StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience!! — Robyn L.

The spa facilities were clean; the geography of the facility was easy to navigate and my massage was a perfect combination of a therapeutic and a deep tissue experience--especially good for my painful neck!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Stacy J.

From the second I walked in I was relaxed! The lady at the front desk was very sweet and warm. There was a nice room to change in, shower and locker's to keep your belongings safe. My massage was wonderful.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josh D.

Well appointed facilities, reasonable prices and excellent masseuses. In the nearly ten years that I've been going to Massage Masters, I've never been disappointed.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great massage! I still feel loose and relaxed. Thanks!... — Nicholas W.

It was a great massage! I still feel loose and relaxed. Thanks!

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Stan for almost 20 years. Now I even have my facials there. — Eva N.

I have been coming to Stan for almost 20 years. Now I even have my facials there.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Todd is a great addition to the team and I look forward to having a massage by him again.  — Autumn M.

Todd is a great addition to the team and I look forward to having a massage by him again.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been 2 x and Sherry was my therapist — Robin W.

I have been 2 x and Sherry was my therapist. I think she is excellent and that is why I chose to return for my 2nd massage and why I made another appointment as well. I have one comment. After most massage appointments the therapist waits outside and/or asks if I would like water and inquires if I enjoyed my massage. Sherry left fairly quickly at the end of the hour. I did not see her outside. I made a mental note of that. I was wondering if that is standard at your spa or was just a 1 time incident? Thanks, Robin

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love how flexible and kind they always are  — Ruby A.

I love how flexible and kind they always are. My only complaint was that for my last massage, they were working on something out back, so while trying to relax, all i could hear was all the commotion and everyone outside. Also, when my massage was over, I walked out of the room in my robe only to find the back door wide open and men bringing things in and out. That made me feel really uncomfortable and would have preferred a warning.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the SPA but did not truly like the massage I received — Alan S.

Love the SPA but did not truly like the massage I received. It was only average not up to your Spa's Par

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new process for robes and towels — Larene H.

I like the new process for robes and towels. My husband and I have been clients for about 20 years. The spa and rooms are always clean and the staff is always responsive to our requests.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My skin always looks great after my appt — Debbie R.

My skin always looks great after my appt. I'm a long time client, and, while I've tried other places, nothing beats the care I get at Massage Masters.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Upgrading some of the facilities  — Cathy T.

I think the quality of the services are excellent. But the spa area can use some upgrading. the changing room and the shower area are a bit tight and dated.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Massage Masters — Debbi C.

Always an excellent experience, been going and sending friends for years. Series works best for me.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had set up my appointment a week prior to my visit with a female, and when I got there, I got a... — Anita A.

I had set up my appointment a week prior to my visit with a female, and when I got there, I got a male whom I did not feel comfortable with. I got a room in which the lights were not dim and the room was very hot. The receptionist was sweet enough to only charge me for a half an hour massage, even though I got an hour massage. I have been here a year ago, but on my last visit last week, I was not pleased and I rarely complain as a customer.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is always delightful and pleasant as she greets me — Tracey C.

Katie is always delightful and pleasant as she greets me. My massage therapist Sheri is AMAZING!!! We are always cordial, but I LOVE the fact that she does not talk to me during my entire massage. She has "magic hands" and could not be better. It is soooo relaxing and therapeutic. I see her every month -- more if I can afford it. The spa is great!! I think it might be good if you would offer "specials" that one can see at the desk either when they check in or pay before they leave. I go to a hair salon and the facialist always has some special (at great savings) to bring in new customers and then we are hooked. I love your bath area -- EVERYTHING is beautifully clean and inviting. I enjoy the relaxing fountain and the music is soothing. One thing I might also suggest: put some attractive small price signs on the items near the front desk. If people have to ask the price often they won't buy it. If the price is there -- it may be a selling point. But you guys are great!!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dan is by far best massage therapist I have seen — Chavon N.

Dan is by far best massage therapist I have seen. He is familiar w/muscle groups & sports related injuries. Will come back specifically for him.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came in with a very bad neck and headache — Debbie P.

I came in with a very bad neck and headache. My therapist communicated with me throughout the entire session and I felt markedly better right afterward. Later in the evening though, I did feel sore and didn't sleep all that well. The next day I did not have the same headache. Since that visit I changed my pillow and am using an inversion table

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely return to this location — Kristina K.

I would definitely return to this location. It was a very pleasant experience and I loved the facility as well as the massage.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can really say my visit "always" go well from being greeted when I arrive until I leave — Judy S.

I can really say my visit "always" go well from being greeted when I arrive until I leave. Good service and it is much appreciated.

Mar 29, 2016