StarStarStarStarStar These guys are super legit! — Steven W.

These guys are super legit!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Excellent care. — Mary F.

Professional staff. Excellent care. I trust Dr.Galli to recommend appropriate treatment. Not the most inexpensive dentist in town, but he is excellent and keeps up to date with current practices. I am confident that I am in good hands at his office. Tracey is a great Hygienist!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very well taken care of by both Sta... — Steven T.

Always feel very well taken care of by both Staff and Dr. Galli.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas H.

Very professional and accommodating.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne D.

Everyone is excellent and wonderful. Dr. Galli and staff give the best of care.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Galli's office are always prof... — Kathleen C.

The staff at Dr. Galli's office are always professional, efficient, and personable.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is the best dental hygienist I ever had -... — Marlene C.

Karen is the best dental hygienist I ever had - she puts me at ease with her gracious, polite, and even funny manner, but even more important than that she does her job thoroughly and carefully (no pain). Dr. Galli is is courteous, caring and efficient. I have never had to wait in this office - I give them Five Stars.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience all around from entering to le... — Roy G.

great experience all around from entering to leaving this office

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR THE CARE AND COMPASSION  — David K.

THANKS FOR THE CARE AND COMPASSION YOU AND YOUR STAFF EXIBIT. ITS ALWAYS A PLEASRUE SPEND SOME TIME IN THE CHAIR EACH QUARTER

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office team in San Diego! I wa... — Teri M.

Best dentist and office team in San Diego! I was greeted by Melissa and Vanessa with big smiles and helpful attitudes. Within minutes I was introduced to Tara, Dr. Galli's Dental Assistant that was amazing and quite skilled. She kept informed of the process and I felt like we became fast friends! Dr. Galli created the most natural looking veneer on a front tooth, that I could have ever imagined possible. I was regretful that I walked around with my tooth discolored for years. My concern was mostly time, and when I learned about the "same day" service for this type of procedure, I was promptly scheduled. Sherry helped with the coordinating my benefits too. I cant put in words how impressed I was from start to finish. Dr. Galli is an excellent clinician, perfectionist and true artist in his field. He has a special way with making you feel at ease and was genuinely concerned with my comfort and opinion. We were both elated with the results! I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to the office that is looking for an experience they deserve, without compromise. Oh, I even received a call from Melissa the next day, checking on me. Who does that anymore? It's nice to know they care.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very knowledgeable, friendly... — Ken M.

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Stephanie L.

It's always a pleasant experience with Dr. Galli....even for a nervous Nellie like me! Everyone is friendly and professional.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome! — Darrell O.

The entire staff is awesome! So friendly and professional. The Doc is great and Erika is the best!!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Ann D.

Dr. Mark Galli and staff provide excellent dental care.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Very efficient & friendly.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Dr.Galli and staff make y... — Cynthia A.

Very friendly office. Dr.Galli and staff make you feel comfortable and and help you relax when being worked on.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Great staff! Great Dentist! If... — Cynthia H.

Great office! Great staff! Great Dentist! If you need a dentist, Dr. Galli is worth trying.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Geoffrey S.

Dr. Galli and is staff are great! They are warm, friendly, explain each procedure clearly and I have 100% confidence in their expertise!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and friendly environment. ... — Cynthia T.

Professional, caring and friendly environment. The best Dentist ans Staff ever.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana K.

The entire staff is professional and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was soo overwhelmed with emotion because ever... — Victor M.

I was soo overwhelmed with emotion because everyone was so kind to me I started crying. Fortunately nobody saw me.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am 17, and my mom made me a 7am appt so I don... — Benjamin S.

I am 17, and my mom made me a 7am appt so I don't miss much school. Which is good and bad. Good because I don't get behind in school, bad because I hate to get up early. Any how, I was mostly tired and sleepy

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my first appointment — Rene S.

I've come in for my first appointment and I was taken aback by how much everyone seemed to be in a good mood and seems like everyone loves their job. I also felt everyone listened to me, I appreciate that

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Elizabeth C.

Dr Galli's dental practice is comprised of professionalism, skill, efficiency, kindness and caring. There is no better experience in a dental office.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Galli and his wonderful staff are a pleasure... — Francine T.

Dr Galli and his wonderful staff are a pleasure to work with. The experience of visiting the office is always outstanding.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service providers were friendly and professional ... — Ken M.

Service providers were friendly, professional and thorough.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrell O.

