StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone for always being kind and fr... — Lisa H.

Thank you everyone for always being kind and friendly . Amanda is the best.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Oara is the best dentist I've ever had. H... — Carol S.

Dr. O'Oara is the best dentist I've ever had. His Staff is always very helpful. Just GREAT!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Staff is professional and pleasa — Karen V.

Good experience. Staff is professional and

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning as usual! — Jana D.

Excellent cleaning as usual!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Gara and his team are the best! I used to... — Alexander H.

Dr. O'Gara and his team are the best! I used to have anxiety about dentist appointments, but not anymore!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Amanda and the staff for getting me i... — David C.

Thanks to Amanda and the staff for getting me in to clean my teeth. I was up in Reno for a couple of days and they made it happen!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to have my annual cleaning and chec... — Robert L.

It was good to have my annual cleaning and check up with Dr. Tricia and Amanda.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental technician — Tommy T.

New or substitute dental technician who needed help logging on to computer and other items.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best dentist office on the plane... — William A.

As always, the best dentist office on the planet!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist a treat!.. — Brenda H.

No waiting, pleasant & friendly staff - makes going to the dentist a treat rather than a chore. Excellent & professional people using the most recent dental technologies. Also appreciate the up-front discussions related to costs. Thanks, Dr. O'Gara for being here!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive 5 star service from Dr O’Gara an... — Ramon G.

Always receive 5 star service from Dr O’Gara and his staff

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review from Mr. Webb of Sparks, Nevada — Michael W.

Love your waiting room! Very roomy, comfortable, and easy access to a restroom. Thank you Dr. Michael O'Gara for not fighting my decision to get the dentures. I had the opposite experience at Reno Dentures, which is part of the reason I never returned to that business. My reason for choosing a doctor that performs the procedures that you specialize in is because I want dentures. Because I want the diseased teeth out, in hopes to better my health in the long run. It is too often that Dentists want to fix my cavities. And patients such as myself are too easily swayed to follow the Dentists advice. Even when the patient doesn't agree with the Dentists advice. I experienced resistance with my desire to pull the teeth out at Reno Dentures, and with Dr. Tony DePaoli in Sparks, Nevada. And it is for this reason that I no longer visit them for services.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is AMAZING. — Vivian J.

This office is AMAZING from the office ladies to the techs to the doctors! I had an emergency with my dentures and everyone made certain everything was taken care of in the same day!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++ — Jesse H.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best — Lori C.

O'Gara Dental is the best!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — David C.

I always appreciate the friendly, prompt, professional, and efficient service I receive through my dental visits to Dr. O'Gara. The staff is wonderful and the Dr. has a great sense of humor. I really appreciate the ability to make an appointment when I have an emergency, they always squeeze me into their schedule. I also appreciate the genuine interest of the staff in my life. Thanks again for a great visit!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to dentist shouldn't be something feared.... — Peggy A.

Going to dentist shouldn't be something feared.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your care is very much appreciated. Amanda is ... — Carol L.

Your care is very much appreciated. Amanda is a great hygienist.

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.... as always! Thank you.  — Anthony V.

Great experience.... as always! Thank you.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For over 20 plus years I have been going to se ... — Edwin S.

For over 20 plus years I have been going to se Dr. O'Gara and have always received outstanding dental care. His staff has changed over the years but everyone from the front office staff has been wonderful to deal with. He always has time to chat a little even if you are not seeing him. Roberta is great in the office!!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working with my schedule — Carol H.

Broke a crown and had a new temporary in under 24 hours. Thanks for working around my teaching schedule.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, on time appo... — Michael T.

Excellent service, friendly staff, on time appointments, excellent dentist I wish I had years ago. Highly recommended for everyone.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was very professional as usual. — Larry C.

Amanda was very professional as usual.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tricia and her staff are so gentle, they al... — Susan K.

Dr. Tricia and her staff are so gentle, they always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! — Lori H.

