StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best dentist office I have vis... — Jovan D.

This is one of the best dentist office I have visited. Excellent customer service, and very family oriented.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful help with dental emergency- Very pleased and grateful!!! — Carol W.

I had a bridge pop out this week and called Dr. Mulka's office for help. They got me in to get it taken care of within hours. As always Dr. Mulka is gentle and excellent at preparing you for the next step. She makes you feel like you're in good hands, and puts you at ease. I was back in business in no time, and I'm very grateful for such quick service. She and her excellent team are simply the best!!!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Laurie Mulka and staff for over 5 years. They are truly a professiona... — Thomas R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Laurie Mulka and staff for over 5 years. They are a very professional, and talented team. It is a joy to go visit every 6 months for my cleaning. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist, however I leave their office every time relaxed, pain free, and informed of the status of my teeth. If you are looking for a caring family to take care of your teeth, I highly recommend the Mulka team.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elle R.

Dr. Mulka and her staff are excellent. They are friendly, caring and thorough, and are great with little kids, as well.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn C.

There is not a thing I would change. Everyone I have ever met at the office has always been very pleasant, friendly, and helpful. I have been coming there for years and have never had to wait more than a few minutes past my appointment time. Everyone there is very efficient and everyone that has ever worked on my teeth has been very gentle and kind. It really makes going to the Dentist a good experience instead of something to dread.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My overall dentist visits are good. I enjoy talking with the staff and Dr. Mulka.  — Shirley D.

My overall dentist visits are good. I enjoy talking with the staff and Dr. Mulka.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Murray M.

Timely, professional and polite

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys (girls) rock!!!! — Geoffrey C.

You guys (girls) rock!!!!

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, the practice is awesome!! I love it — Jillian C.

Overall, the practice is awesome!! I love it,my kids love it and I tell eveeyone I know to come to your office!!!

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar on behalf of your staff they did the most wonderful job that a team could ever do I would like... — Annette R.

on behalf of your staff they did the most wonderful job that a team could ever do I would like take this opportunity to think you all congratulate to the whole team job well done

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DR.and All staff is very friendly and polite.Depressing my mouth is so bad at this point in life. — Mike K.

DR.and All staff is very friendly and polite. Depressing my mouth is so bad at this point in life...but at least I do have my real teeth! Didn't plan on spending my social security check in my mouth ecept for food!!

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had been with the same dentist for over 30 years so I was worried about finding The trials of... — Leann B.

I had been with the same dentist for over 30 years so I was worried about finding The trials of finding a new dentist. My first find was Dr. Mulka's office and I felt like I've known Dr. Mulka and staff for years!! Great teamwork and knowledge by everyone!! So happy and will have my mom going here as well.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is absolutely the best dental office I have ever been to. I have been going to Dr — Robert M.

This is absolutely the best dental office I have ever been to. I have been going to Dr. Mulka for over 15 years and scheduled my next appointment around a Holiday, so that I can come back to Michigan for my next visit!!

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff does an AWESOME job, everytime!For that, I thank you!!! — Timothy H.

All of the staff does an AWESOME job, everytime! For that, I thank you!!!

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar hello dr mulka was runining alittle behind with another customer, I understand thinks happen, i... — Christopher C.

hello dr mulka was runining alittle behind with another customer, I understand thinks happen, i expect the same in return, if I'm a little late for an appointment,my experience is always A plus, thanks.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar DR MULKA AND ALL OF THE STAFF ARE VERY PATIENT, AND CARING PEOPLE WISH I WOULD HAVE FOUND YOU 10... — Michael R.

DR MULKA AND ALL OF THE STAFF ARE VERY PATIENT, AND CARING PEOPLE WISH I WOULD HAVE FOUND YOU 10 YEARS AGO.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the people that work there are always very cheerful and greet you with a smile and kind word.  — Carolyn C.

All the people that work there are always very cheerful and greet you with a smile and kind word.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, friendly staff. — Lynda S.

Always a good experience, friendly staff.

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I met Lindsey on my visit who did my cleaning — Artis K.

I met Lindsey on my visit who did my cleaning. Everyone in the office are so friendly and professional.

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Lynn T.

Dr. Mulka and her staff always take good care of my dental needs'

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again. See you soon. — Loren R.

