StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgeable staff — MeShell T.

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Provides reminders for patients. Helps workflo... — David M.

Provides reminders for patients. Helps workflow stay in order in a timely manner so patients are not waiting for service.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Quick , Very Thorough — Brandy G.

This was my first eye exam in years. The facility is brand spanking new, its very beautiful. Paperwork was simple, front desk was friendly and nice. I tried on glasses and looked around while I was waiting to be called. The exam itself did not take too long either. I was in and out in no time! I was for sure recommend Moss to any of my friends and family, they are a top notch office. Everything ran very smoothly from the beginning to check out.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Moss and his staff!  — Stuart S.

Love Dr Moss and his staff!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online service and the reminders for a... — Wade G.

Love the online service and the reminders for appt.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new office and fast friendly service! — Curtis O.

Nice new office and fast friendly service!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenny B.

Wonderful experience from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar positive experience.. will return... — Joseph P.

positive experience.. will return...

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & efficient. Love the new facilit... — Priscilla W.

Very friendly & efficient. Love the new facility.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service — Terria W.

I love the staff and Dr. Moss! Everyone is always so nice and willing to do what is necessary to make sure everything is done professionally and correct the first time!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very smoothly. Wait time was shor... — Mary C.

My visit went very smoothly. Wait time was short. Staff was very pleasant and helpful

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam — Laquita D.

Beautiful new office and everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and love the new office  — Candice P.

Everyone was nice and love the new office

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, and pleasant to work with! — Barry P.

Excellent staff, and pleasant to work with!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss and his staff were extremely professio... — Lydia H.

Dr. Moss and his staff were extremely professional, friendly, explained my eye exam very thoroughly throughout the exam, and gave me comfort in knowing I was receiving the BEST care !! I highly recommend Dr.Moss to anyone needing an eye exam!!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new facility is very nice!! Good location, ... — Holly G.

The new facility is very nice!! Good location, prompt reminder service, and friendly staff!! Dr. Moss is always friendly with good bed side manners. He takes his time with all patients and never makes you feel rushed or neglected. I have been very pleased with Moss Eye Care for several years now!!!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent decision on changing over to this place. — Tonia H.

I just transferred to Dr. Moss as suggested by my husband and it was a pleasant first appointment. His new office was very nice and organized. The staff was pleasant as well. Waiting time was very minimal and he seemed to care about the issues I was having with my eyes. I hope it continues to go this well for my next appointments in the future. So glad I made the change.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss and all the staff I encountered were f... — Deanna E.

Dr. Moss and all the staff I encountered were friendly, professional, and informative. The new facility is pleasing.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a friendly staff  — Demarcus D.

Great service with a friendly staff

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Moss and his staff were amazing! They al... — Heather D.

Doctor Moss and his staff were amazing! They all made sure Olivia and I were okay, attentive and friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The moment you walk in you are greeted and staf... — Angela W.

The moment you walk in you are greeted and staff very nice.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Love Dr Moss! He was very ... — Melloney S.

Very friendly staff. Love Dr Moss! He was very kind and professional.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Excellent customer service... — Sarah Jane B.

Very friendly staff! Excellent customer service!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service & friendly staff. — Ariel G.

Great with kids. Friendly, patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Great selection of frames for all ages, even mira-flex brand for infants/toddlers.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks, professional, caring — Harry M.

Great folks, professional, caring, I commend the office personnel as well as Dr. Moss on a friendly atmosphere at each visit. I highly recommend their service to anyone. Regards Harry

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss is always very professional and courte... — Matthew F.

Dr. Moss is always very professional and courteous. I would def recommend him to anyone.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mattie J.

The visit went well learned some new information to help with my glasses

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent! I was seen on time, you... — Martha S.

My visit was excellent! I was seen on time, your staff was very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Moss gave me his time and explained my condition very clearly. The young lady who helped me find my new glasses was very helpful and patient. Great experience!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really wish I would have gotten the lady's na... — Saundra G.

I really wish I would have gotten the lady's name that helped me pick out my glasses. She was wonderful! Very patient and pleasant. Dr. Moss is always a pleasure!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Moss Eyecare!! Service is always friendly ... — Rhonda F.

Love Moss Eyecare!! Service is always friendly and quick! Dr. Moss and staff are always attentive to me and my concerns or questions are answered.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very courteous — Shannon L.

Great people very courteous

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing staff — Rebecca W.

I have to commend the office at Rebekahs appt. on Wednesday. I'm not sure what happened to some of the previous office staff, but the new staff was very kind and refreshing. Great job!!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, great staff, great doctor,... — Neil W.

Very pleasant visit, great staff, great doctor, very clean facility .

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Moss and his staff. The... — Cheryl T.

I highly recommend Dr. Moss and his staff. They are super friendly and courteous and always helpful. Dr. Moss is extremely knowledgeable and confident with his recommendations. I am very comfortable with trusting him to prescribe what is best for my situation.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated respectfully during my appointmen... — Melissa H.

I was treated respectfully during my appointment. Everybody was nice and accommodating and very concerned with my needs.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care can be found in Monroe, LA — Janice N.

Great eye care can be found in Monroe, LA

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Always so friendly.  — Pamela C.

Great services. Always so friendly.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient — Charles B.

Dr Moss and his staff always give me the best of service. They're always very friendly and efficient. They take very good care of mine and my wife's eyes! I'd recommend them to everyone. Dennis Baughman

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable ... — Daran R.

Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Moss and his staff.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss did a great job with my 3yr old son. — Reese B.

Dr. Moss did a great job with my 3yr old son. Working with a 3yr old isn't always easy, but Dr. Moss was very patient and thorough with him. Thanks for making his first eye exam a positive experience!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay B.

Great experience. No wait time. Friendly, competent staff. Great doctor!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no wait time, quick and easy ap... — Morgan S.

Friendly staff, no wait time, quick and easy appointment! No complaints here!! :)

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Lanie S.

Great service. Thorough exams. Knowledgeable.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from check-in to check-out.  — Jessica J.

Great experience from check-in to check-out.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience — Sharon C.

It was a very pleasant experience

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit very much.  — Kathryn C.

Enjoyed my visit very much.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Kelly P.

Very nice staff the young lady that helped me with the frames was awesome

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit! — Lorie B.

I am glad that I discovered Dr. Moss and his staff. It is a pleasure to be served by professional, courteous, and cheerful people! Dr. Moss is very thorough, knowledgeable, and kind.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly service and appointment... — Karen B.

I appreciate the friendly service and appointment reminders.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DAJ — Doll J.

We love Dr. Moss and his staff! They allow me and my children to be seen at the same time, and that is super convenient for us! Everyone is nice and overly accommodating. Dr. Moss is very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with my family. We always have a great experience!!

Oct 6, 2016