StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service on every visit, y... — Tracy C.

Very pleased with the service on every visit, you guys are great, keep up the the good customer service.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Miller and his staff are friendly an... — Susan C.

Dr. Michael Miller and his staff are friendly and professional. The entire office is welcoming for children as well as adults. My daughter and I arrived a few minutes early for our appointments and were quickly welcomed and called back to begin. Dr. Miller is kind and thorough. We are always pleased to visit the office and pleased with our care and service. I can't recommend Dr. Miller more.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mooresville Family Eye Care is the BEST! Great s... — Teresa T.

Mooresville Family Eye Care is the BEST! Great service and friendly faces as well as excellent care!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent, very friendly. Dr. Miller is the best. ... — Ched M.

The staff is excellent, very friendly. Dr. Miller is the best.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No problems here :-)... — Stephanie S.

I have always loved going to Dr. Miller for eye care and even drive some distance to continue to do so!

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care — Vivian B.

Dr. Miller and his team always give our family great care and take the extra time with our daughter. I appreciate all that they do.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly. Dr. Miller is an excellent optometrist. — David E.

Great staff. Very friendly. Dr. Miller is an excellent optometrist.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional staff.  — Gary B.

Totally professional staff.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming in to see everyone in the office. — Timothy U.

I enjoy coming in to see everyone in the office.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to an optimist. Good experience. — Doug W.

First visit to an optimist. Good experience.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and staff — Rea R.

Always a warm welcome with the staff usually informed of the reason for the visit. Dr. Miller is always thorough and informative about exam results and explains clearly what responsibilities the patient has for their own care, as well.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and care of the patients by Dr. Miller and his staff are top-notch. — Edwin M.

The professionalism and care of the patients by Dr. Miller and his staff are top-notch.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The only negative was the long wait time. We were called back 30 min after our appt time.  — Olivia K.

The only negative was the long wait time. We were called back 30 min after our appt time.

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was especially nice when making the appt..We were looking forward to meeting her. — Joseph S.

Laura was especially nice when making the appt..We were looking forward to meeting her.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a positive experience — Kathleen C.

It was a positive experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful (especially in choosing my new frames). A professional & courteous office every time I have came in.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff @ your office is pleasant, informative and not "pushy" — Dan G.

The entire staff @ your office is pleasant, informative and not "pushy". just keep doin' what you're doin' thank you,

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and helpful  — Melissa B.

The staff was very kind and helpful

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thank you — Mark P.

Everything was great. Thank you

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the assistance I received in selecting my new glasses — John R.

I really appreciate the assistance I received in selecting my new glasses. Also the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just great, except for having to do that test over again and don't understand why I... — Diana T.

Everything was just great, except for having to do that test over again and don't understand why I had to have it done again. or in the first place.

Oct 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. Always a great experience — Garry C.

I wouldn't change a thing. Always a great experience coming there.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and courteous! — Tracy C.

Everyone was very polite and courteous!

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Keep up the good work  — James O.

Very good. Keep up the good work

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and his staff are great! — Matthew S.

Dr. Miller and his staff are great! I recommend this office as much as I can, and my sister has decided to give it a shot. Thank you for all you do!

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mooresville Family Eye Care, is exactly as stated! A family, I feel like family there — Amy L.

Mooresville Family Eye Care, is exactly as stated! A family, I feel like family there. I get the best eye care ever, and the staff is amazing every time! I love them all! I don't have insurance and I am able to still afford eye care with them. They are the best in Mooresville and the best in the country! Nobody can beat the service, and quality they provide. Your loyal customer, Amy Lamb

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I trust Mooresville Family Eye Care completely.  — Brian G.

Always a great experience. I trust Mooresville Family Eye Care completely.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great feeling to feel like family and b treated as such!! The whole staff is excellent and... — Darla B.

It's a great feeling to feel like family and b treated as such!! The whole staff is excellent and awesome!!😇😎

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam apparatus fogged up a few times and needs defogger applied to it or the room needs to... — Anthony E.

The eye exam apparatus fogged up a few times and needs defogger applied to it or the room needs to be cooler. Also, appointment reminders are being sent to my wife's phone number as well as mine to notify me of my appointments and I would like to limit notifications for my appointments to be sent to only my phone. Lastly, I prefer not being asked to give to give to charities when I pay for services. Thank you!

Aug 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is an amazing provider, give her a raise! :) — Mattingly H.

Amy is an amazing provider, give her a raise! :)

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar DR. MILLER AND HIS STAFF ARE ALL JUST GREAT. — Jacob W.

DR. MILLER AND HIS STAFF ARE ALL JUST GREAT.

Aug 13, 2015