in a week, saving my vision!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smoothly run organization. They are always righ... — David Sr. L.

Smoothly run organization. They are always right in time. Friendly and professional. Simply the best eye Drs.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark F.

I enjoy Dr. Pence's knowledge and her easy going manner. Everybody in the office is great to work with, very friendly and informative. We have recommended Dr. Pence to a number of our friends.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the staff at Madeira Optical! Fr... — Susan W.

I love all of the staff at Madeira Optical! Friendly, professional and efficient--they make a visit a short easy as possible.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very friendly and Dr Pence... — Lisa L.

The office staff are very friendly and Dr Pence really cares and explains things very clearly. Great place I would recommend it to all my friends and family.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Maderial Optical is very friendly a... — Greg M.

Everyone at Maderial Optical is very friendly and courteous, I recommend them, I get my eye exam and glasses there every year for probably the last 10 years.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pence is kind and thorough. She takes the t... — Laura W.

Dr. Pence is kind and thorough. She takes the time to explain things and answer questions. Love her!!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attentive, knowledgeable staf... — Catherine C.

Great service and attentive, knowledgeable staff! Long term customer, no need to olook elsewhere.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pence is very knowledgeable and skilled. Sh... — H.R. P.

Dr. Pence is very knowledgeable and skilled. She explains eye health and answers questions very well. Her opticians are the best help when choosing frames. i always enjoy my visits.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pence and her staff are skilled professiona... — Doug P.

Dr. Pence and her staff are skilled professionals. Frame choices are amazing and her Optician who assist with frame choices was very helpful.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! — Stephen M.

Great as always! I appreciate the extra time Dr. Pence spends answering my novice questions.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. — Rick S.

I've been going to Madeira Optical since Dr. Pence first opened. I've always had excellent eye care. The entire staff is professional and friendly.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Kritzer is SO thorough, professi... — Janet S.

As always, Dr. Kritzer is SO thorough, professional and caring. I know I am in good hands in Madeira Optical. Have recommended it recently to a friend.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful able to fit my son in  — Jared D.

So thankful able to fit my son in since eye infection was more serious than pediatrician realized. Appreciate the thorough explanation of what was happening and needed treatment.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great at what they do — Tyler B.

The staff and technicians are very friendly, approachable, and thorough. They know what they are doing, and explain what they are doing as they go. I would recommend this practice to anyone, and they are great with kids.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best optical experience yet — Christine E.

I felt very welcome at Madeira Optical. It was equally personal and professional. I had a very thorough examination. For start to finish, I felt I was well taken care of and important. I have gone to a few other optical offices and this was the best by far.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I felt like things were very wel... — Jeanette D.

Great service. I felt like things were very well explained to me.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Madeira Optical is the best in Cincinnati — Kimberli H.

Dr Pence is very knowledgeable, thorough and caring and her staff are very friendly and professional. I never have to wait to be seen. The enterior of their office is very spaceous and attractive, too.

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys will recommend t — Stella W.

Love you guys will recommend to everyone

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pence is an excellent doctor. She is very t... — Sherry G.

Dr. Pence is an excellent doctor. She is very thorough, gives detailed answers to my questions and I never feel rushed. And she's always on time for my appointment. What more could I ask for. I highly recommend her.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing! — Cory W.

Simply amazing! I came at recommendation of a Co-Worker and I couldn't be more pleased. After years of going to quick service style Eye Doctors, it was a refreshing experience to step into an office where you were treated as a friend and not just a customer. Dr. Pence has a way of connecting with patients that I haven't experienced before and is very honest and direct with your eye health and needs! Very happy to have made Dr. Pence my new Optometrist! Also a big thank you to the rest of the staff for being so warm and receptive! Not mention honest and helpful when selecting the best eyeware for me!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted promtly.Everyone was helpful and... — Richard B.

I was greeted promtly. Everyone was helpful and professional. I received my exam in a timly mannor.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my appts. from Dr. Pence because I can lea... — Jayne H.

Love my appts. from Dr. Pence because I can learn something from her each time!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient; gave lots of information; no hi... — Penelope B.

Very efficient; gave lots of information; no high pressure sales. Very knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the extra time  — Richard D.

Thank you for taking the extra time to understand my specific issues and answer my questions about the possibilities (without thinking that I was crazy.)

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance R.

This online survey is a useful tool to allow customers to think about their visit, any comments they might have, and are given time to think of any concerns, new services to be offered, and allowed the ease of completing at your own home. Most customers only have eye exams every one to two years so may not get a chance to voice any concerns until much later and then are usually forgotten.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with time spent and efforts extended by... — Gary S.

Pleased with time spent and efforts extended by all involved.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, nice selection of frames, nice ... — Cara C.

Friendly staff, nice selection of frames, nice facility, offer early evening appointment times which is very helpful!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Madeira Optical was wonderful — Estelle M.

I was so impressed with Madiera Optical-- from the the initial greeting my daughter and I received from the friendly staff to the clean and really inviting, comfortable and stylish furniture in the reception area. Most importantly, we had such a wonderful experience with Doctor Adams. She was so patient and caring with my 7 year old. She did an excellent job explaining what she was doing and why and had a thorough plan for next steps as well. I would definitely recommend Madeira Optical and Dr. Adams to anyone who needs an eye doctor.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family have been patients of Dr. Pen... — Madilyn B.

Our entire family have been patients of Dr. Pence for years! She is just as amazing with kids as she is with adults! The entire staff is wonderful! We highly recommend Madeira Optical.

Nov 28, 2016