StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams was so accommodating when we needed... — Jack S.

Dr Williams was so accommodating when we needed a last minute appointment! Thank you so much!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Team — Becky S.

Great experience! The whole team is wonderful! I highly recommend this dentist office!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome Dr Willams. Thu takes such care and is... — Ron K.

Welcome Dr Willams. Thu takes such care and is detailed in maintaining our dental health. We feel so cared for under the attentive watch of this team of professionals.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and staff! — Myra S.

Love this dentist and staff!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our new dentist was delightful and a pleasure t... — Roger S.

Our new dentist was delightful and a pleasure to meet. First off ,being my fault!, I got a long over due cleaning. I gotta say ,that right there is a magical treat for both your teeth and tongue. Then Dr Williams went to work rescuing a very serious cavity,and knocking off some sharp corners on some of my teeth. Excellent work , asked several times,any more ? We left with big smiles on our faces. We hate that Debra has retired, but we are still gonna have a really great dentist. Dr Williams. Roger & Darcy

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am really impressed with Dr Williams — Hatem M.

I am really impressed with Dr Williams and Laura. They stayed late but took care of me

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. Staff is great... — Tori C.

Best dentist I've ever been to. Staff is great too.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Deb, Tu and staff for running suc... — Sharon L.

Thank you Dr. Deb, Tu and staff for running such a great operation! You've been taking care of my family for a long time and for that we say "thank you!!!"

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Debbie & Assistant were the best. When I arr... — Charlotte G.

Dr Debbie & Assistant were the best. When I arrived, I went straight to the suite to start my treatment. When I left, we had a plan for the future and the next appointment was made.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lloyd F.

I have been remiss in getting dental care due to my lack of coverage. Dr. Debra Seznik and her entire staff made me feel welcome and very comfortable throughout the entire visit. Not only was everyone exceptionally nice, the level of detail and explanation was simply off the charts. Quite simply; they care and it was soo obvious. Actually looking forward to my next Dentist appointment...go figure!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thorough, informative and co... — Stephanie M.

Excellent service. Thorough, informative and comfortable. Thu and Dr. Seznick are the best.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very friendly and caring. — Lacrashia W.

Great staff very friendly and caring.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to go into the office. — Stella A.

It is a pleasure to go into the office for my regular visit. Everyone in the office is smiling and welcomes you. Thu is always willing to explain everything she sees and why it is or is not happening.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seznik is the best dentist I have used In al... — Dana H.

Dr Seznik is the best dentist I have used In all my years. Always friendly , upbeat and does exceptional dentistry with little or no pain.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think TU is the best hygenist i have ever wor... — Jon L.

I think TU is the best hygenist i have ever worked with. Its amazing how great my teeth feel and look when she cleans my teeth. Thank you so much!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff around. — Betty H.

Best Dentist and staff around.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty H.

Dr, Seznik is the best Dentist I've ever had. And, her entire staff makes you feel like you are among friends.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria B.

I always get the greatest care at your office.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love My Dentist! Superb care.... — Weymond D.

I love My Dentist! Superb care.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You will absolutely be thrilled with the service provided. ... — Carmen G.

You will absolutely be thrilled with the service provided.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled to find my new dental home!! Fabulous experience with Dr. Seznik and staff. — Lori M.

I was thoroughly impressed with my entire visit with Dr Seznik and her staff. I was cheerfully greeted upon arrival and as if that wasn't enough, Dr. Seznik came to the reception area to introduce herself to me and welcome me to the practice. This was such a warm welcome and would have calmed anyone who may experience any dental anxiety. My hygienist was gentle, informative and did a wonderful job of explaining my treatment during the visit. I left with a complete understanding of what Dr. Seznik recommended and had all my dental questions answered. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Seznik and her staff to anyone looking for a great dental experience. I have already shared my new dental home information to my friends and family. :)

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have used in Texas  — Hal K.

Dr Seznik and her team are professional ,personable and friendly

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar my recent visit.  — Karen B.

Excellent treatment. My wait was less than five minutes. All the staff is as professional as dr Seznik is, and that's a pretty high mark!

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne C.

