StarStarStarStarStar Broken crown repair — Coleen H.

As usual, Dr. Galli took care of my broken crown in record time. He and his assistant, Vanessa, worked together so well. My crown turned out perfect. Thank you for the great work and personal touch.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli and his entire staff provide outstand... — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Galli and his entire staff provide outstanding Dental Care and customer Service. They work very well together as a team and I highly recommend them. Dr. Galli is extremely professional, thorough, and efficient. They have the latest technology and are able to make a crown in one appointment, so you don't need a temporary crown and you don't need to come back for another appointment. I am impressed with the skills and caring attitude of Dr. Galli and his team. Thank You Dr. Galli and staff for making my experience stress free and pleasant.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Happy to Come to the Office — Natalie P.

Dr. Galli and his staff are amazing and I will continue to see him! He and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and on time!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli takes care of the whole family. We're... — David D.

Dr. Galli takes care of the whole family. We're extremely happy with the whole practice.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF, GREAT DR, GREAT JOB. — Henry V.

GREAT STAFF, GREAT DR, GREAT JOB.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As it always is....everyone was very friendly a... — Larre S.

As it always is....everyone was very friendly and it was a pleasant experience or at least as much as getting your teeth examined and cleaned can be

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I get consistently prompt and informed service,... — Mark W.

I get consistently prompt and informed service, and the staff is always friendly.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

I always get excellent dental work done and very pleasant atmosphere.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always am happy to come to my dental office. ... — Rene S.

I always am happy to come to my dental office. It is clean and neat and friendly. Above all my teeth feel great.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Galli fo... — Michael G.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Galli for well over 10 years, and the service has always been the same - excellent and in a very comfortable atmosphere.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professional and personable office th... — Nina F.

Top notch professional and personable office throughout....front desk to Dr. Galli.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always excellent care. — Steve G.

As always excellent care.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence service, polite and professional  — Ken M.

Excellence service, polite, friendly and professional

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I ❤️These people they take great care of me all... — Julie K.

I ❤️These people they take great care of me all of the time

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care Ever — Cynthia T.

I would not go to any other Dental Group. Professional, caring, and the best in dental care a person could want. I got to the office a little early early and staff was right on schedule, no waiting after my appointment time.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are super legit! — Steven W.

These guys are super legit!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Excellent care. — Mary F.

Professional staff. Excellent care. I trust Dr.Galli to recommend appropriate treatment. Not the most inexpensive dentist in town, but he is excellent and keeps up to date with current practices. I am confident that I am in good hands at his office. Tracey is a great Hygienist!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very well taken care of by both Sta... — Steven T.

Always feel very well taken care of by both Staff and Dr. Galli.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas H.

Very professional and accommodating.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne D.

Everyone is excellent and wonderful. Dr. Galli and staff give the best of care.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Galli's office are always prof... — Kathleen C.

The staff at Dr. Galli's office are always professional, efficient, and personable.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is the best dental hygienist I ever had -... — Marlene C.

Karen is the best dental hygienist I ever had - she puts me at ease with her gracious, polite, and even funny manner, but even more important than that she does her job thoroughly and carefully (no pain). Dr. Galli is is courteous, caring and efficient. I have never had to wait in this office - I give them Five Stars.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience all around from entering to le... — Roy G.

great experience all around from entering to leaving this office

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR THE CARE AND COMPASSION  — David K.

THANKS FOR THE CARE AND COMPASSION YOU AND YOUR STAFF EXIBIT. ITS ALWAYS A PLEASRUE SPEND SOME TIME IN THE CHAIR EACH QUARTER

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office team in San Diego! I wa... — Teri M.

