StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are friendly and are very... — Dolores S.

The staff and Doctors are friendly and are very competent. Had a great experience ....

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very warm and welcoming. ... — Karen K.

The office staff was very warm and welcoming. Was referred to Dr. Heggen by my local dentist. Had to determine if I was in need of a root canal. Sure enough I did. There was no pain once so ever. He really set my mind at ease.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, they care for your com... — Lillian R.

Great customer service, they care for your comfort, clean environment smd very professional.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan C.

The staff and the dentist all went above and beyond to make my visit as pleasant as possible for having a root canal done. I have been here before also. Joan

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Maria F.

I went for a consultation and was able to get my root canal started that day. Dr Dougthy was very through and gentle. The staff is very friendly and nice. I got a call the next day the check to see how I was feeling.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Service — Ellis M.

The service was very good. I especially liked the follow-up call the next morning.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Sonya M.

Nice friendly staff, they remember your name after your first visit, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I wish Dr. Doughty was my primary dentist! Thank You

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were prompt and efficient. — Lois A.

They were prompt and efficient.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the personal service of the dentist wit... — Kyong A.

I liked the personal service of the dentist with his calming manner and gentle touch and his assistant was nice as well.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very friendly and Dr. Heggen wa... — Charles A.

This office was very friendly and Dr. Heggen was especially notable. Dr. Heggen was very attentive to my pain and ensured that I was fully numb before beginning the procedure. The best part is that the service didn't end there. He made follow up phone calls to check on my progress and even called in additional meds to my local pharmacy.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive with great bedside man... — Laurabeth T.

Staff was very attentive with great bedside manor.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Starr F.

Dr. Heggen is the best endodonist . He makes sure it doesn't hurt. He cares and he has a lovely supportive staff. I have been seeing him for over 20 years. I hope you never need him, but if you need a root canal, call him. I never go to a regular dentist for a root canal. I want somebody that only does root canals. He won't disappoint.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and caring doctor — Shelley M.

Wonderful staff and caring doctor

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — William M.

It was first visit. The staff and dentist made me feel at ease and was very patient with me . It was a very pain free visit . I give them a thumbs up!!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent Experience  — Christina S.

I arrived to my appointment early to fill out New Patient paperwork. I was immediately taken back by Katie. The staff was excellent from the first phone call to the time I left the appointment. It was well worth the hour and a half drive to see Dr. Heggen and his staff

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kippi G.

I am TERRIFIED of any dental office. Everyone and the procedure were great. I was put at ease by the staff's comfort. ~Kippi G.~

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal done at Temple Endodontics. ... — Arrie H.

I had a root canal done at Temple Endodontics. I was so nervous but they made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I felt absolutely no pain during the procedure and the doctor and nurse made sure to send me home with everything I might need to manage and pain I might have. I haven't had any pain yet and it's Day 2. I totally reccomend Temple Endodontics to anyone needing a root canal!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heggan and staff are wonderful!!! — Irene B.

Dr Heggan and staff are wonderful!!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient. The atmosphe... — Martha B.

Always professional and efficient. The atmosphere is calming and they play great music.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The excellent treatment that I received exceede... — John S.

The excellent treatment that I received exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr Doughty and his staff to those requiring endodontic care.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Jesse R.

They made me feel very comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. I have never had any significant dental work before and this was a positive experience.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggan and his staff are the best! — Jeri-Lynn S.

Dr. Heggen has done root canals on both me and my husband, who is also a dentist, and we think very highly of him, both personally and professionally. Dr. Heggen has been doing our root canals for over 35 years, so he has the knowledge and skills to do exceptional work. He is extremely considerate of patients' anxieties and concerns, thus it has always been a pain free experience for me. Dr. Heggen and his staff genuinely care about their patients.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and informative. Dr did fa... — Karen H.

Staff very friendly and informative. Dr did fantastic job

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff are great! — Sonya M.

Staff is very friendly, the doctor is nice and personable. The staff is very helpful and polite. There's no long wait and thru try to answer all questions

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great team. I needed an emergency dou... — John B.

