StarStarStarStarStar First time I have met Sammy — Ian M.

First time I have met Sammy. She was very friendly, professional, and she cleaned my teeth very well.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always.......great dental service.....Mel — Melvin S.

As always.......great dental service.....Mel

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always smiling and friendly — Ruth W.

The office staff are always smiling and friendly. They appear to really enjoy their work environment which makes it great for the patients. Thank you all!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is great in the office and Kathy is the reason why I go there. She is great. :) — Kristina W.

everyone is great in the office and Kathy is the reason why I go there. She is great. :)

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is always wonderful, and I feel she remembers me and always treats me well given my dental... — Courtney W.

Mary is always wonderful, and I feel she remembers me and always treats me well given my dental anxiety. She is personable, therough, and she talks to me and makes me feel comfortable.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!  — Natalie A.

My dental policies had expired, so I wasn't able to see Dr. Reiderer for quite some time. Since being able to reinstate my dental converse with my new employer I am again able to schedule regular visits. I have always appreciated the level of care I receive when visiting Dr. Reiderer. If I can refer people, I will.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar New xray techniques made my experience better, as I have a small mouth — Patricia W.

New xray techniques made my experience better, as I have a small mouth. The overhead video with nature subject was a good distracter. I appreciate not being pressured into dental possibilities that are beyond my means. Good to have a business working as a respectful team.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Melody is always warm and welcoming and very professional.  — Barbara S.

Melody is always warm and welcoming and very professional.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fabulous. Mary is still the best hygenist ever...! — Dorothy R.

Everyone was fabulous. Mary is still the best hygenist ever...!

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thought the heated vibrating chair/tv was a nice touch!! Loved Mary she's great :-) — Denise M.

Thought the heated vibrating chair/tv was a nice touch!! Loved Mary she's great :-)

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've already referred your office to friends and colleagues. One thing - Dr — Liz P.

I've already referred your office to friends and colleagues. One thing - Dr. Davis saw me at this visit, and frankly, I had only the vaguest of recollections of having met him a few years ago. A quick reminder intro would be good for those of us who *knock on wood* are in a couple of times a year. Thanks!

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really a good teeth cleaning visit. — William H.

Really a good teeth cleaning visit.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Reiderer was unsurpassed. — Karen P.

My experience with Dr Reiderer was unsurpassed. I had a dental emergency on Friday afternoon of a holiday weekend. I was not a patient of Dr Reiderer but he accommodated me and then follow up on the weekend. I would recommend this office to anyone. They are professional caring and responsive

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist that helped me was great. The girl that helped him was entertaining — Kevin B.

The dentist that helped me was great. The girl that helped him was entertaining. Loved that she was silly and danced around some. She was a better distraction than the television. It was great visit.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Melody and Dr. Davis were so pleasant, personable and professional as always! — Albert G.

Melody and Dr. Davis were so pleasant, personable and professional as always!

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team! 5 Star & above!!! Thank You — Claudia R.

Excellent Team! 5 Star & above!!! Thank You

Jul 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was awesome. Haven't met her till this appointment, very friendly! And of course Doc.. — Tamara L.

Mary was awesome. Haven't met her till this appointment, very friendly! And of course Doc... seen him since I was a little kid... wouldnt change a thing! FIVE STAR ;)

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Curtis F.

Everything was great as usual.

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is always nice and pleasant as a hygienist.  — Peter M.

Mary is always nice and pleasant as a hygienist.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Work — Donald E.

I had a difficult to repair situation and I was attended to immediately with the final work being beyond what I hoped for. Great dentistry.

Jun 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work!!! — Melvin S.

Just keep up the good work!!!

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist — Karalee S.

He does great work. And really takes the time to understand what you want. Even got me in before I had to leave town. They are great

May 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the appointment I had — Kristin B.

I am so pleased with the appointment I had. The staff, hygienist, and dr were by far the best around. I have already raved to everyone about my experience and will be happy to conti

May 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Donna A.

The Hygienist cleaned thoroughly, end explained again patiently the instructions for best home care that I should have taken seriously at my last visit. The Dr. was warm, and very practical in his advice to me.

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the service — Matthew J.

I was extremely impressed with the service. Everyone that I encountered went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable. I couldn't have asked for a better place and I will be making this my dental clinic for routine check ups and cleanings! Thanks to everyone involved with my care!