Best dentist and office team in San Diego! I was greeted by Melissa and Vanessa with big smiles and helpful attitudes. Within minutes I was introduced to Tara, Dr. Galli's Dental Assistant that was amazing and quite skilled. She kept informed of the process and I felt like we became fast friends! Dr. Galli created the most natural looking veneer on a front tooth, that I could have ever imagined possible. I was regretful that I walked around with my tooth discolored for years. My concern was mostly time, and when I learned about the "same day" service for this type of procedure, I was promptly scheduled. Sherry helped with the coordinating my benefits too. I cant put in words how impressed I was from start to finish. Dr. Galli is an excellent clinician, perfectionist and true artist in his field. He has a special way with making you feel at ease and was genuinely concerned with my comfort and opinion. We were both elated with the results! I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to the office that is looking for an experience they deserve, without compromise. Oh, I even received a call from Melissa the next day, checking on me. Who does that anymore? It's nice to know they care.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very knowledgeable, friendly... — Ken M.

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Stephanie L.

It's always a pleasant experience with Dr. Galli....even for a nervous Nellie like me! Everyone is friendly and professional.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome! — Darrell O.

The entire staff is awesome! So friendly and professional. The Doc is great and Erika is the best!!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Ann D.

Dr. Mark Galli and staff provide excellent dental care.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Very efficient & friendly.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Dr.Galli and staff make y... — Cynthia A.

Very friendly office. Dr.Galli and staff make you feel comfortable and and help you relax when being worked on.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great staff! Great Dentist! If... — Cynthia H.

Great office! Great staff! Great Dentist! If you need a dentist, Dr. Galli is worth trying.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Geoffrey S.

Dr. Galli and is staff are great! They are warm, friendly, explain each procedure clearly and I have 100% confidence in their expertise!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and friendly environment. ... — Cynthia T.

Professional, caring and friendly environment. The best Dentist ans Staff ever.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana K.

The entire staff is professional and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was soo overwhelmed with emotion because ever... — Victor M.

I was soo overwhelmed with emotion because everyone was so kind to me I started crying. Fortunately nobody saw me.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am 17, and my mom made me a 7am appt so I don... — Benjamin S.

I am 17, and my mom made me a 7am appt so I don't miss much school. Which is good and bad. Good because I don't get behind in school, bad because I hate to get up early. Any how, I was mostly tired and sleepy

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my first appointment — Rene S.

I've come in for my first appointment and I was taken aback by how much everyone seemed to be in a good mood and seems like everyone loves their job. I also felt everyone listened to me, I appreciate that

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Elizabeth C.

Dr Galli's dental practice is comprised of professionalism, skill, efficiency, kindness and caring. There is no better experience in a dental office.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli and his wonderful staff are a pleasure... — Francine T.

Dr Galli and his wonderful staff are a pleasure to work with. The experience of visiting the office is always outstanding.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service providers were friendly and professional ... — Ken M.

Service providers were friendly, professional and thorough.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrell O.

It is always a pleasure to visit the office, see Doc Galli and get the teeth cleaning done by Erika. She is the best and we really trust Doc Galli.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this office for 15+ years. Very friendly and clean office - plus Dr. Galli doe... — Pam C.

Have been going to this office for 15+ years. Very friendly and clean office - plus Dr. Galli does great work. Karen does my cleanings and she is the best!!!!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Even though the dentist isn't my favorite place to visit - Dr. Galli's office staff all makes you ... — Cynthia H.

Even though the dentist isn't my favorite place to visit - Dr. Galli's office staff all makes you feel comfortable and at ease. They are kind, caring, and concerned for your comfort.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mark and his staff (props to my hygienist, Tracy!) are great!... — Douglas H.

Mark and his staff (props to my hygienist, Tracy!) are great!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delightful experience. Everyone takes the stress out of the Dentist Visit. ... — Darren P.

Always a delightful experience. Everyone takes the stress out of the Dentist Visit.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary S.

You guys know I love you...

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental staff I have ever had. Professional, expert care! My whole family sees Dr.... — Kimberly F.

Best dentist and dental staff I have ever had. Professional, expert care! My whole family sees Dr. Galli and staff and we think they are great.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Galli's office for over 10 years, and I certainly have no p... — Michael G.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Galli's office for over 10 years, and I certainly have no plans of changing that. His service has always been top notch. When cavities need filling, he makes the procedure painless, which we all appreciate!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn V.

I think it's a great dental team...you're terrific!

Jun 2, 2016