StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheleigh B.

Outstanding service and staff!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place — Armando S.

Everyone was extremely professional and friendly and knowledgeable. Very well run and efficient. Great service. Folks really seemed to enjoy what they do. They deserve your consideration.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was an emergency visit, I had arrived right ... — Jaylie P.

It was an emergency visit, I had arrived right before closing and they gladly took care of me. Thank you ! 😊

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You all are AWESOME !!!!!  — Athena S.

You all are AWESOME !!!!!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mission Orthodontics!!! — Joshua W.

Love Mission Orthodontics!!!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Annmarie L.

Amazing service. Everyone is very nice and informative. Most of all they're very honest and uphold an icredible integrity towards their patients. Im very glad i decided to be serviced here. Speaking, as an adult with braces, i felt extremely comfortable and all their work is perfection. The place itself is always clean and everyone is polite and professional. Not one complaint

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and Staff are AMAZING! — Ansalma R.

Dr. Wilson and Staff are AMAZING!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David M. Jurenovich, Christian & Matthew  — Christian J.

Outstanding Service, as always!! Dr. Wilson and all of the staff Rock !!!Tammy , You're the Best, for getting us in to see the Doc, early, thus allowing Christian to make his basketball tryouts on time! And .... HE MADE THE HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY TEAM ....As a 9th grader!!!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so amazing! My son is usually a shy pers... — David N.

Staff is so amazing! My son is usually a shy person but is comfortable with everyone.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Orthodontics  — Nathaniel K.

Mission Orthodontics sends wonderful timely reminders of appointments online. My family absolutely loves Mission orthodontics.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gold Star service! — John A.

Great experience at Mission Orthodotics. The staff and Dr. Bart quickly became family. The facility is modern an clean! But the kicker is and what suspect all want to know is, pricing! Hands down the BEST price I've found in the U.S., not just San Antonio, TX.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was such an inviting office with a welcoming ... — Annalizia F.

It was such an inviting office with a welcoming staff. Very informative beautiful clean office, and super excited to start a treatment

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob D.

Very personable staff and Dr. Wilson genuinely seems to care that his patients are satisfied with the results. Evey appointment I was seen on time, usually early.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful  — Auvey T.

They are absolutely wonderful to work with. The level of customer service is phenomenal. Dr. Wilson has an excellent bedside manner. I would hands down recommend them.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Anna G.

Always a pleasure! Great staff, great waiting room. I am amazed that you remain that friendly all day long. :)

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittney H.

I think this was by far the most amazing office I have been too they make you feel very comfortable and enjoyable not scary

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and professionall... — Gustavo G.

Great Service and professional

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mission Orthodontics ROCKS! — Audrey R.

We love Dr. WIlson and the entire staff at Mission Orthodontics!! They walk you through every step of your treatment plan in detail, everyone in the office is super friendly, and they are always helpful! I highly recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic work.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and super easy to navigate ... — Joshua E.

Very nice and super easy to navigate

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! — Glen O.

Everything about my experience here was wonderful, from the greeting to the exam to the question and answer process. The entire team was truly outstanding.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Quinn B.

Dr Wilson and staff are outstanding! They provide customized care using advanced techniques. As a dental professional, I am pleased to refer my patients to Missiion Orthodontics.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Mission Orthodontics — Christopher B.

Dr. Wilson and his staff have been my friends for the past 2 years. They are kind, funny, and good-hearted people. They always strive for you to have the best smile you can have, and they want you to be proud of it. Even when you lose a bracket or two, Dr. Wilson and his staff are there to help you out, never angry with you, though they may be slightly disappointed. I definitely recommend Mission Orthodontics to anyone who wants to join the family, because that's what they are.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson runs a superb team of knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient staff. I have every confid... — Katharine R.

Dr. Wilson runs a superb team of knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient staff. I have every confidence that I am getting the best orthodontic care in the San Antonio area.

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorian L.

If you have to go to the orthodontist this is the place you want to be. Not only does Dr. Wilson do excellent work, he and his staff are also professional and incredibly kind.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist Ever! — Tiesha T.

I have absolutely nothing but positive comments for this entire office. No one in the entire office has ever given me anything less than extraordinary customer service. From the very first appointment the same level of service has been consistent. Even when I have called in and they answered the phone it is always a pleasant interaction. My treatment plan was laid out for me at the first appointment and I am seeing visible results in the alignment of my teeth. It is easier to floss and even more comfortable inside of my mouth when chewing food! I am so to have entrusted my smile to Dr. Wilson. The care taken in oral health at Mission Ortho is amazing. Not only does Dr. Wilson care about your smile, but the assistants that work along his side care about your smile as well. Everything done here is done with professionalism and care. If I had to choose an orthodontist clinic over again I would choose Mission over and over again!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist Ever! — Tiesha T.