This is a great team. I needed an emergency double root canal. My endodontist was on vacation. These folks, stepped up, worked me in and did and excellent job.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Beverly H.

Service received was very professional and all of my questions and concerns were addressed which put me at ease for the procedure. This was my first visit. Thank you for such wonderful service.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't believe anyone looks forward to having ... — Rullie H.

I don't believe anyone looks forward to having a root canal but the staff did a great job of putting me at ease, answering my questions and made the treatment as painless as possible. A little pain after the feeling came back but today hardly any.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert U.

Everyone was efficient and courteous. Thanks!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexa B.

Awesome! Everyone here was super nice and very helpful. I got a root canal done and the dentist and his assistant made me feel very comfortable. He was quick and focused and got the job done. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and if I need any work in the future they will be my first pick...Thanks you guys!!!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, call back for an appointment... — Ruth M.

Very professional, call back for an appointment was the next working day, friendly staff with a call to check on me the next day after my procedure

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was nervous when I arrived but a few minutes wi... — Linda C.

was nervous when I arrived but a few minutes with Dr haggen and assistant I was very comfortable and relaxed.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and keeping kind. No pain durin... — Rita M.

Very courteous and keeping kind. No pain during gum surgery. Explained well and provided information for homeopathic medications. Very pleased

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Lisa G.

Very pleasant experience

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and made me feel comfortable. — Nkaujhli T.

Very kind and made me feel comfortable.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, caring, utmost skill level... — Jose T.

Professional, clean, caring, utmost skill level on my root canal, very satisfied with procedure.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I had a root canal and it was ... — Stephanie M.

Wonderful staff! I had a root canal and it was a very pleasant experience. They made sure I had no discomfort at all!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and ease of making appointments ... — Patricia D.

Friendly staff and ease of making appointments and payments

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and to the point.  — Elaine B.

Quick and to the point.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah T.

I have pretty bad anxiety, even worse when I go see the dentists. The doctor and the nurse did everything I could to make sure I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure. They did what they needed to quickly and efficiently. Definitely would recommend them to friends in the area.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Temple Endodontics treated me, an anxious worri... — Maria B.

Temple Endodontics treated me, an anxious worried wreck with a huge dental phobia, with such kindness and professionalism. I can honestly say they cured my fear of the dentist. My treatment was pain free and swift, and they were wonderful. I cannot fault this place.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars because Dr. Heggen is the best and most... — Farrell B.

5 stars because Dr. Heggen is the best and most painless root canal doctor. Never any problems with his work.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Irene B.

Very professional and friendly staff

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! — Camille C.

Great staff!! Always make me feel comfortable there.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Doughty and Katie for your gentle... — Patsy M.

Thank you Dr. Doughty and Katie for your gentleness and patience with my mother. She has altheimers and you made the extra effort to make sure she was comfortable during the treatment.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Very professional and good people.... — Lorna S.

Great care. Very professional and good people.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Dolores S.

Very friendly and professional.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar During my visits I always felt as though my wel... — William C.

During my visits I always felt as though my wellbeing and dental health were upper most with Dr. Doughty and his staff. I would definitely recommend Temple Endodontics to friends and family.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were absolutely amazing. They were sweet a... — Jane T.

They were absolutely amazing. They were sweet and helpful and it was not painful at all. I was crying when I arrived and smiling and not in any pain when I walked out. They are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to an dental care, that was s... — Kathleen E.

I have never been to an dental care, that was so caring and friendly. Have not had my dental work done yet. But they made me feel comfortable and totally at ease. I am so glad to have been referred to Drs.Heggen & Doughty.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar With very little pain you got a lot to gain!!! — Bradley H.

Three amazing people - Molly, Libby and Dr. Doughty at Temple Endodontics. All were very professional, yet courteous and friendly. Dr. Doughty explained what procedures he would be performing as things progressed. I was pleasantly surprised on how little pain I experienced for all the work that Dr. Doughty performed. Thank you for a good experience, even if I don't like going to the dentist.

Dec 20, 2016