StarStarStarStarStar U gave our family five star service. Very Happy... — Jacklynn L.

U gave our family five star service. Very Happy. Thank you

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each member of the staff at The Eye Center repr... — Kathee S.

Each member of the staff at The Eye Center represented first-quality customer service. And I appreciate Dr. Cain so much for his expertise and for taking time to explain in detail whatever problems exist.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being notified of my appointments ... — Wilma C.

I appreciate being notified of my appointments and everyone there was very nice and helpful.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Trapper B.

Friendly and professional.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for efficient, effective treatment and s... — John H.

Thanks for efficient, effective treatment and service. Hated to have an eye problem but I am so thankful you are there when i need you.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the eye doctor was quick and easy. We o... — Silas T.

Seeing the eye doctor was quick and easy. We only sat in the waiting room for about 5th before being seen, which was awesome! Everyone was really nice! A++

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and efficient the very b... — Janet A.

Everyone was very nice and efficient the very best treatment ever love this place.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was wonderful, kind and caring. He i... — Betty C.

My doctor was wonderful, kind and caring. He is the best medical provider I have ever visited. Some people like to visit the young pretty doctors, but I'll stick with mine.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MT. VERNON EYE CARE, Mt. Vernon, Ky — Lora H.

MT. VERNON EYE CARE, Mt. Vernon, Ky

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone is v... — Wilma C.

I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Wilma

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience and the staff is amazing.  — Jason A.

A great experience and the staff is amazing.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and staff a... — Richard R.

I was very pleased with the service and staff at Mt. Vernon Eye Care. I would recommend them to anyone!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating! Great facility, very nice and... — Brenda C.

Five star rating! Great facility, very nice and informative staff! My visit was very pleasant and was treated with the best of care.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and Fast! — Kristen A.

Very friendly, got in and out in a timely matter and just overall a great experience

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience when I had my eyes chec... — Wilma C.

I had a good experience when I had my eyes checked. Everyone there is very nice and easy to talk to. Thanks.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. — Helen P.

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service thank — Darrel F.

Very good service thanks

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient service with great feedback... — John H.

Friendly, efficient service with great feedback from the eye exam.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Survey, nice idea. Your paper work discussed a ... — Andrew W.

Survey, nice idea. Your paper work discussed a $19 option for a special test. The test was not pointed out and/or discussed. Probably done, just not pointed out and explained.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! I enjoyed my entire visit and did... — Kristen B.

Great service!! I enjoyed my entire visit and didn't feel any need not to ask questions when it came to my options and I liked how everyone explained everything to me.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was having an issue with my eye and Mount Ver... — Emily G.

I was having an issue with my eye and Mount Vernon Eye Center examined it immediately. It put my mind at ease that I didn't have to wait and prevented potential damage to my eye had it been a serious issue.

Sep 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience! — Christopher C.

Very courteous staff, comfortable environment and fast service. I took my granddaughter with me and there were even toys for her to play with. Very nice practice and that is why they get my family's business.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant,everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Makayla H.

Very pleasant,everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome appropriate treatment of my child. Even when he was anxious ... — Bryant D.

Awesome appropriate treatment of my child. Even when he was anxious

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terre D.

I was delighted to get the reminder of my appointment; often a reminder isn't sent by some and I do weary of trying to remember all the dates!

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willa R.

I was kept waiting. I arrived in time for my 10:00 appointment and was left to wait about 45 minutes for my appointment. No one explained why I had to wait that long before I was taken to the examination room.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mt. Vernon Eye Center is Great! — Elma L.

Very pleased with the care I received at Mt. Vernon Eye Center. Dr. Cain and the staff were very attentive and took time to explain to me exactly what my condition was. They are always friendly and seem happy to be in their position. It's not like walking into an office where everyone hates their job and are just watching the clock till time to go home. I think they really enjoy being able to help people. Wonderful people!

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Cain and Staff! — Thomas A.

Dr. Cain and the staff were professional, polite, patient, and friendly! It was a positive experience all the way around. The glasses I ordered were in even earlier than expected. Thanks!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Addison A.

Felt pressured when picking out frames for my new glasses. People shouldn't hover over someone like they are going to steal something. Other than that, staff was great and service was quick.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Need a better selection of safty glasses the ones i saw was extreamly ugly — Teresa F.

Need a better selection of safty glasses the ones i saw was extreamly ugly

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time visit, was very pleased with the people and the tools they have to work with. — Bruce H.

As a first time visit, was very pleased with the people and the tools they have to work with.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit because you took me in so quickly after a referral cal from the White... — Willa R.

I liked all the people I came into contact with while there. They were nice and very courteous. Helpful in explaining financial payments, etc. The Doctor was thorough in her her examination. Thanks to all!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just a bigger selection of men's glasses .  — Gary B.

Just a bigger selection of men's glasses .

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see better economical prices for eyeglasses. — Dana C.

I would like to see better economical prices for eyeglasses.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Better access to building for handicap — Brenda C.

Better access to building for handicap

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new non-dilation option — Emily G.

I was so happy with the new non-dilation option and at $19 it was worth every penny. I was able to go about my day and run my errands. The staff is very friendly as well which is always pleasant when going to a medical appointment.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cheaper priced frames especially for women. — Julie A.

Cheaper priced frames especially for women.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Better discounts for the disabled.. — Betty G.

Better discounts for the disabled..

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i would give the mount vernon eye center a 10 i like the eye center very much they are always very... — Linda K.

i would give the mount vernon eye center a 10 i like the eye center very much they are always very nice.

Jan 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar no changes. always fast and very friendly service from all staff.  — Faith H.

no changes. always fast and very friendly service from all staff.

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit, and really like that I know I will get in and out reasonably  — Keeley G.

I always enjoy my visit, and really like that I know I will get in and out reasonably

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend  — Tanya S.

I always have a good experience here!

Nov 6, 2015