StarStarStarStarStar they are professionals — Rose M.

the staff is friendly and helpful - they are professional and I leave the office knowing I have just had very good dental care

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and talented! — Elaine W.

Very professional and talented!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the Team remains professional, frien... — Allen F.

As always, the Team remains professional, friendly and extremely competent.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist of 40 years retired a few years ago ... — Jim P.

My dentist of 40 years retired a few years ago and as in the case of most patients, there was a bond between us. He was a very good dentist that I trusted, but after my visit Michael, I am confident that I have found another great dentist.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff! Awsome doctor! Serio... — Vera E.

Extremely friendly staff! Awsome doctor! Seriously cares about doing what he can do to help his patients feel and look better!..

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always. Terrific visit with Dr. Masella. Ent... — Michael T.

As always. Terrific visit with Dr. Masella. Entire staff, very warm. Makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist. I trust Dr. Masella And recommend him to everyone I meet.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two filled cavities. No pain!!! — Joan D.

Two filled cavities. No pain!!!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — William M.

prices going up much more than I expected

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Masella's Family Dental is superb... — Richard N.

Masella's Family Dental staff is professional and cordial. Dr. Mike offers alternatives and options in solving dental issues. He clearly explains the procedure he plans to utilize in detail and is a person offering options..

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total Confidence in Dr. Tom — Phillip O.

I have been a patient with Dr. Tom for more than 45 years. He is the best and I have complete confidence in his professional abilities. Philip Oddo

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and works well with kids.... — Concetta O.

The staff is friendly and works well with kids. My girls had a great time at the dentist and enjoy going there for cleanings. Dr Mike answers all my questions and explains/shows me what I need to know.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masella's office — Mary V.

excellent dentist and wonderful staff

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom the GREATEST dentist in the WORLD 🌎 — Thomas S.

Dr. Tom is the absolute greatest Dentist in the WORLD and most likely the UNIVERSE.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dental service. Very friendly staff. ... — Claire D.

Quality dental service. Very friendly staff. Convenient, fast appointments.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's more like you're visiting your friends it'... — Joanne T.

It's more like you're visiting your friends it's always very pleasant and enjoyable !

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and hygienist! Great friendly s... — Mayda K.

Love my dentist and hygienist! Great friendly staff. Always taken on time.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They know why you are at the office. If there i... — Linda Sue L.

They know why you are at the office. If there is an issue they are watching they let you know and keep you abreast of the progress. You know your records are reviewed prior to you walking into the office.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're Treated Like Family! — Patrick R.

You're Treated Like Family. Cordial and intimate setting - I feel more like a family member rather than a patient and the level of care is off the charts.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest dentist. Always try their best ... — Nancy G.

The friendliest dentist. Always try their best to see you as soon as possible. Knowledgeable in all aspects.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly wonderful people! Had an emergency wi... — Denise D.

Friendly wonderful people! Had an emergency with a cracked tooth (was not even a patient yet) fit me in that day. 😊👍

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional with great proactive  — William I.

Very caruing and professional

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and caring. I have been seein... — Elizabeth H.

very professional and caring. I have been seeing the dentist for the last 16 years. Very very excellent.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is the best!!!!! And his staff is even better! — Jeffrey B.

Doc is the best!!!!! And his staff is even better!!!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike was so patient and he didn't give up ev... — Lisa P.

Dr Mike was so patient and he didn't give up even when things got difficult.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient and friend of Dr. Thomas ... — Phillip O.

I have been a patient and friend of Dr. Thomas Masella since the early 1970s. He is a special person and dentist in my book. I would not consider having any other dentist take care of my dental needs. 5 Star rating is how I rank Dr. Masella.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MaryJean M.

Have you ever had your teeth cleaned and felt no pain? I have and her name is Patty. She is so kind and gentle, you can almost relax. HONEST!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seemed liked old times! — Pamela H.

So good to see "the big guy" Dr. Tom and have him work on me.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is the GREATEST👍 No pain and FABULOUS ... — Thomas S.

Dr. Tom is the GREATEST👍 No pain and FABULOUS dentistry. Dr.Tom is clearly THE BEST OF THE BEST. There is no other dentist in the WORLD as good as DR. TOM☝🏻☝🏻☝🏻

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a great dentist with outstanding staff!... — Ellen K.

