StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional and service oriented. I... — Eldon J.

Efficient, professional and service oriented. I was from out-of-State and they were able to get me a surgery appointment before I had to go home. Dr Johnson and staff are knowledgeable and very likeable.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always have a good experience — Sandra G.

always have a good experience

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inre the whole team of MidValley Eye Care Center.. — Diana M.

I saw and felt compassion when bad news had to be delivered as a surprise. Then, after successful completion of part of the solution, I can still see and feel that same compassion.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional  — Steve S.

Extremely professional and thorough in my eye examination. I really appreciate you describing exactly what was going on in the photos that were taken.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 12 \years now and have ... — Sigmund S.

Have been a patient for 12 \years now and have always received outstanding service.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and his staff are efficient and fri... — Norma H.

Dr. Johnson and his staff are efficient and friendly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and friendly.... — Janis G.

Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is patient and understanding. This was my first time getting a thorough eye exam and his staff walked me right though it. I appreciated the time and attention they offered me. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone in our community!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr Johnson and his staff. ... — Lisa B.

I love going to see Dr Johnson and his staff. Always so helpful and willing to listen.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is thorough in his exams. Explains... — Ed S.

Dr. Johnson is thorough in his exams. Explains observations in a layman's vocabulary to increase understanding.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles M.

Great Dr. and staff. The office is extremely professional, and patient friendly. The Dr is knowledgeable, and the welfare of his patients is paramount.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and his office really do a great job... — Daniel L.

The Doctor and his office really do a great job.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar John — John H.

Very professional, competent, and thorough.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian M.

Everyone at your office was friendly and professional. I appreciate Dr. Johnson's detail in the examination and taking the time to explain the results. Thanks to all of the staff for the great work they do.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. It was my first time EVER... — Stacia L.

Very friendly staff. It was my first time EVER going to an eye Dr, so i did not know what to expect. Everything was explained to me, the staff was very friendly and the environment/atmosphere in the office was pleasing.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and knowledgeable Doc. ... — Marc W.

Great customer service and knowledgeable Doc. A+

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and friendly ,they... — Carolina B.

Everyone was so professional and friendly ,they made my daughters first exam fun , she was scared to go but after we were done she was excited that she got to pick out her glasses , highly recommend this place

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We tell everyone how pleased we have been for m... — Carey V.

We tell everyone how pleased we have been for many years with your office. All the personnel have always been very helpful and supportive. Always friendly and interested in their patients.Thank you for all you have done for us through the years.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy J.

You and your staff clearly love your jobs. I never feel rushed or like I'm "just another patient". Attention to detail and friendly faces abound at this office!!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is personable, knowledgeable, and t... — Elaine A.

Dr. Johnson is personable, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a lot of helpful feedback — Jeffrey S.

Always a lot of helpful feedback

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Arielle L.

I was very impressed with Dr Johnson and his staff. The technology used to clearly see into the back of my eye (optomap) was impressive and revealed things that hadn't been seen during previous exams with other providers using dilation instead. The attention to detail, friendlyness of staff and encouragement to ask questions are all things I value. After this, my first visit, I will now recommended his office to my friends and family.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive exam and explanation of my c... — James S.

Most comprehensive exam and explanation of my conditions ever.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

The people there are very caring and Dr. Johnson treats you like a person not a patient; he cares.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful eye care. I am very h... — Ronald B.

Great staff and wonderful eye care. I am very happy to be a patient at Mid valley Eyecare and highly recommend others to stop in if needing an optometrist or eye care.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to visiting your office. ... — Patricia B.

I always look forward to visiting your office. Staff greets me by name and makes me comfortable.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice and profe... — Guy Y.

Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. It helped with my decision to make an appointment for new glasses.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have trouble writing/printinting.... — Robert C.

I have trouble writing/printinting, if my appointment will require filling out forms it would be good if you'd give me a heads up so I could bring someone to help, or better yet mail the forms ahead of appointment.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here. And I just say , y... — Jill A.

This was my first time here. And I just say , you all made me feel very comfortable and welcomed.you all are so very nice, and made me understand everything you were doing

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and left with no questions p... — Margaret T.

Very thorough exam and left with no questions pertaining to the status of my eye health. Staff was very friendly and professional. Office was clean with a welcoming environment.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The process to determine if I needed glasses wa... — Justin L.

The process to determine if I needed glasses was very easy. I really enjoy being able to see clearly for the first time in a long time. It is amazing to think that I didn't even know I had bad eyesight.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, caring staff and great eq... — Kathleen D.

Friendly, courteous, caring staff and great equipment. Been with Doc Johnson for 20 ish years.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She is great. I will let everyone know that.  — Katrinka H.

She is great the hole office is smiling and friendly

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff with modern equipment.  — William D.

Knowledgeable staff with modern equipment.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mollie L.

Staff and Dr Johnson were great.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I absolutely love everyone in this office. Alw... — Shel H.

I absolutely love everyone in this office. Always so nice and wants to help you in anyway they can!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say? Great bunch of people and service. — Marvin W.

What can I say? Great bunch of people and service.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Friendly people — John S.

Awesome place. Friendly people

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson and his staff are all friendly, prof... — David H.

Dr Johnson and his staff are all friendly, professional. They explain what is being done and what I needed to do for my eye health.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Gave me very detailed feedb... — William C.

Everyone was great. Gave me very detailed feedback on my exam.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service before appointment, gre... — Michael L.

Always friendly service before appointment, great online reminders coupled with thorough,professional Exam and fitting follow up. Thanks for another year of great vision. Mike Lake 🤓👌

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great !!! Very friendly and profes... — Jane C.

Everyone is great !!! Very friendly and professional.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly, the dr is very k... — Savannah K.

The staff are always friendly, the dr is very knowledgeable and they are always great at helping to pick out glasses that fit my style.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Mary F.

A very thorough check up and every person on staff is considerate, knowledgeable and ready to help.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was fine.. — Bill K.

Every thing was fine. Quick efficient appointment and on time and good explanation on everything to do with the exam

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Mid Valley Eye Care are wonderful,... — Lynn H.

The folks at Mid Valley Eye Care are wonderful, friendly, professional and always attentive to your needs. They are in the business to take care of your eye needs and alllow you to make informed decisions. They don't try to push you into new lenses, frames, options, etc. just to make a profit. I have been with them since Dr. Johnson established the practice and have no intentions of leaving their care.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aleta P.

I was given a short notice appointment, thank you for fitting me in.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied. Pleasant and welcoming staff---... — Barbara B.

Very Satisfied. Pleasant and welcoming staff--- Dr. Johnson explains exam and results very thoroughly--Offers advise pertaining to the issues found-- Thank-you

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Erica H.

My visit was great. Everyone is very knowledgeable and informative. I especially appreciated Haley, one of the tech's she was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. Even gave me great feedback on frames I was deciding on.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar been seeing him since he started here and have ... — Don V.

been seeing him since he started here and have excellent care and service

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and Staff — Sharon K.

Everything was really great.

Aug 3, 2017