StarStarStarStarStar The entire Staff at Dr. shefrin’s office is ver... — Carol B.

The entire Staff at Dr. shefrin’s office is very personable, always willing to educate you about all your dental needs and patient with people who have a fear of going to the dentist!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Prof — Robert F.

Excellent. Professional

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good. I liked the lady who cleaned... — Ann C.

My visit was good. I liked the lady who cleaned my teeth. She was very friendly and very pleasant. My teeth feel nice and clean. Thanks

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maxine the Dental hygienist does the best job c... — Kim H.

Maxine the Dental hygienist does the best job cleaning my teeth. Truthfully, she is the reason I keep coming back.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your patient loyalty in extending an "fit in" a... — Richard T.

Your patient loyalty in extending an "fit in" appointment along with the professional and personnel attention to avoid what was to become a really bad dental weekend is exceptional. Thank you so much!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pay particular attention to meeting appointment... — Mark S.

Pay particular attention to meeting appointment times on your end..delays of 20-30 mins can be problematic for patients

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental appointments — Carol K.

I know a lot of people hate coming to the dentist but I don't. The atmosphere of Dr. Shefrin's office is friendly and welcoming. With efficiency, the staff takes care of their duties with great customer service. The doctor answers my questions and doesn't rush me. When my appointment is over, I know my needs have all been met and I look forward to seeing my "friends" again in 6 months.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Review - Dr. Mark Shefrin — Mary B.

Fantastic dental practice. Dr. Shefrin is an excellent dentist - he's a perfectionist and has an eye for detail both of which are important traits in a dentist. Dr. Shefrin's staff is the best. Friendly, professional and always treating the patients with the utmost care. I've been coming here approximately 4 or more years and actually look forward to seeing everyone at the practice - such a nice family feel I get when I go there!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AS always I was very pleased with my appointmen... — Jane J.

AS always I was very pleased with my appointment.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Mary Ann M.

Excellent Customer Service

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Physician and staff are very professional.  — Sandra B.

Physician and staff are very professional.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Allan S.

Absolutely the most thorough dentist in my lifetime.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable visit — Danielle H.

I always enjoy coming to Dr. Shefrin's office for my bi-yearly teeth cleaning. The staff is always friendly and personable. The hygienists remember those personal details about you which makes the appointment flyby.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate seeing me on short notice. — Jane S.

Appreciate seeing me on short notice.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar dental checkup — Carol K.

Dr. Shefrin and his staff are efficient and friendly. I am at ease the whole time. It's like visiting old friends instead of going to the dentist. Thank you for your service. Don't change anything and I will continue to refer friends and family as often as possible.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dentistry with professional staff ... — Mary Ann M.

An Excellent Dentistry with professional staff members who cares.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was pleasant and helpful. — Jane J.

As always everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shefrin is not only an excellent dental pra... — Sarah R.

Dr. Shefrin is not only an excellent dental practitioner but he is a great person! He always remembers your name and little details about your life. When he asks how you are doing you know he really cares and isn't just making small talk. My whole family goes to his office and his entire practice is professional and friendly! They take great care of your oral health and are a well run and organized office.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann M.

Excellent Customer Service

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

I had to change my appointment. The folks were very accomodating.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail — Timothy D.

Dr. Shefrin [and Maxine] always give thorough attention to detail. A followup was scheduled for a small anomaly found. All of staff are friendly and adept at their specialities.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care. The entire staff is professional and caring.... — William S.

I always receive excellent care. The entire staff is professional and caring.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

My cleanings are a bit of trouble because of medicine that I have to take. Maxine is patient with that and does a great job. I wouldn't change a thing.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Maxine is the best dental highgentist I ever had. She is veI would not go to anyone else.thourough... — Kim H.

Maxine is the best dental high geneticist I ever had. She is very thorough and I would not Have anyone else clean my teeth. Dr. Mark Shefrin cares about your teeth and gums being healthy. I love that he does not try to sell you into cosmetics on your teeth unless you are interested in it.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and compassionate.... — Sandy M.

Staff very professional and compassionate.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The associates at Dr. Shefrin's office are both friendly and efficient. I don't dread going to the... — Carol K.

The associates at Dr. Shefrin's office are both friendly and efficient. I don't dread going to the dentist. I feel more like I'm going to see friends every 6 months and getting my teeth cleaned is a perk.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I visit, I feel like I am visiting with friends. You are all fantastic!! — Margaret M.