Finally a great dentist with outstanding staff!!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Masella was just great , I was on the job a... — Robert D.

Dr Masella was just great , I was on the job and in alote of pain , I called the office and they took me in right away and helped me

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always going to Dr.Masella is good experienc... — John S.

As always going to Dr.Masella is good experience.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, totally satisfied with the service. — Richard C.

As always, totally satisfied with the service.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we come to see Dr Mike it is the bes... — Julia R.

Every time we come to see Dr Mike it is the best experience ever. He is always so helpful in answering questions and explaining everything. Always has a smile and makes you feel comfortable from the moment he walks in the room. And the people who work in his office are always so nice and friendly. I wanted to see him because I was worried I may have a cavity - He fit me in right away, talked me through everything he was doing to check and luckily it was that I have sensitive teeth so he showed me what to do to make it feel better. He is the best!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fransisco C.

As your name says "Masella Family Dental" very much like that. Came in was greeted by the wonderful Hygienist Patty., I give her the best reviews possible. The only suggestion will be to have a mirror . I was so so impressed after the cleaning. I went into the lavatory an so my teeth. Had to go back and thanked Patty again !!!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just a great experience - kind and understandin... — Rose M.

just a great experience - kind and understanding staff - very good dentist

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience... — Donna L.

Everyone loves Dr. Tom Masella and the staff is truly exceptional. The truly care about their patients and it is always a pleasure going to "this" dentist. I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Masella Family Dental staff are very friendly a... — John M.

Masella Family Dental staff are very friendly and professional. I have the utmost confidence in sending my entire family to Masella Family Dental. I highly recommend their services.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom is absolutely one in a ZILLION. A fabul... — Thomas S.

Dr Tom is absolutely one in a ZILLION. A fabulous Dentist, a spectacular human being who we consider to be our dearest friend. WE LOVE DOCTOR TOM!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Provides timely and quality service  — Richard N.

Office staff has always been friendly and cooperative. Dr. Mike Masella's and assistant always have performed quality and timely procedures to correct tooth/teeth problems now and in the past.. I trust. Dr. Mike Masella's judgement and strategies..

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team was great! Made a very pleasant visit.... — Jesse G.

The team was great! Made a very pleasant visit.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly. — Susan L.

The staff is very professional and friendly.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael T.

Excellent experience as usual. Thanks for your care.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores S.

Dr. Masella and staff are professional and genuinely caring. Also light-hearted, which makes for a very pleasant experience.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella and his team exceed my expectations... — Heather J.

Dr. Masella and his team exceed my expectations every time I visit! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Masella Family Dental is the best aro... — Jeff M.

As always Masella Family Dental is the best around. They actually care, they talk you through each appointment and even follow up after your appointments to see how you are feeling and see if you may need any other assistance. No need to go anywhere else!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella was able to fix my bond on a single... — Katherine M.

Dr. Masella was able to fix my bond on a single tooth so quickly! I was in and out of the office in very little time! Thank you!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have in the past and will continue to recommend... — Linda Sue L.

Have in the past and will continue to recommend the Massella Family practice to co-workers and friends

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patty, the reception staff, and both Dr. Masel... — Mayda K.

Patty, the reception staff, and both Dr. Masellas are thorough, caring, and pleasant to be around.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emanuel F.

I am not one for going to the dentist unless I have to go. I have an extreme fear of needles and drills. I had a scheduled appointment with another dentist for next week to address an issue. That issue became a problem sooner and I was experiencing severe pain. I had called the dentist to see if I could move up my appointment and they said no. I then called many other dental offices to see if they could see me for my emergency, all said no or they could see me in two weeks. I then called Masella Family Dental and they scheduled me for that same day and I wasn't even an existing patient. Dr. Mike Masella and his staff have an incredible bedside manner and treated me as if I was their only patient. As a self-employed professional myself, I truly appreciated the level of service, care and understanding offered by The Masella Family Dental practice. Dr. Masella's top priority was to get me immediate relief from my pain, which he accomplished with ease. Dr. Masella even gave me his private phone number in case a problem developed later that evening. He also followed-up that evening from his private number to check on my status. I can't say enough great things about their office, but the most important is "Thank You".

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Masella was very tentative and patient with... — Cindy B.

Dr. Masella was very tentative and patient with me considering my anxiousness. Best dentist I ever went to!

May 17, 2017