StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — MELISSA C.

I would recommend Dr.Mammen to everyone! Every visit has been a great experience. The staff is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. You will feel very welcome as soon as you walk in the door. I am very pleased with all of the dental work including the zoom treament!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mint Dental continues to provide quality servic... — SEAN H.

Mint Dental continues to provide quality service. This is truly family dentistry!!!!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant waiting area. Competent and friendly ... — CAROLYN O.

Pleasant waiting area. Competent and friendly personnel.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and very competent  — JULIE B.

This was an enjoyable process from a very friendly and competent dentist and his team, making me feel comfortable and appreciative of their care and concern. I certainly would refer Mint Family Dental.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Dental services. Went for the regular check... — ANISH C.

Good Dental services. Went for the regular checkup as i recently moved to katy. They did a thorough checkup and recommended me a deep cleaning for my teeth. Although i was expecting the whole thing to be covered by my insurance(which is pretty good) i had to spend $500 by myself and another $500 by my insurance. The doctor explained all the problems and possible solutions very thoroughly though.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — SCOTT S.

Every dental visit at Mint Dental has been informative and professional. I especially enjoy Doctor Mammen's attention to detail. With poor dental experiences in the past with out dentists, Doctor Mammen has reshaped what a trip to the dentist should feel like.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — VISWANATH K.

Best dental practice I've seen. Staff was very warm and engaging. Dr. Mammen is very professional, but also easy-going. He did the appropriate things - not more or less. I didn't feel rushed. I highly recommend this practice for adults and kids alike. 😄

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the front desk to the back ... — LAVENIA B.

Excellent service from the front desk to the back

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!!! Awesome team!! — SOPHIA C.

You guys are great!!! Awesome team!!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...this is an all caps moment! FREAKING LOVE THE STAFF, THE DENTIST, EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE — JORDAN G.

...this is an all caps moment! FREAKING LOVE THE STAFF, THE DENTIST, EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE. I BEEN THROUGH 2 DENTIST AND THIS OFFICE WAS HANDS DOWN THE GREATEST. THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN ITS WELCOMING UP TO THE TIME YOU EXIT THE BUILDING. I HAVE FOUND ME A PERMANENT DENTIST THAT I WILL FOLLOW NO MATTER HOW FAR HE GOES. I'VE RECOMMENDED HIM TO SEVERAL PEOPLE ALREADY!!!! thanks for being awesome ....look forward to my next visit

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service — BRENDA P.

Excellent Staff and Service

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job by Sundeep and his staff.  — RIZK G.

Excellent job by Sundeep and his staff.

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dental service EVER!!! — QUENTIN S.

Greatest dental service EVER!!!

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Mammen for their dental needs — ALPESH D.

I would highly recommend Dr. Mammen for their dental needs. He is professional and extremely gentle.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant personnel. — CAROLYN O.

Always pleasant personnel. Very competent.

Aug 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Since switching over to Dr — STANLEY R.

Since switching over to Dr. Mammen more than four years ago I have been pleasantly surprised at the lack of pain I suffer at his hands. And that is saying something being as I am bit of a coward when it comes to pain.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, excellent office and staff, superior care!  — SEJAL D.

Great doctor, excellent office and staff, superior care!

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was told there was a $20 coupon in the Oral B electric brush I purchased but there was none. — STANLEY R.

I was told there was a $20 coupon in the Oral B electric brush I purchased but there was none.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the best. I refer you to everyone I know because of the consistency and kindness — ANDREW G.

Your team is the best. I refer you to everyone I know because of the consistency and kindness. I appreciate the care you show me when I visit. Thank you.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Maria does a superb job — JACOB A.

Maria does a superb job. She's highly qualified and very pleasant as she goes about her task of cleaning and checking teeth. I've never had a technician as good as she to work on my teeth, but of course she was a practicing Dentist in her native country prior to coming to America. You are fortunate to have her on your Staff.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great practice  — CHRISTY M.

Mint Dental is a very professional office with a friendly, accessible staff and a spa-like atmosphere. All this puts you immediately at ease. i couldn't be more pleased with the level of care and the overall experience at Mint Dental.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional Staff! — ANABELLE G.

Friendly Professional Staff!

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The bill was so high, I just wanted to make a checkup and I was charged for things I didn't need... — ADAM Z.

The bill was so high, I just wanted to make a checkup and I was charged for things I didn't need at all.

Feb 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit. I would come back any day.  — LESLIE C.

Amazing visit. I would come back any day.

Feb 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful. Great atmosphere. I had the zoom procedure done two weeks ago — JILL G.

The entire staff was wonderful. Great atmosphere. I had the zoom procedure done two weeks ago. I feel the whitening procedure did not last. When I initially had the procedure done, there was a significant brightening. In two weeks my teeth are almost back to the color they were. I'm disappointed in the length of time the procedure lasted. Thanks. Jill Greer

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar María did an excelent work. The cleaning was thorough and with fantastic results. — TOMAS C.

María did an excelent work. The cleaning was thorough and with fantastic results.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — STANLEY R.

I first came to your office for tooth whitening and so liked the experience, I changed my dentist and went with you. Brought my now deceased wife with me and she liked you all, too. I am satisfied and having the Cinco R anch location is a big plus for me. SAR

Jan 29, 2015