StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere and the staff was amazingl... — Shalanda G.

Loved the atmosphere and the staff was amazingly friendly!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies up front were wonderful — Carmen F.

Ladies up front were wonderful

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Misty S.

The dentist and staff were friendly and efficient. I had to have extra work done immediately and they fit me in the very next day so that I would have the least amount of tooth discomfort.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and made me feel comfo... — Donna Z.

Everyone was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Joe H.

Very friendly and professional.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, attentive, and friendly.  — Pam K.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Informed Treatment Decisions — Miles M.

Had been referred for root canal by primary dentist. Treatment options presented by Temple Endodontics and discussed with me, determined that this was not necessary at this time. As a result, I feel that unnecessary treatment and cost was avoided. I was able to clearly understand that treatment may be required in the future and was informed about possible negative aspects of delay. I was able to make my an informed decision that was the right choice for me at this time.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James N.

did an excellent job of answering all my questions and fears of root canal

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doughty — Adam W.

Generally, I do not leave reviews online. However, I feel that my experience here should certainly be shared so others in my situation can be more at ease. I went to see Dr. Doughty for a potential root canal. I didn't have any pain but did have a very deep cavity. It turned out that the cavity was just shy of hitting the nerve and so the doctor referred me back to my general dentist for a filling. I have family that work in surgery and so I know that many people who make a living by performing operations are often all too happy to perform operations even if they aren't necessary. I am pleased to say Dr. Doughty is a truly wonderful practitioner who cares about the well being of his patients and tries to do what is best for them. If you need to see him for care rest assured he will do what is best for your oral health. Also, all the staff is helpful and courteous.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit. — Karen R.

Very professional. Office was a bit cold, but very clean. The wait time was due to no fault of staff. It took a while for years mouth to get numb enough. Have not has any problems with the procedure. Very pleased.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and caring staff.  — Tonja A.

Very nice and caring staff.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Temple Endodontics — Karen S.

Yikes!!!! a root canal.... I was very nervous and didn't want to hear what I already knew.... I needed a root canal and thank goodness I found Temple Endodontics. They are a provider for my dental insurance which was the cherry on top of the ease of the appointment. I am not excited to have a root canal but if you need one this is the place to go.... Thanks Dr. Heggen and Staff @ TEMPLE ENDODONTICS

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Treatment! — Jack L.

If you are like me, going to the dentist causes a little anxiety; that level goes up when you are referred to see a specialist to do a re-treatment on a previous root canal! I cannot tell you how warm and welcoming the entire staff is. From the second you walk in the door, they are there to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Heggen was phenomenal! The whole process was explained well, and any questions I had were answered quickly. Even more so, I had to attend more appointments than expected because of a lingering infection. Dr. Heggen wanted to make sure that it was done right, and would not move forward until he was confident it would be perfect. Patient care was definitely put at the top over time. If they offered general dentistry services, I would come here for any and all appointments.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my root canal procedure the... — Christopher Z.

Very impressed with my root canal procedure the other day. To be quite honest I’m very afraid of the dentist, but the dr and his team made me feel very welcome and at ease as soon as I entered the door. Hospitality was excellent beginning with the front desk associate as well as everyone I encountered. Wish this office did more then just root canals as id go here for all my dental needs. Was Also extremely impressed to receive a phone call the next day to check to see how I was doing. Thank you very much for everything and I will definitely recommend you to any and all. Great staff!!!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are friendly and are very... — Dolores S.

The staff and Doctors are friendly and are very competent. Had a great experience ....

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very warm and welcoming. ... — Karen K.

The office staff was very warm and welcoming. Was referred to Dr. Heggen by my local dentist. Had to determine if I was in need of a root canal. Sure enough I did. There was no pain once so ever. He really set my mind at ease.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, they care for your com... — Lillian R.

Great customer service, they care for your comfort, clean environment smd very professional.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan C.

The staff and the dentist all went above and beyond to make my visit as pleasant as possible for having a root canal done. I have been here before also. Joan

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Maria F.

I went for a consultation and was able to get my root canal started that day. Dr Dougthy was very through and gentle. The staff is very friendly and nice. I got a call the next day the check to see how I was feeling.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Service — Ellis M.

The service was very good. I especially liked the follow-up call the next morning.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Sonya M.

Nice friendly staff, they remember your name after your first visit, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I wish Dr. Doughty was my primary dentist! Thank You

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were prompt and efficient. — Lois A.

They were prompt and efficient.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the personal service of the dentist wit... — Kyong A.

I liked the personal service of the dentist with his calming manner and gentle touch and his assistant was nice as well.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office was very friendly and Dr. Heggen wa... — Charles A.

