StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Doctor — Ross D.

Fantastic staff and service. Office is very modern with the most up to date equipment. Very pleasant experience all around.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly Pleased — Padmakar G.

I ma thoroughly pleased with my visit to Mccormic Vision source,

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am amazed by and pleased by your professional... — Susan C.

I am amazed by and pleased by your professional staff and doctors who made my son and I feel as though we were the only patients of the day even though the office was filled to the brim with others. Everyone is highly adept at managing their roles well. Thank you for the thorough and clear explanations and for helping us see the beauty around us!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be here again. — Pamela S.

We were patients here many years ago and had to move due insurance changes. We are very happy to be back. The staff and doctors are always pleasant to deal with. Appts are always on time.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service  — William H.

The service your team provided was outstanding from start to finish... especially Bridget she was patient and very helpful!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCormick and his assistant were very atten... — Karen D.

Dr. McCormick and his assistant were very attentive and thorough and answered all of our questions. We did not feel rushed at all. The girl that helped us choose our glasses was very nice to work with as was the rest of the staff. Karen Dillinger

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Moon — Jerry M.

I have seen Dr John McCormick since coming to Austin 30 years ago and am very happy with the results. Now I'm embarking on cataract surgery and I appreciate the discussion and consideration as I am learning about the process and checking laser surgeon references.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, honest — Cynthia P.

Staff very professional and efficient from scheduling the appointment with Dr. Michael McCormick through diagnosis. Dr. McCormick's honesty and straight forward approach is refreshing and much appreciated.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Toya D.

My visit was very pleasant. I was treated with respect and kindness. My questions were answered with patience and no indication of annoyance. Everyone's attitude towards me was that I was important and they gave their full attention to me. A very positive experience.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding professional performance by all sta... — Richard K.

outstanding professional performance by all staff members

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and Dr. John McCormick was ... — Tamyra H.

The staff was great and Dr. John McCormick was awesome!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. — Vickie R.

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. George and staff were great! — David F.

As long-time patients of Drs McCormick we were surprised to be treated by Dr. George this visit. She was very pleasant and professional, actually spending more time discussing our tests than we normally do with Dr John or Dr Mike (who are also very thorough). Her assistant/intern (Emily?) was just as helpful and professional. Kudos to McCormick Vision Center for their ongoing commitment to quality and service!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at McCormick: ... — Emily W.

I always have a great experience at McCormick: short wait times, easy to schedule appointments, friendly staff, and I always have all of my questions answered before I leave.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. George was amazing, she made a huge improve... — Richard S.

Dr. George was amazing, she made a huge improvement in my contact lens prescription and I was able to give up using any glasses at all. A minor miracle!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Excellence  — Kim S.

Always a good experience with the friendly staff! I trust these guys 110%!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to McCormick for a few years... — Sean D.

I've been going to McCormick Vision Source for a few years and plan on continuing to go. I've never had long to wait, setting up an appointment is very easy, and I've always been taken care of quickly and courteously. They always do a great job explaining each thing but not going into too much depth, answers questions, and has a great selection on glasses and contacts. Of the various places I've gone in the Austin area, this is the one that I keep coming back to.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love that this is a teaching center for future ... — Sabrina H.

Love that this is a teaching center for future optometrists! Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. I especially... — James H.

Very friendly and courteous staff. I especially enjoyed the knowledge and candor of Dr. George.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meena V.

I appreciate the efficient ways the McCormick Vision Source center provides. They have excellent vision resources and very helpful staff.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly service! — John B.

Excellent care and friendly service!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! — Sandra P.

I love this practice. They are respectful of my time and detailed in the exam. My contacts are the perfect fit, and I see beautifully both distance and close-up.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service in Austin. Awesome staff. Great se... — Julie M.

Best service in Austin. Awesome staff. Great selection of frames.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great exam — Drucilla E.

I was very impressed with McCormick Vision. From the initial phone contact to the final billing as I was leaving, everything was handled in a professional and friendly manner. As an individual who has had a LOT of eye problems during the 40 years, I can say that I've visited many ophthalmologists and optometrists, and this one far exceeded my previous experiences.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dropped by and got right in. Quick and easy.  — Rebecca R.

Dropped by and got right in. Quick and easy.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Easy — John V.

