StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a friendly staff  — Demarcus D.

Great service with a friendly staff

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Moss and his staff were amazing! They al... — Heather D.

Doctor Moss and his staff were amazing! They all made sure Olivia and I were okay, attentive and friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The moment you walk in you are greeted and staf... — Angela W.

The moment you walk in you are greeted and staff very nice.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Love Dr Moss! He was very ... — Melloney S.

Very friendly staff. Love Dr Moss! He was very kind and professional.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Excellent customer service... — Sarah Jane B.

Very friendly staff! Excellent customer service!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service & friendly staff. — Ariel G.

Great with kids. Friendly, patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Great selection of frames for all ages, even mira-flex brand for infants/toddlers.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks, professional, caring — Harry M.

Great folks, professional, caring, I commend the office personnel as well as Dr. Moss on a friendly atmosphere at each visit. I highly recommend their service to anyone. Regards Harry

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss is always very professional and courte... — Matthew F.

Dr. Moss is always very professional and courteous. I would def recommend him to anyone.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mattie J.

The visit went well learned some new information to help with my glasses

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent! I was seen on time, you... — Martha S.

My visit was excellent! I was seen on time, your staff was very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Moss gave me his time and explained my condition very clearly. The young lady who helped me find my new glasses was very helpful and patient. Great experience!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really wish I would have gotten the lady's na... — Saundra G.

I really wish I would have gotten the lady's name that helped me pick out my glasses. She was wonderful! Very patient and pleasant. Dr. Moss is always a pleasure!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Moss Eyecare!! Service is always friendly ... — Rhonda F.

Love Moss Eyecare!! Service is always friendly and quick! Dr. Moss and staff are always attentive to me and my concerns or questions are answered.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very courteous — Shannon L.

Great people very courteous

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing staff — Rebecca W.

I have to commend the office at Rebekahs appt. on Wednesday. I'm not sure what happened to some of the previous office staff, but the new staff was very kind and refreshing. Great job!!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, great staff, great doctor,... — Neil W.

Very pleasant visit, great staff, great doctor, very clean facility .

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Moss and his staff. The... — Cheryl T.

I highly recommend Dr. Moss and his staff. They are super friendly and courteous and always helpful. Dr. Moss is extremely knowledgeable and confident with his recommendations. I am very comfortable with trusting him to prescribe what is best for my situation.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated respectfully during my appointmen... — Melissa H.

I was treated respectfully during my appointment. Everybody was nice and accommodating and very concerned with my needs.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care can be found in Monroe, LA — Janice N.

Great eye care can be found in Monroe, LA

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Always so friendly.  — Pamela C.

Great services. Always so friendly.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient — Charles B.

Dr Moss and his staff always give me the best of service. They're always very friendly and efficient. They take very good care of mine and my wife's eyes! I'd recommend them to everyone. Dennis Baughman

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable ... — Daran R.

Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Moss and his staff.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss did a great job with my 3yr old son. — Reese B.

Dr. Moss did a great job with my 3yr old son. Working with a 3yr old isn't always easy, but Dr. Moss was very patient and thorough with him. Thanks for making his first eye exam a positive experience!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay B.

Great experience. No wait time. Friendly, competent staff. Great doctor!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no wait time, quick and easy ap... — Morgan S.

Friendly staff, no wait time, quick and easy appointment! No complaints here!! :)

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Lanie S.

Great service. Thorough exams. Knowledgeable.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from check-in to check-out.  — Jessica J.

Great experience from check-in to check-out.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience — Sharon C.

It was a very pleasant experience

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit very much.  — Kathryn C.

Enjoyed my visit very much.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Kelly P.

Very nice staff the young lady that helped me with the frames was awesome

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit! — Lorie B.

I am glad that I discovered Dr. Moss and his staff. It is a pleasure to be served by professional, courteous, and cheerful people! Dr. Moss is very thorough, knowledgeable, and kind.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly service and appointment... — Karen B.

I appreciate the friendly service and appointment reminders.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DAJ — Doll J.

We love Dr. Moss and his staff! They allow me and my children to be seen at the same time, and that is super convenient for us! Everyone is nice and overly accommodating. Dr. Moss is very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with my family. We always have a great experience!!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, doctor ad... — Alfred G.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, doctor addressed my needs immediately and i would definitely recommend Moss eyecare to others

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri F.

Dr. Moss has great "bedside manners". He truly cares about his patients' well-being.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with the service and like everyone ther... — Sharyl E.

I'm happy with the service and like everyone there.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, friendly, service. I refer all tha... — David H.

Outstanding, friendly, service. I refer all that I know to Jody Moss. Going to Hate it when I have to drive to appt vs walk!! David Hoogland

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya C.

Excellent ! Everyone was very helpful

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No Cattle Drive Here! — Annie W.

Anyone that enjoys the "cattle drive" effect...meaning five people sitting in the lobby for the same date and time...this experience may not be for you. If you like the personal touch with time to ask questions to get a complete understanding of your eye care from the Optometrist and staff...your search is over.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent service and advice on g... — John E.

Friendly staff, excellent service and advice on glasses. Great job. Thanks.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office was great, everybody very... — John W.

My visit to your office was great, everybody very professional

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie Peddie  — Laurie P.

-easy to schedule an appt -friendly and helpful staff -caring doctor who took his time/listened -large variety of eye frames

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone one was extremely polite and helpful.... — Monica J.

I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone one was extremely polite and helpful.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss and his staff are friendly and professional! ... — Lucy S.

Dr Moss and his staff are friendly and professional!

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss was thorough and explained everything well. Earlier this year, they saw my son on the sam... — Debbie A.

Dr. Moss was thorough and explained everything well. Earlier this year, they saw my son on the same day when he was having pain.

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy D.

I had a great experience and everyone was so nice and helpful.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I genuinely enjoy the yearly visits I have at Moss Eye care, the staff is very friendly and all p... — Umeka H.

I genuinely enjoy the yearly visits I have at Moss Eye care, the staff is very friendly and all professional atmosphere is a pleasure to be around while I wait for my name to be called to see the doctor, I give Moss Eye care 5*****

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love being able to check my online appt.... — Patricia G.

I love being able to check my online appt.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss is very professional. He listens to your concerns and helps improve your vision. His staf... — Amanda B.

Dr. Moss is very professional. He listens to your concerns and helps improve your vision. His staff is very friendly and efficient. i would highly recommend Dr. Moss.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are caring and friendly. ... — Renita M.

The staff are caring and friendly.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. ... — Jared M.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

May 13, 2016