StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.... as always! Thank you.  — Anthony V.

Great experience.... as always! Thank you.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For over 20 plus years I have been going to se ... — Edwin S.

For over 20 plus years I have been going to se Dr. O'Gara and have always received outstanding dental care. His staff has changed over the years but everyone from the front office staff has been wonderful to deal with. He always has time to chat a little even if you are not seeing him. Roberta is great in the office!!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working with my schedule — Carol H.

Broke a crown and had a new temporary in under 24 hours. Thanks for working around my teaching schedule.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, on time appo... — Michael T.

Excellent service, friendly staff, on time appointments, excellent dentist I wish I had years ago. Highly recommended for everyone.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was very professional as usual. — Larry C.

Amanda was very professional as usual.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tricia and her staff are so gentle, they al... — Susan K.

Dr. Tricia and her staff are so gentle, they always make me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff! — Lori H.

My family has been going to Dr Mike O'Gara for a number years. He and his staff always put patients first. Everyone is friendly.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Would highly recomm... — Misty S.

Great experience as always. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

Dr. O'Gara skill level--solid Dr. O'Gara customer service--solid, especially explanations relating to patient problem, source of problem, and treatment plan

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant time for the cleaning and crown replac... — Tommy T.

Pleasant time for the cleaning and crown replacement.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had . Until ... — James R.

Best dental experience I have ever had . Until I started to go to Dr. Trisha O'Gara , I never looked forward to going to the dentist but she ( and her whole staff ) make the dental experience a whole new ballgame . So reassuring to know that my teeth are in quality hands .

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star exam time but  — Bryan L.

should re-schedule appointment if resources and personnel not available to complete purpose of the appointment.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & Service — Toni I.

Dr. O'Gara is amazing! He understands fear of the chair and is always attentive. The staff is very good as well, I would highly recommend the entire team.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Daniel L.

Always a great experience! The whole staff is friendly!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great upbeat environment. I walk through the ... — Levi S.

Great upbeat environment. I walk through the door and everyone says hello Levi!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice people from office to me... — Sinda S.

Great service and nice people from office to medical staff. Pleasant experience.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish to thank you for your excellent care an... — Danny J.

I wish to thank you for your excellent care and service words are not enough to thank you so all I can say is thank you from my smile and my ability to eat again

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always caring and helpful — Barbara B.

always caring and helpful

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning  — Kaitlyn C.

Patti, the dental hygenist is always so funny and does a great job. She shows you how to clean your teeth the right way and is nice about it.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent service in thi... — Sharon B.

I have always received excellent service in this office. Once in an emergency timing for an appointment, Dr OGara went above and beyond any expected service. I am a happy long time patient of this office.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mike is a great and kind dentist with a wonderf... — Patty B.

Mike is a great and kind dentist with a wonderful staff!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike O'Gara is the 'best' and the staff ar... — Karen V.

Dr. Mike O'Gara is the 'best' and the staff are professional and gentle.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!  — Jasmin G.

BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER! ♥

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eternally Grateful  — Savannah P.

Dr. O'gara and his wonderful staff graciously let me come in as a new patient for a same day emergency appointment. I was in so much pain and worried I wouldn't be able to find anyone on such late notice. Not only did they make it happen, but the doctor even stayed well past closing to take care of me. He didn't just do this for me one time, but THREE times in 2 weeks while we worked through a serious dental issue. He was so caring and patient with me through the entire process. I have pretty bad dental anxiety and he made me so comfortable and never made me feel like I was being a nuisance. His staff greeted me by name each time and made me feel welcome and cared for.. It's so hard to find that kind of care anywhere, much less a busy dental practice. The office is a little outdated but has everything that's needed. Makes me feel like my money goes towards the staff and not fancy high tech equipment and that's perfectly fine with me! One thing that stood out was how respectful the doctor was to his assistants. They seem to have a good relationship and that's awesome to see. I'm so grateful I decided to go there. I wish I had established care with them a long time ago!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent trip to Dr. O'Gara's — RuthAnn E.