I have absolutely nothing but positive comments for this entire office. No one in the entire office has ever given me anything less than extraordinary customer service. From the very first appointment the same level of service has been consistent. Even when I have called in and they answered the phone it is always a pleasant interaction. My treatment plan was laid out for me at the first appointment and I am seeing visible results in the alignment of my teeth. It is easier to floss and even more comfortable inside of my mouth when chewing food! I am so to have entrusted my smile to Dr. Wilson. The care taken in oral health at Mission Ortho is amazing. Not only does Dr. Wilson care about your smile, but the assistants that work along his side care about your smile as well. Everything done here is done with professionalism and care. If I had to choose an orthodontist clinic over again I would choose Mission over and over again!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Andrade — Isabella A.

Excellent experience! We were greeted with a smiling voice from the very first phone call. Once we were in for a consultation, Mylene gave us a thorough explanation of how things work - technically and financially. Dr. Wilson was a pleasure to meet and, as a mom, I appreciate that he spoke directly to my daughter as he explained treatment and answered her questions. We're choosing Mission for our Orthodontic needs and look forward to the next two years of transformation!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and his staff are amazing!! Both my son and daughter had to get braces. They are so war... — Nicholas B.

Dr. Wilson and his staff are amazing!! Both my son and daughter had to get braces. They are so warm and welcoming every time we go. We have been with them for 3 years and will continue to see them and recommend them to all. I trust that he will always give me the right advice on treatment and his payment plans helped me out so much. Love you guys!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Orthodontics 5 star customer satisfaction ... — Gabriella C.

5 star Orthodontics 5 star customer satisfaction

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nathaniel V.

The experience in the office was phenomenal! The staff was friendly and informative.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have progressed so quickly. I now have a beautiful smile again. Thank you, Dr. Wilson... — Norma V.

My teeth have progressed so quickly. I now have a beautiful smile again. Thank you, Dr. Wilson

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Orthodontist and amazing staff!  — Heather M.

I am the third person in our family to receive orthodontic treatment from Dr. Wilson and his amazing staff. They are so focused on us as patients and I really can't say enough wonderful things about them.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a transfer patient, I can honestly say that this has been the best decision ever! I love the gr... — Maria P.

As a transfer patient, I can honestly say that this has been the best decision ever! I love the great service they have and the staff is wonderful, from the time you walk in until the time you walk out...I DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Wilson.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Impression!!! — Robert L.

Since I was a new patient at Mission Orthodontics I figured I should get there a little early. I had a 10:00 appointment but I arrived around 9:30. I figured I'd have to wait at least an hour before I got called back. I was wrong.. I got called back within 10 minutes of being there! Once I got called back I was very impressed by how professionally run and how friendly the staff was. Both Mylene and Dr. Wilson made me feel took their time and explained all options available to me and also answered every question I had. This office setting is very professional and very comfortable. If you're considering an orthodontist for you or your kids, I have to say Dr. Wilson and his staff are awesome! I'm very pleased with this staff and with my decision to come here.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with entire staff. Very accommodating. Marlene is exceptional in explaining e... — Madison F.

Wonderful experience with entire staff. Very accommodating. Marlene is exceptional in explaining every detail about the different options offered for braces and the whole process.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!!  — Andres S.

Awesome office!! I've avoided getting work done for a long time because of a accident in school but the staff assured me everything would be just fine. Felt like I was family the moment I stepped in!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! Always feel welcome and have no trouble whatsoever ... — Chelsey D.

Amazing Staff! Always feel welcome and have no trouble whatsoever

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic service!... — Georgianna H.

Always fantastic service!

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Place was very inviting and the staff were very friendly — Abcde C.

Place was very inviting and the staff were very friendly. They got us in and out quickly with our consultation and helpful information in hand.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter gets excited when it's time for her Ortho appointment. Thank you Dr. Wilson — Italia V.

My daughter gets excited when it's time for her Ortho appointment. Thank you Dr. Wilson

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had the best experience in your office — Nathaniel B.

My son and I had the best experience in your office. We went in for a consultation and were definitely impressed.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!!! — Ines L.

It is always a pleasure to walk in the door and everyone is so friendly and nice.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Customer Service  — Auvey T.

The customer service is absolutely wonderful. The level of expertise and knowledgable staff and physician makes me 100% confident in the care of my children.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feek like kin folk (the ones who really like you)😊 — Michaela K.

I am quite frankly impressed with Dr Wilson & his staff, the customer service skills are phenomenal (over the top) you feel like family -thanks!

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar - — Lexi W.

I am very happy that we chose Mission Orthodontics!!! My daughters teeth have made such great progress. We feel so comfortable at every visit, Dr. and staff are always so happy to see their patients.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best! Thanks, Dr Wilson! — Christian J.

You all are the best! Thanks, Dr Wilson!

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is eager to help and extremely inviting. My 12 yr. old even said, "Dr — Jake B.

Staff is eager to help and extremely inviting. My 12 yr. old even said, "Dr. Wilson is so cool, I like him a lot!"

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff, feels like family when we enter  — Quentin D.

Excellent caring staff, feels like family when we enter

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are very sweet to my kids.They were patience with my son with Autism. — Monticella R.

They are very sweet to my kids.They were patience with my son with Autism.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Jalon G.

I was referred to him and it could not have been a better dentist and staff

Mar 8, 2016