My family has been going to Dr Mike O'Gara for a number years. He and his staff always put patients first. Everyone is friendly.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Would highly recomm... — Misty S.

Great experience as always. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

Dr. O'Gara skill level--solid Dr. O'Gara customer service--solid, especially explanations relating to patient problem, source of problem, and treatment plan

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant time for the cleaning and crown replac... — Tommy T.

Pleasant time for the cleaning and crown replacement.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had . Until ... — James R.

Best dental experience I have ever had . Until I started to go to Dr. Trisha O'Gara , I never looked forward to going to the dentist but she ( and her whole staff ) make the dental experience a whole new ballgame . So reassuring to know that my teeth are in quality hands .

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star exam time but  — Bryan L.

should re-schedule appointment if resources and personnel not available to complete purpose of the appointment.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & Service — Toni I.

Dr. O'Gara is amazing! He understands fear of the chair and is always attentive. The staff is very good as well, I would highly recommend the entire team.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Daniel L.

Always a great experience! The whole staff is friendly!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great upbeat environment. I walk through the ... — Levi S.

Great upbeat environment. I walk through the door and everyone says hello Levi!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice people from office to me... — Sinda S.

Great service and nice people from office to medical staff. Pleasant experience.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish to thank you for your excellent care an... — Danny J.

I wish to thank you for your excellent care and service words are not enough to thank you so all I can say is thank you from my smile and my ability to eat again

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always caring and helpful — Barbara B.

always caring and helpful

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning  — Kaitlyn C.

Patti, the dental hygenist is always so funny and does a great job. She shows you how to clean your teeth the right way and is nice about it.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent service in thi... — Sharon B.

I have always received excellent service in this office. Once in an emergency timing for an appointment, Dr OGara went above and beyond any expected service. I am a happy long time patient of this office.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike is a great and kind dentist with a wonderf... — Patty B.

Mike is a great and kind dentist with a wonderful staff!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike O'Gara is the 'best' and the staff ar... — Karen V.

Dr. Mike O'Gara is the 'best' and the staff are professional and gentle.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!  — Jasmin G.

BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER! ♥

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eternally Grateful  — Savannah P.

Dr. O'gara and his wonderful staff graciously let me come in as a new patient for a same day emergency appointment. I was in so much pain and worried I wouldn't be able to find anyone on such late notice. Not only did they make it happen, but the doctor even stayed well past closing to take care of me. He didn't just do this for me one time, but THREE times in 2 weeks while we worked through a serious dental issue. He was so caring and patient with me through the entire process. I have pretty bad dental anxiety and he made me so comfortable and never made me feel like I was being a nuisance. His staff greeted me by name each time and made me feel welcome and cared for.. It's so hard to find that kind of care anywhere, much less a busy dental practice. The office is a little outdated but has everything that's needed. Makes me feel like my money goes towards the staff and not fancy high tech equipment and that's perfectly fine with me! One thing that stood out was how respectful the doctor was to his assistants. They seem to have a good relationship and that's awesome to see. I'm so grateful I decided to go there. I wish I had established care with them a long time ago!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent trip to Dr. O'Gara's — RuthAnn E.

I recently went to my dentist for a cleaning. I was in and out, without a fuss or a hassell. I shall continue to visit Dr. O'Gara's office, even when i move down to Las Vegas.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy T.

Timely professional replacement of a molar crown.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did an excellent job! — John C.

The dental hygienist did an excellent job!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew W.

The people here are always great and make coming in smooth and simple.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Clyne — Larry C.

Dr O'Gara and staff were exemplary as usual, I am very pleased.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tony's sppointmrnt — Anthony V.

As always....it was a great visit.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. All of the staff I the office ... — Tim F.

Excellent care. All of the staff I the office was very kind and professional.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appt. — Barbara B.

Amanda was great as usual. In and out painlessly.

Mar 24, 2017