StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient - consistent positive experience — Peter H.

As a longtime (3 years) patient I can confidently recommend the office of Dr. Conte. The dental care is too notch.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — STEVE T.

Excellent service all around. Thank you!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professionalism — Lawrence J.

The level of competence shown and practiced by Dr. Conte and her staff is far above the level expected in a Dr./DDS office. They are a compassionate group of professionals willing to address patient concerns in all phases of dental care. Thanks.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since dental appointments are only twice per ye... — RICHARD C.

Since dental appointments are only twice per year your internet reminders are practical and much appreciated.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR RATING!!! Alwaysys an around fabulous e... — Kathleen P.

5 STAR RATING!!! Alwaysys an around fabulous experience at Dr. Conte's office!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning of my teeth in a pleasant at... — ROGER B.

Excellent cleaning of my teeth in a pleasant atmosphere. Always enjoy seeing Vera for the cleaning every 4 months.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Modern dentistry office with friendly staff. T... — AUDREY G.

Modern dentistry office with friendly staff. The office is really clean with modern equipment and technology. Dr. Conte came highly recommended and she was very professional and nice. I got a new crown in two hours with a custom made digital impression. No slimy impression gel!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! — JULIE K.

Dr. Conte and her team are fantastic. They are all warm, caring and professional.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar took great care of me, my experience with denti... — MYLES I.

took great care of me, my experience with dentists hasn't been great, but i defiantly approve this place. cant wait to get my smile back.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and courteous staff — DOUGLAS M.

Extremely friendly and courteous staff. Felt welcomed from the moment I stepped in the door. Services offered covered anything to do with dentistry. Highly recommended.

Mar 16, 2017