StarStarStarStarStar My first time going to McCormick Vision Source,... — Mae B.

My first time going to McCormick Vision Source, I had a great experience. Everyone was very nice, that I came in contact with. This is my new vision place to go.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place...the service its 8 star of 5... — Gabriel Santiag F.

I love this place...the service its 8 star of 5

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A 25-year repeat patient — Richard K.

A 25-year repeat patient I have been a patient at McCormick Vision Source for more than 25 years. They are competent, caring, and efficient.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing and make my yearly check u... — Cailen H.

You guys are amazing and make my yearly check ups so quick and easy!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and compassion! — Tonna M.

Love the service and compassion that Dr. Mike and all the staff have a McCormick Vision. I wouldn't trust any other optometrist!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is great. Maybe the best "bed side man... — John M.

Dr. John is great. Maybe the best "bed side manner" of any doctor I have ever had.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to McCormick Vision Center ... — Charles P.

I have been coming to McCormick Vision Center for 14 years. They have always been friendly and professional. They explain everything thoroughly and take what ever time needed to help with all my vision choices.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Used them for years, great service and quality. — Matthew W.

Great service and quality care. We've been using them for years and would recommend to others happily.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!I've yet to have a single incide... — Christina F.

Great service! I've yet to have a single incident where I've left here unhappy. Got excellent service from Lani who helped me pick out a pair of glasses I would've passed over if she hadn't pointed them out. Enjoy working with these folks and will continue to as long as we're in the area!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly people  — Chris C.

Always a good experience. Staff is friendly and accommodating and the exam is always smooth and quick. Lainey was great to talk to and seemed genuinely interested to discuss life and family as well as help me with my new lenses.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want to Thank all of your staff and Doctors.... — Debbie P.

I want to Thank all of your staff and Doctors. I had a great experience. I also enjoyed the Halloween decorations. Awesome!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy P.

Very through exam and have complete confidence in Dr. McCormick. Support staff are all courteous.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming for years — Gina T.

Even though I live in Round Rock, the service I get here is so good, I keep coming back each year. I started coming here on the recommendation of a friend and I worked by the office so it was close but no matter where I have gone to work, I have kept coming back. I have brought my children here as well, some of them have stayed customers as adults as well.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Quick response. Thorough pro... — Ariana L.

Fantastic service. Quick response. Thorough process. 10 out of 10 would recommend again for lenses or contacts.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.... — Richard B.

Very busy but efficient office....but not to busy to pay attention, listen and spend time with the patient. The Dr was thorough and spoke English not medical jargon. I was very pleased and I think you will be too!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and was a very good exper... — Kalpana S.

It was my first visit and was a very good experience.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was quick, simple and easy to unde... — Manwal H.

The eye exam was quick, simple and easy to understand!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick Vision Source is always on time, uses... — Calvin B.

McCormick Vision Source is always on time, uses latest technology, always courteous and always sensitive to personal circumstances. Always seeking to find the most economical and effective ways to serve.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin G.

I had a fantastic visit. The staff was accommodating and helpful in answering questions. The doctor(s) were knowledgeable and very friendly.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Barry M.

I went through several pairs of progressive lenses from other places, and was never content. One place told me I would have to learn to turn my head back and forth to read. I was on the verge of giving up on progressive lenses, when a freind suggested I try McCormick; They listened very well to my previous experience, took me through the standard exam, and my understanding is made tweaks to the prescription that were specific to lens material they recommended. The result was fabulous, I’ve been going to McCormick for 7 years now, new glasses every year, and am very happy. I had spent a lot of $$ out of pocket from several other places, but McCormick delivered. I will add that they have equipment and perform tests that I have not seen. Overall I get a feeling that they are giving thorough annual exams, and taking the time to really review the data, and communicate with me.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eyecare! — Eva D.

Very thorough and accommodating - they explained everything very well and I was able to understand my situation easily. Definitely a great experience!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael McCormick is always very attentive ... — Katelyn D.

Dr. Michael McCormick is always very attentive to my daughter and to her vision needs.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I refuse to go anywhere else.  — Michelle D D.

I refuse to go anywhere else.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his staff are very professional an... — Dan M.

Dr. Mike and his staff are very professional and thorough.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. George is phenomenal! I loved her and more ... — Sueann C.

Dr. George is phenomenal! I loved her and more importantly, my 5 year old loved her. She's efficient, personable, patient and knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John McCormick asked me questions about a 1... — Alison F.

Dr. John McCormick asked me questions about a 14 year old injury I had, and gave me brand new information about it. He thoroughly explained the optomap and other tests, and was more attentive than any doctor I've seen at your office. Most of your docs react with indifference to my injury, but thanks to Dr. John McCormick, I have learned something new and feel valued. Please follow his fine example!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are new patients here. I've be... — Dorothy H.