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have retained Dr Riederer and his staffas my Dental provider because ofhow great of care I... — Monica C.

I have retained Dr Riederer and his staff as my Dental provider because of how great of care I receive...Keep up the great work! Have a great Summer and see uou in the Fall :-)

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Missed seeing my granddaughter but I'll get over it!!!!  — Patricia S.

Missed seeing my granddaughter but I'll get over it!!!!

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean. The service is great. All staff are friendly and considerate — Sandra E.

The office is always clean. The service is great. All staff are friendly and considerate. Melody is awesome. Even though I have exposed root endings, I do not fear going to her. I really don't know how you can make it any better!

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Riederer and staff. Melody is great at cleaning — Lourdes G.

I am very happy with Dr. Riederer and staff. Melody is great at cleaning. One thing, my first name is spelled Lourdes, thank you for correcting it.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!  — Katherine C.

You guys are great! I have recommended your office to many people who have needed a dentist. Dr. Riederer Is so professional and trustworthy. Melody gives my teeth the best cleanings I've ever had. I also love our chats. I actually enjoy coming in for my appointments. Thank you.

Mar 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It couldn't be better. Great feeling of confidence. — Louise D.

It couldn't be better. Great feeling of confidence.

Feb 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services! So comfortable & Dr. Mark, Melody & Mary all took care of us so smoothly — Taelyn N.

Excellent services! So comfortable & Dr. Mark, Melody & Mary all took care of us so smoothly. Thank you!

Feb 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is excellent and all the other staff are very pleasant. Thank you so much. — Joseph B.

Mary is excellent and all the other staff are very pleasant. Thank you so much.

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. In spite of the blasting of my teeth.  — Cecil V.

Overall great experience. In spite of the blasting of my teeth.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

Everything was top rate, Nolan Davis great!

Feb 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Gentle care — Erin H.

I prepared myself for my apt, and during it, everyone was amazing treated me with respect and they all were very gentle with me, specially with all my spinal issues.. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Reiderers, from the minute you walk in the door, till you walk back out the doorway.

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary did a great job in cleaning my teeth and updating me on my status. Dr — Ann L.

Mary did a great job in cleaning my teeth and updating me on my status. Dr. Nolan Davis was very informative about my need for crown-excellent care. Thank you! Ann Lockhart

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was very helpful at explaining things — Elaine B.

Mary was very helpful at explaining things. The cleaning was not as invasive and uncomfortable as I have experienced at other dentists.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Outsanding Service — Jennifer M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Riederer for 14 years and have always been pleased with the excellent level of service that I have recieved. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone in need of dental care.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't even have an appointment, just stopped in to check out a tooth with some filling missing,... — Sally S.

I didn't even have an appointment, just stopped in to check out a tooth with some filling missing, and I got right in and got it fixed right away!

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephani G.

Thanks for taking care on short notice.

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and friendly staff! — Kristina H.

Mary introduced herself to me during my first visit and performed my X-rays and cleaning. She was fantastic! Very friendly and made me feel very at ease during the appointment procedures. All of the staff I've interacted with have been very friendly and have provided prompt service. An overall great experience, thank you!

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional and friendly!  — Daymond G.

Great staff, very professional and friendly!

Jan 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as always, best dentist & staff in town — Linda P.

Everyone was great as always, best dentist & staff in town

Jan 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the overall experience — Luke M.

We were very pleased with the overall experience. We will definitely return to this office for future dental work.

Dec 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and Dr. Davis were a pleasure as always. On my way out Dr — Autumn S.

Mary and Dr. Davis were a pleasure as always. On my way out Dr. Mesdag was in the front office and took the time to ask about my tooth and even refered to by name. A little gesture but it meant a lot.

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate all of the reminders — Curtis F.

I really appreciate all of the reminders. However, I would prefer not to get a text at 6:00 on a sunday morning if possible.

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and Sarah are great — Peter M.

Mary and Sarah are great

Dec 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, I wouldn't go anywhere else — David P.

You guys are great, I wouldn't go anywhere else. All things considered, the problems I have had with my teeth and the corrective measures and the stance and commitment that you have taken to help me, I am greatful. Thank You

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar ? — Jerome K.

My experience was very good.

Nov 26, 2014