StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit everyone was pleasant respectful and competent — Timothy S.

Excellent visit everyone was pleasant respectful and competent. It's nice to visit an eye dr that takes the time to explain everything so you don't feel rushed. Great place!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was the quickest eye exam appointment I have ever had. I felt rushed — Carey B.

It was the quickest eye exam appointment I have ever had. I felt rushed. And felt like my concerns were dismissed too quickly. He spoke too fast and I felt like he was in a hurry. It was my first time seeing Dr Corte. I will probably request to see Dr Reece for future appointments.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A New Standard — Garald H.

This is a first class, high-tech practice wrapped in top-drawer customer service. It's a perfect storm.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is a first class, high-tech — Garald H.

This is a first class, high-tech practice wrapped in the highest customer service.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Corte offered great products  — Travarius S.

Dr.Corte offered products that catered to eye strain from being at a computer most of the day. Great visit!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care we receive — David H.

Very pleased with the care we receive

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT — Annaluree W.

Dr. Harris and his staff have always been very helpful to me. I am very glad I found him for my eye doctor!

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to work with Modern Eye Care. Quick, efficient, freindly staff! — Kippi L.

Always a pleasure to work with Modern Eye Care. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly staff!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Garald H.

I'm a new patient and it was my first visit. I was impressed with the people who handled my visit. A very professional practice.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar MD office staff was friendly and very helpful. My appointment was quick — Michele F.

MD office staff was friendly and very helpful. My appointment was quick. I was disappointed in the staff at Vision Works, they did not even call my insurance. This does not reflect my eye care service or provider.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hope the answering machine gets fixed because I called 4 times before I finally talked to the... — David B.

I hope the answering machine gets fixed because I called 4 times before I finally talked to the receptionist, left a message each time and never got a call back.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgable and friendly and Dr Reese is the best.  — Martha J.

The staff is very knowledgable and friendly and Dr Reese is the best.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall Pleasant Visit — Taylor H.

Dr. Corte was very helpful & personable. I wish the front desk staff was more helpful in answering my questions about how much of the eye exam, contact fitting, etc. that I would be likely to pay after insurance especially when I called about this information prior to my appointment.

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had one of the most pleasant dr visits — Kelly K.

I had one of the most pleasant dr visits. The staff is extremely friendly and the dr was very nice and knowledgable. Thanks Dr Reece and staff!

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a place for over a year so my family could have routine eye exams with the... — Kim N.

I have been looking for a place for over a year so my family could have routine eye exams with the same doctors. Excellent place to come. Glad to have went here.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The girl at the front desk was rude to me and my husband — Teresa F.

The girl at the front desk was rude to me and my husband. I think this will be my last visit at the Concord office.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great the glasses people were the best — Benson C.

Everything was great the glasses people were the best

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the doctor was very courteous and did a fine job — Ian N.

I thought the doctor was very courteous and did a fine job. I absolutly was appaled to hear I could not opt of of the additional retna exam for the hit of $39.00 out of pocket and was told it's a North Carolina law that it has to be done at your office, and we could not been seen there if I chose not to do it. I peg your pardon it's not a law, and I have the right to choose what level of care I want for my child and myself. Many offices do not even offer this part of the exam. To force us to have this done or be seen elsewhere, I will now choose the elsewhere.

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and customer service as soon as I walked in the door (beginning w/ Madison and... — John C.

Excellent visit and customer service as soon as I walked in the door (beginning w/ Madison and ending w/ Jordan). Dr. Reece always invests time to ensure I'm "in a good place" before I leave.

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous. My only concern is the prices — Linda H.

Staff is always courteous. My only concern is the prices Of complete pair of glasses. If we did not have Vision Insurance, we would be forced to go somewhere else.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found an eye Dr. and that I like. Highly recommend them. — Ruth T.

Finally found an eye Dr. and that I like. Highly recommend them.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and nice staff — Brooklyn M.

Very happy with the knowledgeable and nice staff that the Concord office has. My daughter does not mind going to her eye appointments which makes me feel good about taking her there.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, treated personally and professionally.  — Delana D.

I have been a patient for over four years and have nothing but high regards for Dr. Harris and all staff in Concord. I take my eyesight seriously and am very satisfied.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar modern eye care — Donna L.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Good quality eye care.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about Modern Eye Care — Henry A.