I have know Doc Seznik since before husbands (well, her's not mine) and kids, we go back a very long time. After years of HMO insurance I have decided to drive 40 minutes to return to her practice. I have never had any problems with any work she has done and some of it is 30 years old UGH Yes, I am really that old!!!!!!! She is honest and tells you exactly what has to be done unlike the HMO World I was forced into where all they want to do is redo things that have nothing wrong..........

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly. Thank you!... — Clark E.

Super friendly. Thank you!

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seznik & Tzu are absolutely great at what they do. They are very patient, attentive, and caring. — Elizabeth J.

Dr. Seznik & Tzu are absolutely great at what they do. They are very patient, attentive, and show that they care about the patients concerns. The front desk assistant was patient as well and gave me all the details she could provide me with as far as billing and booking. I am so appreciative of you all and I will do my best to bring in family and friends

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to visiting the dentist--Dr. Seznik is WONDERFUL!... — Myra S.

I actually look forward to visiting the dentist--Dr. Seznik is WONDERFUL!

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seznik and staff are always friendly and professional — Hal K.

Professional and caring dentistry with a smile . Always the best experience possible

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

I love everything about my experience at My DFW Dentist! It is very personable, and regardless of the time, when it's your time with the doctor, etc., you're made to feel like you are their only patient! Dr. Seznik is very knowledgable as is her entire staff. Everything is explained to you as to procedures, etc. It's just a wonderful experience from a dentist office.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Already given out recommendations. ... — Reannan M.

Best dentist ever. Already given out recommendations.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Deb rocks! — Damian M.

Dr. Deb makes dental work comfortable-if not enjoyable...hands down, she is the best dentist in all of Texas!!!

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was so welcoming and helpful. I felt that everyone did an excellent job.  — Myra S.

As always, everyone was so welcoming and helpful. I felt that everyone did an excellent job.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Carol F.

I miss Mary. Girl at front was still very nice & helpful!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentist — Phillip O.

Dr. was very professional and kept the charges to a minimum for a patient that did not have insurance.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE — Kimberly S.

I WILL DEFINITLEY BE BACK!!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I met the new to me receptionist and she was very helpful. — Charlene W.

I met the new to me receptionist and she was very helpful.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the dental hygienist was great — Kamil A.

the dental hygienist was great, explaining the steps

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar good dentist — William H.

makes the dental visit not so bad

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit — Peter X.

Dr. Deb and her staff are highly competent individuals, and I am safe in their hands whenever I need help with my dental issues.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team — Marc M.

Debra is an excellent dentist and she has gathered an outstanding team. Friendly, efficient & competent.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! Amazing experience! — Elizabeth C.

I wouldn't change a thing! Amazing experience!

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We seem to have a problem with nitrous oxide — Lisa M.

We seem to have a problem with nitrous oxide. My prior dentist of over 20 years did not charge me for this. I was charged $102 on my recent visit and agreed to pay for it. I don't mind skipping nitrous on cleanings, but anything other than a cleaning, I would like to receive nitrous and not be charged for it. I've consulted several other dentists and was told I would not be charged. Thank you.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the magazines so much that I have even subscribed to the Texas Highways.  — Steve A.

I enjoyed the magazines so much that I have even subscribed to the Texas Highways.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thu is amazing with Kids. She is wonderful.  — Samantha Y.

Thu is amazing with Kids. She is wonderful.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Continue with the exceptional service! — Carmen G.

Continue with the exceptional service!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Evry one are so professional , it's a family atmosphere ;)! — Tracy W.

Evry one are so professional , it's a family atmosphere ;)!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar U LADIES ROCK! — Traci R.

U LADIES ROCK! Thank you for making me calm in a place that increases my anxiety like no other! Dr. Seznik is the best dentist I have ever had! I have already referred a friend!

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My dentis — Donald H.

Excellent dental visit, as always. Friendly and caring staff!

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was very helpful on my initial call to the office. — Polly B.

Mary was very helpful on my initial call to the office.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar From front office to dental hygienist to Dr. Seznik we received VIP treatment. — Gloria D.

From front office to dental hygienist to Dr. Seznik we received VIP treatment.

Aug 28, 2015