My husband and I are new patients here. I've been to numerous optometrists and this was by far my most thorough exam. It was my husband's first eye exam and the staff was extremely good at explaining every step they took to him. He felt at ease even after learning he needed his eyes dilated for a more thorough exam. We would recommend them to everyone! Very thorough and very pleasant to work with.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and nice facility and very c... — Earl B.

Professional staff and nice facility and very convenient to my location

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at McCormick Vision Source ... — Mikki D.

I've been a patient at McCormick Vision Source for many years and am always impressed with how professional, kind, and helpful they are. I highly recommend them!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 👏 service  — Raquel P.

Prompt service! Everyone is always helpful & friendly.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All services are wonderful. Thanks!  — Gwen T.

All services are wonderful. Thanks!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike is the BEST!!! He is so patient, even... — Bandi S.

Dr. Mike is the BEST!!! He is so patient, even with difficult patients like myself. I appreciate the time he takes with me and his patience with all my weirdness. :0) Office staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job explaining what was going on with my ... — Jelani D.

Great job explaining what was going on with my daughter's vision. Prompt and friendly service.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love working with McCormick Vision Source.  — Shevis M.

I love working with McCormick Vision Source.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick vision is a good place. Their equipme... — Leela F.

McCormick vision is a good place. Their equipment is up to date, they have a nice selection of glasses and good folks to help you. I like that you can get a picture of yourself in the different glasses to see which ones look better.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dan R — Dan R.

The intern soon to be a Doctor was great and informative!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar checkup — Deborah W.

Always love coming and visiting with Dr. Mike during my eye exam!!! Very thorough exam! Love that he fit me with contacts years ago....great experience!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit was good. I did have one issue. I w... — Kristen M.

The visit was good. I did have one issue. I was in for my annual exam, which is covered 100% by my insurance--i've paid $0 out of pocket the last 2 years i got my annual exam at McCormick. This visit, they did SIGNIFICANTLY fewer tests than those that they've done in the past 2 years. They also charged me $39 for a test i believe i got for free the previous 2 years. If i'm going to have a test that costs more than the $0 i'm expecting, i'd like to know that BEFORE the test is administered. It feels like being given bread at the beginning of a meal, then seeing a charge for it on your bill at the end. I'd like to choose whether or not i'd like to purchase something.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much better than the other clinics! — Samuel N.

After moving to another area of town, I had went to an other optometrist for 2 years. My experience there was..lacking compared to the service and treatment provided at McCormick Vision Source. The other large, multi-location optometrist clinic did not take time to address questions and gave me the impression that they just wanted to get things done quickly without much concern for the patient. In comparison to my visit to McCormick Vision Source, where intern Alex and Dr. George took their time with me, and explained to me what was going on and addressed my concerns. Even though McCormick Vision Center requires a decent amount of travel for me, the caring physicians and staff more than made up for the driving.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 😊 — Celeste S.

I ejoyed my visit here, super friendly and informative staff! Keep up the good work!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, polite and considerate. — Ila H.

Knowledgeable, polite and considerate.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to McCormick for 10 years and... — Danny B.

I have been going to McCormick for 10 years and have never searched for another optometrist. Their customer service always exceeds my expectations.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Liana Y.

The staff is courteous and prompt. Dr. Michael is always very thorough with my exams and listens to my concerns.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff was extremely friendly and ... — Elizabeth L.

As usual, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. That is why I keep coming back for my annual checkup.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the providers answer... — Deonna T.

Everyone was very nice and the providers answered all of my questions.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for several years an... — Steve M.

I have been a patient here for several years and have always had the best service. Everything from appointment scheduling to having the insurance forms submitted correctly has always gone smooth and the office staff are very efficient. Cheerful too.The past 2 years I have had the pleasure to have Dr. George give me my exam and talk with me about my results. She is very thorough while explaining my options and has offered several suggestions to fit my lifestyle. I am new to wearing contacts and she even had to put them in for me for my fitting. She is an asset to the team at Vision Source.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far, so good.... — Paul N.

I'm not at the end of the process so it's premature to send me this survey....suggest it be sent out after folks have actually received their glasses...

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have asked for a better, more satisf... — Beth W.

I couldn't have asked for a better, more satisfying experience.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was quick,efficient and friendly. T... — Joan S.

The service was quick,efficient and friendly. The staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri P.

I thoroughly enjoyed my exam with Dr George and Alex. They were very thorough and insightful. I appreciate them explaining things and am very likely to refer friends and family.

Jun 11, 2017