StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover outstanding technically. He is very ... — Bobby C.

Dr. Glover outstanding technically. He is very through and explains everything.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover was very thorough and open to all of... — Gregory M.

Dr. Glover was very thorough and open to all of my questions and concerns. He explained my problems and the game plan to fix them.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dr & Staff — Mary S.

Dr. Glover is the most thorough and an excellent oral surgeon. His staff is welcoming and helpful. They have become a support system when I have needed them due to complicated dental needs.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete professionalism.  — Cheryl M.

Complete professionalism.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding team headed by Dr. Glover and hi... — Bo M.

An outstanding team headed by Dr. Glover and his expertise , dental hygienist Lyndsay, as well as most friendly and courteous staff.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the business. — Jon B.

The best in the business.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and his staff are the gold standard ... — Patricia H.

Dr. Glover and his staff are the gold standard for excellence and professionalism. I especially like Dr. Glover's gentle demeanor; and how nicely he addresses his staff.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since 1991 Dr. Glover & his excellent staff hav... — Don C.

Since 1991 Dr. Glover & his excellent staff have been taking care of my dental needs & they are the very best !!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Karl B.

Got to admit that Dr. Glover is a dentist I would recommend if someone needed the out-of-the-ordinary type of attention I required. Painless!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a long time patient of Dr. Mark Glove... — James V.

I've been a long time patient of Dr. Mark Glover and I've never been disappointed! He and his staff always go out of their way to make my visit enjoyable. They do great things!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, skills, service at its very best — William C.

Dr. Glover is widely recognized for his expertise and knowledge/skill with regards to dental implants. His staff is very efficient and courteous, they all demonstrate excellent customer/patient service.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Collette W.

Great service and friendly staff

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover is a premier periodontist. ... — Jack L.

Dr. Glover is a premier periodontist. I have been under his care since the late 1990's, when I quit smoking My mouth and gums were a wreck. Through major periodontal surgery including several gum grafts he literally saved my mouth. In addition, he removed a large, bony protuberance from my pallet that was incredibly annoying and that made swallowing a major challenge. Since then he has kept a close eye on my oral health. I cannot praise him enough. If you become a patient of his, be assured that you are in very good hands.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't know anyone who lives in that area — Mary G.

I don't know anyone who lives in that area

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your medical staff are the best and so are you.... — Cora B.

Your medical staff are the best and so are you.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like and respect Dr. Glover and his s... — Pamela R.

I really like and respect Dr. Glover and his staff. In my experience, most dentists have a long way to go before I would put them in the same category as trained doctors. Not so with Dr. Glover. He is super professional, ready to answer any and all questions regarding any work he does for you. He really seems dedicated to excellence with everything he does.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and caring treatment I ha... — Donna M.

The most professional and caring treatment I have ever received in a dental office.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Bo M.

Dr Glover and his team deserve every praise!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have only had one consultation so far but imp... — Cheryl M.

I have only had one consultation so far but impressed with you and your staff.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and courteous personnel — David B.

Totally professional and courteous personnel

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work. Excellent dentist. Excel... — Sherri W.

Excellent dental work. Excellent dentist. Excellent staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In the 20+ years I've been a patient. I've alwa... — Barbara S.

In the 20+ years I've been a patient. I've always received top-notch dental work, care, and attention. It pays to go to the best!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The skill and demeanor of Dr. Glover makes one ... — Brenda R.

The skill and demeanor of Dr. Glover makes one calm and confident in his care. His staff compliments his style and professionalism with each interaction with the patient, whether scheduling, teaching or treating. It makes a difference.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is extremely professional and ... — Sherrian O.

All of the staff is extremely professional and caring. Dr. Glover is excellent! I would definitely recommend Dr. Glover.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the staff, Dr. Glover, and h... — James V.

Excellent service, the staff, Dr. Glover, and hygienist Lindsay made me feel like a valued patient! I highly recommend this periodontist!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Competent Staff — William C.

Excellent service by a very knowledgeable, professional and highly competent staff. Dr. Glover makes sure all aspects of needed procedures are covered in detail and all questions are thoroughly answered.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely the best in Texas! — Charles N.

