StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!  — Jasmin G.

BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER! ♥

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eternally Grateful  — Savannah P.

Dr. O'gara and his wonderful staff graciously let me come in as a new patient for a same day emergency appointment. I was in so much pain and worried I wouldn't be able to find anyone on such late notice. Not only did they make it happen, but the doctor even stayed well past closing to take care of me. He didn't just do this for me one time, but THREE times in 2 weeks while we worked through a serious dental issue. He was so caring and patient with me through the entire process. I have pretty bad dental anxiety and he made me so comfortable and never made me feel like I was being a nuisance. His staff greeted me by name each time and made me feel welcome and cared for.. It's so hard to find that kind of care anywhere, much less a busy dental practice. The office is a little outdated but has everything that's needed. Makes me feel like my money goes towards the staff and not fancy high tech equipment and that's perfectly fine with me! One thing that stood out was how respectful the doctor was to his assistants. They seem to have a good relationship and that's awesome to see. I'm so grateful I decided to go there. I wish I had established care with them a long time ago!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent trip to Dr. O'Gara's — RuthAnn E.

I recently went to my dentist for a cleaning. I was in and out, without a fuss or a hassell. I shall continue to visit Dr. O'Gara's office, even when i move down to Las Vegas.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy T.

Timely professional replacement of a molar crown.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did an excellent job! — John C.

The dental hygienist did an excellent job!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew W.

The people here are always great and make coming in smooth and simple.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Clyne — Larry C.

Dr O'Gara and staff were exemplary as usual, I am very pleased.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tony's sppointmrnt — Anthony V.

As always....it was a great visit.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. All of the staff I the office ... — Tim F.

Excellent care. All of the staff I the office was very kind and professional.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appt. — Barbara B.

Amanda was great as usual. In and out painlessly.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family Dentist. Have been using Mike for ... — Edwin S.

Great family Dentist. Have been using Mike for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the care I have received. Mike keeps up on new technology and his support staff if fantastic. .

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete explanation of the process of emplacin... — Tommy T.

Complete explanation of the process of emplacing a new molar crown was provided by Noel and Dr. O'Gara.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Gara is a lifesaver!! He came in at the ... — Julie M.

Dr. O'Gara is a lifesaver!! He came in at the crack of dawn, by himself and on his day off, to help me with a dental emergency. Not only did I get the tooth relief I so desperately needed, but his concern for my welfare was paramount that day as well. I just can't say enough regarding the professional care I received from his office. It was the best dental appt experience I've had in 35 years, and I would/will highly recommend him to anyone and everyone who will listen! Thank you, Dr. O'Gara!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much appreciated as usual. — Larry C.

Much appreciated as usual.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn J.

Wonderful service as usual. Dr OGara is so gentle and good and thorough. Makes my experience wonderful.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say..... — Robyn U.

Nothing but love for Dr Mike and the entire staff. They actually make going to the dentist enjoyable! I have referred several friends and co-workers who are just as happy with their experiences. Thank you for all you do!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office! Dr. Michael O'Gara an... — Connie C.

Love this dental office! Dr. Michael O'Gara and Trisha O'Gara are wonderful dentists who make my experiences at their office the best they can be. They make me feel cared for and cared about. My hygienist, Amanda, as well as the dental assistants, and the office staff are just the greatest. I feel lucky to be a patient of Mr. Michael OGara!!!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to friends and family. Actually... — Frank A.

Would recommend to friends and family. Actually, I already have many times.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Carol H.

Always on time, always professional, and always wonderful. I've been going to Dr O'Gara for over 20 years and I have never had issues with any of his dental work. I have problems with both TMJ and vertigo and they are so accommodating and are always willing to change things up to make things comfortable for me. Thank you Dr. Mike!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff got me really fast and the doc... — Edwin S.

The office staff got me really fast and the doctor was on schedule. Everyone very professional and concerned with how the visit went.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Michael O'Gara's office for den... — William A.

I love going to Michael O'Gara's office for dental work. Fantastic staff. I have had several different people over the years be responsible for cleaning my teeth every six months and everyone has been wonderful. The latest person is Patty.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists ever. I recently changed to D... — Gail D.

The best dentists ever. I recently changed to Dr. O'Gara because I had no confidence in my previous dentist. I also was very nervous to get work done and after one visit of replacing a bridge, I'm not scared anymore. It's all about them listening to you and your insecurities and helping you with them.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping me! Super nice practice, ev... — David C.

Thanks for helping me! Super nice practice, everyone was awesome, would recommend their services to anyone.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You make dental care friendly & fearless. — Brenda H.

You make dental care friendly & fearless.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A day at the dentist. — Larry C.

Great as usual! Dr. O'Gara and his staff always have their patients best interests at heart.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Debra Bily-Nevin, as always on time and extreme... — Debra B.

Debra Bily-Nevin, as always on time and extremely professional!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Daniel L.