This office was very friendly and Dr. Heggen was especially notable. Dr. Heggen was very attentive to my pain and ensured that I was fully numb before beginning the procedure. The best part is that the service didn't end there. He made follow up phone calls to check on my progress and even called in additional meds to my local pharmacy.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive with great bedside man... — Laurabeth T.

Staff was very attentive with great bedside manor.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Starr F.

Dr. Heggen is the best endodonist . He makes sure it doesn't hurt. He cares and he has a lovely supportive staff. I have been seeing him for over 20 years. I hope you never need him, but if you need a root canal, call him. I never go to a regular dentist for a root canal. I want somebody that only does root canals. He won't disappoint.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and caring doctor — Shelley M.

Wonderful staff and caring doctor

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — William M.

It was first visit. The staff and dentist made me feel at ease and was very patient with me . It was a very pain free visit . I give them a thumbs up!!!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent Experience  — Christina S.

I arrived to my appointment early to fill out New Patient paperwork. I was immediately taken back by Katie. The staff was excellent from the first phone call to the time I left the appointment. It was well worth the hour and a half drive to see Dr. Heggen and his staff

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kippi G.

I am TERRIFIED of any dental office. Everyone and the procedure were great. I was put at ease by the staff's comfort. ~Kippi G.~

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal done at Temple Endodontics. ... — Arrie H.

I had a root canal done at Temple Endodontics. I was so nervous but they made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I felt absolutely no pain during the procedure and the doctor and nurse made sure to send me home with everything I might need to manage and pain I might have. I haven't had any pain yet and it's Day 2. I totally reccomend Temple Endodontics to anyone needing a root canal!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heggan and staff are wonderful!!! — Irene B.

Dr Heggan and staff are wonderful!!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and efficient. The atmosphe... — Martha B.

Always professional and efficient. The atmosphere is calming and they play great music.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The excellent treatment that I received exceede... — John S.

The excellent treatment that I received exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Dr Doughty and his staff to those requiring endodontic care.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Jesse R.

They made me feel very comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. I have never had any significant dental work before and this was a positive experience.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heggan and his staff are the best! — Jeri-Lynn S.

Dr. Heggen has done root canals on both me and my husband, who is also a dentist, and we think very highly of him, both personally and professionally. Dr. Heggen has been doing our root canals for over 35 years, so he has the knowledge and skills to do exceptional work. He is extremely considerate of patients' anxieties and concerns, thus it has always been a pain free experience for me. Dr. Heggen and his staff genuinely care about their patients.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and informative. Dr did fa... — Karen H.

Staff very friendly and informative. Dr did fantastic job

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff are great! — Sonya M.

Staff is very friendly, the doctor is nice and personable. The staff is very helpful and polite. There's no long wait and thru try to answer all questions

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great team. I needed an emergency dou... — John B.

This is a great team. I needed an emergency double root canal. My endodontist was on vacation. These folks, stepped up, worked me in and did and excellent job.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Beverly H.

Service received was very professional and all of my questions and concerns were addressed which put me at ease for the procedure. This was my first visit. Thank you for such wonderful service.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't believe anyone looks forward to having ... — Rullie H.

I don't believe anyone looks forward to having a root canal but the staff did a great job of putting me at ease, answering my questions and made the treatment as painless as possible. A little pain after the feeling came back but today hardly any.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert U.

Everyone was efficient and courteous. Thanks!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexa B.

Awesome! Everyone here was super nice and very helpful. I got a root canal done and the dentist and his assistant made me feel very comfortable. He was quick and focused and got the job done. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and if I need any work in the future they will be my first pick...Thanks you guys!!!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, call back for an appointment... — Ruth M.

Very professional, call back for an appointment was the next working day, friendly staff with a call to check on me the next day after my procedure

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar was nervous when I arrived but a few minutes wi... — Linda C.

was nervous when I arrived but a few minutes with Dr haggen and assistant I was very comfortable and relaxed.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and keeping kind. No pain durin... — Rita M.

Very courteous and keeping kind. No pain during gum surgery. Explained well and provided information for homeopathic medications. Very pleased

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Lisa G.

Very pleasant experience

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and made me feel comfortable. — Nkaujhli T.

Very kind and made me feel comfortable.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, caring, utmost skill level... — Jose T.

Professional, clean, caring, utmost skill level on my root canal, very satisfied with procedure.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I had a root canal and it was ... — Stephanie M.

Wonderful staff! I had a root canal and it was a very pleasant experience. They made sure I had no discomfort at all!

Feb 21, 2017