Whenever I visit, I feel like I am visiting with friends. You are all fantastic!!

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental care I received from Dr. Shefrin and his entire staff! — Linda S.

Quality dental care I received from Dr. Shefrin and his entire staff!

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shefrin is metriculous in all that he does. His staff is always friendly and supportive. — Gail H.

Dr. Shefrin is metriculous in all that he does. His staff is always friendly and supportive.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is very pleasant and she makes me feel comfortable in an uneasy situation — Cheryl F.

Pam is very pleasant and she makes me feel comfortable in an uneasy situation of cleaning my teeth. Shelley is also very nice and always has a smile on her face.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. — Rudolph H.

Great overall experience.

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff works hard to keep the environment relaxed and friendly — Carol K.

All the staff works hard to keep the environment relaxed and friendly. This is important because most people dread sitting in a dentist chair. Pam worked with me as well as Dr. Shefrin this visit and both are excellent at what they do.I recommended this office to two coworkers the next day.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Maxine is always my favorite! — Elizabeth R.

Maxine is always my favorite!

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Coming into the office is like visiting with friends — Sheryl V.

Coming into the office is like visiting with friends. I always get the best care and know my dental health is in the best hands.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are excellent. Maxine & Dr Shefrin both did an exceptional job as always! — Thomas V.

All of the staff are excellent. Maxine & Dr Shefrin both did an exceptional job as always!

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive visit with Dr. Shefrin and his staff. Quality dental care and customer service! — Linda S.

Always a positive visit with Dr. Shefrin and his staff. Quality dental care and customer service!

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Implant — Timothy D.

The several options were thoroughly explained, allowing me to make a choice based on cost and expected outcomes. The "front office" worked with my insurance, making that effortless for me.

Apr 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very professional.  — Connie Q.

Everyone is friendly and very professional.

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Higher Rating than 5 Stars — Diane L.

I wish I could give Dr. Shefrin and everyone at the practice who cares for me a higher rating than just 5 stars. The excellence and professionalism of the dental treatment is matched by the warmth and friendliness of the staff - many, many thanks as always.

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly service from all. — Lisa S.

Timely, friendly service from all.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treats you like you're the only patient — Madara M.

Everyone treats you like you're the only patient. Everyone in the office is professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Joel P.

I really enjoy the personal attention that I receive from Pam Rice and Dr. Shefrin during my visits. They take the time to know me as a person and not just a patient, and I feel that they truly appreciate me and my family for choosing their practice for all of our dental needs.

Apr 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best part begins with opening the door where Dr — Billie H.

The best part begins with opening the door where Dr. Shefrin and ALL of his staff welcome us with warmth and friendly attitudes. Of course the best part of cleaning & checkup is hearing -- everything looks really good!!! We follow suggested cleaning/flossing issues to ensure our next checkup will be equally good. We LOVE this family-friendly group!! Don't change anything.

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love spending time with Maxine! — Karen C.

I love spending time with Maxine!

Mar 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite part of my dental visit was knowing that I did not have to return until my next... — Barry J.

My favorite part of my dental visit was knowing that I did not have to return until my next cleaning. Max and Shelly are always very friendly and personable and make my dental visit actually a pleasure.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people in the office are great. I worked most with Leah, and Dr. Shefrin this visit — Tracey B.

All of the people in the office are great. I worked most with Leah, and Dr. Shefrin this visit. Leah was professional, friendly and genuinely kind. Dr. Shefrin is one of the few people I have ever met in my life that has the ability to be ultra professional and very personable at the same time. The team makes going to the dentist a great experience. I would (and have) highly recommend Dr. Shefrin and his wonderful team.

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, calls me by name and asks about my family. — Katherine J.

Everyone is very friendly, calls me by name and asks about my family.

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in. It's an excellent group of people — Rosalie M.

I always enjoy coming in. It's an excellent group of people. Friendly and professional and we always feel so welcome. It's like visiting friends. I've never had such a positive experience with any other practice.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Shellie is the best assistant. So friendly, caring and understanding. — Gerald W.

Shellie is the best assistant. So friendly, caring and understanding.

Feb 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Pam. She always makes me feel welcome. — Snow K.

I really like Pam. She always makes me feel welcome.

Feb 5, 2015