I recently went to my dentist for a cleaning. I was in and out, without a fuss or a hassell. I shall continue to visit Dr. O'Gara's office, even when i move down to Las Vegas.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tommy T.

Timely professional replacement of a molar crown.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did an excellent job! — John C.

The dental hygienist did an excellent job!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew W.

The people here are always great and make coming in smooth and simple.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Clyne — Larry C.

Dr O'Gara and staff were exemplary as usual, I am very pleased.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tony's sppointmrnt — Anthony V.

As always....it was a great visit.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. All of the staff I the office ... — Tim F.

Excellent care. All of the staff I the office was very kind and professional.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appt. — Barbara B.

Amanda was great as usual. In and out painlessly.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family Dentist. Have been using Mike for ... — Edwin S.

Great family Dentist. Have been using Mike for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the care I have received. Mike keeps up on new technology and his support staff if fantastic. .

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete explanation of the process of emplacin... — Tommy T.

Complete explanation of the process of emplacing a new molar crown was provided by Noel and Dr. O'Gara.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Gara is a lifesaver!! He came in at the ... — Julie M.

Dr. O'Gara is a lifesaver!! He came in at the crack of dawn, by himself and on his day off, to help me with a dental emergency. Not only did I get the tooth relief I so desperately needed, but his concern for my welfare was paramount that day as well. I just can't say enough regarding the professional care I received from his office. It was the best dental appt experience I've had in 35 years, and I would/will highly recommend him to anyone and everyone who will listen! Thank you, Dr. O'Gara!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much appreciated as usual. — Larry C.

Much appreciated as usual.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn J.

Wonderful service as usual. Dr OGara is so gentle and good and thorough. Makes my experience wonderful.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say..... — Robyn U.

Nothing but love for Dr Mike and the entire staff. They actually make going to the dentist enjoyable! I have referred several friends and co-workers who are just as happy with their experiences. Thank you for all you do!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office! Dr. Michael O'Gara an... — Connie C.

Love this dental office! Dr. Michael O'Gara and Trisha O'Gara are wonderful dentists who make my experiences at their office the best they can be. They make me feel cared for and cared about. My hygienist, Amanda, as well as the dental assistants, and the office staff are just the greatest. I feel lucky to be a patient of Mr. Michael OGara!!!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to friends and family. Actually... — Frank A.

Would recommend to friends and family. Actually, I already have many times.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Carol H.

Always on time, always professional, and always wonderful. I've been going to Dr O'Gara for over 20 years and I have never had issues with any of his dental work. I have problems with both TMJ and vertigo and they are so accommodating and are always willing to change things up to make things comfortable for me. Thank you Dr. Mike!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff got me really fast and the doc... — Edwin S.

The office staff got me really fast and the doctor was on schedule. Everyone very professional and concerned with how the visit went.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Michael O'Gara's office for den... — William A.

I love going to Michael O'Gara's office for dental work. Fantastic staff. I have had several different people over the years be responsible for cleaning my teeth every six months and everyone has been wonderful. The latest person is Patty.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists ever. I recently changed to D... — Gail D.

The best dentists ever. I recently changed to Dr. O'Gara because I had no confidence in my previous dentist. I also was very nervous to get work done and after one visit of replacing a bridge, I'm not scared anymore. It's all about them listening to you and your insecurities and helping you with them.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping me! Super nice practice, ev... — David C.

Thanks for helping me! Super nice practice, everyone was awesome, would recommend their services to anyone.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You make dental care friendly & fearless. — Brenda H.

You make dental care friendly & fearless.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A day at the dentist. — Larry C.

Great as usual! Dr. O'Gara and his staff always have their patients best interests at heart.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Debra Bily-Nevin, as always on time and extreme... — Debra B.

Debra Bily-Nevin, as always on time and extremely professional!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Daniel L.

It's always a pleasure coming in for my cleanings. The whole staff is awesome!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town. — Lori C.

I always have a positive dental experience at Dr. Michael O'Gara's office. He is always concerned about the comfort of his patients and tries very hard to minimize discomfort.

Jan 10, 2017