I have nothing but great things to say about Modern Eye Care. The doctors are very knowledgable and friendly as well as the staff. I would recommend Modern Eye to anyone.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The equipment was very high tech and state of the art. It is very — Larry T.

The equipment was very high tech and state of the art. It is very good for an eye exam but the prices for lenses is very high (I purchased for 1/3 the price).

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient & Friendly Service — Elizabeth S.

All staff I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. Nice, clean and comfortable office environment.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Ross P.

The care I received at Modern Eye Care in Concord was awesome! From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I was cared for and treated like royalty. I will return.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Very thorough as always! — Marianne H.

Great visit! Very thorough as always!

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff and service I receive at Modern Eye Care. Thanks! — Ricky F.

I am very pleased with the staff and service I receive at Modern Eye Care. Thanks!

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, I have been seeing Dr — Velma J.

Everyone is professional, I have been seeing Dr. Reese since I started going to the Salisbury office. I had to see Dr. Harris once by mistake and changed back the next visit.

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit! Thanks so much for taking such great care of me! — Susan B.

Had a wonderful visit! Thanks so much for taking such great care of me!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment and needed to be seen — Hariclea G.

I did not have an appointment and needed to be seen. I was seen and taken care of in the same day, Dr. Harris was thorough as was his assistant even though Dr. Reece is my regular doctor. The next day follow up with Dr. Reece put my mind at ease for the next step I have to take. Thank You, Modern Eye Care.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I never mind coming to Dr. Reece — Kendra G.

I never mind coming to Dr. Reece. Everything from the process and procedures, to environment, to customer service, I know what to expect. Everything is always consistent and outstanding in every facet.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I didn,t know you sold eyeglasses unless Visionworks in your building is a part of your business. — Georgianne G.

I didn,t know you sold eyeglasses unless Visionworks in your building is a part of your business.

Apr 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar first eye exam ever and appreciated all that was done to help me with upcoming decisions about eye... — Amy H.

first eye exam ever and appreciated all that was done to help me with upcoming decisions about eye wear and my vision changes. Dr. Reece and staff were excellent.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no wait time and everyone very friendly — Angela F.

Great service, no wait time and everyone very friendly. Your office is very customer oriented with the beverages and attractive lobby area. A pleasure to come in there every time. When I've come in to have my glasses adjusted several times, the staff was always helpful and friendly. Doctors are thorough and very helpful. Have recommended you to several friends.

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Inform Spectra that your phone number and office name are not correct — Victor J.

Inform Spectra that your phone number and office name are not correct. Office hours were hard to find.

Mar 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very professional team of people. — Wayne C.

Great experience and very professional team of people.

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye problem and you fit me in without an appointment. Much appreciated! — Patti H.

I had an eye problem and you fit me in without an appointment. Much appreciated!

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly as usual! — Timothy H.

Professional and friendly as usual!

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the visit. I am planning on making them my eye doctor for the future — Ava F.

I was pleased with the visit. I am planning on making them my eye doctor for the future. They are a five star in my book of ratings. Thanks. Ava Fryar

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what your doing! — Christopher W.

Keep doing what your doing!

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Marlene M.

Very pleased! I needed to see Dr. Reece and I felt like it was an emergency. He was very thorough and calmed my fears. The appointment was made the same day I called. Everyone was very professional, courteous and friendly.

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't want glasses but had to wait 30 min to checkout — Michael F.

Didn't want glasses but had to wait 30 min to checkout

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and friendly wouldnt change a thing — Teri B.

very nice and friendly wouldnt change a thing

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time seeing Dr Corte. He is so warm and friendly — Chelsea M.

This was my first time seeing Dr Corte. He is so warm and friendly. He took his time and really listened to what I had to say.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was extremely helpful. I could not be more satisfied! — Laurie B.

Everybody was extremely helpful. I could not be more satisfied!

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reece answered all my questions and made me feel at ease — Hariclea G.

Dr. Reece answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Jordan was very pleasant and helpful and gave me a discount for working in the Village and it helped out a lot. Thank you both!

Mar 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They were extremely helpful and generous with me. Very understanding — Aaron T.

They were extremely helpful and generous with me. Very understanding. I love the service they provide here.

Feb 15, 2015