StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place! — Erik H.

I took my 17 year old son in to have two root canals done at Temple Endodontist. They were able to see him the same way the appointment was made. Dr. Doughty and his staff were amazing. I assumed we were there for an initial consult, which we did get, but 1of my son's 2 procedure was done the same day. Because I initially expressed my son's active schedule this summer, Dr. Doughty was more than willing to do both procedures that day. However, he did explain to me that it is better to do the two step process and why. I agreed. We were in out the office in less than an hour; something I wasn't expecting. My son has no complaints. We even stop by a restaurant to grab a bit to eat before we headed back home (We live about 40 minutes away).My son will be returning the following week for his final procedure. Lord forbid if either one of us ever needs a root canal, but if we do, this is our official go to place. Thanks Temple Endodontist!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. They took good care of me from the... — Kevin B.

Great folks. They took good care of me from the front desk thru the procedure and even called to check on my well being the next day ! Very impressive !

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, they are friendly, helpful and... — John G.

Excellent staff, they are friendly, helpful and always polite.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring everyone so nice treat you like you... — Andrea T.

Very caring everyone so nice treat you like your family

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience Bill was great, very effi... — Leon A.

A pleasant experience Bill was great, very efficient and staff was excellent. Higly reccommend them to anyone i know.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Problem tooth — Susan E.

The staff is always very friendly and Dr. Heggen goes above and beyond to try and save a tooth, even when it seems hopeless. He’s simply, the best!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were professional, comfort... — Yvonne I.

The doctor and staff were professional, comforting, knowledgeable and efficient.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The way I was treated made me feel comfortable ... — Michelle S.

The way I was treated made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was very kind.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie D.

Was very pleased with the care I received. Staff and Dr. were professional. I did not experience any pain with root canal I received. Recommend highly.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda O.

Y'all are all awesome. I had an emergency situation. You came up with a plan and got it done. Such a good feeling to have such a caring staff.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service I’ve received has renewed my faith ... — Calvina H.

The service I’ve received has renewed my faith in dentist. The kindness and the relaxing environment makes me feel cared for.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! I was super nervous going in ... — Cassandra S.

Highly recommend! I was super nervous going in and they took good care of me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heggen was just a little rough — April K.

Dr Heggen was just a little rough

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff — Susan E.

Everyone in the office is very friendly.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra S.

Very professional. Appointments kept on time, quick procedures and no pain. The team works like a well-oiled machine. Thanks!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is truly an amazing one and honest . S... — Sam R.

The Dr. is truly an amazing one and honest . Staff very good and excellent

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My root canal was done perfectly and pain free.... — Emily G.

My root canal was done perfectly and pain free. I had pain initially and they stopped, gave more meds to make sure I was comfortable

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust in Dr Heggen’s competence, skill, profess... — Sandra G.

Trust in Dr Heggen’s competence, skill, professionalism, experience and care is the ultimate!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish I could not ask for a bett... — Kenneth P.

From start to finish I could not ask for a better experience!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haedgen and his nurse assistant did a great... — Kathie G.

Dr. Haedgen and his nurse assistant did a great job!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doughty’s endodontics office — Charles Z.

Office personel were very nice. Dr. Doughty was very knowledgeable and informative. The 2 previous root canals I had gave me no problems.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff; answered my questions tho... — Debra C.

Very courteous staff; answered my questions thoroughly; sympathetic and professional. Dr. Heggen was thorough, gentle, and patiently answered all of my questions.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist explains the issue where you can unders... — Laurabeth T.

Dentist explains the issue where you can understand it easily.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, careful, and skilled, Dr. Heggen d... — Ron M.

Experienced, careful, and skilled, Dr. Heggen did a masterful job in what is an inherently difficult procedure.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very informative of procedure and good follow u... — Henry C.

very informative of procedure and good follow up

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Jennifer V.

Very friendly and professional.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very promp and made very comfortable  — Don H.

Very promp and made very comfortable

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike P.

Great,timely service. Nothing but good reports!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about getting a root canal done b... — Eula C.

I was nervous about getting a root canal done but I was taking care of and it was not bad at all it was over before I knew it began

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the atmosphere and the staff was amazingl... — Shalanda G.

Loved the atmosphere and the staff was amazingly friendly!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies up front were wonderful — Carmen F.