Friendly staff, great service. Would recommend to my friends. I went in for an eye exam and got contacts.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick Vision Source is wonderful!  — Susan Bender B.

McCormick Vision Source is wonderful! It is always a pleasure to visit their office. Everyone is pleasant and professional and I feel that my eyes are well taken care of. thank you!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well run organization. Nice employees and most ... — Larry M.

Well run organization. Nice employees and most are well trained. The professionals there are smart and work hard to get a good solution to any problem.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick is a great vision center I would high... — Gabriela G.

McCormick is a great vision center I would highly recommend to everyone who needs their vision check. I did not wait to get get ,seen the team is excellent I love this place.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and processional.  — Raymond B.

Very prompt and processional.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check Up Appointment — Ashley T.

The front desk staff was forward but not the friendliest. However, the woman who did the initial tests for me and the doctor were wonderful and super nice. The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful when answering my questions about the disease they are looking out for and the growth on my left eye.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and comprehensive examination. — Thomas B.

Very thorough and comprehensive examination.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When you've been going to the same optometrists... — Rebecca M.

When you've been going to the same optometrists for over 15 years....that says it all.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya R.

John was who saw me for my appointment and I was very pleased with the services I received and his competence. Not only did he go above and beyond to answer all my questions, but he was friendly, and truly cared!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mikaila M.

Great service, informative, fair, prices and deals.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Text reminders are great!  — Ronald D.

Text reminders are great!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick Vision Source in Austin, TX provides ... — Annie B.

McCormick Vision Source in Austin, TX provides five star customer service. The Providers & staff are very compassionate & empathetic.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful Staff! — Tami P.

Everyone was extremely helpful during my visit. I had trouble with my insurance company authorizing coverage, because of it being a new plan, and every employee there was patient and willing to help contact the insurance company for me to sort things out!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Dianna A.

I've been going to Dr. McCormick for years and always appreciate his relaxed self confidence and friendly conversation. His staff has always been very efficient without making me feel rushed. I've never felt pressued to buy something I didn't want or need, nor something I couldn'afford. I highly recommend McCormick Vision Source to anyone.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard D.

The examination equipment is impressive. I like the ability to compare previous observations with the pictures to detect changes. Exam was on time as scheduled and efficiently conducted. No problem.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just seems overly expensive for lenses — Charles M.

Just seems overly expensive for lenses

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well oiled machine, with a friendly face! — Julie T.

Every single staff member was extremeley friendly and helpful. I was greeted with smiles and friendly faces from the moment I walked in. My appointment ran on time, I did not have to wait at all. This business runs as a well oiled machine, no hiccups at all. Dr. George is absolutely amazing! She is kind, warm, and very informative. I am so glad I found her, I will continue to come here for a long time.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did a wonderful job of listening to ... — Mary K.

The doctor did a wonderful job of listening to my concerns. Efficient service and friendly people!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your skill, information, and care always make m... — Virginia K.

Your skill, information, and care always make me feel well cared for. Thank you!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Small, but nice vision service providers. — Ronald S.

Small, but nice vision service providers -- allowing them to give personalized service -- and they even occasionally remember your name even though you might only see them once a year.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the exam was reviewed with m... — Wallace S.

Excellent service, the exam was reviewed with me as to conditions that need to be concerned about.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service at McCormick Vision Source! — Francisco C.

Dr. Michael was very knowledgeable and helped me understand how to take care of my eyes.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source is the best in the city! — Randall Y.

Vision Source is the best vision shop in the city!! That being said, I want to say that when Bill is back working part-time on the optical side, things seem brighter and to go even better. For my money there is no better optician than 'Dr. Mike'!! When you step into the shop, it's like visiting family.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The website is a great way to set up an appoint... — Oliver V.

The website is a great way to set up an appointment quickly...the doctor and staff ran a number of different tests, explaining why and showing me the results...and the sales rep was very knowledgeable in helping me find the right fit of frames and lenses...I couldn't have asked for a better experience...will definitely return again

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I find both Dr. McCormicks to be very professio... — Marsha B.

I find both Dr. McCormicks to be very professional and well educated in their profession. The office is pleasant as are the staff. Thank you for all you do .

Dec 5, 2016