StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shilman is fantastic! He's very thorough, p... — Kyle J.

Dr. Shilman is fantastic! He's very thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and I feel like he genuinely cares about his patients.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar above and beyond — Connie K.

my husband and I mistakenly showed up a day early for our appointment, our fault. the staff and doctors went above and beyond to work us in and not make us feel like we had inconvenienced them in any way. it was a longer trip for us so we appreciated not having to make the trip the next day. everyone at eyewear concept has always been very professional and we have always felt like we are getting the best care. we can't thank them enough for their excellent care and consideration.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, everyone so welcoming and help... — Judy H.

Love this place, everyone so welcoming and helpful!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always walk into a feel good warm smiling envir... — Tyson J.

Always walk into a feel good warm smiling environment

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to eyewear concepts. Th... — Lucia C.

Always a pleasure going to eyewear concepts. They are extremely friendly and very helpful.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Doctor — Brent S.

My family and I have been going to Eyewear Concepts regularly for over 10 years, and I have always been impressed with the quality of care we get there. The staff is always very friendly, and Dr. Shilman is fantastic. I have even seen him for a couple of emergencies over the years, and he has always given me prompt attention. They also utilize the latest technology to make sure patients get the best care and service. I highly recommend Eyewear Concepts to everyone.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super satisfied!  — Shawnte C.

I called for an appointment and was able to get in within 10 minutes. I know this wouldn’t happen every time but was really glad I could get in so fast. Everyone is super nice. It’s a warm and comforting atmosphere. I intend on coming back for all of my future visits.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm super impressed with the services at Eyewea... — Betsy B.

I'm super impressed with the services at Eyewear Concepts! I went in for a scratched cornea and they took care of me right away! Dr. Nate Shilman went above and beyond by giving me his cell phone number if anything came up to even coming in on a Saturday for a check-up!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there has always treated me with respe... — Julie H.

Everyone there has always treated me with respect, kindness, and with knowledge on any questions I have asked. Very attentive.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit as usual.  — Dallas L.

Very good visit as usual.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Welcoming Staff — Sara R.

Eyewear Concepts is a great place to go for your vision needs! They have very friendly staff and I always feel welcome there!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Erik H.

1st time I have ever been here. This place was awesome. Very prompt and courteous.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Melanie and her staff wa... — Wendy F.

My experience with Dr. Melanie and her staff was very professional. I felt they did a great job on the examination and helping pick out glasses that would fit properly. Everybody was so helpful and friendly.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. I am very happy with the se... — Esther J.

Excellent Service. I am very happy with the service I receive at Eyeware Concepts. Everyone is friendly and willing to help.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Oltmanns ... — Cathy L.

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Oltmanns is very thorough and attentive to her patients' comments and concerns.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with eye wear concepts was most d... — Elizabeth K.

My experience with eye wear concepts was most definitely a '10'. From Trisha at the beginning to Dr shorten to the girl helping with glasses. Not to mention front desk ladies. Everyone was very friendly, my appt was very prompt and I felt taken care very well.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Your Whole, Friendly, TEAM — Brittany D.

The whole experience was great, as usual! I felt very comfortable during the exam, had no problem discussing any concerns. While choosing glasses Chris (I think was her name) helped me! She was very helpful when it came to the fit of my glasses and sunglasses choices. She also made sure to utilize my insurance to its full potential which was great! Later on I came back in with my mom and aunt to make sure what I picked was the best. While there the second time, Lisa helped find some other frame options. She was great to work with and so much fun! She definitely helped me take the dive into a new fresh look!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine Wanner — Elaine W.

Staff was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online msg I received. — Candy M.

I like the online msg I received.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Very informative an... — Kasha L.

It was a great experience. Very informative and personalized service that I always expect. They care and that's what it's all about.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I move to Bismarck 5 years ago and still travel... — Tina W.

I move to Bismarck 5 years ago and still travel back to Dickinson for all my eye appts ! when you have the best care , why look anywhere else !

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mega Kudos from Ingmans — Harlan I.

We were totally impressed by the professionalism & thoroughness of Harlan's exam experience from the beginning to the end!! At no other eye clinic have we seen this level of synchronization...like a well-oiled machine. Thank you so much! We were impressed with the staff, also, especially spending time with McKenzie who treated us royally and even got a hug after she adjusted our glasses!!!! Awesome!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Called to make an apt on short notice with hope... — Gary P.