Ladies up front were wonderful

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Misty S.

The dentist and staff were friendly and efficient. I had to have extra work done immediately and they fit me in the very next day so that I would have the least amount of tooth discomfort.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and made me feel comfo... — Donna Z.

Everyone was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Joe H.

Very friendly and professional.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, attentive, and friendly.  — Pam K.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Informed Treatment Decisions — Miles M.

Had been referred for root canal by primary dentist. Treatment options presented by Temple Endodontics and discussed with me, determined that this was not necessary at this time. As a result, I feel that unnecessary treatment and cost was avoided. I was able to clearly understand that treatment may be required in the future and was informed about possible negative aspects of delay. I was able to make my an informed decision that was the right choice for me at this time.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James N.

did an excellent job of answering all my questions and fears of root canal

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doughty — Adam W.

Generally, I do not leave reviews online. However, I feel that my experience here should certainly be shared so others in my situation can be more at ease. I went to see Dr. Doughty for a potential root canal. I didn't have any pain but did have a very deep cavity. It turned out that the cavity was just shy of hitting the nerve and so the doctor referred me back to my general dentist for a filling. I have family that work in surgery and so I know that many people who make a living by performing operations are often all too happy to perform operations even if they aren't necessary. I am pleased to say Dr. Doughty is a truly wonderful practitioner who cares about the well being of his patients and tries to do what is best for them. If you need to see him for care rest assured he will do what is best for your oral health. Also, all the staff is helpful and courteous.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit. — Karen R.

Very professional. Office was a bit cold, but very clean. The wait time was due to no fault of staff. It took a while for years mouth to get numb enough. Have not has any problems with the procedure. Very pleased.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and caring staff.  — Tonja A.

Very nice and caring staff.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Temple Endodontics — Karen S.

Yikes!!!! a root canal.... I was very nervous and didn't want to hear what I already knew.... I needed a root canal and thank goodness I found Temple Endodontics. They are a provider for my dental insurance which was the cherry on top of the ease of the appointment. I am not excited to have a root canal but if you need one this is the place to go.... Thanks Dr. Heggen and Staff @ TEMPLE ENDODONTICS

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Treatment! — Jack L.

If you are like me, going to the dentist causes a little anxiety; that level goes up when you are referred to see a specialist to do a re-treatment on a previous root canal! I cannot tell you how warm and welcoming the entire staff is. From the second you walk in the door, they are there to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Heggen was phenomenal! The whole process was explained well, and any questions I had were answered quickly. Even more so, I had to attend more appointments than expected because of a lingering infection. Dr. Heggen wanted to make sure that it was done right, and would not move forward until he was confident it would be perfect. Patient care was definitely put at the top over time. If they offered general dentistry services, I would come here for any and all appointments.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my root canal procedure the... — Christopher Z.

Very impressed with my root canal procedure the other day. To be quite honest I’m very afraid of the dentist, but the dr and his team made me feel very welcome and at ease as soon as I entered the door. Hospitality was excellent beginning with the front desk associate as well as everyone I encountered. Wish this office did more then just root canals as id go here for all my dental needs. Was Also extremely impressed to receive a phone call the next day to check to see how I was doing. Thank you very much for everything and I will definitely recommend you to any and all. Great staff!!!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are friendly and are very... — Dolores S.

The staff and Doctors are friendly and are very competent. Had a great experience ....

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very warm and welcoming. ... — Karen K.

The office staff was very warm and welcoming. Was referred to Dr. Heggen by my local dentist. Had to determine if I was in need of a root canal. Sure enough I did. There was no pain once so ever. He really set my mind at ease.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, they care for your com... — Lillian R.

Great customer service, they care for your comfort, clean environment smd very professional.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan C.

The staff and the dentist all went above and beyond to make my visit as pleasant as possible for having a root canal done. I have been here before also. Joan

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Maria F.

I went for a consultation and was able to get my root canal started that day. Dr Dougthy was very through and gentle. The staff is very friendly and nice. I got a call the next day the check to see how I was feeling.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Service — Ellis M.

The service was very good. I especially liked the follow-up call the next morning.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Sonya M.

Nice friendly staff, they remember your name after your first visit, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I wish Dr. Doughty was my primary dentist! Thank You

Sep 22, 2017