Extremely knowledge and a genuine person. His staff is outstanding. Without question the best in Texas! I traveled 6 hours and it was worth it.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Glover is excellent at what he does. he exp... — Nicole G.

Dr. Glover is excellent at what he does. he explains things well and does a great job. I do think there often is a long wait time even when you arrive/early on time for appointments which can be frustrating. For post surgery procedures, I find that the instructions can be lacking. For instance, I was given some medication in a bag that was not referenced explained at all which was confusing. Nothing was explained for post- surgery until I asked the question like how to brush, floss, etc.. I would have preferred detailed instructions written out (customized to my case) explaining what it's in my bag and what to do with it.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and everyone in his office are alway... — Susan C.

Dr. Glover and everyone in his office are always very professional and friendly. i have never had a bad experience in his office.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and personable service — Judy F.

very professional and personable service

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, and my teeth feel go... — Marcia W.

Everyone was very helpful, and my teeth feel good!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Would highly recommend anyone wanting... — Roni A.

5 stars! Would highly recommend anyone wanting or needing dental implants to call this office. High end care with sincere care for your needs.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Experience — Robert C.

Very professional environment; staff is friendly and attentive; Dr. Glover is empathetic and patient in addressing questions, concerns, and potential options.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

There isn't a dental office more professional or efficient than Dr Glover's.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To the Rescue... — Jack L.

Dr. Glover treated me for severe periodontal disease about fifteen years ago. It is no exaggeration to say that he saved my mouth. Later he removed a large bone intrusion from the roof of my mouth for which I was equally grateful. I have been under his care ever since. I doubt that he has an equal in the city, the state, or the country. I can not recommend him highly enough.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Forgot to let youKnow I have a Fentanyl patch ... — Adrian F.

Forgot to let you Know I have a Fentanyl patch 50mg every 48 hrs. This info might needed since I am having sedation for implant. Also, I take hydrocodone for back pain. I usually take it only at bedtime.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pure professionalism and great customer service... — Mark D.

Pure professionalism and great customer service!!

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you seeing me on short notice and ... — Linda O.

I appreciate you seeing me on short notice and being sensitive and supportive of my "dental anxiety."

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The highest level when it comes to comfort and ... — Kelly C.

The highest level when it comes to comfort and professionalism. Joyce was incredible. Wish I could remember a lot about Dr. Glover but I can see his handiwork. I know he did a great job. I am thankful for you both.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First-The staff is patient, polite, and thoroug... — David S.

First-The staff is patient, polite, and thorough. Second, Dr. Glover is methodical, explains each situation thoroughly and give the patient ample time to consider questions. He is patient in his approach and has a scholarly way of teaching the patient that is not condescending.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas M.

Having dental surgery is not fun but Dr Glover's staff make it fun. ...they are true professionals ......and. Dr Glover among the best in the country.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover and all of the office personnel are ... — Jacqueline G.

Dr. Glover and all of the office personnel are very courteous and cheerful. I have had several surgeries and implants performed by Dr. Glover and his staff and have been very pleased with the results. I was never anxious or worried before the procedure. I receive many compliments on my beautiful teeth.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care.  — Robert K.

Exceptional Care. Dr. Glover and his team deliver exceptional care.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five star office — Bo M.

Dr.Glover and his staff are in every way exemplary.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Glover is a very gentle and informative doc... — Kathy A.

Dr. Glover is a very gentle and informative doctor. He was very patient with my many questions and fears. The surgery went as planned with no complications. I would highly recommend him!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff all very pleasant. A very relaxing atmosp... — Bruce R.

Staff all very pleasant. A very relaxing atmosphere.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Paul P.

I've dealt with quite a few DDS over the years and have found Dr. Glover outstanding in providing the Periodontal service I need to maintain a health life without worry. Highly recommend his services to friends...

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff,very efficient. — Bobby H.

Excellent staff,very efficient.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor was great as well, he to... — Bahman A.

Great staff and doctor was great as well, he took his time and explained everything to me true out the exam. I will refer friends and family for sure and will continue to use him in future as well.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Many years, many visits, much care, much trust — Mary Ellen D.

Many years, many visits, much care, much trust

Nov 2, 2016