Called to make an apt on short notice with hopes of getting new frames at your upcoming vendors on Sept 20th. Was put on a high priority waiting list & within a week I got a call & got in for my exam. Ramona was very nolagable with working with me with the cost of everything and was very helpful. Your staff is very professional and friendly.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and through check up. — Mary B.

Very informative and through check up.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camey H.

I like the way I'm always treated with curtesy, and feel confident that I'm getting the best care for my vision.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my #1  — Trebrison M.

awesome place, and everyone is so nice

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional people. — Judith D.

Excellent service and professional people.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. O. and she is the greatest! — Susie K.

I love Dr. O. and she is the greatest!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie went out of her way to help me get the ... — Donna J.

Melanie went out of her way to help me get the best deal on new sunglasses.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. Questions are ... — Shelley L.

Very professional and efficient. Questions are answered fully. Nice overall atmosphere.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always get the best service for Eyewear Conc... — Dennis F.

We always get the best service for Eyewear Concepts.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana S.

I I enjoyed my visit very much. Everyone is very nice there and efficient. I love all the new technology to check my eyes. I feel like I can trust your staff with my eyes and I am happy to be back with Eyewear Concepts. I already referred Eyewear Concepts to my fellow employees.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and very clean and respectfull — Tabetha C.

Very good and very clean and respectfull

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Oltmanns. I started goin... — Joan K.

I highly recommend Dr Oltmanns. I started going to her about 10 years ago, and have continued with her, because she gave me a more thorough exam, than I had ever had before. My mother and father in law had gone to her for years, for her to treat my father in laws macular degeneration. My mother moved to Dickinson 2 years ago, and she has also started seeing Dr Oltmanns. At 80 years old, she also said that was the best eye exam she had ever had. Dr Oltmanns is very caring, and explains everything very thoroughly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was excellent, as usual, and Dr.... — Lorilie J.

My appointment was excellent, as usual, and Dr. Shilman is wonderful.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I will go for my eye nee... — Jared S.

This is the only place I will go for my eye needs! I always get great service! Dr. Shilman is a great person and keeps the conversation going smooth. I will send anyone I can to them because I know they will give great service to all my friends and family! Thank you for making everything so easy!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment  — Lorraine S.

Great appointment! Pleased with results!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,nice place,good people  — Carol M.

Excellent,nice place,good people

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well and all was done very well.... — Brian W.

All went very well and all was done very well. Fr. Brian Wangler

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the exam. The Doctor wa... — Dale T.

I was very pleased with the exam. The Doctor was very thorough and answered all my questions. After selecting frames all was still good. I went to pay and the lady said with a smile, That will be 800 dollars. It was to pricey for me. Again the doctor and exam was good.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry B.

everyone was really awesome. never thought i'd pay so much for glasses, but i want to keep my eyes healthy as possible. i will definitely recommend "eyewear" to others.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10 star rating instead of 5 — Janice H.

10 star rating instead of 5

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff! — Samuel R.

Very kind and helpful staff!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ruby Tennant NHD, LMT, PSc.D — Ruby S.

Everyone in Eye Wear Concept from the Doctors on down the staff are absolutely beyond the best. I'm not just saying this I and my family have been taken care of for many years by this practice and will well into the future. If there is every any questions or anything we don't understand all of the staff take time for us and that is precious to me to have that level of caring displayed and done for my family and myself.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and customer/patient experien... — Luke G.

Excellent service and customer/patient experience.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would like it if you were in network. — Cory W.

Would like it if you were in network.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly faces and people who help us.... — Daevan D.

Love the friendly faces and people who help us.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the friendly service and quality ... — Sara R.

I really like the friendly service and quality I receive from Eyewear Concepts!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melanie was great, cheerful and very profes... — Robert B.

Dr. Melanie was great, cheerful and very professional. The entire staff made the experience much less painful. I enjoyed my visit with all of them. Good job!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar On time, helpful, positive, personable, thorough,... — Elizabeth M.

On time, helpful, positive, personable, thorough, flexible, knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Oct 11, 2016