StarStarStarStarStar Since dental appointments are only twice per ye... — RICHARD C.

Since dental appointments are only twice per year your internet reminders are practical and much appreciated.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR RATING!!! Alwaysys an around fabulous e... — Kathleen P.

5 STAR RATING!!! Alwaysys an around fabulous experience at Dr. Conte's office!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning of my teeth in a pleasant at... — ROGER B.

Excellent cleaning of my teeth in a pleasant atmosphere. Always enjoy seeing Vera for the cleaning every 4 months.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Modern dentistry office with friendly staff. T... — AUDREY G.

Modern dentistry office with friendly staff. The office is really clean with modern equipment and technology. Dr. Conte came highly recommended and she was very professional and nice. I got a new crown in two hours with a custom made digital impression. No slimy impression gel!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — JULIE K.

Dr. Conte and her team are fantastic. They are all warm, caring and professional.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar took great care of me, my experience with denti... — MYLES I.

took great care of me, my experience with dentists hasn't been great, but i defiantly approve this place. cant wait to get my smile back.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and courteous staff — DOUGLAS M.

Extremely friendly and courteous staff. Felt welcomed from the moment I stepped in the door. Services offered covered anything to do with dentistry. Highly recommended.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always very good, 'noisy ' ;-)) — LESLIE H.

As always very good, 'noisy ' ;-))

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I commute from West LA bc is worth it!. — Marisol C.

I was living in Valencia and going to Dr Conte, everyone so lovely, professional and courteous. I now commute from Culver City because... they're so wonderful and I feel appreciated. Thank you for all you do!!!

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar JC — JANET C.

Excellent care in state-of-art office.

Feb 15, 2017