It is always a pleasure to visit the office, see Doc Galli and get the teeth cleaning done by Erika. She is the best and we really trust Doc Galli.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this office for 15+ years. Very friendly and clean office - plus Dr. Galli doe... — Pam C.

Have been going to this office for 15+ years. Very friendly and clean office - plus Dr. Galli does great work. Karen does my cleanings and she is the best!!!!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Even though the dentist isn't my favorite place to visit - Dr. Galli's office staff all makes you ... — Cynthia H.

Even though the dentist isn't my favorite place to visit - Dr. Galli's office staff all makes you feel comfortable and at ease. They are kind, caring, and concerned for your comfort.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mark and his staff (props to my hygienist, Tracy!) are great!... — Douglas H.

Mark and his staff (props to my hygienist, Tracy!) are great!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a delightful experience. Everyone takes the stress out of the Dentist Visit. ... — Darren P.

Always a delightful experience. Everyone takes the stress out of the Dentist Visit.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary S.

You guys know I love you...

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental staff I have ever had. Professional, expert care! My whole family sees Dr.... — Kimberly F.

Best dentist and dental staff I have ever had. Professional, expert care! My whole family sees Dr. Galli and staff and we think they are great.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Galli's office for over 10 years, and I certainly have no p... — Michael G.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Galli's office for over 10 years, and I certainly have no plans of changing that. His service has always been top notch. When cavities need filling, he makes the procedure painless, which we all appreciate!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn V.

I think it's a great dental team...you're terrific!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice! — Francine T.

Dr Galli and his staff are excellent. Their level of customer service and personal caring creates an experience of confidence and well being.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the level of care and detail. I'm looking forward to future visits. Th... — Jessica P.

I was very impressed with the level of care and detail. I'm looking forward to future visits. Thank you

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your staff Dr. Gali!! (: ... — Kris H.

Love your staff Dr. Gali!! (:

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli and Staff are excellent, caring, and professional. I recommend their services to anyone — Marianne D.

Dr. Galli and Staff are excellent, caring, and professional. I recommend their services to anyone.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New crown — Ken M.

Friendly, professional staff and excellent service. The process of installing a crown was efficient and essentially pain free, with minor discomfort due to the nature of the procedure.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar new Crown — Mike E.

Replacement made while in office. Not followup required--ONE AND DONE.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always glad to visit this office. — Roy G.

always glad to visit this office.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quite honestly Galli Group has been consistently the absolute best experience I've ever had at the... — Paul T.

Quite honestly Galli Group has been consistently the absolute best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Would recommend highly.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli — Deborah O.

Dr. Galli has been my dentist for over 10 years and the service, quality, and expertise has been consistent and unmatched by any other dentist I've had in the past. His staff is friendly, caring, and efficient. I would recommend (and have recommended) Dr. Galli to anyone looking for an excellent dentist who is honest and very meticulous in his craft.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Galli really listens to my concerns and provides excellent treatment — Marlo M.

Dr. Galli really listens to my concerns and provides excellent treatment. I was really apprehensive the first time I went to his office,he was really understanding.Dr. Galli always makes sure I'm comfortable and answers all questions I may have. Erika and Nicole are awesome. Both are sweet.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest dental office around! — Geoffrey S.

Friendliest dental office around!

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was petrified to go see a dentist, seeing that I hadn't been in a very long time — Rebecca H.

I was petrified to go see a dentist, seeing that I hadn't been in a very long time. I've also had some negative experiences other places. I searched online and thought I would try this office out. They changed the way I felt about going to a dentist. All of the staff . . . Front desk ladies, dental assistants and the dentist . . . We're so calming and kind! Thank you to all of you for making me feel welcome and calm! We did x-rays and a short exam, everything was done based on how I felt. I couldn't thank this staff enough for their time and consideration to my fear. I will be going here in the future and I will recommend them to my family and friends! Thank you again, you changed my thought process on going to the dentist!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making me state how old I'm getting — Gary S.

Thanks for making me state how old I'm getting. Perhaps instead of "Your Age Group" it could be "How Old Do You Feel"...

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone there! — Janet S.

I absolutely love everyone there!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was a crowning success. (Sorry, just couldn't help it.) — John F.

My last visit was a crowning success. (Sorry, just couldn't help it.)No pain; a little discomfort, but under the circumstances, nothing to complain about. State of the art care and equipment: a crown in less than three hours! Wow.

Dec 3, 2015