It's always a pleasure coming in for my cleanings. The whole staff is awesome!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town. — Lori C.

I always have a positive dental experience at Dr. Michael O'Gara's office. He is always concerned about the comfort of his patients and tries very hard to minimize discomfort.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to your office. Everybo... — Neal F.

Always a pleasure going to your office. Everybody is so nice. Amanda has been my hygenist for awhile now and is excellent. Thank you

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I am in the hands of professionals as I ... — Carol L.

I feel I am in the hands of professionals as I receive care

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Homey — Sandra D.

I always feel like I am at home among friends when I go to this dentist office.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for reaching out for our opinion.  — James R.

Thank you for reaching out for our opinion.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist and dental practice is by far the ... — Lucianna R.

This dentist and dental practice is by far the best I have experienced in my lifetime. I cannot say enough great things about the professionals and professional services you will receive at Dr. Michael O'Gara's practice. With all of the dental needs I am in need of and receiving are top quality and done with such care. I am so grateful that I am and will continue to recommend Dr. O'Gara to everyone I know. THANK YOU SO MUCH you are all great and treat patients more like family.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Lori C.

As always, my biannual cleaning was awesome. The hygienist, Amanda, always does an amazing job. She is always very thorough and gentle. Dr. Mike is the best dentist around. He is compassionate and always listens and takes my dental concerns seriously. Great job O'Gara dental.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continue providing the best dental care, which ... — Katherine B.

Continue providing the best dental care, which includes excellent customer service from your staff!!!!!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star. Dentistry can always be a challenge to... — Jon A.

5 Star. Dentistry can always be a challenge to address comfort and there will probably always be limitations to that end. Could not have asked for more... Thank you.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to!  — Jamie B.

Best dentist I've ever been to!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the dental service at Dr. O'Gara's o... — RuthAnn E.

As always, the dental service at Dr. O'Gara's office is superb! I haven't visited any other dental group in the past 34 years. I am delighted to recommend the dental hygenists, the office staff, the other professionals that are in the office, and the site as the single most positive event in my day.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I rate Dr O'Gara's office with 5 star rating.Th... — Sandra L.

I rate Dr O'Gara's office with 5 star rating.Their office is clean, organized, with friendly staff to greet you.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. I don't think ... — Carol S.

Always an excellent experience. I don't think you need to change anything. My visits to your office are always pleasant, and I know that I am receiving the best dental care.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As comfortable as you can be while someone is d... — Amy C.

As comfortable as you can be while someone is drilling out your tooth!

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As with every visit for the last 30 years, Dr. ... — Dorothy P.

As with every visit for the last 30 years, Dr. O'Gara used the most modern methods and least intrusive treatment to deal with my visit. He is concerned with his patients' comfort level and checked with me throughout my procedure. His staff are also knowledgeable and cheerful at all times.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

I love the people at this office!! They care so much about their patients and are so dang nice!!!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygenists, dentists and staff! Wouldn't wan... — Michelle L.

Great hygenists, dentists and staff! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!  — Jennifer D.

My experience with O'Gara dental is always so positive! Everyone is always so nice! 5 stars! :)

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Michael, your dental work was great. However... — Sergey M.

Michael, your dental work was great. However, I should bring to your attention that your office staff did not do a good job. Ordinarily, I expect those ladies not just give me my bill and estimates of the suggested treatment, but also to advice me on the situation with my health insurance payments and how much coverage money left there BEFORE the service. This time, I found out that I maxed out on my insurance AFTER the appointment, so I had to pay a large portion of the bill out of pocket. My personal educated understanding is that my front teeth fillings were not urgent at all, and I would prefer not to do those until next July - if I have known in advance that I am going max out. One might say that I am supposed to keep track on the insurance payments and changes myself - well, in such a case I was extremely lucky with my first two dentists in Reno: their office staff ALWAYS kept me advised on those matters. Unfortunately, both doctors grew old and retired in their time - but I still have really good memories about them. Every one of us has to deal with plenty of problems and perform multiple tasks every day. It is hard for me to keep track on all those matters in detail. On the other hand, your staff has all that information in the database - and could retrieve it and advise me on the insurance money in a minute. So, I ordinarily expected such a courtesy from your office staff. Thank you very much for your attention to this matter.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. o'Gara is great.  — Sinda S.

Visiting the dentist is a little tough for me. However, Dr. Mike is a superb dentist. He's careful, considerate and I feel I'm in quite competent hands. Thanks, Dr. o'Gara for a relatively stress free experience!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Gara is always pleasant and attentive. He i... — Karen V.

Dr. O'Gara is always pleasant and attentive. He is a perfectionist.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was smooth and friendly — Gregg D.

Cleaning was smooth and friendly. We laughed in between flossing.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office!! — Deborah B.

O'Gara Dental Care has exceptionally professional friendly staff. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you feel welcome and comfortable while providing state of the art dental care.

Sep 22, 2016