Thanks again. See you soon.

Aug 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist and Team — Natasha B.

Excellent Service as always!

Jul 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Nataleigh N.

Thank you for another great visit, my 3 year old loves coming in to get her teeth cleaned by miss Lindsey and miss Karrie!

Jul 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Quick and Painless. Thank You — Thomas R.

Friendly, Quick and Painless. Thank You

Jul 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY !!! I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE — Mary S.

VERY FRIENDLY !!! I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE

Jul 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar my dentist — Thomas J.

The best dental office in the galaxy!

Jul 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Dennis R.

Friendly, Fast, Fair, Fantastic

Jul 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar June24 — David L.

It is a joy to go to the dentist when they are all so friendly and professional.

Jun 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay was great with Ellie! — Elle R.

Lindsay was great with Ellie!

Jun 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie has some of the best hands in town, she is super careful with my teeth — John W.

Laurie has some of the best hands in town, she is super careful with my teeth. I admit I am a pain sensitive type of guy and I will continue to go to Laurie and her team for the pain free work they perform.

Jun 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone Rocked. I'm going to eat more candy and drink more pop so I can go more often! — Ken O.

Everyone Rocked. I'm going to eat more candy and drink more pop so I can go more often!

Jun 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a while since I had a filling and frankly I had forgotten how much fun they are.. — Carol W.

It has been a while since I had a filling and frankly I had forgotten how much fun they are... as always, Dr. Mulka and her assistant Lauren made an unpleasant experience as comfortable as possible with their gentle, caring style. Overall very positive experience! I would definitely recommend this team to others as they are fantastic.

Jun 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Barbara M.

Always great service and dental care

May 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Appt Review — Gary H.

I love getting my teeth cleaned - especially by Dr Mulka's personnel.

May 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Pizza in the lobby was a nice touch. Having all the staff greeting me was neat — Kirk T.

Pizza in the lobby was a nice touch. Having all the staff greeting me was neat. Probably having special brownies would save on the novacain costs. Disappointed from my last survey where I suggested rose petals be thrown at my feet when I arrive.........DIDN'T HAPPEN. Other then that, always treated great. Regards, Kirk

May 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very warm and friendly — Mary T.

Everyone is very warm and friendly. You all make it the best a dentist appointment could possibly be!

May 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar first time I have ever had to wait, not a complaint, just answered accurately. — Donna E.

first time I have ever had to wait, not a complaint, just answered accurately.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Terski review — Robert T.

Everything went as I anticipated.

May 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Murray — Murray M.

Wonderful doctor and great staff!

May 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Karrie was gentle along my gums. Much appreciated! — Christine H.

Karrie was gentle along my gums. Much appreciated!

Apr 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very special when I am at my appointments — Phyllis S.

I always feel very special when I am at my appointments. My teeth are not very straight and I am very self conscience of that. But everyone is so nice to me and I don't think of my teeth at all. Thanks so much.

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always friendly dental experience! — Debbie H.

As always friendly dental experience!

Apr 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Denistry with a smile!!! — Mary J.

Even though I do not especially like to visit the dentist...like most everyone I know....I always look forward to seeing the friendly staff and Dr Mulka too!!!

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentist would not go anywhere else — John W.

I have been with Laurie for the past ten years not her service is by far the best. Out of all the dentists I have been too she always makes sure I don’t feel a thing. She takes her time and insures that she is doing to right job the first time around. Her staff is well picked and they make sure you’re greeted before, during and after. All my family members go to her and some of my friends as well, don’t you think it’s time you give her a crack or cleaning of your teeth???

Apr 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was fantastic. I look forward to coming in you office. — Tim W.

It was fantastic. I look forward to coming in you office.

Apr 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! I so appreciate this team's patience with this workaholic! :) — Carol W.

Another great experience! I so appreciate this team's patience with this workaholic! :)

Apr 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. — Sandra S.

Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Really, This team is the best ever and I could not see being an patient anywhere else.  — Dennis R.

Really, This team is the best ever and I could not see being an patient anywhere else.

Apr 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was about 12 min. late so staff was waiting for me! — Pamela B.

I was about 12 min. late so staff was waiting for me!

Apr 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and very friendly staff — Judie S.

Great dentist and very friendly staff

Apr 2, 2014