StarStarStarStarStar Always a great service and a great team. — OLUWASEYI A.

Always a great service and a great team.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Conte's of... — Kathleen P.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Conte's office. Everyone is friendly and professional!!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Vera was gentle and efficient... — Catherine R.

Great experience. Vera was gentle and efficient. Dr Comte is such a pleasure to deal with. The staff is amazing. Everyone knows what they’re doing and are truly a fabulous team. See you all next year!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERRIE C.

A wonderful dentist and staff.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — TAMMY H.

Yesterday was the first time I felt like I had a real cleaning.I️ was not planning on not comming back until Michelle did my cleaning and I was told she will be there once a week .I have referred many people there that were not Happy as well.I️ hope You will continue to have Michelle there . Nice hygienist is great but the cleaning is more important.Great experience from Michelle Not happy as well

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient - consistent positive experience — Peter H.

As a longtime (3 years) patient I can confidently recommend the office of Dr. Conte. The dental care is too notch.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — STEVE T.

Excellent service all around. Thank you!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professionalism — Lawrence J.

The level of competence shown and practiced by Dr. Conte and her staff is far above the level expected in a Dr./DDS office. They are a compassionate group of professionals willing to address patient concerns in all phases of dental care. Thanks.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since dental appointments are only twice per ye... — RICHARD C.

Since dental appointments are only twice per year your internet reminders are practical and much appreciated.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR RATING!!! Alwaysys an around fabulous e... — Kathleen P.

5 STAR RATING!!! Alwaysys an around fabulous experience at Dr. Conte's office!

Jul 19, 2017